Stats: 3,325,450 members, 8,422,118 topics. Date: Sunday, 07 June 2026 at 05:52 PM

Obafemi Awolowo And His Wife On Their Wedding Day In 1937 (Throwback Photo) - Politics (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralPoliticsObafemi Awolowo And His Wife On Their Wedding Day In 1937 (Throwback Photo) (44991 Views)

1 2 3 4 5 Reply (Go Down)

Re: Obafemi Awolowo And His Wife On Their Wedding Day In 1937 (Throwback Photo) by ipodstinks: 3:54pm On May 01, 2017
nopains:
Here is a man whose greed for power was hugely insatiable. After executing his genocidal plot against Biafra women and children and implementing his 419 mentality using govt policy against Biafrans by stealing their money in banks just to fraudulently enrich himself and satisfy his fulani slave masters to be allowed to rule nigeria his greediness and atrocities hunted him badly just as the presidency eluded him bitterly. he had to die a miserable,despicable and horrible death by committing suicide with a very cheap OTAPIAPIA. what a pity! life is vanity, vanity upon vanity. May God forgive u.
Abeg, I take God beg you, revisit this your junks and you will discover you are not different from a mad man on the street of Onitsha. Try and do.
Re: Obafemi Awolowo And His Wife On Their Wedding Day In 1937 (Throwback Photo) by Alexis11: 3:54pm On May 01, 2017
Bridget95:
which tribe is as foolish as the tribe the world saw raising a party called ACN and when it was time to challenge the heavy weights ,a crook who robbed Lagos dry ,high on drugs went to the north and bowed his empty skull to an old man who didn't pass WAEC for him to become president.

Now the country is ground like a rickety train.

Dying industries, dead power sector, over 200% unemployment rate,no water,dead health care system, everything dead as it were before Britain came to Nigeria.
Worse off,the old ancestor didn't include or ambandoned them as though he got the presidency all alone.
So you called forming alliance to seize the power at the centre foolishness?

Nigerian slaves reasoning tire me ooo grin cheesy

Get it into your flat head, no serious group will form alliance with you hateful lots.
Re: Obafemi Awolowo And His Wife On Their Wedding Day In 1937 (Throwback Photo) by princessayesha(f): 3:56pm On May 01, 2017
Awww. Those days...no pre wedding pics, no extravagance, and the marriages worked. If only we can be as patient as our mothers smiley
Re: Obafemi Awolowo And His Wife On Their Wedding Day In 1937 (Throwback Photo) by nopains: 3:57pm On May 01, 2017
Alexis11:
So if I prostrate to greet my parents/grandparents it means that I'm their slaves?

Children has invaded Nairalander cool

Save this rubbish you wrote and read it in 5 years time, I'm sure you will be disappointed.
afonja is always at the extreme in his notion of decency. see your idea of beauty.
i hope u would prostrate before every afonja elders u see and lets see how u are different from dirty pigs.

Re: Obafemi Awolowo And His Wife On Their Wedding Day In 1937 (Throwback Photo) by Bridget95(f): 4:00pm On May 01, 2017
laudate:
Please did the Fulani people make you their mouthpiece over the issue of Ilorin, that you are carrying their matter on your head like pure water sachet?? huh Where is your appointment letter? Why are you so pained over this Fulani matter? The same Fulani whose soldiers sent millions of your people to their death during the civil war, are the ones whose cause you are wailing over like this? Chai! shocked
baba, the British and its Allies aided over 250 ethnic groups against us ,only one tribe and we sustained the battle with our own weapons for 3yrs.that is a remarkable feat.God in his infinite mercy preserved us and replenished our population.
Re: Obafemi Awolowo And His Wife On Their Wedding Day In 1937 (Throwback Photo) by ipodstinks: 4:00pm On May 01, 2017
technicallyrich:
I m from yoruba and I think these man is a brave man.
First for one to drink rat poison shows his level of bravery.e no easy
Secondly he was the one that paved well for us to be a little bit educated and stop been dirty like pig.
He was among the first yorubas the fulani made slaves,as they finish with him others untill date has shut up and can't challenge them but sell their cow meat in the market for them.
I like the man even though the wife is too ugly.rest in peace our great hero awo.and thank you for what you did for us
Saddest thing is that I tried to check your dp and look at your look. But disappointed not to see your pix. It shows your pot is only calling kettle black. She is ugly abi, but she's not BIMBO like you. She's relevant than all parents in your family you know.
Re: Obafemi Awolowo And His Wife On Their Wedding Day In 1937 (Throwback Photo) by NoBasisForUnity: 4:00pm On May 01, 2017
laudate:
[s]Must you tell lies to get your point across to others? Kindly tell us how Awolowo 'stole' those companies listed up here, you liar. sad

Stationary Stores was founded by the late Chief Israel Adebajo, who ran the Nigeria office of the Stationery Stores Supply Company. So how was it stolen by Awolowo? huh

Leventis Plc formerly known as A.G. Leventis & Co. (Nig.) Ltd. commenced its commercial activities in Nigeria in 1922, when its first landed asset was acquired, that same year. This act together with the owner’s fascination with real estate led to the acquisition and development of many properties. In 1994, when the company became a public liability company, its property portfolio had gradually increased to 86 properties of variable sizes, degrees of development and uses, scattered all over the Federation. This led to the creation of a Real Estate Division to manage these properties in the best manner to suit the company’s operations, as well as profit generation. Today, Leventis owns other subsidiaries such as Chrisstahl Nigeria Ltd, Druckfarben Nigeria Ltd, Leventis Foods Ltd and Leventis Motors. Now let us know how Awo stole it and what year the company was declared 'dead', to use your own words. sad

Lever Brothers Limited was renamed Unilever Plc. Today it is one of the most successful FMCG companies listed on the stock exchange. What exactly did Awolowo steal from it before he died, and what led to the so-called death of the company, like you erroneously claimed? undecided

Costain West Africa Plc was incorporated in 1948. As a private limited company in Nigeria, it took over the various works being undertaken by John Holt and Company (Liverpool) Limited’s building department. The shares of the company are still being traded actively on the Nigerian Stock Exchange (NSE) even as we speak. So who killed it, and made you declare that it was dead?

Kingsway Stores was established by the United African Company (UAC) the British conglomerate. Kingsway was one of the largest departmental stores in the country during its time. The store brought in a mixture of general consumer goods and fabrics that were mostly common to western consumers. The company also created coffee outlet, which evolved into quick service restaurants.

In 1973, this coffee outlet was rebranded Kingsway Rendezvous. However, as a result of economic downturn of the 1980s, Kingsway stores wound up, but the Kingsway Rendezvous was retained and renamed Mr. Bigg’s. So kindly let us know what items the late Awo stole from the defunct Kingsway stores, that you had to malign his memory so badly. [/s]
I maintain that these moribund companies where forced by Awo as minister of finance to sell FG 's shares to yorubas post-war who took over and sent them into extinction. No one cam revise that history.
Re: Obafemi Awolowo And His Wife On Their Wedding Day In 1937 (Throwback Photo) by Bridget95(f): 4:05pm On May 01, 2017
Alexis11:
So you called forming alliance to seize the power at the centre foolishness?

Nigerian slaves reasoning tire me ooo grin cheesy

Get it into your flat head, no serious group will form alliance with you hateful lots.
Hahahah formed Alliance or submitted to the old dying ancestor.hahahah

Baba,supposing it is an issue of alliance,we would have seen a bite of equality or near it as per influence.

All we hear is Magu,Kyari,Abubakar this Ali that . hahahah.

it is a northern affair. TINUBU submitted to the north not any alliance.
Re: Obafemi Awolowo And His Wife On Their Wedding Day In 1937 (Throwback Photo) by Alexis11: 4:06pm On May 01, 2017
laudate:
Please did the Fulani people make you their mouthpiece over the issue of Ilorin, that you are carrying their matter on your head like pure water sachet?? huh Where is your appointment letter? Why are you so pained over this Fulani matter? The same Fulani whose soldiers sent millions of your people to their death during the civil war, are the ones whose cause you are wailing over like this? Chai! shocked
You don't understand them, they are slaves. When a slave have two masters and one is brutal and the other lenient, the non sensible slave will think the lenient one is weak and may want to use him to get some favour from the brutal master.

Let them keep praising the Fulanis, it won't change their status as slaves to the rest of the country. cool
Re: Obafemi Awolowo And His Wife On Their Wedding Day In 1937 (Throwback Photo) by ipodstinks: 4:06pm On May 01, 2017
zanogo:
shut up!! who goes to a war without preparing? so you expect the nigerian government to be féeding biafran citizens during the war? ojukwu was returning bullets with bodies and you are ranting here like a castrated goat.Next time when your lots are going to war be adequately prepared,and to correct your myopic view,the civil war is not genocide if you want to know about genocide check rwanda ,armenia , cambodia,bosnia etc
Lol, the guy is having issue with English. Don't be surprised.
Re: Obafemi Awolowo And His Wife On Their Wedding Day In 1937 (Throwback Photo) by ipodstinks: 4:08pm On May 01, 2017
Bridget95:
Ojukwu was a man who fought a war against the internal imperialist tools (Awusa/Fulani) in British hands.
Would rather die than run away.
Re: Obafemi Awolowo And His Wife On Their Wedding Day In 1937 (Throwback Photo) by Lucasbalo(m): 4:11pm On May 01, 2017
TooNoisy:
The best president Nigeria never had - even Ojukwu alluded to this.

If this man had been president for four years, Nigeria would have been way more developed today than it is now. His legacies and policies are what makes the South West the most developed region in Nigeria, even many years after his death. A true visionary who understood the value of educations and infrastructure. He built the first stadium in Nigeria, he brought television to Nigeria, he had so many great ideas.

He had his short-comings too, he was not a great politician, he refused to work with Ahmadu Bello/Tafawa Balewa and that was what led to his imprisonment. He would rather be an opposition to the then ruling coalition of NPC/NCNC. A true man of ideas and principle.

Continue to RIP
Gbam. The best post so far.
Re: Obafemi Awolowo And His Wife On Their Wedding Day In 1937 (Throwback Photo) by ipodstinks: 4:11pm On May 01, 2017
nopains:
419 runs you people's blood and that's why millions of afonja youths are into internet fraud because awo legalized it as official policy.
the last time i checked you are still a slave always licking the ass of your fulani masters.
@least, not drug and never faced a firing squad. Not kidnapping and ritual. I will rather do internet fraudster than carrying drug and later face a firing squad in Indonesia.
Re: Obafemi Awolowo And His Wife On Their Wedding Day In 1937 (Throwback Photo) by nopains: 4:15pm On May 01, 2017
ipodstinks:
Abeg, I take God beg you, revisit this your junks and you will discover you are not different from a mad man on the street of Onitsha. Try and do.
u are so pained. may be u should consider the ways of your grandpa awo and do the needful. ok?

Re: Obafemi Awolowo And His Wife On Their Wedding Day In 1937 (Throwback Photo) by ipodstinks: 4:24pm On May 01, 2017
Bridget95:
you talk shiiii. t.

Nigeria is a British creation for oil business. Britain is the imperialist power using Awusa/Fulani as tool to continue taking oil and all they want.

The civil war was a war against imperialists.At the early stage we matched up to Ore before Britain and other world powers stepped in to aid their tools.

Talking about joining, SW lacks courage to fight. have you heard of the Dahomey ladies chasing Yoruba people in that war.Did you hear about the snatching of Ilorin and enthronement of a Fulani king.did you hear recently the out cry of Wole Soyinka that Fulani have matched into his compound.Did you hear of the mayhem and houses destroyed at mile 12 lagos by Awusa a men?Did you watch the video where Adisa and Oladipo Diya were cry like babies before Abacha for their lives?

Abiolo and kudirat where sent to the great beyond by Awusa.
Did you know that why Awolowo took his life was because of the humiliation he suffered from Awusa after they locked him in prison.

Do you know the perpetual torment thief.nubu ,Lie Muhammed and co are passing through because they have been dumped after suffering day and night to enthrone Awusa?

Think! summon a little courage even if it is not in you ,think.
Are all these the reason ojukwu left your forefathers and other 3million of your ppl to die while he dressed like woman and run at night to Abidjan? Need answer to that.
Re: Obafemi Awolowo And His Wife On Their Wedding Day In 1937 (Throwback Photo) by nopains: 4:28pm On May 01, 2017
ipodstinks:
@least, not drug and never faced a firing squad. Not kidnapping and ritual. I will rather do internet fraudster than carrying drug and later face a firing squad in Indonesia.
that is because of your inherent spinelessness, cowardliness and crookedness.
i don't need to remind you that ogun state is the capital of ritualism and cannibalism.
your conscience has become so corrupted and twisted that you now pride in a heinous crime of stealing and 419.
Re: Obafemi Awolowo And His Wife On Their Wedding Day In 1937 (Throwback Photo) by ipodstinks: 4:29pm On May 01, 2017
nopains:
u are so pained. may be u should consider the ways of your grandpa awo and do the needful. ok?
Nope, one thing about me is that when I see someone having brain issue, I will tell him point blank. You are not different from a mad man, I am telling you before it is too late. if you doubt it, move out of your house in Onitsha, ohhh, you are in Lagos.
Re: Obafemi Awolowo And His Wife On Their Wedding Day In 1937 (Throwback Photo) by laudate: 4:32pm On May 01, 2017
NoBasisForUnity:
I maintain that these moribund companies where forced by Awo as minister of finance to sell FG 's shares to yorubas post-war who took over and sent them into extinction. No one cam revise that history.
You made some baseless assertions, and efforts were made to correct your erroneous views, but you have refused to accept the truth. shocked

The only moribund company in that list you posted, was Stationery Stores. It was set up by the Adebajo family, not the FG. And it went into extinction, because its' founder the late Chief Israel Adebajo died, and his children fought over the family business. The FG did not own shares in it, and Awo did not sell it to the Yorubas. sad

Leventis Group is still alive and kicking. It only closed down its retail arm (i.e. the stores section) when it no longer became profitable due to falling exchange rate and poor commercial performance. Other arms of the Leventis Group are still in active operation, and doing quite well. So how is it moribund? And how exactly did Awo sell FG's shares in Leventis to make it go into extinction? huh

The same thing applies to Kingsway. UAC owned the Kingsway stores and its' brand. But when the store started recording low sales, losses and poor operational performance, UAC decided to close the retail section, but kept the coffee outlets which it renamed Kingsway Rendezvous. After rebranding Kingsway Rendezvous, it became Mr. Biggs outlets. Yet, you still believe it is moribund. sad

I will not even pass any further comments on Costain Plc, because its annual reports are there for all to see. It is one of the most actively traded stocks on the stock exchange.

Guy, you really need to free your mind and see the truth. Stop reaching into your bag for lies and propaganda, each time you want to make a point. You are too old for such things. undecided

Re: Obafemi Awolowo And His Wife On Their Wedding Day In 1937 (Throwback Photo) by Hades2016(m): 4:40pm On May 01, 2017
Ermacc:
where are the prewedding photos?
you go need to go back in time go ask them that one cheesy

Re: Obafemi Awolowo And His Wife On Their Wedding Day In 1937 (Throwback Photo) by nopains: 5:04pm On May 01, 2017
ipodstinks:
Nope, one thing about me is that when I see someone having brain issue, I will tell him point blank. You are not different from a mad man, I am telling you before it is too late. if you doubt it, move out of your house in Onitsha, ohhh, you are in Lagos.
hahahaha you are too local. ok? to you are everybody on nairaland is in your class and in that cesspit called nigeria. no wonder you inflate with the pig dungeon call lagos. guy travel out and see the light and will be ashame to be identified with that contraption of a country.
Re: Obafemi Awolowo And His Wife On Their Wedding Day In 1937 (Throwback Photo) by Nobody: 5:33pm On May 01, 2017
three:
The deification of this man has led to many errors.

Particularly, it has created the platform for many pseudo Democrats and Kleptocrats to hide under the toga of 'progressives'

Just wearing round glasses like the man is some's claim to democratic ideals
But also remember that most of them end up being ridiculed because they never lived up to the bidding expected ofba awoist. Lam, Akande, and the rest were booted out because they were measures using Awo's scale
Re: Obafemi Awolowo And His Wife On Their Wedding Day In 1937 (Throwback Photo) by BlackOnassis(m): 6:26pm On May 01, 2017
Nigeria is such an unlucky country. If this guy was made president, Nigeria would definitely not be a third-world country. I can bet anything on it! angry cry
Re: Obafemi Awolowo And His Wife On Their Wedding Day In 1937 (Throwback Photo) by isholex: 6:33pm On May 01, 2017
if osinbajo catch u ehn ;Dif osinbajo catch u ehn
Re: Obafemi Awolowo And His Wife On Their Wedding Day In 1937 (Throwback Photo) by Bridget95(f): 6:49pm On May 01, 2017
ipodstinks:
Are all these the reason ojukwu left your forefathers and other 3million of your ppl to die while he dressed like woman and run at night to Abidjan? Need answer to that.
Wole Soyinka have been crying all day that Fulani has taken over his compound.

Ilorin have been snatched by Fulani and has a Fulani Emir as king.

kogi is referred to as a northern state.

I think you should be worried about all these.
Re: Obafemi Awolowo And His Wife On Their Wedding Day In 1937 (Throwback Photo) by slurryeye2: 6:54pm On May 01, 2017
Bridget95:
I like it when I hit you guys with the raw truth and you go about spiting insults allover the place. hahahah.

Ask your very self if it is a Yoruba man that sits in Ilorin as the paramount traditional ruler.It is a Fulani EMIRE .I think that means traditionally the place is linked or under the Fulani Empire or emirate. hahahah!

Before your very eyes kogi is going OK,hahahah or even gone.They now refer to it as a northern state. hahahah.

You said Awolowo died at 78.agreed.lolz.what killed him?
Well you didn't hit anyone with raw truth, your comment was just filled with bile just like your kindred. Trust me, I can make hundred folds of bile filled comments about Igbo too, but that will be too petty, and I know outstanding Igbos that are not bigots like most of you on Nairaland. Now to your question, Awolowo died peaceful in his country home of Ikenne at the age of 78. I don't know why it is so hard for you guys to fathom that a man can die at an old age without any foul play. Just to ring it to your ears one more time, Awolowo died peacefully at the age of 78 in his hometown just the same way Ojukwu died at the age of 78, Michael Okpara died at the age of 64, C.C Onoh died at the age of 82, Azikiwe died at the age of 92 and Orizu Uwafor died at the age of 79 but you will never hear Yoruba say they committed suicide. When you get old, you die. I don't know how else I can explain it.
Now to Ilorin Emirate, if you know what you are saying, you should know that the present Emir of Ilorin is a Yoruba man by the name of Ibrahim Kolapo Sulu Gambari.
Re: Obafemi Awolowo And His Wife On Their Wedding Day In 1937 (Throwback Photo) by ipodstinks: 7:22pm On May 01, 2017
nopains:
that is because of your inherent spinelessness, cowardliness and crookedness.
i don't need to remind you that ogun state is the capital of ritualism and cannibalism.
your conscience has become so corrupted and twisted that you now pride in a heinous crime of stealing and 419.
bla, bla, bla, bla. Oh, cowardice to face Indonesia, Thailand and other countries firing squads hahahahaha, see consolation. You said Ogun hahahahaha, if them born you, dare to visit Google and ask about cannibalism in Nigeria. Abeg no put region o, just type cannibalism in Nigeria, and see how your region name will surface kikikikiki. yeye dey smell. Oh yeah, I am proud because it is not drug that kills human. shame on you ppl, shame. I spit and over spit on you ppl. Visit Google if them born your mama well.grin
Re: Obafemi Awolowo And His Wife On Their Wedding Day In 1937 (Throwback Photo) by ipodstinks: 7:28pm On May 01, 2017
Bridget95:
Wole Soyinka have been crying all day that Fulani has taken over his compound.

Ilorin have been snatched by Fulani and has a Fulani Emir as king.

kogi is referred to as a northern state.

I think you should be worried about all these.
I think you should be more worry about your grammar. 'Wole Soyinka have been'. I hope you have saved your fathers and mothers in Enugu that were slaughtered by fulanis that only only made your governor to cry like a day old baby. Typical BIMBO.
Re: Obafemi Awolowo And His Wife On Their Wedding Day In 1937 (Throwback Photo) by Bridget95(f): 7:32pm On May 01, 2017
slurryeye2:
Well you didn't hit anyone with raw truth, your comment was just filled with bile just like your kindred. Trust me, I can make hundred folds of bile filled comments about Igbo too, but that will be too petty, and I know outstanding Igbos that are not bigots like most of you on Nairaland. Now to your question, Awolowo died peaceful in his country home of Ikenne at the age of 78. I don't know why it is so hard for you guys to fathom that a man can die at an old age without any foul play. Just to ring it to your ears one more time, Awolowo died peacefully at the age of 78 in his hometown just the same way Ojukwu died at the age of 78, Michael Okpara died at the age of 64, C.C Onoh died at the age of 82, Azikiwe died at the age of 92 and Orizu Uwafor died at the age of 79 but you will never hear Yoruba say they committed suicide. When you get old, you die. I don't know how else I can explain it.
Now to Ilorin Emirate, if you know what you are saying, you should know that the present Emir of Ilorin is a Yoruba man by the name of Ibrahim Kolapo Sulu Gambari.
Ilorin is an extension of the Fulani caliphate of sokoto. Ruled by these fulani men 1842
Abdusalami dan Salih Alimi
1842 1860 Shita dan Salih Alimi
1860 1868 Zubayro dan Abdusalami
1868 1891 Shita Aliyu dan Shita
1891 1896 Moma dan Zubayru
1896 14 January 1914
.Sulaymanu dan Aliyu
1915 November 1919
Shuaybu Bawa dan Zubayru
17 February 1920
June 1959
Abdulkadir dan Shuaybu Bawa
30 June 1959 1991
Zulkarnayni Gambari dan Muhammadu Laofe Dan Bawa "Aiyelabowo V"
1992 August 1994
Malam Aliyu dan Abdulkadir
Ibrahim Kolapo Sulu Gambari,the nephew of Ibrahim Gambari the nigerian UN envy.The name Kolapo is adopted just like GEJ used Azikiwe even though it is clear to us that he is Ijaw.
So Fulanis have been ruling Ilorin traditionally.

According to autopsy reports Awolowo died of a self ingested poison for rats called ratak.that is the painful truth, the hid the truth by telling you he died peacefully.

something must be the cause of death of a man even in old age,cold,lungs problems, breathing difficulties,heart attack,etc something must be the cause of death but old age may be a result of weak passage to the great beyond.
Re: Obafemi Awolowo And His Wife On Their Wedding Day In 1937 (Throwback Photo) by ipodstinks: 7:37pm On May 01, 2017
nopains:
hahahaha you are too local. ok? to you are everybody on nairaland is in your class and in that cesspit called nigeria. no wonder you inflate with the pig dungeon call lagos. guy travel out and see the light and will be ashame to be identified with that contraption of a country.
Mumu, I don't base abroad, I go there and come back home because I am well to do. We arevon nairaland you know, you can be with Trump or queen here on nairaland. My ppl are many abroad in Canada, US, UK and Italy, but are proud to call Nigeria their home.
Re: Obafemi Awolowo And His Wife On Their Wedding Day In 1937 (Throwback Photo) by slurryeye2: 7:55pm On May 01, 2017
Bridget95:
Ilorin is an extension of the Fulani caliphate of sokoto. Ruled by these fulani men 1842
Abdusalami dan Salih Alimi
1842 1860 Shita dan Salih Alimi
1860 1868 Zubayro dan Abdusalami
1868 1891 Shita Aliyu dan Shita
1891 1896 Moma dan Zubayru
1896 14 January 1914
.Sulaymanu dan Aliyu
1915 November 1919
Shuaybu Bawa dan Zubayru
17 February 1920
June 1959
Abdulkadir dan Shuaybu Bawa
30 June 1959 1991
Zulkarnayni Gambari dan Muhammadu Laofe Dan Bawa "Aiyelabowo V"
1992 August 1994
Malam Aliyu dan Abdulkadir
Ibrahim Kolapo Sulu Gambari. The name Kolapo is adopted just like GEJ used Azikiwe even though it is clear to us that he is Ijaw.
So Fulanis have been ruling Ilorin traditionally.

According to autopsy reports Awolowo died of a self ingested poison for rats called ratak.that is the painful truth, the hid the truth by telling you he died peacefully.

something must be the cause of death of a man even in old age,cold,lungs problems, breathing difficulties,heart attack,etc something must be the cause of death but old age may be a result of weak passage to the great beyond.
The names of the Emirs were muslims because they were/are muslims. Like I said, you don't know shiit. You are just vomitting the same hate your kindreds always vomit. If you are knowledgeable enough, you will know that the Gambari family that rule Ilorin as emirs are lineage of Balogun Gambari of the old Oyo empire. But who am I to expect a logical reasoning from a hate filled mind like yours.
Where is your autopsy report? Still trying to pull it out of your ass. I guess the autopsy reports you didn't read are that of Ojukwu that died of depression in UK far away from his biafra dream and his father's land, and also that of Azikiwe that died of depression from his tribesmen outcasting him and serial masturbation after his wife Flora died. If you wanna play dirty game, I can also play it. Like I said earlier, there are tons of insults I can reply your pettiness with but I will just ignore you for now if you cant engage in a logical discussion
Re: Obafemi Awolowo And His Wife On Their Wedding Day In 1937 (Throwback Photo) by Bridget95(f): 8:00pm On May 01, 2017
slurryeye2:
The names of the Emirs were muslims because they were/are muslims. Like I said, you don't know shiit. You are just vomitting the same hate your kindreds always vomit. If you are knowledgeable enough, you will know that the Gambari family that rule Ilorin as emirs are lineage of Balogun Gambari of the old Oyo empire. But who am I to expect a logical reasoning from a hate filled mind like yours.
Where is your autopsy report? Still trying to pull it out of your ass. I guess the autopsy reports you didn't read are that of Ojukwu that died of depression in UK far away from his biafra dream and his father's land, and also that of Azikiwe that died of depression from his tribesmen outcasting him and serial masturbation after his wife Flora died. If you wanna play dirty game, I can also play it. Like I said earlier, there are tons of insults I can reply your pettiness with but I will just ignore you for now if you can engage in a logical discussion
you know the truth but like I said you can't hold your emotions when hit with the real truth.

What killed Awolowo the president the zoo never had.until then,the brown roof is there to retire for the night.

peace out!
Re: Obafemi Awolowo And His Wife On Their Wedding Day In 1937 (Throwback Photo) by slurryeye2: 8:03pm On May 01, 2017
Bridget95:
you know the truth but like I said you can't hold your emotions when hit with the real truth.

What killed Awolowo the president the zoo never had.until then,the brown roof is there to retire for the night.

peace out!
Last time I will reply you.

What killed Ojukwu, Azikiwe, C.C Onoh and Okpara?
1 2 3 4 5 Reply

Abba Kyari And His Wife, Kulu On Their Wedding Day (Throwback Photo)Jide Awolowo And Jibola Ajayi Among Osinbajo's 35 Aides Sacked By BuhariNnamdi Azikiwe & Obafemi Awolowo And Their Cars (Photos)234

Ike Ekweremadu Explains Why They Fought At The NASS TodayFear Ngwa People In Abia State.Bomb Blast In Federal-High Court, Rivers State - Metronaija.com