Stats: 3,148,789 members, 7,802,463 topics. Date: Friday, 19 April 2024 at 02:53 PM

Want To Stop Porn And Masturbation? Get In Here - Romance (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Want To Stop Porn And Masturbation? Get In Here (37779 Views)

Five (5) Reasons You Should Quit Porn And Masturbation / My Twin Brother Is Addicted To Pornography And Masturbation. Help! / My Experience With Porn And Masturbation (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (13) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Want To Stop Porn And Masturbation? Get In Here by antiFapping: 6:55pm On Aug 29, 2017
Santos07:
yes 1/7 kiss
Aiite bro, we are in this together, together we win

Re: Want To Stop Porn And Masturbation? Get In Here by subtlemee(f): 6:58pm On Aug 29, 2017
jaksmillioniar:
makkydebbie laveda sinaj rosieluv mhisbliss oyindidi vizkiz falconey fabulocity biafrabushboy lovelygurl myfantasies subtlemee hibiscus76 iamairforce1 optional1

What I do? If I don't watch or is addicted to porn will you force me to concoct a post?
Re: Want To Stop Porn And Masturbation? Get In Here by Santos07: 7:01pm On Aug 29, 2017
antiFapping:
Aiite bro, we are in this together, together we win
Yes my bros

Re: Want To Stop Porn And Masturbation? Get In Here by Mcowubaba: 7:02pm On Aug 29, 2017
ubunja:
Since I became addicted to masturbation I'm no longer desperate for sex and I stopped begging gals for sex. Result I'm happier and less stressed. Even better being single I always have money and can afford to treat myself nice.
The funny thing is when I started to tell gals to f*ck off they started being interested in me. Lol. I can't take shit from a gal when I self-service to gals that are 100 times hotter than her. NO WAYS.
I'm happy and never fear of getting aids.
Women hate it when men love porn coz porn like prostitutes and sluts all make sex lose value and take control from women. For women to rule the world men must always hunger for them.when they stop women know they have a big problem. That's Y even women who will never give u sex will diss and shame u for masturbation. She wants u hungry for sex so she will use that hunger to friendzone u and get stuff from u while denying u sex. Its the reason why women hate it when another woman is too easy to sleep with. She is cheapening the product between her legs.

Lol, now this is a different view.
I like this grin
Re: Want To Stop Porn And Masturbation? Get In Here by Nobody: 8:50pm On Aug 29, 2017
Mnewton:
Masturbation is simply a habit that can be curbed only when you decide deep within you DAT you ain't gonna do it no more. It begins by avoiding certain website and videos. Believe me as soon as you stop masturbating you will start noticing some changes in your live generally. using myself as an example, I noticed d following;

1) I started thinking straight; before now, I discovered I easily forget things but as soon as I stopped masturbating, I felt a significant improvement in my mental agility and coordination.
2) I started feeling strong and energised.
3) my spiritual life was strengthened.
4) my social life and self esteem was boosted.
5) ! I discovered masturbation killed my love for women and sex but after i stopped masturbating,I started caring more for my girlfriend and started thinking more about a future with her!
6) I discovered a significant increase in d size of my penis.
I became a normal human being after I stopped masturbating !

No wonder,since I started mastubating,i have been having memory problem,i forget things easily and am a brilliant student,i had to force myself to learn how to cram

Re: Want To Stop Porn And Masturbation? Get In Here by Beetwaise(m): 10:04pm On Aug 29, 2017
Sterix10:

No wonder,since I started mastubating,i have been having memory problem,i forget things easily and am a brilliant student,i had to force myself to learn how to cram

You're right @Sterix10. Masturbation & pornography causes brain fog & mental laziness. That's one of the reasons many brilliant guys struggle in their academic works but people don't know even their families.
To stop masturbation, you need a combination of prayers & strong will. Strong will is highly needed cos when the urge comes up, you've got to prove stubborn & suppress it completely at all cost.

Time they say heals everything. So be patient & keep fighting, you will be victorious.
In general, Here are the mind blowing benefits of quitting masturbation & pornography:

- More energy
- Less depressed
- More confidence
- Happier
- Less anxiety
- Increased social skills
- Highly motivated to succeed
- Highly motivated to do more
- Highly motivated to approach real women
- Increased fat loss
- Increased muscle growth
- Improved workouts
- Improved sporting performance
- Deeper voice
- Improved skin
- Thicker hair
- Increased hair growth (Facial, body and hair)
- Less sleep required
- Brighter eyes
- Clearer skin
- Improved body language
- More alpha male behaviours
- Increased attention from women
- More respect from men
- Improved memory
- Removal of brain fog
- Smarter
- A cure to hair loss
- Better sex
- Thicker/longer penis
- Stronger
- Aloof attitude
- High sex drive
- Controlled aggression
- Feelings of power
- Improved relationships
- Improved immunity
- Increased stamina

The goal is to maintain focus, Prayer & Strong-Will to quit is all that is needed.

10 Likes 1 Share

Re: Want To Stop Porn And Masturbation? Get In Here by Oyindidi(f): 10:08pm On Aug 29, 2017
jaksmillioniar:
makkyd..ebbie lave..da si..naj rosie .luv mhi..sbliss oyin..didi viz..kiz fa..lconey fabulo. city biafra. bushboy lov..elygurl myfa..ntasies su..btlemee hibi..scus76 iamai..rforce1 op..tional1
why you mention me? angry
Re: Want To Stop Porn And Masturbation? Get In Here by Chiboi404: 11:02pm On Aug 29, 2017
antiFapping:
Hello guys...
So, I woke up this morning with this urge of creating a thread here on Nairaland with the sole aim of reaching out to and bringing together those of us that are addicted to watching pornography and masturbation but are willing to Stop.

I believe everyone knows what Pornography and masturbation are, at least anyone that has access to internet should know.
Porn is rampant these days, you see them virtually everywhere, on billboards, social media platforms, downloading sites, TV adverts, TV series and Reality shows etc. Porn is primarily the main reason for masturbation.

Masturbation is the real issue here, it's not exclusive to a particular gender, girls fap as much as guys, it has assorted nicks like wanking, fapping, jerking off, shooting and the rest. Which ever you Choose to call it, the main point of this thread is to stop it for good.

People who have tried stopping it but didn't succeed, results to preaching the 'health benefits of it' which I once did in order to clear my conscience at one point in time... lol, they give lame excuses why fapping is good for you, they even have a crew which they are well proud of(the one here is Vaseline crew, I assume), funny indeed.

The truth is that Porn and Masturbation does much more harm than any delusional good to you, physically, emotionally or otherwise.

If you are among those that really want to stop, you probably must have typed this cliche on google search bar 'how to stop masturbation' I have done it severally, especially after I just finished 'doing it'. Various blogs would give you various reasons to stop, but the reoccurring points there are summarized below :

1) Porn/Masturbation drains your energy(physical and mental energy)

2) Porn/Masturbation can lead to erection dysfunction or premature climax.

3) Porn/Masturbation reduces your testosterone and your creativity too.

4) Porn/Masturbation drains your Resources, your precious time, money for subscription and the rest.

5) Porn/Masturbation kills you, believe it or not.

Let's share our Challenges here, and for those who were able to overcome this addiction(s), you can share your success stories with us that are still battling in order to encourage us
solution
Get busy all the time

Don't stay alone if u are alone get ur mind busy and not idle

Read more of educative and motivational material

Get a app to lock ur browser wen u want to visit d pornsite it deny u access gradually u will fade away zeal to watch

Fast and pray about it

Get a girlfriend

Don't stare at girls ass all the tym because d eye is d way t ur thought

Re: Want To Stop Porn And Masturbation? Get In Here by motun2017(f): 11:12pm On Aug 29, 2017
seriously so only guys suffer from masturbation?
wow
ionno mine is not really masturbation in that sense sha. sometimes last year i just notice anytime i use d toilet n wash my p*ssy i just get really excited n continue rubbing. twas a disaster mhen coz i got really addicted.i got over it sha.but not to lie i still do ut once in a while
ionno mayb its coz v nt bn sexually active(a status il lik to maintain abeg im nt ready to deal wt d heartbreaks).

Re: Want To Stop Porn And Masturbation? Get In Here by antiFapping: 7:18am On Aug 30, 2017
motun2017:
seriously so only guys suffer from masturbation?
wow
ionno mine is not really masturbation in that sense sha. sometimes last year i just notice anytime i use d toilet n wash my p*ssy i just get really excited n continue rubbing. twas a disaster mhen coz i got really addicted.i got over it sha.but not to lie i still do ut once in a while
ionno mayb its coz v nt bn sexually active(a status il lik to maintain abeg im nt ready to deal wt d heartbreaks).
Don't mind them gurls, they masturbate as much as guysgrin
I'm glad yours reduced significantly
Re: Want To Stop Porn And Masturbation? Get In Here by Zane2point4(m): 7:27am On Aug 30, 2017
ubunja:
Since I became addicted to masturbation I'm no longer desperate for sex and I stopped begging gals for sex. Result I'm happier and less stressed. Even better being single I always have money and can afford to treat myself nice.
The funny thing is when I started to tell gals to f*ck off they started being interested in me. Lol. I can't take shit from a gal when I self-service to gals that are 100 times hotter than her. NO WAYS.
Women hate it when men love porn coz porn like prostitutes and sluts all make sex lose value and take control from women. For women to rule the world men must always hunger for them.when they stop women know they have a big problem. That's Y even women who will never give u sex will diss and shame u for masturbation. She wants u hungry for sex so she will use that hunger to friendzone u and get stuff from u while denying u sex. Its the reason why women hate it when another woman is too easy to sleep with. She is cheapening the product between her legs.
Joke aside bro, here is some serious issues that may affect you later if you dont stop ⛔.

If you later in life have a relationship with any girl, your erection will fail you, why blc you have conditioned your mind to be only stimulated to the hot and sexiest bf in your mobile phone. (due to excess release of domapine that d2 receptors in your brain cant handle)

You may gain an erection but immediately you wana penetrate it will go limp.
You will develop mental forgetfulness.
Save your energy, dont see women as only sexual objects, be a man and stop this act.
Major websites actually gives you the benefits of this acts but wont tell you the ills.

Re: Want To Stop Porn And Masturbation? Get In Here by motun2017(f): 3:38pm On Aug 30, 2017
antiFapping:
Don't mind them gurls, they masturbate as much as guysgrin I'm glad yours reduced significantly
thanks

Re: Want To Stop Porn And Masturbation? Get In Here by Safiaa(f): 4:31pm On Aug 30, 2017
Mastubating seems to be a huge problem for Guys
Re: Want To Stop Porn And Masturbation? Get In Here by Lalas247(f): 4:55pm On Aug 30, 2017
this is for GUYS grin
Scarcity of Pusey causing issues since 18bc ... op u can't change it
Re: Want To Stop Porn And Masturbation? Get In Here by Nobody: 5:22pm On Aug 30, 2017
Lalas247:
this is for GUYS grin
Make i hear say nah scarcity of pussy cause am.when i was in school (university) i had the opportunity of hitting over 10 pussies but i declined.when i say opportunity i mean clear one oo.i never even include those opportunity wey dey uncertain or 100% sure oo
Re: Want To Stop Porn And Masturbation? Get In Here by Lalas247(f): 5:25pm On Aug 30, 2017
vingeophysicist:
Make i hear say nah scarcity of pussy cause am.when i was in school (university) i had the opportunity of hitting over 10 pussies but i declined.when i say opportunity i mean clear one oo.i never even include those opportunity wey dey uncertain or 100% sure oo
Lol no take laugh ki me abeg grin
Ova include the ones wey dey uncertain cheesy

Think it's just in you guys blood .. some ladies do masturbate too n watch porn .. in secret grin
Re: Want To Stop Porn And Masturbation? Get In Here by Nobody: 5:35pm On Aug 30, 2017
Lalas247:

Lol no take laugh ki me abeg grin
Ova include the ones wey dey uncertain cheesy

Think it's just in you guys blood .. some ladies do masturbate too n watch porn .. in secret grin
so you dey deny you never watch porn before .To me i believe everyone(17 years upward) must have seen or watch pornographic content .it is only when you become addicted to it,then it lingers or propagate into masturbation due to lack or timely availability of pussy.

Re: Want To Stop Porn And Masturbation? Get In Here by Lalas247(f): 5:38pm On Aug 30, 2017
vingeophysicist:
so you dey deny you never watch porn before .To me i believe everyone(17 years upward) must have seen or watch pornographic content .it is only when you become addicted to it,then it lingers or propagate into masturbation due to lack or timely availability of pussy.
Haba lol p0rn that pop up on everybody laptop as spam
We've all seen it from the p0rn hub .. red tube ... etc
Even if there is pussy don't think masturbation will change ..

Re: Want To Stop Porn And Masturbation? Get In Here by Nobody: 5:41pm On Aug 30, 2017
Lalas247:

Haba lol p0rn that pop up on everybody laptop as spam
We've all seen it from the p0rn hub .. red tube ... etc
Even if there is pussy don't think masturbation will change ..
good.
Re: Want To Stop Porn And Masturbation? Get In Here by jrerico1(m): 5:45pm On Aug 30, 2017
Porn/masturbation has affect my life, and I have confirm its spiritual. I don't have affection for the opposite folk anymore to the extent people think am gay because I refer to please myself only. I pray God delivers me as I commit my body to abstain.

Re: Want To Stop Porn And Masturbation? Get In Here by jrerico1(m): 5:47pm On Aug 30, 2017
Lalas247:
this is for GUYS grin
Are you feel shocked gosh. You look hot
Re: Want To Stop Porn And Masturbation? Get In Here by antiFapping: 6:00pm On Aug 30, 2017
Lalas247:
this is for GUYS grin
well, your opinion(s) is fallacious
first, masturbation is not exclusive to any gender..
Scarcity of what? nah, far from it. Married men and women do fap, and I don't mean sex starved ones o, and also unmarried ones that are in non platonic relationships.
Finally, yes I can't change it, alone. But we, collectively as a community can, and that's the aim of this thread, to serve as a beacon light of hope to those who genuinely wants to quit it for good, including my self.

#We_Can

Re: Want To Stop Porn And Masturbation? Get In Here by antiFapping: 6:05pm On Aug 30, 2017
jrerico1:
Porn/masturbation has affect my life, and I have confirm its spiritual. I don't have affection for the opposite folk anymore to the extent people think am gay because I refer to please myself only. I pray God delivers me as I commit my body to abstain.
bro you are not alone, there are a whole lot of us out there, you're loved and since you genuinely want to stop, welcome to the community. Would you like to join the 1 week NoFapping challenge that we started yesterday?

#We_Can

Re: Want To Stop Porn And Masturbation? Get In Here by xarookqh(m): 6:11pm On Aug 30, 2017
ubunja:
Carry on Man!
An incorrigible member of the Vaseline Crew grin
Re: Want To Stop Porn And Masturbation? Get In Here by jrerico1(m): 6:12pm On Aug 30, 2017
antiFapping:

bro you are not alone, there are a whole lot of us out there, you're loved and since you genuinely want to stop, welcome to the community. Would you like to join the 1 week NoFapping challenge that we started yesterday?

#We_Can
yes am fully ready

Re: Want To Stop Porn And Masturbation? Get In Here by antiFapping: 6:13pm On Aug 30, 2017
Shout-out to my very own bro, Santos07. How are you doing today bro, I hope you're waxing strong.
I have managed to stay away from fapping for today and I don't intend doing so today, so..
I am in 2/7

Re: Want To Stop Porn And Masturbation? Get In Here by safiaaASSHOLE: 6:16pm On Aug 30, 2017
Safiaa:
Mastubating seems to be a huge problem for Guys

That's not how it's spelt.
Re: Want To Stop Porn And Masturbation? Get In Here by antiFapping: 6:19pm On Aug 30, 2017
jrerico1:
yes am fully ready
I hope you know the rules,
you're to comment thus : "I am in 0/7"

0 - indicates how many days you've managed to stay away from porn/masturbation
7 - represents the 7 days that make up a week .

if you managed to stay off fapping starting from yesterday you can comment - I am in 2/7
and you are expected to update it every day, it IS MANDATORY.

Please and please, I admonish you to follow it sincerely.
As a guide, you can check my previous comments
Re: Want To Stop Porn And Masturbation? Get In Here by Santos07: 9:08pm On Aug 30, 2017
antiFapping:
Shout-out to my very own bro, Santos07. How are you doing today bro, I hope you're waxing strong.
I have managed to stay away from fapping for today and I don't intend doing so today, so..
I am in 2/7
me too had a busy day at work so no fapping 4 today.2/7

Re: Want To Stop Porn And Masturbation? Get In Here by Prinsola(m): 9:16pm On Aug 30, 2017
1/7

I really wanna stop this sh*t. God help me

Re: Want To Stop Porn And Masturbation? Get In Here by antiFapping: 9:54pm On Aug 30, 2017
Santos07:
me too had a busy day at work so no fapping 4 today.2/7
Glad to hear from you, surely we will win

Re: Want To Stop Porn And Masturbation? Get In Here by antiFapping: 9:57pm On Aug 30, 2017
Prinsola:
1/7

I really wanna stop this sh*t. God help me

Welcome to the community bro, you are a winner... let's win this together, be strong, don't give up

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (13) (Reply)

What Gift Do You Want On Valentine's Day? / Breakup After Being In A Relationship For 4 Years / 'Powerful Couple' Pre-Wedding Photos

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 62