Stats: 3,167,108 members, 7,867,199 topics. Date: Friday, 21 June 2024 at 12:11 PM

The Rise And Fall Of Nnamdi Kanu By Shaka Momodu - Politics (7) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / The Rise And Fall Of Nnamdi Kanu By Shaka Momodu (23319 Views)

An Open Letter To Nnamdi Kanu By Ifedimma Onwugbufor / Tinubu’s Breathtaking Hypocrisy - Shaka Momodu / Biafra: Letter To Nnamdi Kanu By Reuben Abati (2) (3) (4)

Re: The Rise And Fall Of Nnamdi Kanu By Shaka Momodu by gidgiddy: 2:03pm On Oct 13, 2017
Throwback:

I reckon Kanu was not even on the ladder at all but was crawling on the floor, hence his personification of everything a civilised human being ought not to be.

Maybe so but if you and your Nigerian government are no better than Kanu, then dont assume any moral authority over the issue
Re: The Rise And Fall Of Nnamdi Kanu By Shaka Momodu by mcdude1(m): 2:41pm On Oct 13, 2017
Who wrote this piece abeg? Whoever wote this know exactly what he's saying. Very very straight up, logical and unbaised write up. smiley
kudos to the poster

Re: The Rise And Fall Of Nnamdi Kanu By Shaka Momodu by ProWalker: 2:42pm On Oct 13, 2017
mcdude1:
Who wrote this piece abeg? Whoever wote this know exactly what he's saying. Very very straight up, logical and unbaised write up. smiley
kudos to the poster

Any unbiased reader and mind will agree perfectly with the OP. write-up, only the idiots and pigs are angry.
Re: The Rise And Fall Of Nnamdi Kanu By Shaka Momodu by philoedu(m): 3:19pm On Oct 13, 2017
Really, but Nigerian must be interested in history -it is all pathetic.
Re: The Rise And Fall Of Nnamdi Kanu By Shaka Momodu by AK481(m): 3:37pm On Oct 13, 2017
if i see a comment on biafra,i look @ the name of the person typing,if he is not igbo then i dont give a damn about his opiniun..

leave ipob discussions for igbos alone,when we have our referendum,i t will only happen in igbos territory,afonja opiniun will not count.
Re: The Rise And Fall Of Nnamdi Kanu By Shaka Momodu by richardchuckwu: 4:12pm On Oct 13, 2017
dannytoe:
All this clowns wont stop talking about Nnamdi Kanu, i can see Kanu is giving them serious nightmare. I Hope they taking their drugs according to the doctors prescription.
Ur bastard cownu is on d run fools
Re: The Rise And Fall Of Nnamdi Kanu By Shaka Momodu by Tecno66: 4:38pm On Oct 13, 2017
RZArecta:

http://www.thisdaylive.com/index.php/2017/10/13/the-rise-and-fall-of-nnamdi-kanu/
Perfect. This is one of the most educative and detailed articles I have read in recent time. It was a long article but the time spent to go through it was worthwhile. It gave Kanu his blame and hit PMB hard because his actions and inactions affected the country negatively.
Re: The Rise And Fall Of Nnamdi Kanu By Shaka Momodu by dannytoe(m): 4:56pm On Oct 13, 2017
richardchuckwu:
Ur bastard cownu is on d run fools
take heart i feel your pain.
Re: The Rise And Fall Of Nnamdi Kanu By Shaka Momodu by Nobody: 5:13pm On Oct 13, 2017
EternalTruths:

There is no point arguing with you since your Buhari is already complaining that US, EU and other nations refused tagging Biafrans as terrorists.

Kanu has set a trap for Nigerians in such a way that, In 6 - 10 years, it is either you handover Nigeria to the Igbos or you let them go.

This time around, the international community will side the Biafrans the way they side the Kurds.

You will remember my words.

Re: The Rise And Fall Of Nnamdi Kanu By Shaka Momodu by Ezi39: 5:52pm On Oct 13, 2017
Howbeit I didn't read the post to the end I still have points to oppose it.
Nnamdi Kanu is a firebrand, who has got people inspired to start what is now called restructuring Nigeria. Nobody owns that credit.
He gained widespread popularity after he just started a movement that has not lasted long.
Know it also that the firebrand engaged and he is still engaging in sedition that everybody is now afraid of balkanisation of Nigeria.
Also know it that what we are experiencing now is a prolonged deitente. To suppose that Kanu has finally been silenced, is a big joke.
Don't forget that the FG pessimism convinced them that they were losing, which is why they invaded Kanu's home. This is even as he is having some days to appear in the court.
Don't write Kanu off until the prolonged deitente is over. The flaccid support of the ban of IPOB should have told you that paradoxically, Kanu is becoming more popular than before.
When sanctions is lifted outside Nigeria and it is banned in Nigeria, the odd of such ban is that in due solemnity, it will be allowed to cruise through.
Re: The Rise And Fall Of Nnamdi Kanu By Shaka Momodu by ibkayee(f): 6:30pm On Oct 13, 2017
sukkot:
nnamdi kanu achieved what he came here to do which is get enough money to return to england and cash down for a house in england. he has achieved that. now he is going to retire with his family in england. smart man. diabolical but smart

as for those who got suckered into the scam and lost their life in it ? oh well hell
Lool the way I just burst out laughing here and people are just looking at me

Re: The Rise And Fall Of Nnamdi Kanu By Shaka Momodu by egbabiekperemo1: 7:53pm On Oct 13, 2017
Throwback:

You are the joke here.

Did anybody tell you that any money is missing at NNPC?
Is that what Kachikwu allege in his memo?

He claimed contracts that required his approval were awarded without it. NNPC has also argued that they did not need his approval to award those contracts.

This is a pure case of power tussle as each side is claiming one law or regulation supports their won arguments.

I repeat, nowhere did any side or stakeholder claim that the contracts were scams or ghost projects.

Learn to comprehend the subject of a debate before contributing an uninformed opinion.

U seem to forget that 90% of kids on this forum are illiterates
Re: The Rise And Fall Of Nnamdi Kanu By Shaka Momodu by sukkot: 8:14pm On Oct 13, 2017
ibkayee:

Lool the way I just burst out laughing here and people are just looking at me
lollzzz that dude na real wayo man

Re: The Rise And Fall Of Nnamdi Kanu By Shaka Momodu by richardchuckwu: 12:22pm On Nov 22, 2017
adamooye:
Igbo people are too smart and industrious to be deceive by that man Kanu.
Same thing i thot o
We igbos r just too confused to bliv dis man

World Class 10,000 Seat Bayelsa State Ecumenical Centre Built By Gov. Dickson / PDP Leaders Panic Over $2bn Arms Deal - New Telegraph / How Will You Rate The Performance Of INEC Under Buhari's Administration?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24