Banky W Reacts To Gifty Not Knowing Him - Celebrities (5) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Entertainment › Celebrities › Banky W Reacts To Gifty Not Knowing Him (54028 Views)
| Re: Banky W Reacts To Gifty Not Knowing Him by Incrizz(f): 12:33pm On Feb 16, 2017 |
engrobidigbo:Yes. Impresset, Proudness & Present. |
| Re: Banky W Reacts To Gifty Not Knowing Him by Maximus85(m): 12:33pm On Feb 16, 2017 |
ollah2:How dare you bring God into this? Is God a human? I'm out. |
| Re: Banky W Reacts To Gifty Not Knowing Him by DaPuncline: 12:34pm On Feb 16, 2017 |
Maximus85:What she meant is that she has never heard of him before. And gifty is capable of saying that coz she has been so fake since the begining of the show. |
| Re: Banky W Reacts To Gifty Not Knowing Him by wakes: 12:36pm On Feb 16, 2017 |
ok na. May be it is true. |
| Re: Banky W Reacts To Gifty Not Knowing Him by mvem(m): 12:37pm On Feb 16, 2017 |
martineverest:...NO...she only studied in ghana.... |
| Re: Banky W Reacts To Gifty Not Knowing Him by justjify(m): 12:42pm On Feb 16, 2017 |
She probably doesn't know Buhari and Dangote. She should have come in as the fake housemate. She is already on her way home. #GiftyHerRoyalFakeness ![]() |
| Re: Banky W Reacts To Gifty Not Knowing Him by cybriz82(m): 12:43pm On Feb 16, 2017 |
Baroba:dude mek we hear words..d babe na faild actress...she dn bleep k2..follow flavour..marry 1 nollywood producer..she dn try her hand for music bt fail.she is a clubber.oloshi.osho free...1 guy say em name na hiv virus d guy dn date am.haba which babe for naija go say she knw banky..baba wizkid... |
| Re: Banky W Reacts To Gifty Not Knowing Him by TinaAnita(f): 12:44pm On Feb 16, 2017 |
Gifty might have misunderstood Banky but the question that begs the answer is that, is it a crime if someone doesn't recognize/know a celebrity for some reason? Another question is, is it wrong for someone to express how s/he feels about something? Before you automatically add me to #TeamGifty please consider the fact that I'm not her fan whatsoever, in fact I can't wait for her to leave the house but the truth must be said regardless. I don't see anything wrong with her telling Biggie that she did not feel Banaky's presence, that Banky acted as if he was paid to come impress them, that he was not real and so on. If Biggie was not interested in knowing how she feels about Banky's visit he wouldn't have questioned Gifty. You don't expect everyone to say nice things about you simply because you are a celebrity, other housemates praised and worshipped Banky except Gifty and I don't see anything wrong with that. |
| Re: Banky W Reacts To Gifty Not Knowing Him by Elxandre(m): 12:49pm On Feb 16, 2017 |
who is Emmanuel whatever ![]() |
| Re: Banky W Reacts To Gifty Not Knowing Him by tinosurex(m): 12:49pm On Feb 16, 2017 |
Who dem help Make dem both go hug transformer And u guys no jar at all Take it or leave banky w go soon yanch her |
| Re: Banky W Reacts To Gifty Not Knowing Him by krisjovi(m): 12:57pm On Feb 16, 2017 |
dats a bush girl talking. i don't know how big brother managed to end with this bunch of pretenders, they don't just look anything like wanna be stars. naija sure has creative and talented youths..not this clowns giving us headache on our screen everyday |
| Re: Banky W Reacts To Gifty Not Knowing Him by graciella(f): 12:57pm On Feb 16, 2017 |
I don't know gifty o; I don't watch the show BUT did she actually speak that dead english? And she grew up in UK? |
| Re: Banky W Reacts To Gifty Not Knowing Him by LuvU2: 12:57pm On Feb 16, 2017 |
repogirl:Jon won Nigerian idol or some TV muzic competition some years back with his song "gbedu" ![]() |
| Re: Banky W Reacts To Gifty Not Knowing Him by LuvU2: 1:00pm On Feb 16, 2017 |
Banky is such a dunce. 4 dis reply U make gifty so important ![]() |
| Re: Banky W Reacts To Gifty Not Knowing Him by Nahdeh: 1:09pm On Feb 16, 2017 |
CaroLyner:lol..i didn't even notice |
| Re: Banky W Reacts To Gifty Not Knowing Him by repogirl(f): 1:13pm On Feb 16, 2017 |
LuvU2:Okay. .... That's probably why he seems familiar. |
| Re: Banky W Reacts To Gifty Not Knowing Him by tribalistseun: 1:18pm On Feb 16, 2017 |
kennygee:fine girl like you no dey watch big brother, even Don jazzy and Omotola dey watch big brother. You fine girls and forming na 5 & 6
| Re: Banky W Reacts To Gifty Not Knowing Him by kernel501: 1:25pm On Feb 16, 2017 |
veekid:She's not going anywhere, she owns her opinions. Ranting can't save you from Brown roof. |
| Re: Banky W Reacts To Gifty Not Knowing Him by Agbgift(f): 1:27pm On Feb 16, 2017 |
Dinocarex:she even told Jon the fake housemate that she is a popular actress in Nigeria. |
| Re: Banky W Reacts To Gifty Not Knowing Him by Nobody: 1:33pm On Feb 16, 2017 |
martineverest:Frankly speaking I only got to know about Falz last year November , Emmanuel Ikubese I don't even know and I was born and raised in Naija. 80% of all Nollywood actors I can not identify so why is it hard to believe she doesn't know Banky W ![]() |
| Re: Banky W Reacts To Gifty Not Knowing Him by kenex4ever(m): 1:38pm On Feb 16, 2017 |
martineverest:u don't know about her. Though she is an half cast but she hasn't been to overseas but schooled in Ghana. |
| Re: Banky W Reacts To Gifty Not Knowing Him by Maximus85(m): 1:43pm On Feb 16, 2017 |
DaPuncline:Do you know Gifty? |
| Re: Banky W Reacts To Gifty Not Knowing Him by kenex4ever(m): 1:49pm On Feb 16, 2017*. Modified: 8:19am On Feb 17, 2017 |
sexymoma:na by force to sabi falz? It's not even long I knew d guy. Banky is also not dat noticeable. I knew him because I liked his songs n I was still a teenager when he was releasing most of his hit songs. Gifty is just 23 n it's possible for her not to know him. |
| Re: Banky W Reacts To Gifty Not Knowing Him by Lagban(m): 2:00pm On Feb 16, 2017 |
martineverest:mtchewww....is she d only Nigerian dat has lived in d UK. She can't win the 25M with her useless way of forming. Who forming epp? B4 u know it she will claim she doesn't know Rihanna as well. |
| Re: Banky W Reacts To Gifty Not Knowing Him by heedrhez(m): 2:07pm On Feb 16, 2017 |
martineverest:Yes she is doesn't know him |
| Re: Banky W Reacts To Gifty Not Knowing Him by Melissa9: 2:07pm On Feb 16, 2017 |
ekems2017:There are some that u just know |
| Re: Banky W Reacts To Gifty Not Knowing Him by Nobody: 2:20pm On Feb 16, 2017 |
martineverest:Lol! U clearly don't watch the show. Uriel is d one dt grew up in d UK. She's also Igbo & has a perfect UK accent. Gifty is d light girl dt has never gone past Lagos. She hasn't "lived" abroad. Even d port harcourt girl Marvis made fun of her once dt "person wey live for Enugu,live for Lagos, go bk dey live for Enugu wey get oyinbo accent". The worst is dt she speaks very bad English wt d phoney. Lol! Everyone in d house makes fun of her. Her gbagaun is too much. It's worse dn falzs fake xter. She needs to just be herself. She's clearly unexposed so I believe she might not know banky or falz (people should cut her some slack), She doesn't even know d words to any American music when other housemates are singing. The other day she opened d fridge and shouted in phoney dt "oh they gave us jollof rice leaf". Someone now corrected her dt it's called bay leaves. ![]() I hope she stays this Sunday. She's more interesting dn lying tall tony dt just farts all day. At least giftys gbagauns are interesting. |
| Re: Banky W Reacts To Gifty Not Knowing Him by Nobody: 2:30pm On Feb 16, 2017 |
Lagban:She never lived in d uk. Someone just mentioned dt here & everyone seems to believe it. It's another girl dt lived in d UK. |
| Re: Banky W Reacts To Gifty Not Knowing Him by kally90(f): 2:31pm On Feb 16, 2017 |
Nigerians and their mediocrities. |
| Re: Banky W Reacts To Gifty Not Knowing Him by Just30: 2:34pm On Feb 16, 2017 |
MUST EVERY BODY KNOW YOU? ![]() |
Banky W Reacts To Sucide On 3rd Mainland Bridge By Lady Who Parked SUV & Jumped • Banky W Reacts To Ebuka's Agbada: "We Are Ready For You At The White Wedding" • Banky W To Gifty: Your Apology Is Not Necessary • 2 • 3 • 4
Funke Adesiyan Wears See-Through Net In New Photos • Meet Onilogbo Hakeem Effect, The Best Makeup Effect Artist In Nigeria (Graphic) • Rita Dominic Slams AY & Helen Paul Over Kemen, Tboss Joke