Angry Lady Destroys Her Boyfriend's Jeep For Cheating On Her. Photos/Video - Romance (8) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Romance › Angry Lady Destroys Her Boyfriend's Jeep For Cheating On Her. Photos/Video (76553 Views)
1 2 3 ... 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 ... 15 Reply (Go Down)
| Re: Angry Lady Destroys Her Boyfriend's Jeep For Cheating On Her. Photos/Video by Nobody: 4:43pm On Jul 31, 2017 |
gypsey:like the treatment wey tiger woods wife give am when she catch am cheating ![]()
| Re: Angry Lady Destroys Her Boyfriend's Jeep For Cheating On Her. Photos/Video by Martin0(m): 4:43pm On Jul 31, 2017 |
Lalas247:metweeech ![]() |
| Re: Angry Lady Destroys Her Boyfriend's Jeep For Cheating On Her. Photos/Video by Lalas247(f): 4:44pm On Jul 31, 2017 |
Martin0:Mtcheew . " throws chewing gum at him " |
| Re: Angry Lady Destroys Her Boyfriend's Jeep For Cheating On Her. Photos/Video by Nobody: 4:45pm On Jul 31, 2017 |
itsJude:Prove me otherwise. |
| Re: Angry Lady Destroys Her Boyfriend's Jeep For Cheating On Her. Photos/Video by Martin0(m): 4:46pm On Jul 31, 2017 |
Lalas247:hahahahahah coz of that discussion we had or what,we are very open ooo madam ![]() |
| Re: Angry Lady Destroys Her Boyfriend's Jeep For Cheating On Her. Photos/Video by ibkayee(f): 4:46pm On Jul 31, 2017 |
thesuave10:Not this 'Men are more rational..women tend to act out of emotions' tripe again, I guess that's why statistically men commit more violent crimes lmao @op Not the best way to react but mehnn I really don't know what the dynamics of their relationship were like and what she's been through |
| Re: Angry Lady Destroys Her Boyfriend's Jeep For Cheating On Her. Photos/Video by Nobody: 4:46pm On Jul 31, 2017 |
Benita27:ur thread abt ur ex and how u kept going back |
| Re: Angry Lady Destroys Her Boyfriend's Jeep For Cheating On Her. Photos/Video by thesuave10(m): 4:47pm On Jul 31, 2017 |
Lalas247:So here's the deal. To be honest with you, there's no 100% way to stop a man from cheating. Before I tell you ways that can help you out, let me tell you why men cheat. Men cheat because it's in our DNA. how? Ever heard the saying "man is insatiable " when it comes to men more often than not sex is included. In a man's mind he loves his gf/wife, in his mind if he builds an empire, he's gonna pick her to rule the world with him. Obj Donald Trump Putin, danjuma etc. Do you think all these men didn't cheat? They all do even Jay Z + tu face but the woman they truly love will always be by their side. To men having sex with another woman is like having sex with a prostitute. However if you wish to prevent him from cheating, here are some tips and it's not a 100% guarantee. 1 be respectful and obedient 2 be resourceful 3 don't act cheap and don't act too tough to get. Maintain a balance The above came first because it has to do with the mind. And if you control the mind you can control the body 4 be amazing in the bedroom. Your sex game should be great. 5 stay fit and sexy. Like you must stay fit and sexy 6 try not to nag too much 7 find a man that is not selfish and cares about the feelings of others because cheating is more of a selfish act of them. Men want the sex but don't really care that much about how the wife would feel 8 if it helps your mind see cheating by a man as just sex and nothing more. The reason why most women get angry when men cheat and feel that he has found someone else is because when women cheat, they've usually found someone better unlike men. 9 again stay sexy and fit. It helps 10 don't act too jealous when you see him With other women. Take note I didn't say you should show 0 signs of jealousy because if you do that he will feel like you've lost interest in him which will make him cheat. A man wants to know his woman is still interested and yes we know when you're a LITTLE jealous and men appreciate it. If I think of more I'll let you know. This for now ![]() |
| Re: Angry Lady Destroys Her Boyfriend's Jeep For Cheating On Her. Photos/Video by Martin0(m): 4:50pm On Jul 31, 2017 |
Lalas247:See babe it just their choice Every guy wants to have sex with other women. And when the opportunity arises, he takes it. Chai if only u understand me ![]() If I got enough (or better) sex at home, I wouldn’t need to cheat. Precise sex is not everything ooo but where it most valued is in marriage,trust me.. ![]() |
| Re: Angry Lady Destroys Her Boyfriend's Jeep For Cheating On Her. Photos/Video by Martin0(m): 4:52pm On Jul 31, 2017 |
| Re: Angry Lady Destroys Her Boyfriend's Jeep For Cheating On Her. Photos/Video by Lalas247(f): 4:52pm On Jul 31, 2017 |
thesuave10:Ok that being said .. what if the lady ticks all those boxes you have listed And he still cheats ?? Nothing we can do so its fair to say her smashing the window is justified .. At the end of the day LOVE does not hurt well not meant to anyway .. so how can u love and cheat in the same breath I don't believe it is in your DNA but society has made it acceptable for men to think it's ok and we ladies should put up and deal with it ... there are some guys out there who stick to one VJ how do they manage? ! And their Mrs don't even do half of the things listed up there I just think men in general are confused .. it's easy to say hey " I do not want to be with you again " if she now decides to go back then her biz |
| Re: Angry Lady Destroys Her Boyfriend's Jeep For Cheating On Her. Photos/Video by Nobody: 4:53pm On Jul 31, 2017 |
Nothing gives her the right to wreck his ride, if the guy is wise he should flee before she brutalizes him after marriage ibkayee: |
| Re: Angry Lady Destroys Her Boyfriend's Jeep For Cheating On Her. Photos/Video by thesuave10(m): 4:53pm On Jul 31, 2017 |
ibkayee:Like it's the truth. Men are more rational and women are more emotional. Women can get emotional over anything real quick and that's the reason behind lack of rationality. You don't agree because you're probably more rational than most people /women and that's why you can't agree with it. You're seeing things from your perspective. Now to help you understand better go out this week, at work or while hanging with your friends observe the males and females you encounter then come back here and tell me about it. That stuff is a scientific theory. There will always be women who defy these theories but they are considered as error in graphs in science |
| Re: Angry Lady Destroys Her Boyfriend's Jeep For Cheating On Her. Photos/Video by Nobody: 4:53pm On Jul 31, 2017 |
itsJude:No. You must have misunderstood my thread. There was never a going back, I left. |
| Re: Angry Lady Destroys Her Boyfriend's Jeep For Cheating On Her. Photos/Video by Martin0(m): 4:53pm On Jul 31, 2017 |
lefulefu: ![]() |
| Re: Angry Lady Destroys Her Boyfriend's Jeep For Cheating On Her. Photos/Video by Lalas247(f): 4:54pm On Jul 31, 2017 |
Martin0:But it's the married ones who cheat the most ![]() |
| Re: Angry Lady Destroys Her Boyfriend's Jeep For Cheating On Her. Photos/Video by teesmarth(m): 4:57pm On Jul 31, 2017 |
Lalas247:Smh ![]() |
| Re: Angry Lady Destroys Her Boyfriend's Jeep For Cheating On Her. Photos/Video by Nobody: 4:59pm On Jul 31, 2017 |
Martin0:d babe finish tiger woods care with baseball bat then chase tiger woods comot for house with d bat ![]() when it comes to exhibition of temper over a cheating partner naija women dey learn work where white women are concerned . |
| Re: Angry Lady Destroys Her Boyfriend's Jeep For Cheating On Her. Photos/Video by Lalas247(f): 4:59pm On Jul 31, 2017 |
| Re: Angry Lady Destroys Her Boyfriend's Jeep For Cheating On Her. Photos/Video by Sierusvirus(m): 4:59pm On Jul 31, 2017 |
They never born the girl that will do this, even if she does I won't stop her till she's done. I will now use the base ball stick on her ribs, abandon the car and buy another one but I must cripple her for life cos that's my own way of showing my anger 2. When she was cheating on him, did he destroy her own car, which she doesn't have. Am very sure she didn't invest anything in that relationship. |
| Re: Angry Lady Destroys Her Boyfriend's Jeep For Cheating On Her. Photos/Video by Martin0(m): 4:59pm On Jul 31, 2017 |
Lalas247:eh really did statistics ever showed that ![]() Married or no married cheat is cheat... For me I don't value cheating basically I don't do that sha,but if it happen's to my wife jeezzz I can forgive her uncountable times... When it comes to cheating it the man or woman it their choice but I believ ladies cheat to revenge but men jeessszzz every hole that gives opportunity is ''kpnashable'' |
| Re: Angry Lady Destroys Her Boyfriend's Jeep For Cheating On Her. Photos/Video by Lalas247(f): 5:00pm On Jul 31, 2017 |
Martin0:Wow that's new Never heard that from a Nigerian guy ever |
| Re: Angry Lady Destroys Her Boyfriend's Jeep For Cheating On Her. Photos/Video by thesuave10(m): 5:01pm On Jul 31, 2017 |
Lalas247:[b]Lol... Hehe You obviously got nothing from what I wrote. Men don't cheat because they are no Longer in love it's because of sex that's it. And it's in our dna. It's not society dear. We just want more. Take this for example. Let's say a man has 70 shoes of different styles and brands. And he's favorite are brogues But he bought others and he's wearing them. Some he puts them on for gardening, others for running etc. But when it comes to events or occasions that matters to him and he hast to look his best and step up his game, he goes for his favorite which are brogues. That's how Men think. It has nothing to do with love. Men don't tell prostitutes "I love you" . It's just having sex and that's it. About men that don't do it, those men have found a way to be content. And a lot of it has to do with the fact that their women did all or some of the things I told you earlier .this is reality dear. You can bend it to your favor. It's just how it is. Read what I wrote earlier, it would be of help. Trust me[/b] |
| Re: Angry Lady Destroys Her Boyfriend's Jeep For Cheating On Her. Photos/Video by teesmarth(m): 5:01pm On Jul 31, 2017 |
This is the type of lady that will poison a man in marriage because he cheats whereas she might be worse ![]() |
| Re: Angry Lady Destroys Her Boyfriend's Jeep For Cheating On Her. Photos/Video by ibkayee(f): 5:04pm On Jul 31, 2017 |
Piiko:Yeah not the wisest approach and I'm not condoning it, but like I said I don't know what she's been through to have pushed her there so whilst I wouldn't advise anyone to do it, if I had the whole picture I may understand |
| Re: Angry Lady Destroys Her Boyfriend's Jeep For Cheating On Her. Photos/Video by ibkayee(f): 5:04pm On Jul 31, 2017 |
thesuave10:You are telling me to take anecdotal observations as evidence over actual statistics. I thought you said you guys were rational? ![]() |
| Re: Angry Lady Destroys Her Boyfriend's Jeep For Cheating On Her. Photos/Video by dingbang(m): 5:04pm On Jul 31, 2017 |
Her video is all over the internet. No one will marry her again Glory be to God.. |
| Re: Angry Lady Destroys Her Boyfriend's Jeep For Cheating On Her. Photos/Video by teesmarth(m): 5:05pm On Jul 31, 2017 |
Lalas247:Cheat keh. What's the meaning of cheat sef. Lol That lady in quote is aggressive and at the end of the day, they end up on the loosing side |
| Re: Angry Lady Destroys Her Boyfriend's Jeep For Cheating On Her. Photos/Video by thesuave10(m): 5:09pm On Jul 31, 2017 |
ibkayee:The stastictics show that men are more rational. Experiments after experiments. Studies after studies. So the stastsictics show according to scientific studies that men are more rational. Using crime stats as your only basis for rationaity proves my point again about women and their rationality. You can read it up but I'm guessing you'll still argue about it that's why I said you should check it out for yourself because I know people trust what they observe a lot |
| Re: Angry Lady Destroys Her Boyfriend's Jeep For Cheating On Her. Photos/Video by Nobody: 5:10pm On Jul 31, 2017 |
dingbang:she can do a certain type of makeup to change her face abi?
| Re: Angry Lady Destroys Her Boyfriend's Jeep For Cheating On Her. Photos/Video by Martin0(m): 5:11pm On Jul 31, 2017 |
Lalas247:eh yes nau,if she cheat it probably my fault,maybe we having a problem I may not know about... I will alway's forgive her... But when it comes to lies ow my God that more of a death warrant to me... I so much value it very precious to me,that one reason why you see I and gypsey clicked well though we have not seen sha... Lies hmmmm if u wanna cheat u can cheat oooo and I will alway's forgive you and we will settle if u have anything against me and I will love her equally but hmmm Don't lie to me,not that you will be 100%truthful ooo but atleast nau u understand... Who cheat epp ![]() |
| Re: Angry Lady Destroys Her Boyfriend's Jeep For Cheating On Her. Photos/Video by Fourwinds: 5:12pm On Jul 31, 2017 |
Benita27:hm....this girl u dey fear me ooooo....u don read d girl mind finish |
Angry Lady Beats & Drags Boyfriend Away For Dancing With Another Lady • Lady Destroys Her Boyfriend’s Properties Over Suspected Infidelity (Photos) • Lady 'Destroys' Man's Manhood As They Dance In Weird Manner (Video) • 2 • 3 • 4
Bridal Squad Puts Backsides On Display, As Groomsman Checks Them Out (pics) • Traditional Wedding Photos Of Lynda Ebigwei And South African Husband • "I Am Tired Of Being His Sex Machine And Abortion Bag"