Stats: 3,167,307 members, 7,867,808 topics. Date: Saturday, 22 June 2024 at 02:08 AM

Ese Eriata Warns Future Husband "If You Hit Me, I Will Kill You Or You Kill Me" - Celebrities (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Ese Eriata Warns Future Husband "If You Hit Me, I Will Kill You Or You Kill Me" (31518 Views)

Ese Eriata: "I Have Never Shaved My Armpit In My Entire Life" / Why I Don't Know The Meaning Of Bsc- Ese Eriata / Fans React To Ese Eriata's Sultry Photo (2) (3) (4)

Re: Ese Eriata Warns Future Husband "If You Hit Me, I Will Kill You Or You Kill Me" by jessicahardman: 5:16pm On Mar 15, 2017
TINALETC3:
Just pray u marry a gud man while u 2 b a gud wife, 4get Al dis blah blah blah wey u dey yan, d highest u cn do is divorce.

Abi o, tonto dike said worse things before she met her monster. Ese think say na by her mouth.

Re: Ese Eriata Warns Future Husband "If You Hit Me, I Will Kill You Or You Kill Me" by lailo: 5:20pm On Mar 15, 2017
I can't imagine Tonto Dikeh my wife smoke marijuana,beat my mother and I will now walk away.........dis ese girl no well
Re: Ese Eriata Warns Future Husband "If You Hit Me, I Will Kill You Or You Kill Me" by chukagates(m): 5:29pm On Mar 15, 2017
my own is that nigerian men should be beware of this ladies and their VICTIM MENTALITY A mad man sef wont just hit u talkless of a sane man hitting you with no reason..!! some of them are first to physically abuse a man and when the man retaliate..they enta the VICTIM MODE TO BE PITIED AND THE MAN TO BE CRUCIFIED LOOK AT TONTO DIKE..THEY WILL MAKE THE STORY ONE SIDED SO THE MAN WILL BE SEEN AS "BEAST" nigerian men clearly UNDERATE THEIR WOMEN WHICH IS VERY DANGEROUS!! i personally dont see them as "weaker vessels" they are not weak dont underate them if possible overrate them at all times!! you will be safer if they strike strike even harder.. i have seen a case of woman TRIED killing her husband because she and her lover wanted to cart away with his money.. then start forming EMOTIONAL AND CRYING IN COURT if not that the husbands brother was a known ruthless man she would have been free ..but he made sure she bagged DEATH BY HANGING...NEVER UNDERATE EVEN YOUR WIFE!!!

Re: Ese Eriata Warns Future Husband "If You Hit Me, I Will Kill You Or You Kill Me" by italo: 5:59pm On Mar 15, 2017
Make she wait until she see husband...and beta beating...

Before she go know how to react.

People wey get mouth pass her dey cry for interview everyday.
Re: Ese Eriata Warns Future Husband "If You Hit Me, I Will Kill You Or You Kill Me" by Handsomecole(m): 6:09pm On Mar 15, 2017
That's my profession dear.[that's quote author=Oreoluwa09 post=54618340]do u really counsel ppl??[/quote]
Re: Ese Eriata Warns Future Husband "If You Hit Me, I Will Kill You Or You Kill Me" by Handsomecole(m): 6:10pm On Mar 15, 2017
That's my profession dear.
Oreoluwa09:
do u really counsel ppl??
Re: Ese Eriata Warns Future Husband "If You Hit Me, I Will Kill You Or You Kill Me" by Joy1706(f): 6:20pm On Mar 15, 2017
TINALETC3:
Just pray u marry a gud man while u 2 b a gud wife, 4get Al dis blah blah blah wey u dey yan, d highest u cn do is divorce.
I guess all the women killing their husbands have two heads.
If all you can do is divorce, that one na your own. Leave another woman to talk for herself
Re: Ese Eriata Warns Future Husband "If You Hit Me, I Will Kill You Or You Kill Me" by Olaedoh: 6:22pm On Mar 15, 2017
yourexcellency:
Then no husband for you
seriously, so a lady must have in mind that her husband will beat her before getting married. what happened to marrying men who know their role as a protector not wife beater. honestly i pity your future wife or your wife with this mindset.
Re: Ese Eriata Warns Future Husband "If You Hit Me, I Will Kill You Or You Kill Me" by Joy1706(f): 6:22pm On Mar 15, 2017
Vorpal:
So is she now giving excuse for uncouth women to run their mouth? It's okay for her to run her mouth and say any degrading thing about her husband, and the dude should just "walk away"?

I still don't understand why all these warnings her one sided. Why don't she warn women to not provoke the man to blinding rage? Or is it all men the have equal temperaments?

P: I don't support men beating their wife o, but I understand no sane man would beat a woman if he hasn't been aggravated to the point he can't take it anymore putting in mind his temperament.
And it hasn't occurred to you that no woman starts running her mouth for no reason? What did the man do or say to her that made her run her mouth?

Re: Ese Eriata Warns Future Husband "If You Hit Me, I Will Kill You Or You Kill Me" by chukagates(m): 6:44pm On Mar 15, 2017
Joy1706:

I guess all the women killing their husbands have two heads.
If all you can do is divorce, that one na your own. Leave another woman to talk for herself
this idiat again talking about "killing her husband again" chai but if person pour you acid na dem go talk sey world is wicked..not knowing wickedness beget wickedness ode!!
Re: Ese Eriata Warns Future Husband "If You Hit Me, I Will Kill You Or You Kill Me" by Klinee: 6:49pm On Mar 15, 2017
kennes10:
So I was with a loved one d day d hubby hit her... Was shocked to see her hold her cheeks... Wen he attempted to hit her again. I stepped in and d beatings landed on me... But nah I will defend myself. For every physical pain u will feel physical pains too and financial pain. So yeah I was hit but then his properties were damaged. I am a woman and I won't let a man hit me without fighting back physically or legally
Is good to fight back but when you are fighting back just be sure that the man will not fold his hands too, the possibility for you to collect will be greater than normal.
Re: Ese Eriata Warns Future Husband "If You Hit Me, I Will Kill You Or You Kill Me" by Nobody: 6:54pm On Mar 15, 2017
Well I don't have sharp tongue. But the day my man God forbid raise his hands to hit me.. That's the end of the relationship or marriage.. It's completely over. No going back.
Re: Ese Eriata Warns Future Husband "If You Hit Me, I Will Kill You Or You Kill Me" by illumiaconcept: 7:14pm On Mar 15, 2017
My friend stop raking here and look for something meaningful to do with you life...
Re: Ese Eriata Warns Future Husband "If You Hit Me, I Will Kill You Or You Kill Me" by drtee247(m): 8:05pm On Mar 15, 2017
TINALETC3:

Pls what does Fake BBN house mate mean?
Re: Ese Eriata Warns Future Husband "If You Hit Me, I Will Kill You Or You Kill Me" by Oreoluwa09(f): 8:41pm On Mar 15, 2017
Handsomecole:
That's my profession dear.
ooh... ok
Re: Ese Eriata Warns Future Husband "If You Hit Me, I Will Kill You Or You Kill Me" by Handsomecole(m): 8:47pm On Mar 15, 2017
Feel free anytime 08136900631 .
Oreoluwa09:
ooh... ok
Re: Ese Eriata Warns Future Husband "If You Hit Me, I Will Kill You Or You Kill Me" by Oreoluwa09(f): 9:01pm On Mar 15, 2017
Handsomecole:
Feel free anytime 08136900631 .
ok......z it free??
Re: Ese Eriata Warns Future Husband "If You Hit Me, I Will Kill You Or You Kill Me" by Handsomecole(m): 9:09pm On Mar 15, 2017
Ure very funny, okay, Absolutely, for first timers(whatsapp only).
Oreoluwa09:
ok......z it free??
Re: Ese Eriata Warns Future Husband "If You Hit Me, I Will Kill You Or You Kill Me" by Joy1706(f): 9:24pm On Mar 15, 2017
chukagates:
this idiat again talking about "killing her husband again" chai but if person pour you acid na dem go talk sey world is wicked..not knowing wickedness beget wickedness ode!!
Your mama na the idiat. Anuofia! When you choose to be violent, you may meet someone even more violent than you
Re: Ese Eriata Warns Future Husband "If You Hit Me, I Will Kill You Or You Kill Me" by QueenFusa16(f): 9:51pm On Mar 15, 2017
laplace19:

Women and their reverse psychology. Did I in my post say husbands should hit their wives?... and instead of you to reply by advising your fellows to desist from things that will aggravate their husbands to the extent of having the thought to hit them you are here blabbing and defending.... women will always be women.

.... And Do not quote me again.
Smh
What was your post about?
Me not quoting you, I just did.. ..

Re: Ese Eriata Warns Future Husband "If You Hit Me, I Will Kill You Or You Kill Me" by megama: 4:11am On Mar 16, 2017
CeoNewshelm:
Ese Eriata, one of the fake Big Brother Naija Housemate has reacted to the spate of domestic violence in Nigeria by issuing a stern warning to her future husband.

See her message as posted on Social network:

http://www.newshelm.com/2017/03/ese-of-big-brother-naija-warns-future.html

don't complain in your future our elders normally says "when a small bird (nwa nza) eats Belle full it normally call it's God to come and take its life"
Re: Ese Eriata Warns Future Husband "If You Hit Me, I Will Kill You Or You Kill Me" by Ugosample(m): 7:37am On Mar 16, 2017
morereb10:
anu ohia like
And what is our government waiting to short this good for nothing program down? until they promote child rape?
this big brother Nigeria should not be airing in this country for Gods sake
Our kids are watching this and is not conducive
What sort of rubbish comment is this?
Re: Ese Eriata Warns Future Husband "If You Hit Me, I Will Kill You Or You Kill Me" by Nobody: 8:21am On Mar 16, 2017
It's common knowledge that girls from that area are lunny bins, abi no be her sister drive dagger into new born baby. She definitely eats weed.

Re: Ese Eriata Warns Future Husband "If You Hit Me, I Will Kill You Or You Kill Me" by chukagates(m): 9:12am On Mar 16, 2017
Joy1706:

Your mama na the idiat. Anuofia! When you choose to be violent, you may meet someone even more violent than you
i know sey your mama kill your papa..but not every body is as daft as your fathers people not to do investigations and autopsy... like every other fool u learnt from your mother but i assure you one thing NATURE WILL GIVE YOU YOUR MATCH WHO WILL POUR YOU ACID.. shey you marry to kill..no worry nature will give you an EQUAL KILLER ..otondo!! too much nollywood and hollywood dey affect u ..u neva jam IDIAT!!
Re: Ese Eriata Warns Future Husband "If You Hit Me, I Will Kill You Or You Kill Me" by Joy1706(f): 1:15pm On Mar 16, 2017
chukagates:
i know sey your mama kill your papa..but not every body is as daft as your fathers people not to do investigations and autopsy... like every other fool u learnt from your mother but i assure you one thing NATURE WILL GIVE YOU YOUR MATCH WHO WILL POUR YOU ACID.. shey you marry to kill..no worry nature will give you an EQUAL KILLER ..otondo!! too much nollywood and hollywood dey affect u ..u neva jam IDIAT!!
See eh...... before I enter you wella this afternoon, face your front and waka pass. Ode
Re: Ese Eriata Warns Future Husband "If You Hit Me, I Will Kill You Or You Kill Me" by chukagates(m): 5:50pm On Mar 16, 2017
Joy1706:

See eh...... before I enter you wella this afternoon, face your front and waka pass. Ode
idiat am also READY TO ENTER YOU ALSO SEE DIS NON ENTITY WHO YOU EPP?? WHO U SERVE?? AM ALSO READY!!
Re: Ese Eriata Warns Future Husband "If You Hit Me, I Will Kill You Or You Kill Me" by Oreoluwa09(f): 9:34pm On Mar 16, 2017
Handsomecole:
Ure very funny, okay, Absolutely, for first timers(whatsapp only).
ok thanks
Re: Ese Eriata Warns Future Husband "If You Hit Me, I Will Kill You Or You Kill Me" by etiket(m): 1:21am On Mar 17, 2017
ona ako tuuuuuuuuu!
Re: Ese Eriata Warns Future Husband "If You Hit Me, I Will Kill You Or You Kill Me" by naija1stpikin: 6:03am On Mar 17, 2017
GiaGunn:
Lol....trust Edo girls

are u edo girl?
Re: Ese Eriata Warns Future Husband "If You Hit Me, I Will Kill You Or You Kill Me" by Ichietome: 10:44am On Mar 19, 2017
kennes10:
somebody lyk u shouldn't dare hit a woman in my presence... And if u av d habit of hitting women, may ur daughters,sisters and mother be beaten. Amen
Funny, talk, talk and talk.
U dey NL dey claim James Bond

Man To Ufedo Sunshine: Hardship In US More Comfortable Than Pleasure In Nigeria / Femi Robinson Of Village Headmaster Is Dead / Desmond Elliot Looking Cute In Native Attire (Photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 60