Stats: 3,151,803 members, 7,813,639 topics. Date: Tuesday, 30 April 2024 at 03:31 PM

Kidnapper Evans' Wife, Uchenna Onwuamadike Cries & Begs Nigerians (Photo) - Crime (6) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Kidnapper Evans' Wife, Uchenna Onwuamadike Cries & Begs Nigerians (Photo) (86853 Views)

Photo Of Evans Wife And Children Crying Shocks Evans, The Kidnapper / Chukwudidumeme Onwuamadike Evans Names His Victims (Photo) / Kidnapper Evans' Wife And 5 Children Chilling In His Mansion (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Kidnapper Evans' Wife, Uchenna Onwuamadike Cries & Begs Nigerians (Photo) by Nobody: 5:44pm On Jun 17, 2017
azimibraun:
where in the whole story did you read that the woman on her own initiated a kidnap and collected ransom? The late Christopher Wallace once said " Keep your family and business completely separated" Evans underrated the rule and now see his family is suffering a bad fate.

THE 10 CRACK COMMANDMENT:
Rule 7.
1. Never let no one know, how much dough you hold
2. Never let 'em know your next move
3. Never trust nobody
4. Never get high on your own supply......
5. Never sell no crack where you rest at
6. That go*damn credit? Dead it. You think a crackhead paying you back, sh*t forget it
7. (This rule is so underrated) Keep your family and business completely separated
8. Never keep no weight on you
9. (Should have been number 1 to Biggie) If you ain't gettin' bags, stay the f*ck from police
10. If you ain't got the clientele say h*ll no

Yeah he broke rule number 7.

Word son

You real OG
Re: Kidnapper Evans' Wife, Uchenna Onwuamadike Cries & Begs Nigerians (Photo) by easiest(m): 5:45pm On Jun 17, 2017
See as them assemble to cry in front of camera lol
She no even deny the allegations, Evans claim she sometimes collect the ransom for him

Re: Kidnapper Evans' Wife, Uchenna Onwuamadike Cries & Begs Nigerians (Photo) by IMASTEX: 5:46pm On Jun 17, 2017
azimibraun:
I am not God so I can't say I hold anything against the woman and her kids. Her husband was the head of the house and should take responsibility for whatever he has dragged his family into. I know how much my wife could blindly follow me in love and in loyalty in anything I chose to do. She is a victim of marriage love and loyalty. Blame the Man. How many women out there can go reporting their husbands to the law when you don't have a quarrel? A woman can only keep praying that God changes her husband. How about if she was living in fear of being killed by the Man and her kids fate? Married Men with control of their homes will definitely see things differently from kids who just want to make comment.
You have spoken the hard truth logically

Re: Kidnapper Evans' Wife, Uchenna Onwuamadike Cries & Begs Nigerians (Photo) by oluwatidamilare(m): 5:46pm On Jun 17, 2017
#13,000 in Diamond Bank Account,what balance do you have in GTB

The husband held people for months remember not days, what would have happened to the hostage families
Re: Kidnapper Evans' Wife, Uchenna Onwuamadike Cries & Begs Nigerians (Photo) by Samcoflex75(m): 5:46pm On Jun 17, 2017
This woman na fool o, even Evans confess say she dey go collect ransom for am, she dey here dey cry mumu cry
Re: Kidnapper Evans' Wife, Uchenna Onwuamadike Cries & Begs Nigerians (Photo) by Mekanus(m): 5:47pm On Jun 17, 2017
Mtcheeew yeye woman. When you were enjoying the money u didn't accuse anybody. Your husband owns 3 different cars and you are saying you don't know that he is rich. Anambala women too like money no matter how the money is gotten.
Re: Kidnapper Evans' Wife, Uchenna Onwuamadike Cries & Begs Nigerians (Photo) by fatunbiadedolapo: 5:48pm On Jun 17, 2017
show her some love nah
Re: Kidnapper Evans' Wife, Uchenna Onwuamadike Cries & Begs Nigerians (Photo) by Abudu2000(m): 5:49pm On Jun 17, 2017
What a man can do a woman can certainly do even worse...I never believesd that statement until after reading all this lies..

Walahi even Yahoo boys that lie for a living will dum bale for this woman...

Abet shift let me faint, this lie too much for my brain to handle

Re: Kidnapper Evans' Wife, Uchenna Onwuamadike Cries & Begs Nigerians (Photo) by Blingblings(m): 5:49pm On Jun 17, 2017
This your story no dey add up but who am I to take an action... WehdoneMa
Re: Kidnapper Evans' Wife, Uchenna Onwuamadike Cries & Begs Nigerians (Photo) by jibs4lv(m): 5:50pm On Jun 17, 2017
emmasege:
A part of me has felt so bad for this woman and her children since their picture went viral. Poor children and woman, they definitely will pay for what they didn't buy.

This is a big lesson for all married women, especially for those who care less about their husband's source of income so far he's meeting all their financial and material needs.
am sure a part of u has convinced by d poo up dia,she knw he hav a house in naija n ghana,got 3 nice machines and sent her good 20m and sh didnt knw hes rich haa wen i see lie i knw, cos i do reason alot,i only feel for d kids.

Re: Kidnapper Evans' Wife, Uchenna Onwuamadike Cries & Begs Nigerians (Photo) by Ishilove: 5:50pm On Jun 17, 2017
Jakumo:

Please forgive me for venting, Ishilove. A close friend of mine went through five days of total starvation, beatings, mock executions and unrelenting, abject terror at the hands of kidnappers.

Today that man is damaged for life, both physically and mentally. My rage at those who live by this particular sword, knows no bounds, and once again I offer my sincere apology to you for the preceding rant, which I typed in stream-of-consciousness fashion, very fast.
The stigma of bearing the name and sharing blood ties with one so evil is enough punishment for the children.

The son of Lawrence Anini, that infamous 80's daredevil bandit, who is a medical doctor legally changed his name and I think at the end of the day Evans' offspring will do the same.
Re: Kidnapper Evans' Wife, Uchenna Onwuamadike Cries & Begs Nigerians (Photo) by Claessique1(f): 5:51pm On Jun 17, 2017
Haaaaaaa
Nigeria, what a great nation.
Why do people like taking this country for granted? ?.
A man convicted of a crime, and his family still has the guts to do this on the internet. Whether guilty or not.
Meaning, she is expecting people to be moved by her remorse acts and release him!!
Madam pull yourslef together and get your innocent kids outta this......
What is this? Haba.
Re: Kidnapper Evans' Wife, Uchenna Onwuamadike Cries & Begs Nigerians (Photo) by ExInferis(m): 5:52pm On Jun 17, 2017
azimibraun:
I am not God so I can't say I hold anything against the woman and her kids. Her husband was the head of the house and should take responsibility for whatever he has dragged his family into. I know how much my wife could blindly follow me in love and in loyalty in anything I chose to do. She is a victim of marriage love and loyalty. Blame the Man. How many women out there can go reporting their husbands to the law when you don't have a quarrel? A woman can only keep praying that God changes her husband. How about if she was living in fear of being killed by the Man and her kids fate? Married Men with control of their homes will definitely see things differently from kids who just want to make comment.

In neither law nor the moral obligation to do the right thing does something called "victim of marriage love and loyalty" exists.
Re: Kidnapper Evans' Wife, Uchenna Onwuamadike Cries & Begs Nigerians (Photo) by sekem: 5:53pm On Jun 17, 2017
faceURfront:
We have three cars, one Hilux, one grand Cherokee and an SUV.

... But we are not rich

E be like say the woman too dumb
Re: Kidnapper Evans' Wife, Uchenna Onwuamadike Cries & Begs Nigerians (Photo) by ExInferis(m): 5:54pm On Jun 17, 2017
EnEnPeecee:
ejo.r ab.eg make in.a forgive the man because I can't stand the agony these innocent kids are subjected to with this development.

Sarathifki theif he is a free man today

Tifnubu is a serial thief but he is in bourdilion enjoying his loot

Atifku stole but he is also enjoying his loot

Even me typing and the persons reading have in one way or the others commuted sin before. sin is sin and there are no bigger sins.

Please forgive them and for Evans, he should serve 38 years in jail

Do you know what they'd do to the kidnapped victims if they couldn't pay the ransom?

You think he'd set them free?

Re: Kidnapper Evans' Wife, Uchenna Onwuamadike Cries & Begs Nigerians (Photo) by Ipfreely: 5:55pm On Jun 17, 2017
Jakumo:

You got it Red Rider. An eye for an eye. Many eyes for many eyes. A death for a death, and so on.

I care not in the slightest how YOU feel about it.

You would murder these children because of the numerous, often as yet unverified and unproven accusations against their father?

Says a lot about you.
Re: Kidnapper Evans' Wife, Uchenna Onwuamadike Cries & Begs Nigerians (Photo) by Kaybaba5(m): 5:58pm On Jun 17, 2017
deedeedee1:
Big lie! You dont know he is rich, but he sent you 20 million naira to furnish your house. You dont know he is rich but he has three cars worth millions.
You want people to sympathize with you but nobody will. I feel irritated by this woman. I am certain she knows what her husband does for a living. Same with her husband's family.
Dirty face everywhere. See as their name long sef
Re: Kidnapper Evans' Wife, Uchenna Onwuamadike Cries & Begs Nigerians (Photo) by princeSammyz: 5:58pm On Jun 17, 2017
You think she is crying for Evans? Hell No! She is only afraid their wealth will be confiscated... She is only crying for her luxury that will soon be taken away
Re: Kidnapper Evans' Wife, Uchenna Onwuamadike Cries & Begs Nigerians (Photo) by dontel(m): 5:59pm On Jun 17, 2017
people get mind o. Me ,I no fit dey cry and take picture.
Re: Kidnapper Evans' Wife, Uchenna Onwuamadike Cries & Begs Nigerians (Photo) by ExInferis(m): 5:59pm On Jun 17, 2017
He's broke but:

1. Has 2 houses in ghana
2. "Rented" a lavish mansion in lagos (see her second pic)
3. Has 3 cars
4. Can afford good schools in ghana
5. Sends 20m to "pay rent and furnish" mansion.
6. Takes care of friends and relatives
7. Goes on vacation to canada and south Africa

And he does all the above after losing his business to customs.

And she never suspected something wasn't right.

Lady, find a better bullshit story.

Re: Kidnapper Evans' Wife, Uchenna Onwuamadike Cries & Begs Nigerians (Photo) by Jakumo(m): 6:00pm On Jun 17, 2017
Ipfreely:

You would murder these children because of the numerous, often as yet unverified and unproven accusations against their father?

Says a lot about you.

Your personal opinion is noted.

Re: Kidnapper Evans' Wife, Uchenna Onwuamadike Cries & Begs Nigerians (Photo) by galaxy2020(m): 6:01pm On Jun 17, 2017
Madam you are a thief, bloody liar, how can you say you didn't know what your evil husband was doing? And he was sending you millions. The thunder that will fire you and your evil husband will come from hell.

Re: Kidnapper Evans' Wife, Uchenna Onwuamadike Cries & Begs Nigerians (Photo) by 1miccza: 6:03pm On Jun 17, 2017
Obviously this Evans guy is a well orchestrated criminal if this woman's story is anything to go by. He was definitely living multiple lives and telling huge lies to his close ones and acquaintances.

Re: Kidnapper Evans' Wife, Uchenna Onwuamadike Cries & Begs Nigerians (Photo) by excel101(m): 6:03pm On Jun 17, 2017
She said that her husband (Evans the kidnapper) doesn't give her much money, he hardly pays rents, he never told him about his job, in all she said that he's caring and. A very good look @ the picture, it shows that the family is not suffering. I believe that she's not saying the truth. She's blaming her husband's criminal acts to her father inlaws wife being the cause.

Re: Kidnapper Evans' Wife, Uchenna Onwuamadike Cries & Begs Nigerians (Photo) by Casablanca22: 6:06pm On Jun 17, 2017
deedeedee1:

What da hell are you saying?
Are you trying to defend the wife or what?
Keep quiet.. He just said the truth.
Re: Kidnapper Evans' Wife, Uchenna Onwuamadike Cries & Begs Nigerians (Photo) by excel101(m): 6:06pm On Jun 17, 2017
Boleyndynasty2:
I pity those kids. Evans isn't smart at all to have dragged his wife into his shit.... dumb ass nigga
Did you also have pity on the family of the Criminal (Evans) victim?

Re: Kidnapper Evans' Wife, Uchenna Onwuamadike Cries & Begs Nigerians (Photo) by 1miccza: 6:07pm On Jun 17, 2017
Ipfreely:

Says a lot about you.

You know bro some of the comments here actually show that we have bigger Evans's even here online.

Re: Kidnapper Evans' Wife, Uchenna Onwuamadike Cries & Begs Nigerians (Photo) by Jakumo(m): 6:12pm On Jun 17, 2017
1miccza:

You know bro some of the comments here actually show that we have bigger Evans's even here online.

Maybe you human rights activists would sing a different chorus if you, a business associate, or perhaps one of your loved ones fell into the clutches of a gentle, peace-loving and kind family man like Mr. Evans.

Re: Kidnapper Evans' Wife, Uchenna Onwuamadike Cries & Begs Nigerians (Photo) by ossy87: 6:13pm On Jun 17, 2017
few hours to the kick off, its still weekend giveaway... see details below
Re: Kidnapper Evans' Wife, Uchenna Onwuamadike Cries & Begs Nigerians (Photo) by sekem: 6:15pm On Jun 17, 2017
BORNTOSUCKPUSSY:
I dont pity any kidnapper 2 of my uncles was killed by them in anambra state 1 in nkpor the other 1 in ifite dunu shortening my family members

Is that why you suck pĆ¼ssy?
Re: Kidnapper Evans' Wife, Uchenna Onwuamadike Cries & Begs Nigerians (Photo) by Chukabiz1961(m): 6:25pm On Jun 17, 2017
I saw only one female in the fp. Women are so moved in this type of situation because of the kids and their fellow women.
Re: Kidnapper Evans' Wife, Uchenna Onwuamadike Cries & Begs Nigerians (Photo) by Ikgodslove(m): 6:25pm On Jun 17, 2017
well, who should believe you? you don't know that he is rich but was able to send #20 million to furnish ur house. Thank God you are beautiful, men are ready to take care of ur family as long as you can cooperate

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (Reply)

Vikings Member Killed By Rival Cultists As Friends Mourn His Death. Photos / Akinade Tofunmi Wanted By EFCC For ATM Scam. Her Shocking Method Of Scam / Re: "Girl Captured In Viral Sex Video With Dog Dies Of Infection" - Police

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 57