Things That Girls Hate To Listen - Romance (4) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Romance › Things That Girls Hate To Listen (36090 Views)
| Re: Things That Girls Hate To Listen by pabostt: 12:20pm On Aug 20, 2017 |
Nairalandsss:I think guys that fall in this category need to grow up, to mind what they say, and learn how to effectively communicate with their partner. This article: http://www.treatrelationships.com.ng/2017/07/improving-communication-skills-in-relationship-and-marriage.html is good to improve your communication skills. |
| Re: Things That Girls Hate To Listen by Fourwinds: 12:21pm On Aug 20, 2017 |
TINALETC3:that is the truth....one thing I have discovered about girls is that they hate their secret being expose... not shameful secret par say |
| Re: Things That Girls Hate To Listen by Fourwinds: 12:23pm On Aug 20, 2017 |
shinarlaura:you see why they say girls are confused ...the reason why a lot of girls will continue to get the wrong guys... what is wrong for a guy to tell his girl friend her hair is rough... all what girls want to hear is lies.... so pathetic |
| Re: Things That Girls Hate To Listen by Fourwinds: 12:34pm On Aug 20, 2017 |
rosieluv:the reason why you see wrong relationship it is because majority of girls want to hear lies.... even when a girl will fail exam tell her she will pass... she is OK with it... |
| Re: Things That Girls Hate To Listen by Fourwinds: 12:37pm On Aug 20, 2017 |
Tonymegabush1:Oboy this your remedy no fit work for most girls... I did same to my former girl... it became a major crisis that ended the relationship |
| Re: Things That Girls Hate To Listen by Ola5TP: 12:52pm On Aug 20, 2017 |
folakemigeh: |
| Re: Things That Girls Hate To Listen by Tonymegabush1(m): 1:24pm On Aug 20, 2017 |
Fourwinds:Sure I agree with you #individual differences let me tell you something one day my gal after dressing wake straight to me and ask hw does she look on her outfit? I look at her 4rm head 2 toe oh! Babe u look horrible. She laughed it out "go away boo u dnt sabi anything' We laughed and dat was it with nobody picking offence. My point is first know the kind of partner u ave and know how 2talk 2 dem |
| Re: Things That Girls Hate To Listen by Nobody: 1:57pm On Aug 20, 2017 |
| Re: Things That Girls Hate To Listen by Fourwinds: 4:40pm On Aug 20, 2017 |
Tonymegabush1:ok thanks |
| Re: Things That Girls Hate To Listen by fyxboss(m): 8:17pm On Aug 20, 2017 |
folakemigeh:that number 4 tho. |
| Re: Things That Girls Hate To Listen by Gotze1: 1:23am On Aug 21, 2017 |
folakemigeh:Na true na. But if it is that 'I am tired, can't go more than that round ', mba, I no dey tire. But you are cute. |
| Re: Things That Girls Hate To Listen by gentlegenius(m): 6:23am On Aug 21, 2017 |
folakemigeh:Hmmm... This No. 5 ![]() So if a guy makes you cum in the first round, will you still want him to go for second round? |
Why Is It That Girls With Big Ass Are Always Stupid? • Why Do Most Girls Hate Condoms • Why Do Ugly Girls Hate Fine Guys In Relationships Today • 2 • 3 • 4
Signs His Not Just That Into You • 11 Things Nigerian Girls Do When Valentine Day Is Close • She Started Laying Curses On Me Because I Broke Up With Her