Stats: 3,151,339 members, 7,811,986 topics. Date: Monday, 29 April 2024 at 04:44 AM

EFCC Seals Patience Jonathan's Property In Abuja (Photos) - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / EFCC Seals Patience Jonathan's Property In Abuja (Photos) (68008 Views)

EFCC Seals Theodore Orji's Properties / EFCC Seals Fayose’s Property In Ado-ekiti / Court Orders Inquiry Into Demolition Of Patience Jonathan’s Property (2) (3) (4)

EFCC Seals Patience Jonathan's Property In Abuja (Photos) by CastedDude: 5:15pm On Jun 09, 2017
The Economic and Financial Crime Commission (EFCC) today sealed a multi-billion naira property allegedly belonging to a former first lady of Nigeria, Patience Jonathan. The property located in Abuja around Mabushi area was marked “keep off” “under Investigation”.

Here are the photos:

Source; https://www.nationalhelm.co/2017/06/efcc-seals-alleged-patience-jonathans-multi-billion-naira-property.html

Re: EFCC Seals Patience Jonathan's Property In Abuja (Photos) by CastedDude: 5:21pm On Jun 09, 2017
cc; lalasticlala

Re: EFCC Seals Patience Jonathan's Property In Abuja (Photos) by taylor88(m): 5:21pm On Jun 09, 2017
EFCC always working with any present government regardless of how purified of the party members

APC is full of many thief's and felaz with questionable xters

94 Likes 7 Shares

Re: EFCC Seals Patience Jonathan's Property In Abuja (Photos) by phemmyutd(m): 5:22pm On Jun 09, 2017
I pity mama peace sha. But indirectly Efcc is just dealing with Gej

63 Likes 2 Shares

Re: EFCC Seals Patience Jonathan's Property In Abuja (Photos) by LionDeLeo: 5:23pm On Jun 09, 2017
Long overdue.

Magu, chase these thieving bastards even to their grandmother's graves, Nigerians are strongly behind you.

Sons of dogs barking all over the places are nothing but nonentities who can't do more than dead rats.

234 Likes 20 Shares

Re: EFCC Seals Patience Jonathan's Property In Abuja (Photos) by OZAOEKPE(f): 5:24pm On Jun 09, 2017
Distractions lipsrsealed

13 Likes 2 Shares

Re: EFCC Seals Patience Jonathan's Property In Abuja (Photos) by GloriaNinja(f): 5:25pm On Jun 09, 2017
embarassed THIS COUNTRY IS A ZOO

22 Likes 1 Share

Re: EFCC Seals Patience Jonathan's Property In Abuja (Photos) by Nobody: 5:28pm On Jun 09, 2017
patience owns this? shocked
What was her office?

Biafran are right at points like this.

Nigeria don finish walahii

59 Likes

Re: EFCC Seals Patience Jonathan's Property In Abuja (Photos) by madridguy(m): 5:30pm On Jun 09, 2017
Mama Peace again grin grin grin grin grin I guess she inherited the building from her grandma as usual grin grin grin Mama Peace the comedy.

130 Likes 5 Shares

Re: EFCC Seals Patience Jonathan's Property In Abuja (Photos) by Escalze(m): 5:33pm On Jun 09, 2017
g
Re: EFCC Seals Patience Jonathan's Property In Abuja (Photos) by doctokwus: 5:39pm On Jun 09, 2017
Patience Jonathan is a first class thief.
That she and her husband are still walking free is one of d greatest jokes in the contraption called Nigeria.

96 Likes 6 Shares

Re: EFCC Seals Patience Jonathan's Property In Abuja (Photos) by greenermodels: 5:40pm On Jun 09, 2017
so a five story building is a multi billion naira property? efcc and media trials are like Nnamdi Kanu and the struggle for the restoration of Biafra.

13 Likes 2 Shares

Re: EFCC Seals Patience Jonathan's Property In Abuja (Photos) by jmichlins(m): 5:44pm On Jun 09, 2017
greenermodels:
so a five story building is a multi billion naira property? efcc and media trials are like Nnamdi Kanu and the struggle for the restoration of Biafra.
do you know the cost of the tiles on that building? Do you know the value of the land it's situated on?

Did you get a kobo from the thievery that you should defend her. Do you know that the money there can equip a university and you, your family, community, State and generations unborn will benefit from the school?

Please know what you wish for

215 Likes 16 Shares

Re: EFCC Seals Patience Jonathan's Property In Abuja (Photos) by politeboy: 5:45pm On Jun 09, 2017
With the way efcc is pursuing the treasury looters , i can confidently say that the looters will fight back by making this country ungovernable. All the enthnoreligious kites being flown so as to cause confusion and disunity will continue because this allege criminals have the financial muscle to cause mayhem in the country. They have all it takes to sponsor any decisive group like IPOB,MASSOB,AREWA,ODUA. They have the money to use social media to scatter nigeria within days and i wish to advice the federal government to be on their toes because corruption will definitely fight back. i pity nigeria.

37 Likes 3 Shares

Re: EFCC Seals Patience Jonathan's Property In Abuja (Photos) by greenermodels: 5:51pm On Jun 09, 2017
jmichlins:
do you know the cost of the tiles on that building? Do you know the value of the land it's situated on?

Did you get a kobo from the thievery that you should defend her. Do you know that the money there can equip a university and you, your family, community, State and generations unborn will benefit from the school?

Please know what you wish for
I'm not supporting stealing or character defamation by efcc using media trials, i work in construction and i can authoritatively inform you that the house above is not a multibillion naira structure
period.

30 Likes 2 Shares

Re: EFCC Seals Patience Jonathan's Property In Abuja (Photos) by politeboy: 5:55pm On Jun 09, 2017
With the way efcc is pursuing the treasury looters , i can confidently say that the looters will fight back by making this country ungovernable. All the enthnoreligious kites being flown so as to cause confusion and disunity will continue because this allege criminals have the financial muscle to cause mayhem in the country. They have all it takes to sponsor any decisive group like IPOB,MASSOB,AREWA,ODUA. They have the money to use social media to scatter nigeria within days and i wish to advice the federal government to be on their toes because corruption will definitely fight back. i pity nigeria.

Re: EFCC Seals Patience Jonathan's Property In Abuja (Photos) by effty(m): 6:29pm On Jun 09, 2017
doctokwus:
Patience Jonathan is a first class thief.
That she and her husband are are still walking free is one of d greatest jokes in the contraption called Nigeria.
madridguy:
Mama Peace again grin grin grin grin grin I guess she inherited the building from her grandma as usual grin grin grin Mama Peace the comedy.
OrestesDante:
patience owns this? shocked
What was her office?

Biafran are right at points like this.

Nigeria don finish walahii
Until somebody decide to tell me how Mariam Abacha, Turai Yar Adua, nd others made their money. Meanwhile, Mama Peace will still win them in court.

27 Likes 3 Shares

Re: EFCC Seals Patience Jonathan's Property In Abuja (Photos) by Nobody: 6:32pm On Jun 09, 2017
effty:
Until somebody decide to tell me how Mariam Abacha, Turai Yar Adua, nd others made their money. Meanwhile, Mama Peace will still win them in court.

Ehn.... Which is which? Do you want me to start naming the corrupt people in Nigeria?
The post is about Patience let's talk about Patience.
Don't start forming sagay for here. Abeg!

35 Likes 1 Share

Re: EFCC Seals Patience Jonathan's Property In Abuja (Photos) by MurderForFree: 6:44pm On Jun 09, 2017

Again ??

The failed in the first one

They will fail again this time

Re: EFCC Seals Patience Jonathan's Property In Abuja (Photos) by veekid(m): 6:44pm On Jun 09, 2017
That hotel is too big ooooo, mama peace na thief

Re: EFCC Seals Patience Jonathan's Property In Abuja (Photos) by vengertime: 6:44pm On Jun 09, 2017
Buhari and EFCC wan die,

Re: EFCC Seals Patience Jonathan's Property In Abuja (Photos) by Teedawg: 6:44pm On Jun 09, 2017
is this not last years new?
Re: EFCC Seals Patience Jonathan's Property In Abuja (Photos) by bemigh36o(m): 6:45pm On Jun 09, 2017
This EFCC is not different from the criminals

Re: EFCC Seals Patience Jonathan's Property In Abuja (Photos) by Young03(m): 6:45pm On Jun 09, 2017
make she vomit all our cake wet she chop

Re: EFCC Seals Patience Jonathan's Property In Abuja (Photos) by Nobody: 6:45pm On Jun 09, 2017
gift?
Re: EFCC Seals Patience Jonathan's Property In Abuja (Photos) by thoollz: 6:45pm On Jun 09, 2017
I'm not in support of this current govt and definitely not in support of d past, but this is bad, very bad. The cash found in her skye bank acct was claimed to be a gift, now where will she claim this is from? Her husband served public office for more than a decade and bayelsa is in a very bad state, abuja has always been for the rich, yet u erected something like this in abuja, money that should have been spent on fixing the lives of d bayelsa people. Some people don't have conscience. The worst part of it is that some people will still blindly support her especially d Youth.
This current govt has it's own, but Jonathan looted this country dry.

32 Likes

Re: EFCC Seals Patience Jonathan's Property In Abuja (Photos) by Akshow: 6:46pm On Jun 09, 2017
GloriaNinja:
embarassed THIS COUNTRY IS A ZOO
Do you people even have any sense at all? Properties of criminals parading as politicians is seized and this is all u could come up with!?

26 Likes 1 Share

Re: EFCC Seals Patience Jonathan's Property In Abuja (Photos) by Djyucee1(m): 6:46pm On Jun 09, 2017
Finally

Re: EFCC Seals Patience Jonathan's Property In Abuja (Photos) by capatainrambo: 6:46pm On Jun 09, 2017
kiss
Re: EFCC Seals Patience Jonathan's Property In Abuja (Photos) by anyebedgreat: 6:47pm On Jun 09, 2017
The only first lady that exercised more powers than the president. Na only her waka come?
And all those products of bad parenting who specialize in taking sides with criminals, as you are here defending her, remember there is God o!

15 Likes

Dino Melaye Handcuffed By Police In Hospital (Photo) / CNN Confirms That #EndSARS Lekki Massacre Happened / Photos Of Ngozi Okonjo-Iweala And Her Husband, Ikemba (Then Vs Now)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 34