Stats: 3,325,957 members, 8,424,329 topics. Date: Thursday, 11 June 2026 at 02:53 AM

Husband Holding On To His Wife's Big Backside (Photo) - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralRomanceHusband Holding On To His Wife's Big Backside (Photo) (82051 Views)

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Reply (Go Down)

Husband Holding On To His Wife's Big Backside (Photo) by Jeus(op): 11:18am On Jun 08, 2017
This picture of a Nigerian Man holding on to his wife backside as they remain loved up and all smiles is trending on the internet.

She does have a lovely figure though.

See photo below.

[b]NEWS VIA: http://www.jamienaija.com/2017/06/trending-photo-of-nigerian-husband.html

Re: Husband Holding On To His Wife's Big Backside (Photo) by forreelinc(m): 11:19am On Jun 08, 2017
Jeus:
This picture of a Nigerian Man holding on to his wife backside as they remain loved up and all smiles is trending on the internet.

She does have a lovely figure though.

See photo below.
grin its gals like these they created the doggystyle for

Ugly face with a phatass
Re: Husband Holding On To His Wife's Big Backside (Photo) by Nobody: 11:22am On Jun 08, 2017
Oh my gosh! shocked, my dream ass.
Re: Husband Holding On To His Wife's Big Backside (Photo) by IamSINZ(m): 11:33am On Jun 08, 2017
JEHOVAH shocked
Re: Husband Holding On To His Wife's Big Backside (Photo) by CIOSYLVA(m): 11:34am On Jun 08, 2017
Is this ass for real..
Ohhhh where can I get something like dis

Re: Husband Holding On To His Wife's Big Backside (Photo) by PenisCaP: 11:36am On Jun 08, 2017
sexybbstar:
Oh my gosh! shocked, my dream ass.
No make me vex for u oh.
After that big thin u have behind u.
U still want more..

Re: Husband Holding On To His Wife's Big Backside (Photo) by Nobody: 11:38am On Jun 08, 2017
PenisCaP:
No make me vex for u oh. After that big thin u have behind u. U still want more..
Re: Husband Holding On To His Wife's Big Backside (Photo) by Jeus(op): 11:40am On Jun 08, 2017
I just see am myself.

PenisCaP:
No make me vex for u oh.
After that big thin u have behind u.
U still want more..

Re: Husband Holding On To His Wife's Big Backside (Photo) by smardray(m): 11:43am On Jun 08, 2017
Are we permitted to trespass? grin
Re: Husband Holding On To His Wife's Big Backside (Photo) by PenisCaP: 12:13pm On Jun 08, 2017
sexybbstar:
Lol..
U are very ok d way u are VERY PERFECT.
Re: Husband Holding On To His Wife's Big Backside (Photo) by PenisCaP: 12:14pm On Jun 08, 2017
Jeus:
I just see am myself.
Lol.. d babe gather.
Re: Husband Holding On To His Wife's Big Backside (Photo) by Jeus(op): 12:17pm On Jun 08, 2017
I dey tell you.

PenisCaP:
Lol.. d babe gather.
Re: Husband Holding On To His Wife's Big Backside (Photo) by Dhee2: 1:40pm On Jun 08, 2017
Re: Husband Holding On To His Wife's Big Backside (Photo) by YorubaNigga(m): 1:40pm On Jun 08, 2017
This bae gather for backyard grin
Re: Husband Holding On To His Wife's Big Backside (Photo) by NwaAmaikpe: 1:40pm On Jun 08, 2017

This woman must cheat!!!!!

Only one man can not feed the hunger in that ass.
Re: Husband Holding On To His Wife's Big Backside (Photo) by Nobody: 1:40pm On Jun 08, 2017
All I see is steatopygia
Re: Husband Holding On To His Wife's Big Backside (Photo) by Nobody: 1:40pm On Jun 08, 2017
Okay
Re: Husband Holding On To His Wife's Big Backside (Photo) by danabdu(m): 1:40pm On Jun 08, 2017
complete package..enjoy ur fruit my guy
Re: Husband Holding On To His Wife's Big Backside (Photo) by Ekakamba: 1:40pm On Jun 08, 2017
Re: Husband Holding On To His Wife's Big Backside (Photo) by Brooke60(f): 1:41pm On Jun 08, 2017
No wonder marriages dont last nowadays. Stupid--- unreaqsonable pre-wedding shots everywhere with no respect for the wife or husband!
Re: Husband Holding On To His Wife's Big Backside (Photo) by Beey(f): 1:41pm On Jun 08, 2017
IamSINZ:
JEHOVAH shocked
You just called His name in vain!
Re: Husband Holding On To His Wife's Big Backside (Photo) by modaink333: 1:41pm On Jun 08, 2017
Oh brother....is this nyash?
Re: Husband Holding On To His Wife's Big Backside (Photo) by bookson(m): 1:41pm On Jun 08, 2017
It is well
Re: Husband Holding On To His Wife's Big Backside (Photo) by soath(m): 1:41pm On Jun 08, 2017
Come on! shocked
Re: Husband Holding On To His Wife's Big Backside (Photo) by sinistermind(m): 1:41pm On Jun 08, 2017
Mehn.... Now that is an asssssssssssssss.... Sexybbstar just has an ass
Re: Husband Holding On To His Wife's Big Backside (Photo) by Nobody: 1:42pm On Jun 08, 2017
oh boy!!! shocked

Re: Husband Holding On To His Wife's Big Backside (Photo) by WINDSOW(m): 1:42pm On Jun 08, 2017
Christi!!! shocked shocked shocked shocked This na 15 unit course.
Re: Husband Holding On To His Wife's Big Backside (Photo) by Naughtytboy: 1:42pm On Jun 08, 2017
Bazuka double exhaust
Re: Husband Holding On To His Wife's Big Backside (Photo) by OlaDapxon(m): 1:42pm On Jun 08, 2017
yeeee
aye mioooo
Re: Husband Holding On To His Wife's Big Backside (Photo) by bookson(m): 1:42pm On Jun 08, 2017
modaink333:
Oh my God....is this nyash?
no, na intestine
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Reply

Get A Good Wife, Big Boob's & Big Ass Is Nothing- Lady Says With Unclad PicturesMan Staring At A Massively Curvy Lady’s Backside (Photo)Lady With Big Backside Causes Commotion On The Streets, Trends Online (Photos)234

No Nigerian Man Can Afford Me - Nigerian Lady SaysA Girl Spent The Night At His Place And I'm Feeling So Bad About It.One Word For This Weird Kind Of Kissing (Photo)