Stats: 3,329,235 members, 8,439,438 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 July 2026 at 09:19 AM

Ladies meet my cousin; I Think He Is Hot - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralRomanceLadies meet my cousin; I Think He Is Hot (11122 Views)

1 2 3 Reply (Go Down)

Ladies meet my cousin; I Think He Is Hot by Kellibae(op):
He is dearest to me

He is a nairalander but i'm not gona call him out lol. He also asked me not to upload his pic here but i dare him tongue

Modified: hahahha he just called me to take it down.sorry
Re: Ladies meet my cousin; I Think He Is Hot by TPAND(f): 4:01am On May 03, 2017
He is a 4.5... that's out of 10.

He is not that bad certainly not hot
Re: Ladies meet my cousin; I Think He Is Hot by Nobody:
top stories on news this hour, would be right back after the break

do stay with us smiley

Re: Ladies meet my cousin; I Think He Is Hot by Nobody: 4:05am On May 03, 2017

Chaaaaii...black n white picture is always sexy grin grin grin

OP, is there paticular section he's active? wink
Re: Ladies meet my cousin; I Think He Is Hot by Nobody: 4:05am On May 03, 2017
Rayhandrinni:
other news on this hour, would be right back after the break

do stay with us smiley

Re: Ladies meet my cousin; I Think He Is Hot by Kellibae(op): 4:08am On May 03, 2017
[quote author=TrapQueen77 post=56154142][/quote]Hahahha and which is? cheesy
Re: Ladies meet my cousin; I Think He Is Hot by Kelly2713(m): 4:14am On May 03, 2017

Re: Ladies meet my cousin; I Think He Is Hot by Nobody: 4:14am On May 03, 2017
[quote author=TrapQueen77 post=56154142][/quote]lol you de laugh for sleep?
Re: Ladies meet my cousin; I Think He Is Hot by Nobody: 4:24am On May 03, 2017
Rayhandrinni:
lol you de laugh for sleep?
Hahaahahahahah cheesy

U really know how to ruin the moods of every girl grin grin cheesy and no i aint sleeping ..its lunch time already on my side .

MODIFIED:

[color=#990066]ABEG WHY U REMOVED THE PISHURE? grin[/color]
Re: Ladies meet my cousin; I Think He Is Hot by Nobody: 4:31am On May 03, 2017
u go open anoda account dey claim cousin
..old man like u dey do wetin ur pikin suppose do
Re: Ladies meet my cousin; I Think He Is Hot by escapefromusa(f): 4:34am On May 03, 2017
Where is his bank account statement grin
Re: Ladies meet my cousin; I Think He Is Hot by Kellibae(op):
escapefromusa:
Where is his bank account statement grin
and where is urs? cheesy
Ugly guys consolation word.. lol.

And im sure hez still earnin better than u do tongue
Re: Ladies meet my cousin; I Think He Is Hot by Kellibae(op): 5:06am On May 03, 2017
nnamdiokere45:
u go open anoda account dey claim cousin
..old man like u dey do wetin ur pikin suppose do
Whatever!
Re: Ladies meet my cousin; I Think He Is Hot by jericco1(m): 5:42am On May 03, 2017
Not bad
Re: Ladies meet my cousin; I Think He Is Hot by Lionessza(f): 5:58am On May 03, 2017
Kellibae:
He is dearest to me

He is a nairalander but i'm not gona call him out lol. He also asked me not to upload his pic here but i dare him tongue
Not bad I would say ...average though.
Re: Ladies meet my cousin; I Think He Is Hot by dingbang(m): 6:18am On May 03, 2017
I hope he ain't a woman beater.. Cute face don't hepp
Re: Ladies meet my cousin; I Think He Is Hot by StarBukola(f): 7:41am On May 03, 2017
Abeg who fine boy with 6packs helphuh He is not handsome but rather goodlooking grin grin .. If u see handsome guy ,ur jaw go drop!
Re: Ladies meet my cousin; I Think He Is Hot by sisisioge: 7:57am On May 03, 2017
I agree with you OP...our cousin his hot!
Re: Ladies meet my cousin; I Think He Is Hot by Nobody: 8:14am On May 03, 2017
I agree...He's hot... smiley
Re: Ladies meet my cousin; I Think He Is Hot by MrCork: 8:16am On May 03, 2017
Kellibae:
He is dearest to me

Re: Ladies meet my cousin; I Think He Is Hot by Nobody: 8:18am On May 03, 2017
Pour him cold water
Re: Ladies meet my cousin; I Think He Is Hot by MrCork: 8:18am On May 03, 2017
Kellibae:
He is dearest to me

..how many boyfriend he have?? (No oofense) angry
Re: Ladies meet my cousin; I Think He Is Hot by MrCork: 8:20am On May 03, 2017
Kellibae:
He is dearest to me

are u lightskin? angry
Re: Ladies meet my cousin; I Think He Is Hot by hernandson(m): 8:28am On May 03, 2017
Kellibae:
and where is urs? cheesy
Ugly guys consolation word.. lol.

And im sure hez still earnin better than u do tongue
in (korede's voice) pls don't do like that.......that was savage dear..u made me check his pishure damn!!!!!
Re: Ladies meet my cousin; I Think He Is Hot by hernandson(m): 8:30am On May 03, 2017
StarBukola:
Abeg who fine boy with 6packs helphuh He is not handsome but rather goodlooking grin grin .. If u see handsome guy ,ur jaw go drop!
yes oo people like we!!! grin grin
Re: Ladies meet my cousin; I Think He Is Hot by Nobody: 8:40am On May 03, 2017
He's hot.
The best I've seen on nairaland thus far
Re: Ladies meet my cousin; I Think He Is Hot by Kellibae(op): 9:04am On May 03, 2017
Brownbarbie97:
He's hot.
The best I've seen on nairaland thus far
sisisioge:
I agree with you OP...our cousin his hot!
mhizesther:
I agree...He's hot... smiley
Blessed are the truth sayers for they shall see good things cheesy cheesy grin
Re: Ladies meet my cousin; I Think He Is Hot by Kellibae(op): 9:08am On May 03, 2017
hernandson:
in (korede's voice) pls don't do like that.......that was savage dear..u made me check his pishure damn!!!!!
Lol grin
Re: Ladies meet my cousin; I Think He Is Hot by Kellibae(op):
MrCork:
..how many boyfriend he have?? (No oofense) angry
Why askin abt his boy frends.. u gay? undecided
Re: Ladies meet my cousin; I Think He Is Hot by Fernandowski(m): 9:16am On May 03, 2017
mtchewww..... you call that hot?? Then what is this

Re: Ladies meet my cousin; I Think He Is Hot by Nobody: 9:34am On May 03, 2017
Fernandowski:
mtchewww..... you call that hot?? Then what is this
this one is fire! grin
Re: Ladies meet my cousin; I Think He Is Hot by Nobody: 9:39am On May 03, 2017
Hot?? Erm! Okay.... smiley
1 2 3 Reply

I Have Been Sleeping With My Cousin! I Need Ur AdviceLadies Meet The Man That Created The Trending Sex DollsLadies, Meet The Most Handsome Black Guy On Nairaland(francis95)234

Ladies..please Step In!!Pls What Documents Do You Need For Your Final Year Clearance?How Our Family Driver Dis-v!rg!ned Me, Turned Me Into Nymphomaniac … (18+)