Stats: 3,330,907 members, 8,447,664 topics. Date: Saturday, 18 July 2026 at 06:22 PM

A Nairalander Shows Off His Sizzling Abs In New Photos - Romance (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralRomanceA Nairalander Shows Off His Sizzling Abs In New Photos (10543 Views)

1 2 3 4 5 Reply (Go Down)

Re: A Nairalander Shows Off His Sizzling Abs In New Photos by Nobody: 3:59pm On Feb 01, 2017
lefulefu:
hahacheesycheesy..but on a serious note the easiest exercise a person need to do and the cheapest na jogging na.if u haven't done dat b4 u start with short distances and increase d distance as ur stamina increase.it becomes enjoyable when u do am together wit a friend or partner and na good cardio exercise wink.But again i don notice most ladies wey dey complain of being fat when u come see them u go dey wonder were d fat dey and d ones wey dey say dem curvy na dem dey always fat full groundcheesy.
gringringrin not that I'm too fat. I feel fat most times
Re: A Nairalander Shows Off His Sizzling Abs In New Photos by Nobody: 4:03pm On Feb 01, 2017
Oyind17:
gringringrin not that I'm too fat. I feel fat most times
cheesycheesy i said it...its mostly ladies who don't have weight issues that always complain of being fat
Re: A Nairalander Shows Off His Sizzling Abs In New Photos by Nobody: 4:06pm On Feb 01, 2017
lefulefu:
cheesycheesy i said it...its mostly ladies who don't have weight issues that always complain of being fat
we want to be like Agbani, I mean very slim
Re: A Nairalander Shows Off His Sizzling Abs In New Photos by Nobody: 4:30pm On Feb 01, 2017
Oyind17:
we want to be like Agbani, I mean very slim
jesu! Abeg no go dey slim like Agbani ooooooshockedshocked.dat ain't an ideal shape for an African woman.
Re: A Nairalander Shows Off His Sizzling Abs In New Photos by EternalTruth: 10:45pm On Feb 01, 2017
subtlemee:
cool but the background
hi beauty where in akwa ibom state do you reside?? I'm in Uyo, born and bred in CALABAR.. Can we meet up? Should I drop my digits let's interact via what'sapp platform?
Re: A Nairalander Shows Off His Sizzling Abs In New Photos by Nobody: 12:18pm On May 02, 2017
Francis95:
I'm not posting this pictures to seek relevance or whatever ...
I'm only posting it for guys who work their Ass off in the gym to get a well structured Body...

I don't lift weights or Dumb bell, I just do Push ups (Press up) because I would love my Chest to become very big like The Wwe wrestler Rock. ..

You can as well rate My Chest...
how many pushups do you do bro?
Re: A Nairalander Shows Off His Sizzling Abs In New Photos by Francis95(op): 4:54pm On May 02, 2017
beardlessdude:
how many pushups do you do bro?
50reps....everyday.........sometimes I do it two times in a day..ie morning nd night......or just once in a day..
1 2 3 4 5 Reply

Sizzling Photos Of Thicc Girls That Would Leave The #AssGang CravingTwo Curvy Slay Queens Twerking Cause A Stir Online With Their Shapes And AbsToyin Lawani Flaunts Her Nipples And Abs In See-through Underwear (photos)234

The Truth About HANDSOME GUYS... Revealed! !Porn Industry Na Big Scam! Check Out How They Manipulate The ViewersI Caught My Young Landlord's Fiancee Naked. Now This Is Happening