Stats: 3,330,863 members, 8,447,439 topics. Date: Saturday, 18 July 2026 at 10:36 AM

What I Did To My Female Friend - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralRomanceWhat I Did To My Female Friend (2382 Views)

1 Reply (Go Down)

What I Did To My Female Friend by Nobody: 9:33am On May 31, 2017
No long story. I traveled to Abuja and encountered my old university friend in a unisex saloon. We discussed for some time, but i realized she was forming slay queen for me, after i finish what I was there for, I Dropped 10k for the lady fixing her goddamn hair and walked away. The lady informed her that i just payed for her bills, I noticed she was trying to say something, but wasn't ready to listen.

She don dey call me since, even text messages.
Re: What I Did To My Female Friend by Nobody: 9:36am On May 31, 2017
Omo Baba Olowo
Re: What I Did To My Female Friend by Daniel2289(m): 9:39am On May 31, 2017
I hate posting on false topics. exactly like this one.
Re: What I Did To My Female Friend by chinoxstock: 9:39am On May 31, 2017
Please what's the moral lesson of this story?
Re: What I Did To My Female Friend by ifex370(m): 9:40am On May 31, 2017
CokersClub:
No long story. I traveled to Abuja and encountered my old university friend in a unisex saloon. We discussed for some time, but i realized she was forming slay queen for me, after i finish what I was there for, I Dropped 10k for the lady fixing her goddamn hair and walked away. The lady informed her that i just payed for her bills, I noticed she was trying to say something, but wasn't ready to listen.

Na so abuja girls de do..

Abeg leave broke ass girls jor.. They have nothing to offer
Re: What I Did To My Female Friend by Nobody: 9:42am On May 31, 2017
CokersClub:
No long story. , I Dropped 10k for the lady fixing her goddamn hair and walked away.

Na who come lose now?!
Re: What I Did To My Female Friend by LifeIsGuhd(f):
Chei!!! this your lie ehn!
Re: What I Did To My Female Friend by FvckShiT(m): 9:43am On May 31, 2017
[color=#F535AA] She's gonna wanna fúçk you grin[/color]
Re: What I Did To My Female Friend by TheBlogSavvy: 9:43am On May 31, 2017
H
Re: What I Did To My Female Friend by MostBanned: 9:45am On May 31, 2017
Why you dey tell Us huh

People battling with low self esteem undecided
Re: What I Did To My Female Friend by Ifakiland(m): 9:45am On May 31, 2017
Baba nla....baba for d gals....awon eleyi won badt gan oooo
Re: What I Did To My Female Friend by Nobody: 10:42am On May 31, 2017
FvckShiT:
[color=#F535AA] She's gonna wanna fúçk you grin[/color]
Goddamn it. Left her regretting grin
Re: What I Did To My Female Friend by Nobody: 10:42am On May 31, 2017
modelmike7:
Omo Baba Olowo
no be soo, but some girls go dey form wetin dem no be
Re: What I Did To My Female Friend by Nobody: 10:43am On May 31, 2017
Daniel2289:
I hate posting on false topics. exactly like this one.
get out Mr. Broke demon
Re: What I Did To My Female Friend by Nobody: 10:45am On May 31, 2017
chinoxstock:
Moral is that, being broke ain't good. grin
Re: What I Did To My Female Friend by Nobody: 10:46am On May 31, 2017
ifex370:
Na so abuja girls de do..

Abeg leave broke ass girls jor.. They have nothing to offer
Bros, the girl Deshi me walahi, but she think say nah the same old coker back then.
Re: What I Did To My Female Friend by Nobody: 10:47am On May 31, 2017
modelmike7:
Na who come lose now?!
Nobody bro. I just helped a broke ass slay queen.
Re: What I Did To My Female Friend by Nobody: 10:48am On May 31, 2017
LifeIsGuhd:
Chei!!! this your lie ehn!
hey girl, no fall my hand ooo, my fellow monk cheesy
Re: What I Did To My Female Friend by Nobody: 10:50am On May 31, 2017
Ifakiland:
Baba nla....baba for d gals....awon eleyi won badt gan oooo
Lolz, no be sooo, . the hair wey she dey do self, nah 4k, but you dig nah? grin

Re: What I Did To My Female Friend by LifeIsGuhd(f): 10:51am On May 31, 2017
CokersClub:
hey girl, no fall my hand ooo, my fellow monk cheesy
LOL
Reduce the way you dey lie cheesy
Re: What I Did To My Female Friend by Nobody: 10:52am On May 31, 2017
MostBanned:
Why you dey tell Us huh

People battling with low self esteem. I know I am broke, bros, how did you make such money undecided
Me: So you could struggle, and make money. And stop sniffing you GFs pant for change. Goddamn it .

MostBanned:

Re: What I Did To My Female Friend by Nobody: 10:53am On May 31, 2017
LifeIsGuhd:
LOL
Reduce the way you dey lie cheesy
stop joor, no be lie grin . It happened for real
Re: What I Did To My Female Friend by LifeIsGuhd(f): 10:54am On May 31, 2017
CokersClub:
stop joor, no be lie grin . It happened for real
Okay oo
I don hear you
Re: What I Did To My Female Friend by Nobody: 10:56am On May 31, 2017
LifeIsGuhd:
Okay oo
I don hear you
long time, shey u dey abuja
Re: What I Did To My Female Friend by MostBanned: 11:36am On May 31, 2017
CokersClub:
Me: So you could struggle, and make money. And stop sniffing you GFs pant for change. Goddamn it .

MostBanned:
K
Re: What I Did To My Female Friend by LifeIsGuhd(f): 11:52am On May 31, 2017
CokersClub:
long time, shey u dey abuja
No, Sokoto grin
Re: What I Did To My Female Friend by Nobody: 12:39pm On May 31, 2017
LifeIsGuhd:
No, Sokoto grin
lolz. Ah, u no dey abuja again, oya make we see. Taty bellon for the acant oo
Re: What I Did To My Female Friend by Realkenny(m): 1:44pm On May 31, 2017
chinoxstock:
i swr I don't understand sef
Re: What I Did To My Female Friend by constance500: 4:53pm On May 31, 2017
So we should now fry beans undecided
Re: What I Did To My Female Friend by Folalade(f): 5:06pm On May 31, 2017
Wahs d Morale of the story
1 Reply

Why Does My Female Superior Behave RudeTo Me . Should I React ?What I And My Female Colleague Did This Morning. Photo.Man Wearing Fake Joystick To Slay On Instagram Busted By Female Friend (photos)234

Would You Protect Your Mother Like This - Photo5 Reasons Why Girls Who Smoke Weed Are The BestShould I Just Keep Quiet??