She Broke Up With Me Because Of Oyibo Man She Hasn't Met - Romance (12) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Romance › She Broke Up With Me Because Of Oyibo Man She Hasn't Met (45631 Views)
1 2 3 ... 9 10 11 12 Reply (Go Down)
| Re: She Broke Up With Me Because Of Oyibo Man She Hasn't Met by makydebbie(f): 12:02pm On Oct 07, 2017 |
Tahra:Chai, she said she's looking for beans and plantain to eat this morning. |
| Re: She Broke Up With Me Because Of Oyibo Man She Hasn't Met by makydebbie(f): 12:02pm On Oct 07, 2017 |
shinarlaura:I'm sure he's joking, who no sabi gentle Laura for nl? ![]() |
| Re: She Broke Up With Me Because Of Oyibo Man She Hasn't Met by shinarlaura(f): 12:12pm On Oct 07, 2017 |
makydebbie: .. good morning hun.. hope the night was good |
| Re: She Broke Up With Me Because Of Oyibo Man She Hasn't Met by makydebbie(f): 12:22pm On Oct 07, 2017 |
shinarlaura:Morning dear, lol it was. Tho, I'll still sleep more. ![]() |
| Re: She Broke Up With Me Because Of Oyibo Man She Hasn't Met by legitnow: 1:17pm On Oct 07, 2017 |
Lizzdeb:the reason i add u is becos of ur pose, it is so inviting. ![]() |
| Re: She Broke Up With Me Because Of Oyibo Man She Hasn't Met by Royle2014(m): 1:27pm On Oct 07, 2017 |
To everyone lashing at the op for not being able to afford an android phone.. Una brain dey very empty. Shebi na Nokia torchlight e take snap the chat??. And judging from d pic quality, its a nice android phone so stfu! Dat aside, OP, move on bro... These things happen to strengthen us nd teach us that nothing is ever certain in life. U would find a better girl... Meanwhile, up ur hustle... Make more money cos its all dat matters in this life now... MOney |
| Re: She Broke Up With Me Because Of Oyibo Man She Hasn't Met by 9inches(m): 3:33pm On Oct 07, 2017 |
OfficialDad: Lalas247: DeadRat:Dafuq with all the mentions? ![]() |
| Re: She Broke Up With Me Because Of Oyibo Man She Hasn't Met by pu7pl3(m): 3:51pm On Oct 07, 2017 |
shinarlaura:Lol dont mind me... checking if ur legs can be pulled ![]() |
| Re: She Broke Up With Me Because Of Oyibo Man She Hasn't Met by pu7pl3(m): 3:55pm On Oct 07, 2017 |
makydebbie:Lol i know... angelic laura ![]() |
| Re: She Broke Up With Me Because Of Oyibo Man She Hasn't Met by Nobody: 4:06pm On Oct 07, 2017 |
9inches: ![]() |
| Re: She Broke Up With Me Because Of Oyibo Man She Hasn't Met by Jascon4: 4:38pm On Oct 07, 2017 |
FTrebirth:In memory of the drowned kinsmen. You're with Seatruck I reckon |
| Re: She Broke Up With Me Because Of Oyibo Man She Hasn't Met by FTrebirth(m): 4:45pm On Oct 07, 2017 |
Jascon4:they've split up since last year; seatrucks is now owned and managed by some of the board members. their head office is in dubai. i work with west african ventures (WAV), in lagos. |
| Re: She Broke Up With Me Because Of Oyibo Man She Hasn't Met by Jascon4: 4:56pm On Oct 07, 2017 |
FTrebirth:Oh! So WAV is now a separate entity from Seatruck? |
| Re: She Broke Up With Me Because Of Oyibo Man She Hasn't Met by FTrebirth(m): 5:26pm On Oct 07, 2017 |
| Re: She Broke Up With Me Because Of Oyibo Man She Hasn't Met by Jascon4: 5:28pm On Oct 07, 2017 |
FTrebirth:Where does Florence fall? |
| Re: She Broke Up With Me Because Of Oyibo Man She Hasn't Met by Nobody: 6:33pm On Oct 07, 2017 |
legitnow:shoroniyen |
| Re: She Broke Up With Me Because Of Oyibo Man She Hasn't Met by legitnow: 6:36pm On Oct 07, 2017 |
Lizzdeb:wat language is dat? U must be a champion at seduction. ![]() |
| Re: She Broke Up With Me Because Of Oyibo Man She Hasn't Met by Horlohlah: 7:05pm On Oct 07, 2017 |
makydebbie:I ate it too eventually ![]() |
| Re: She Broke Up With Me Because Of Oyibo Man She Hasn't Met by makydebbie(f): 7:10pm On Oct 07, 2017 |
Horlohlah:Lemme not say eewwww. ![]() |
| Re: She Broke Up With Me Because Of Oyibo Man She Hasn't Met by Horlohlah: 8:18pm On Oct 07, 2017 |
makydebbie:Eew your amala |
| Re: She Broke Up With Me Because Of Oyibo Man She Hasn't Met by makydebbie(f): 8:23pm On Oct 07, 2017 |
![]() Horlohlah: |
| Re: She Broke Up With Me Because Of Oyibo Man She Hasn't Met by zainmaxwell(m): 9:36pm On Oct 07, 2017 |
IamRaizo:guy u get time fah,some people here na Wetin dia brain read dem believe |
| Re: She Broke Up With Me Because Of Oyibo Man She Hasn't Met by Nyamex(m): 11:37pm On Oct 07, 2017 |
Hope you are Happy it happened because she made her choice so make yours yes am saying live a better life with or without her.. |
| Re: She Broke Up With Me Because Of Oyibo Man She Hasn't Met by Nobody: 12:44am On Oct 08, 2017 |
sukkot:Your English chicks are way too Cray.I've read too many horror stories of them accusing guys of rape after consensual one night stands. |
| Re: She Broke Up With Me Because Of Oyibo Man She Hasn't Met by sukkot: 12:59am On Oct 08, 2017 |
oyb:lol nah thats america bro |
| Re: She Broke Up With Me Because Of Oyibo Man She Hasn't Met by Nobody: 3:42pm On Oct 10, 2017 |
I was amazed by some comments here, they were just talking about phone here phone then uhmmm now I understand reason why some guys hide with flashing things to tame and use fortune of some ladies. And for that lady she will regret it for life cos white guy will cheat and disappoint her even wack her sister cos they believe is normal. And she will come back to you one day. |
| Re: She Broke Up With Me Because Of Oyibo Man She Hasn't Met by Davicool1(m): 1:55pm On Jan 26, 2018 |
iamJ:. You went too far sis haba |
| Re: She Broke Up With Me Because Of Oyibo Man She Hasn't Met by Wantedola(m): 4:27pm On Feb 04, 2020 |
What happened to true love? Was there ever anything called true love in the first place? ![]() |
| Re: She Broke Up With Me Because Of Oyibo Man She Hasn't Met by Nobody: 7:04am On Aug 06, 2020 |
olafestid:She won't be happy. Take it from me white men got small dicks lol n I don't think they romantic as Nigerian men can be. So is her loss(btw I kno coz am white girl) |
She Broke Up With Her Boyfriend For Being Too Nice (Photo) • She Broke Up With Me And Told Me I Am Destined To Be Poor • She Broke My Heart Then But Now I Have Her Progress At My Reach • 2 • 3 • 4
5 Questions Girls Will Hardly Say YES To • Lady Dumps Man Who Wants To Marry Her Because He Can't Cook, Leaks Their Chat • Groom's Ex-Girlfriend Crashes His Wedding In China Wearing A Bridal Gown

let me leave u for now. Deadrat will body guard you till i come back. Don't eat any food he cook oo?, he is a terrible cook
. I v a special meal 4u , it goes 9inches down , and stir pleasure