Stats: 3,167,286 members, 7,867,757 topics. Date: Friday, 21 June 2024 at 11:51 PM

6 Basic Things That Turns Ladies On. - Romance (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / 6 Basic Things That Turns Ladies On. (37053 Views)

2 Guys Lift & Rock 2 Big-sized Ladies On Stage, The Slim Guy Crashes (photos) / Ladies Name One Thing Men Do That Turns You Off But They Think It's A Turn On / Nigerian Ladies On Twitter Come For A Lady Who Says “All Men Are Useless” (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (25) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: 6 Basic Things That Turns Ladies On. by fefop: 2:43pm On Apr 11, 2017
build an e-commerce site with less than 100k... check my signature

Re: 6 Basic Things That Turns Ladies On. by FelixFelicis(m): 2:45pm On Apr 11, 2017
BUTCHCASSIDY:

Aaaah Uve been watchin eh
Watcher or stalker?
I see you don't know but I'm grin rings a bell?
Re: 6 Basic Things That Turns Ladies On. by RuggedArab: 2:46pm On Apr 11, 2017
optional1:

ah...

C no worry d name no mean but if you want better name i go call you...

Honey baby boo honeypie sugar... Abi which name u prefer make i call you..

lol. You just made me laugh. Funny you.

None of the above.
Re: 6 Basic Things That Turns Ladies On. by Nobody: 2:48pm On Apr 11, 2017
FelixFelicis:
I see you don't know but I'm SNOWCREAM grin rings a bell?
Hey! Snowie smiley
Boy am I glad to see you. Who woulda thought. I thought U were rolling with Bumbae1
Re: 6 Basic Things That Turns Ladies On. by Maxi112: 2:49pm On Apr 11, 2017
RuggedArab:

How much you get wey person go kidnap you? I tire.
for this recession... na waiting them they ask?

you stay same state?
Re: 6 Basic Things That Turns Ladies On. by FelixFelicis(m): 2:52pm On Apr 11, 2017
BUTCHCASSIDY:

Hey! Snowie smiley
Boy am I glad to see you. Who woulda thought. I thought U were rolling with Bumbae1
lol, don't rub that in now, all the ladies are on this thread. Btw me and bumbae just had a lil jovial conversation, courtesy of the mod who felt I should be banned for a week undecided Nothing more o lipsrsealed embarassed
Re: 6 Basic Things That Turns Ladies On. by Nobody: 2:53pm On Apr 11, 2017
kimbra:
LMAO. Madam, you know you're not that smart when it comes to snitching. Your CuteJude mentioned "Her" and the only "Her" I know on nairaland is you. It's not beyond what you could do you know?, except if you've been living in self denial.

I don't even remember gossiping you, perhaps, it's in your head. grin

I'm not smart when it comes to snitching because unlike you I don't go about saying shii I shouldn't say. And you think you are smart, really? Go back to Jude's words, he said someone that "knows you" not someone you know and who doesn't know nairaland's lil miss perfect?

And you accusing me without concrete evidence isn't in your head? Loool.

Ps: I won't be replying you until Jude comes here to confirm whom he was referring to... And pray it's me because otherwise won't be nice.
Re: 6 Basic Things That Turns Ladies On. by Maxi112: 2:55pm On Apr 11, 2017
optional1:

have a clean neat beard i will follow u forget money..

Beards will give me d peace of mind i want..

Turnoff for some ladies thats why we are never same.. If ur bae hate beards u need to shave it but if reverse is d case go and start keeping ur beards...
so bae can make me shave my beard?

another thread loading... even if I'm dating the president daughter, I will never shave my beard because she doesn't like it. is either she deal with it or there's no more us.

I can't shave my beard for 100k

we that have small get hope for the society grin
Re: 6 Basic Things That Turns Ladies On. by FelixFelicis(m): 2:56pm On Apr 11, 2017
Yeesssss... Finally some piece of action. Cutejude come outside grin undecided

Re: 6 Basic Things That Turns Ladies On. by RuggedArab: 2:56pm On Apr 11, 2017
Maxi112:
for this recession... na waiting them they ask?

you stay same state?

You go be canter if them kidnap you.

I virtually stay almost every state.

You can call me MTN - Everywhere You Go.
Re: 6 Basic Things That Turns Ladies On. by optional1(f): 2:56pm On Apr 11, 2017
Caringguy:
Hmmm ...... What about me that have beards, ain't you gonna follow me..?

but you have no prove nah..
Re: 6 Basic Things That Turns Ladies On. by Maxi112: 3:00pm On Apr 11, 2017
KIMBRA & ADEROLA15!

what's up with you guys?

enough of all these.
Re: 6 Basic Things That Turns Ladies On. by Nobody: 3:01pm On Apr 11, 2017
optional1:

but you have no prove nah..
But it's there na?
Re: 6 Basic Things That Turns Ladies On. by optional1(f): 3:01pm On Apr 11, 2017
RuggedArab:

lol. You just made me laugh. Funny you.

None of the above.

so awfa u dey come see my pple.. Beside my papa dey here while my momo dey kitchen and d other room...

I fit introduce u to him here first of all.
Re: 6 Basic Things That Turns Ladies On. by FelixFelicis(m): 3:03pm On Apr 11, 2017
optional1:

so awfa u dey come see my pple.. Beside my papa dey here while my momo dey kitchen and d other room...

about to catch another fish huh wink
Re: 6 Basic Things That Turns Ladies On. by Maxi112: 3:03pm On Apr 11, 2017
RuggedArab:

You go be canter if them kidnap you.
I virtually stay almost every state.
You can call me MTN - Everywhere You Go.
big one grin

nice chatting with you.
Re: 6 Basic Things That Turns Ladies On. by Nobody: 3:04pm On Apr 11, 2017
Aderola15:

I'm not smart when it comes to snitching because unlike you I don't go about saying shii I shouldn't say. And you think you are smart, really? Go back to Jude's words, he said someone that "knows you" not someone you know and who doesn't know nairaland's lil miss perfect?

Ps: I won't be replying you until Jude comes here to confirm whom he was referring... And pray it's me because otherwise won't be nice.
The same Jude's word reads a "She" that knows me. The only "She" that knows me and is talking with Jude offline is you(Aderola).

Here we go with that "Little miss perfect" phrase. So you too believe I am perfect?. grin No one is perfect dear!, we only strive towards perfection. You and I know Jude will say otherwise to cover your ass and there's nothing you'll do that I won't like that you haven't done already.

Just a warning, stay off my affairs. That'll do both of us some good.
Re: 6 Basic Things That Turns Ladies On. by RuggedArab: 3:05pm On Apr 11, 2017
optional1:

Oya send address and tell me things to bring come.
Re: 6 Basic Things That Turns Ladies On. by FelixFelicis(m): 3:06pm On Apr 11, 2017
Jude set fire for mountain he come run grin

Re: 6 Basic Things That Turns Ladies On. by optional1(f): 3:09pm On Apr 11, 2017
Maxi112:
so bae can make me shave my beard?

another thread loading... even if I'm dating the president daughter, I will never shave my beard because she doesn't like it. is either she deal with it or there's no more us.

I can't shave my beard for 100k

we that have small get hope for the society grin

lolzz

so if u love her now you no go shave ur beards when she no like am.....

Just no say another unbeard guy go dey give her weytin she want...

But shabi you know say Gbenro shave all his beards and dreadlock cos of his wife before em say *i do*.. You self can do same na love my dear..
Re: 6 Basic Things That Turns Ladies On. by RuggedArab: 3:09pm On Apr 11, 2017
Aderola15:

Ps: I won't be replying you until Jude comes here to confirm whom he was referring to... And pray it's me because otherwise won't be nice.

kimbra:
The same Jude's word reads a "She" that knows me. The only "She" that knows me and is talking with Jude offline is you(Aderola).

Here we go with that "Little miss perfect" phrase. So you too believe I am perfect?. grin No one is perfect dear!, we only strive towards perfection. You and I know Jude will say otherwise to cover your ass and there's nothing you'll do that I won't like that you haven't done already.

Just a warning, stay off my affairs. That'll do both of us some good.

Women will always be women.

Re: 6 Basic Things That Turns Ladies On. by Nobody: 3:11pm On Apr 11, 2017
FelixFelicis:
lol, don't rub that in now, all the ladies are on this thread. Btw me and bumbae just had a lil jovial conversation, courtesy of the mod who felt I should be banned for a week undecided Nothing more o lipsrsealed embarassed
g

Nasty mods... anyway good seeing you

Re: 6 Basic Things That Turns Ladies On. by optional1(f): 3:11pm On Apr 11, 2017
Caringguy:
But it's there na?

where e dey
Re: 6 Basic Things That Turns Ladies On. by Chelseafan1: 3:13pm On Apr 11, 2017
ZarZar:

You're not getting my point. The popular use of the word manicure is often associated/synonymous with nails done professionally. When you do your nails at home, I have never heard anybody calling that a manicure. People simply say, "Oh, I'm polishing my nails, etc". The only time average people use the word manicure, is when they get it done at a nail bar or any professional setting. If you call your own DIY a manicure, then good for you, but most people don't.

That people don't call it manicure doesn't mean it is wrong to call it manicure?

People make mistakes, general mistakes unknowingly, your Dictionary is your best teacher.

Look at this definition, professional wasn't included.

Re: 6 Basic Things That Turns Ladies On. by optional1(f): 3:14pm On Apr 11, 2017
FelixFelicis:
about to catch another fish huh wink

which fish

Snow come nd b going.
Re: 6 Basic Things That Turns Ladies On. by Nobody: 3:15pm On Apr 11, 2017
optional1:

where e dey
Go check your Pm.
Re: 6 Basic Things That Turns Ladies On. by optional1(f): 3:18pm On Apr 11, 2017
RuggedArab:

just come first... When you come list go don ready...

But at least carry some $ come give momo nd popsy..
Re: 6 Basic Things That Turns Ladies On. by optional1(f): 3:18pm On Apr 11, 2017
RuggedArab:

RuggedArab:

Re: 6 Basic Things That Turns Ladies On. by optional1(f): 3:19pm On Apr 11, 2017
Caringguy:
Go check your Pm.

nothing dey there oh
Re: 6 Basic Things That Turns Ladies On. by Nobody: 3:20pm On Apr 11, 2017
optional1:

nothing dey there oh
Check well angry
Re: 6 Basic Things That Turns Ladies On. by RuggedArab: 3:20pm On Apr 11, 2017
optional1:

Address?

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (25) (Reply)

What To Do If A Lady Asks For Money For Data Or Changing Of Phones - Reno Omokri / Boyfriend Punches Man For Staring At His Girlfriend’s Butt In North Carolina / Good Food Or Good Sex: What Is Really The Way To Your Heart As A Man?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 36