Why I Don't Love Ipobs (an Interview With Buhari Son) - Romance (2) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Romance › Why I Don't Love Ipobs (an Interview With Buhari Son) (3557 Views)
| Re: Why I Don't Love Ipobs (an Interview With Buhari Son) by Nobody: 10:14pm On Aug 08, 2017 |
TGoddess:I know you are lieing Anyway I hope to see your pics one day |
| Re: Why I Don't Love Ipobs (an Interview With Buhari Son) by Nobody: 10:23pm On Aug 08, 2017 |
sunshineG:Na wa for you o.So anyone who says they don't use fb don turn to liar? |
| Re: Why I Don't Love Ipobs (an Interview With Buhari Son) by Nobody: 10:34pm On Aug 08, 2017 |
TGoddess:no but doubt it You are a using a social media platform which simply shows that you like social media, why not Facebook |
| Re: Why I Don't Love Ipobs (an Interview With Buhari Son) by Nobody: 10:41pm On Aug 08, 2017 |
sunshineG:I prefer nl. |
| Re: Why I Don't Love Ipobs (an Interview With Buhari Son) by Nobody: 10:43pm On Aug 08, 2017 |
TGoddess:kk hope to see your pics oneday ![]() |
| Re: Why I Don't Love Ipobs (an Interview With Buhari Son) by Nobody: 11:30pm On Aug 08, 2017 |
sunshineG:frankly i was shocked i missed her too guess perharps cos i dont see her often anymore or maybe cos i have never seen a pic of her |
| Re: Why I Don't Love Ipobs (an Interview With Buhari Son) by Nobody: 11:33pm On Aug 08, 2017 |
thepussyhunter:lol I doubt she is one of them.Pussy niggas though But they are many I guess They may even outnumber the real girls |
| Re: Why I Don't Love Ipobs (an Interview With Buhari Son) by Nobody: 11:37pm On Aug 08, 2017 |
thepussyhunter:Thank all your village deities you didn't mention my moniker on that thread if not.................. |
| Re: Why I Don't Love Ipobs (an Interview With Buhari Son) by Nobody: 11:39pm On Aug 08, 2017 |
sunshineG:lol i wouldnt be surprised if they do outnumber the real ladies though ![]() and yeah i know tgoddess i a full blown and grown lady.......... Cos i know my real G sunshineG cant be crushing on a guy with a big fat dick na .......Anyways i was just messing around with dem girls on that thread ![]() |
| Re: Why I Don't Love Ipobs (an Interview With Buhari Son) by Nobody: 11:41pm On Aug 08, 2017 |
TGoddess:my goddess of life my princess tahrah......... I hail o ![]() and yeah.......i'm in immense thankgiving mode at the moment........ ![]() howdy do? |
| Re: Why I Don't Love Ipobs (an Interview With Buhari Son) by Nobody: 11:42pm On Aug 08, 2017 |
thepussyhunter:lol not crushing on her But she is my friend here She reply all my mentions even the silly one Most girls hardly return mentions I like her humility Yeah I know you were messing with them |
| Re: Why I Don't Love Ipobs (an Interview With Buhari Son) by Nobody: 11:49pm On Aug 08, 2017 |
thepussyhunter: ![]() ![]() Me sef dey hail u.Great,can't sleep. |
| Re: Why I Don't Love Ipobs (an Interview With Buhari Son) by Nobody: 11:52pm On Aug 08, 2017 |
sunshineG:lmao i also know that too (that you aiint crushing on her or something )............And you're right too............shes quite humble almost like shes everyone's friend....................... But like she said she has changed and an APC kinda change too so lets just keep our fingers crossed and watch her ![]() |
| Re: Why I Don't Love Ipobs (an Interview With Buhari Son) by Nobody: 11:56pm On Aug 08, 2017 |
TGoddess: ![]() same here jareh.............lets keep each other company then till one or maybe both of us fall asleep ![]() lets do it the old fashion way: tell me little about you ![]() |
| Re: Why I Don't Love Ipobs (an Interview With Buhari Son) by Nobody: 12:01am On Aug 09, 2017 |
thepussyhunter:Ask me no questions and i'll tell you no lies.I am who i am. ![]() |
| Re: Why I Don't Love Ipobs (an Interview With Buhari Son) by Nobody: 12:17am On Aug 09, 2017 |
TGoddess:hahahah you and you prevaricative answers ![]() its cool and sweet though............... Abeg, i use ur favourite india song take beg you..........dont be irked at dis question ama bout to ask and ermmm you can choose to ignore but i'd appreciate if you answer plus it would b the last question i'd as you tonight... Are you single? ![]() |
| Re: Why I Don't Love Ipobs (an Interview With Buhari Son) by Nobody: 12:28am On Aug 09, 2017 |
thepussyhunter:No,i'm married. |
| Re: Why I Don't Love Ipobs (an Interview With Buhari Son) by Nobody: 12:32am On Aug 09, 2017 |
TGoddess:oh i see wait sha are you serious or its all part of that "ask me no questions and i'll tell you no lies" thingy you said earlier |
| Re: Why I Don't Love Ipobs (an Interview With Buhari Son) by Nobody: 12:38am On Aug 09, 2017 |
thepussyhunter:What do you think? |
| Re: Why I Don't Love Ipobs (an Interview With Buhari Son) by Nobody: 12:44am On Aug 09, 2017 |
TGoddess:i think you're serious and i also think maybe thats why you dont wanna post your pic or reply pms or even......... ![]() ![]() |
| Re: Why I Don't Love Ipobs (an Interview With Buhari Son) by Nobody: 12:55am On Aug 09, 2017 |
thepussyhunter:Maybe,maybe not. ![]() |
| Re: Why I Don't Love Ipobs (an Interview With Buhari Son) by Nobody: 1:04am On Aug 09, 2017 |
TGoddess:lol well yeah, i could be wrong too ![]() one thing i'm certain of though is you are very beautiful friendly and smart too ![]() |
| Re: Why I Don't Love Ipobs (an Interview With Buhari Son) by Nobody: 7:09am On Aug 09, 2017 |
Buharison:u are proudmumum right? |
| Re: Why I Don't Love Ipobs (an Interview With Buhari Son) by Nobody: 7:10am On Aug 09, 2017 |
thepussyhunter:LOL.Thanks. |
| Re: Why I Don't Love Ipobs (an Interview With Buhari Son) by Nobody: 7:28am On Aug 09, 2017 |
thepussyhunter:oh that is negative change ![]() Let us wait and see sha ![]() Good morning
| Re: Why I Don't Love Ipobs (an Interview With Buhari Son) by Buharison(op): 8:46am On Aug 09, 2017 |
GrandFinale2017:Yes |
| Re: Why I Don't Love Ipobs (an Interview With Buhari Son) by Nobody: 9:28am On Aug 09, 2017 |
TGoddess:you welcome hun ![]() you slept before i did yester-night leaving me all alone till 12mins to 5 when i finally closed my eyes to sleep ![]() |
| Re: Why I Don't Love Ipobs (an Interview With Buhari Son) by Nobody: 9:39am On Aug 09, 2017 |
thepussyhunter:Yes,what kept you awake for so long? |
| Re: Why I Don't Love Ipobs (an Interview With Buhari Son) by Nobody: 9:47am On Aug 09, 2017 |
TGoddess:its one yeye project i needed to complete o......................i had to wait till 3am cos thats when the documents i needed to work on were sent..................... Hope you enjoyed your beauty sleep sha |
| Re: Why I Don't Love Ipobs (an Interview With Buhari Son) by Nobody: 9:57am On Aug 09, 2017 |
Buharison:ok enemy of state of biafra |
| Re: Why I Don't Love Ipobs (an Interview With Buhari Son) by Nobody: 10:00am On Aug 09, 2017 |
thepussyhunter:Ohkay. Yes i did.Nl is kind of boring these days. |
| Re: Why I Don't Love Ipobs (an Interview With Buhari Son) by Nobody: 10:01am On Aug 09, 2017 |
Ilajeboy:hope u knw Biafra will claim ondo cos it's almost south south |
I Don't Love You But I’ll Marry You Because You Trained Me In School – Lady • Ipobs At It Again • Please Save Me From Myself: I Am About Getting Married To The Woman I Don't Love • 2 • 3 • 4
8 Natural Ways To Make A Pussy Tight. • "I Sex For Iphone 6 Not Indomie" - Young Lady Brags On Facebook (photos) • Guy Send D**k Photo, Just To Ask A Lady Out.