Stats: 3,165,867 members, 7,862,888 topics. Date: Monday, 17 June 2024 at 08:25 AM

3 Badoo Members Burnt To Death In Ikorodu Today (Graphic Pics, Video) - Crime (7) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / 3 Badoo Members Burnt To Death In Ikorodu Today (Graphic Pics, Video) (60039 Views)

Badoo Members Kill Family Of 5 In Ikorodu (Graphic Photos) / 3 Badoo Members Caught In The Early Hours Of Today In Ikorodu Burnt To Death / Badoo Members Break Mountain Of Fire Pastor’s Head With Mortar In Ikorodu (2) (3) (4)

Re: 3 Badoo Members Burnt To Death In Ikorodu Today (Graphic Pics, Video) by alexxo11(m): 2:28pm On Jul 03, 2017
ChinonsoDike2:
Being black has to be some existential punishment meted out by an evil god.

The black race is the worst of all races.
speak for yourself..we dont do this rubbish in kenya....i once said most nigerians have never entered a classroom, and i was ambushed with insults....well i can bet you a dollar that there is not even a degree of intelligence in all those people in that video.

Re: 3 Badoo Members Burnt To Death In Ikorodu Today (Graphic Pics, Video) by guiddoti: 5:58pm On Jul 03, 2017
meg1:
These guys are not badoo men....one of them is my church member and and authoritatively confirm he was born again. He was with his mechanic trying to tow his car at night to avoid traffic. So sad. An innocent young man just got an approval in church last week to do a comedy show in October that will draw men to Christ. He titled the show "Thinktwice ThinkHeaven".
Rest In Peace Paul Chinedu
I read these guys were caught around 2 am or so, can you confirm that?
Re: 3 Badoo Members Burnt To Death In Ikorodu Today (Graphic Pics, Video) by dicosuccess(m): 7:21pm On Jul 03, 2017
meg1:
These guys are not badoo men....one of them is my church member and and authoritatively confirm he was born again. He was with his mechanic trying to tow his car at night to avoid traffic. So sad. An innocent young man just got an approval in church last week to do a comedy show in October that will draw men to Christ. He titled the show "Thinktwice ThinkHeaven".

how do you know if he wasn't among the gang, don't trust anybody.
Re: 3 Badoo Members Burnt To Death In Ikorodu Today (Graphic Pics, Video) by cococandy(f): 7:47pm On Jul 03, 2017
dicosuccess:

how do you know if he wasn't among the gang, don't trust anybody.
How do you know he was
Re: 3 Badoo Members Burnt To Death In Ikorodu Today (Graphic Pics, Video) by mhizpinky(f): 7:34am On Jul 04, 2017
madapcmod:

Really? Grinding stone and oil makes them badoo members? Did u see or u heard? No gun found on them a d u killed them. Which robber robs or kill ppl with stone during d day.

God have mercy on u.

so 3am is termed during d day to u. who say baddo gang are robbers? no dey are serial killer and dey don't use gun those items found on dem are der tools.
some ppl z he is an mc and coming from a show but is dat show along odongunyan?
more so d guy was caught in one of d street not even odongunyan main road
d baale kept dem in his place and tell d guys to check where dey z d car dat has fault is, but no car was found
Re: 3 Badoo Members Burnt To Death In Ikorodu Today (Graphic Pics, Video) by mhizpinky(f): 7:40am On Jul 04, 2017
cococandy:

Have you ever heard of confession under duress?
Also think for a moment too. Do you believe that the crowd would have spared them even if they refused to confess? Maybe they thought confessing and pleading would save them.

How on earth is the possession of glove, oil,charms or stones warrant a death penalty? Is that proof of crime?

Do you even realize everyone has been saying different things regarding what they were in possession of. I've even read one person say they had deisel on them. How's any of that grounds to kill them.

I can swear those guys didn't have any of the things they were accused of having. Not that ot would make any difference to me if they did.

Y'all are animals that don't deserve to breath the same air as humans.

if dey are able to explain and prove der innocent I strongly believe dey will free dem. der are so many ppl dat are being followed to der destination just to prove dey are who dey.z dey are.
its simple. u're too sure dey don't possess d claimed stuff but u don't believe ppl dat saw it. u can just base ur judgement or view all on assumptions
d diesel dey z is wat I mean by oil

Re: 3 Badoo Members Burnt To Death In Ikorodu Today (Graphic Pics, Video) by mhizpinky(f): 7:47am On Jul 04, 2017
cococandy:

Yes I'm ashamed of the government and the actions of our politicians.
I'm more ashamed of the actions of everyday individuals.
How do people who act like this deserve good leadership.
By the way when did I go abroad? I've lived in nigeria all my life so yes I know what it means to be afraid and feel like the authorities can't help.

There's no amount of fear that will take away my ability to reason or have compassion for my fellow human beings.

maybe i should wait wen ur broda or sister's family or ur neighbour or friends family's are killed by d gang
den I will consider ur thinking mode den.
Re: 3 Badoo Members Burnt To Death In Ikorodu Today (Graphic Pics, Video) by mhizpinky(f): 8:00am On Jul 04, 2017
Kay17:
No one even has the idea whether this was the same Badoo gang that is responsible for the recent murder of the family or another one. No one can say with certainty that it will stop because of this.

but we don't hear of any baddo victim since dey started dis jungle justice tin
so we believe dey are d same
Re: 3 Badoo Members Burnt To Death In Ikorodu Today (Graphic Pics, Video) by Kay17: 8:06am On Jul 04, 2017
Sleezwizz:

I don't have any explanation to give u mr Kay abi wetin b ur name. Possibility of an error kor. When badoo boys come knocking at your door ask them for evidence... Mtcheewww

Apparently as rightly suspected the people lynched were as innocent as doves. Hustling innocent people were killed out of panic and fear
Re: 3 Badoo Members Burnt To Death In Ikorodu Today (Graphic Pics, Video) by mhizpinky(f): 8:07am On Jul 04, 2017
meg1:

hmmmm really!
well only God know d truth but wat is he doing in DAT area at dat period of time?
with d mentioned item. not up to a month now a whole pastor of a church was caught with a boy head wat do we say to DAT?
I av only seen ppl dat know chinedu but I av not seen or heard from d z mechanic family. dis ppl are caught in a Lexus SUV . think twice is dat for d mechanic? Is grinding stone among tools use for towing vehicles.
come to think of it even d blind and deaf know wat is happening in dis areas how could a sane and responsible person move in dat area at DAT time with dos imstruments
Re: 3 Badoo Members Burnt To Death In Ikorodu Today (Graphic Pics, Video) by wirinet(m): 12:06pm On Jul 04, 2017
I also had my doubt about the guys being badoo members, but after questioning many people present at the scene including that saw the guys before they were lynched, my doubts have been eroded.

This are the some of the details that eroded my doubts as narrated from a friend who live very close to the scene of the incidence;

1. The Car was parked on a particular spot earlier in the night and the guys were still in the car by 2:am in the morning.

2. After the guys were accosted by the first set of vigilante boys, they could not explain what they were doing there at that time of the night.

3. More vigilante guys were called in as reinforcement that late in the night, still the guys could not state their mission at that time of the night.

4. At this junction it was further decided that the guys be taken to the Baale's place for further interrogation.

5. The boys were put into the jeep and the jeep was driven to the baale's place. By the time there were being interrogated at the Baale's place a huge crowd had gathered at the from of the Baale's place, waiting for the outcome of the interrogation.

6. During interrogation, it was said that the boys confessed that they were actually sent on Badoo mission and that they dropped others at various points around the area on similar mission. Meanwhile, those inside informed the huge crowd outside that the guys had confessed, so the crowd was becoming restive. A decision was taken to search the jeep. On searching the jeep, it was said that badoo's tools of trade was discovered in the car. All hell became lose and people started attacking the jeep with cutlasses, stones, etc. The jeep was overturned and subsequently set on fire. At the same time the mob demanded for the head of the guys. It was said that the Baale tried to save the guys by refusing to hand them over, but after threats to burn down the baales palace and all within, the baale had no choice but to let the mob have the guys. The guys were brought out and brutally hacked to death in a most gruesome matter. The crowd was tremendous. They guys were subsequently burnt and completely decapitated.

This is the report i got from those that witness the whole scene.

As i said earlier anybody driving or even walking around Ikorodu after midnight at this time wants to commit suicide. I was informed that a military man was driving around odogunyan with an army sticker in the early hours of this morning. He was stopped at one of the numerous vigilante check points and was told to come down. When he hesitated, he received hot slaps. He was asked to sit down and then searched. On further interrogation he told them that he was an army officer, he then produced his ID card. Nothing incriminating was found in this car. After the Vigilante guys were sure that the soldier was not a badoo operative, he was advised to sit down in his car and wait for till about 6 before attempting to drive home, because there are so many vigilante check points along the way, and that they other guys might not be so civil.

So you see Ikorodu is like a war zone at night right now.

Re: 3 Badoo Members Burnt To Death In Ikorodu Today (Graphic Pics, Video) by dicosuccess(m): 7:50pm On Jul 04, 2017
cococandy:

How do you know he was

How will I know, but remember the car which he was caught inside with other two guys where therein badoo instruments used for killing innocent people.

so how can he justify himself not been among the badoo cult group. and also these badoo people don't write it on there forehead.
Re: 3 Badoo Members Burnt To Death In Ikorodu Today (Graphic Pics, Video) by Cityguy: 5:51pm On Jul 05, 2017
Govt should take this issue of jungle justice seriously now. It is getting out of hand. Police need to step up and live to their responsibility by being open, just, uncompromising and find ways of restoring people's faith in them once again. For those who murder others on mere suspicion, drastic steps needs being taken. Few people needs being made examples of, I mean public show to serve as deterrence to others. Things must not continue this way.
Re: 3 Badoo Members Burnt To Death In Ikorodu Today (Graphic Pics, Video) by Businessman1986(m): 6:43pm On Jul 05, 2017
jjjjj2017:
cc Seun, Lalasticlala, Mynd44, pull down this thread because the lives of people whom their face shows in the video is at risk! we need to report the video on youtube as well to be pulled down.
this news/videos defame Nigeria/Nigerians

Defame Nigeria you say? I say let the world know who we truly are, let the pictures of skulls and body parts of dead Nigerians that litter nairaland and the internet be the real face of our country - as it truly is. Every week there is one such bloody story, and then the cynical, sometimes humorizing bull'''t comments that follow. Let the world know who we are.

Scammer Who Met Lady On Badoo Tells Police How Many Times He Slept With Her.PICS / Photo Of People On The Run During The Robbery Incident In Ikorodu, Lagos Today. / 200 Italian Police Arrest Nigerian Mafia Gangsters

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 41