Stats: 3,152,994 members, 7,817,944 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 11:33 PM

My All In One Experience At NYSC Orientation Camp Isselu-uku Delta State - NYSC (26) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / NYSC / My All In One Experience At NYSC Orientation Camp Isselu-uku Delta State (156360 Views)

My Funny Experience At Nysc Orientation Camp Black Gold Kaduna Kaduna / Corper Wearing Skirt At NYSC Camp Causes Stir (Photos, Video) / 9 Types Of Corpers You Meet At NYSC Orientation Camp (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (23) (24) (25) (26) (27) (28) (29) ... (38) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: My All In One Experience At NYSC Orientation Camp Isselu-uku Delta State by Emmerich09(m): 5:20pm On Dec 02, 2017
Greycious:
Op, I can relate with all what u have said here.
Repping Obi of Issele uku hostel 16B stream1, 5Platoon, Okowa platoon cheesy
I heard okowa was in Platoon 4 during stream 2 dho

Delta is very big, I tried as much as possible to get enough contacts in camp but all what camp has joined together, PPA always puts asunder.

During my time, d first registration I did was at maami cheesy had to sign up at palm wine joint and fayrouz stand.

Chai I miss camp, I also miss my camp gf o.
I miss 5 platoon, 5alive, Okowa platoon.... Chai dat soldier get morale ehn. Always telling us 'something must kill a man'

With enough money to flex, camp will be fun.
updated bro updated

Re: My All In One Experience At NYSC Orientation Camp Isselu-uku Delta State by Emmerich09(m): 5:20pm On Dec 02, 2017
sly3:
Nice write-up OP, i enjoyed every bit of it nd rili lukn forward 2 d rest of d story. I'm a 17A PCM reppin FUT MX. I'ld like to know abt posting 2 PPAs and wat i kandu 2 get my desired organization. btw whr whr u posted nd hv u resumed
updated
Re: My All In One Experience At NYSC Orientation Camp Isselu-uku Delta State by Emmerich09(m): 5:21pm On Dec 02, 2017
boyka24:
keep it on man....ur guys dey enjoy u
updated.
Re: My All In One Experience At NYSC Orientation Camp Isselu-uku Delta State by Emmerich09(m): 5:22pm On Dec 02, 2017
Macjayboy:
More now
more it is... Enjoy updated
Re: My All In One Experience At NYSC Orientation Camp Isselu-uku Delta State by Emmerich09(m): 5:23pm On Dec 02, 2017
sparkle4u:

Ride on sir, am enjoying it.
updated
Re: My All In One Experience At NYSC Orientation Camp Isselu-uku Delta State by Emmerich09(m): 5:23pm On Dec 02, 2017
Angelswt:
ghost mode deactivated! smiley I'm enjoying this! cheesy
updated
Re: My All In One Experience At NYSC Orientation Camp Isselu-uku Delta State by Emmerich09(m): 5:25pm On Dec 02, 2017
ped007:
Nice writeup...
Still following...
And learning from your story...
Truth be told.... I intend being 'on-my-own' in camp for just one reason (their delay in mobilizing my set)
updated
Re: My All In One Experience At NYSC Orientation Camp Isselu-uku Delta State by sparkle4u(f): 7:48pm On Dec 02, 2017
Emmerich09:
Sparkle4u I site you.... Don't be a ghost reader ooo

Well done. I am always following. More ink to your pen.

Re: My All In One Experience At NYSC Orientation Camp Isselu-uku Delta State by Emmerich09(m): 8:53pm On Dec 02, 2017
sparkle4u:

Thanks dearie... I appreciate...
Re: My All In One Experience At NYSC Orientation Camp Isselu-uku Delta State by waywardpikin: 8:58pm On Dec 02, 2017
Nice one bro

Re: My All In One Experience At NYSC Orientation Camp Isselu-uku Delta State by dottozil: 9:38pm On Dec 02, 2017
Emmerich09:
Then he said finally the winner is..... He paused and said are you guys ready to know who the winner is, by this time the crowd was very anxious to hear, almost everyone shouted tell us who oooo. He saw the looks on people's faces and he knew that we were out of chill...Even me dey vex for the Mc already... He just dey make man like me heart dey jump up and down... Then He Said The Winner Of Miss Nysc 2017 Is No Other Contestant But The Most Beautiful Omolara..... Immediately I started jumping out of joy, I didn't care who was looking at me, the whole of my platoon members went ballistic on stage, it was just like everyone in the hall wanted her to win. Kizzo and William said mitch i told you she's going to win it.... I was filled with so much love, and excitement for her... I felt like running to the stage to congratulate her but i just calm down... She came forward and sat down in the chair kept for her in the middle of the two runners up. She sat down looking so so beautiful, mere looking at her on stage you will know it was meant to be for her, a lady came up to the stage and wore her the miss nysc stuff over her shoulder and finally the crown was well placed on her pretty head... Then the Mc said give it up for the most beautiful girl in delta state camp, nd the winner of the 2017 edition of miss nysc and the crowd cheered up in totality.... She was then presented with a fridge, a gas cooker, and a flat screen TV... She was just filled with joy sitting pretty and watching. Then my crazy guy kizzo said mitch oya wetin you still dey wait for, abi you want make she collect Mic for Mc hand take call you come stage? I looked at him, looked at William and looked straight up to the stage where people were just congratulating her, cuz I don't like too much publicity but then I said f**k it, I left my guyz nd started walking straight up to the stage, I was about to get to the stairs when I looked up one last time and our eyes met straight up, immediately she saw me coming she stood up from her chair and started walking towards me and we met up half way, she gave me the best hug ever, we held each other for some secs then we let go and she said thank you mitch for believing in me even when i didn't believe in myself... I was about to say you are welcome, the next thing Dat i saw coming was a kiss from my Lara smalls right there on stage, right there in the presence of everyone, it was electrifying to feel wat i felt Dat day.... Never have i felt so loved before by a girl... The whole crowd caught fire, shouts from all corners of the hall.. And I must say it felt damn good... Thank you guyz for reading up to dis tym... I appreciate you all... Trust me the tale is not over yet... More updates coming up soon...
woow....wat a nice fate, u guyz are really destined to be together. am happy for u bro.

Re: My All In One Experience At NYSC Orientation Camp Isselu-uku Delta State by dottozil: 9:43pm On Dec 02, 2017
Emmerich09:
finally the winner is who you think it is...

congrats man.

Re: My All In One Experience At NYSC Orientation Camp Isselu-uku Delta State by Emmerich09(m): 10:35pm On Dec 02, 2017
dottozil:

woow....wat a nice fate, u guyz are really destined to be together. am happy for u bro.
Thanks hommie... You correct...
Re: My All In One Experience At NYSC Orientation Camp Isselu-uku Delta State by Emmerich09(m): 10:36pm On Dec 02, 2017
waywardpikin:
Nice one bro
Thanks wayward....
Re: My All In One Experience At NYSC Orientation Camp Isselu-uku Delta State by yvette234: 7:58am On Dec 03, 2017
Finally an update,been following silently,really nice story but please what I really want to know is what later happened between you and that corper that you slapped,thank you
Re: My All In One Experience At NYSC Orientation Camp Isselu-uku Delta State by Timmy301(m): 10:07am On Dec 03, 2017
up to the next o

Re: My All In One Experience At NYSC Orientation Camp Isselu-uku Delta State by Tapout(m): 10:39pm On Dec 03, 2017
nice write up Mr emmerich09... But if I may ask, how much u carry go camp abeg cheesy

Re: My All In One Experience At NYSC Orientation Camp Isselu-uku Delta State by serenegroup(m): 1:22am On Dec 04, 2017
guy you tried oh. what caught my attention was that you served in delta where I equally served in 2011. I can relate with all you said. thanks for sharing big ups man

Re: My All In One Experience At NYSC Orientation Camp Isselu-uku Delta State by Emmerich09(m): 7:08am On Dec 04, 2017
serenegroup:
guy you tried oh. what caught my attention was that you served in delta where I equally served in 2011. I can relate with all you said. thanks for sharing big ups man
wow you also served in delta also... House at least you have started seeing evidence and someone who can attest to all having been saying here.. Thanks man I appreciate...

Re: My All In One Experience At NYSC Orientation Camp Isselu-uku Delta State by Pharmtj: 10:46am On Dec 04, 2017
when is the next update

Re: My All In One Experience At NYSC Orientation Camp Isselu-uku Delta State by rexnuelll: 12:47pm On Dec 04, 2017
Any pharmacist serving in delta state? I need ur num to get some important urgent info.
Re: My All In One Experience At NYSC Orientation Camp Isselu-uku Delta State by rexnuelll: 1:57pm On Dec 04, 2017
Pharmtj:

when is the next update

Are u pharmacist presently serving in delta? Pls, can I get ur num for an urgent clarification.
Re: My All In One Experience At NYSC Orientation Camp Isselu-uku Delta State by Pharmtj: 3:23pm On Dec 04, 2017
rexnuelll:

Are u pharmacist presently serving in delta? Pls, can I get ur num for an urgent clarification.
bayelsa currently in camp
Re: My All In One Experience At NYSC Orientation Camp Isselu-uku Delta State by boss01: 12:03am On Dec 05, 2017
Ok o. waiting

Re: My All In One Experience At NYSC Orientation Camp Isselu-uku Delta State by Emmerich09(m): 3:51pm On Dec 15, 2017
So my Lara smalls ended up the winner of miss nysc ND she was all smiles, the show was over and her friends were all around her, different people came to congratulate her, rejoice with her and several pictures were taken. Almost everyone wanted a selfie with her, it was already getting late ND the time for light out was close, I told her I wanted a moment with her and she understood exactly. She told her friends to help her carry her stuff to the hostel that she will be with them shortly so they all left. Kizzo and William had already gone, so I took Lara to one of her favorite places to chill, deep down I just wanted to have a part two of her sweet lips, hug her tight and kiss her like never before. So we got to the fields ND sat down on the grass, she said thanks so much mitch if it weren't for you I won't be able to make it this far, then I said I didn't do anything bby, you already got all it takes to go all the way, all I did was just to give you a little push and dats it. She smiled and said you did more than just a little push bby thanks again, nd I said it's all good hun. Then she started talking about the contest how nervous she was when the results were being called out, she thought she wasn't going to win it, but deep down she was hopeful that everything would turn out fine and thanks to you bby it did.... We both looked at each other for a sec deeply without saying a word, our heads kept drawing closer and closer reaching out to each other, our eyes locked in, we were inches form each other, our lips finally met and it was glorious we started kissing like two starved kids, lips clutching, tongues waggling, her lips was so sweet and soft, i started sucking on her tongue and she did on mine too and it felt so damn good... I stretched my hands pulled down her zip from the back of the gown she was wearing ND started rubbing on her back gently, she moan in a way that encourages me to do more, we were both on fire for the first time ever, our hormones were ragging and obviously we needed this, before I go on I must say she has got the best of the best boobs ever they are not too big and not too small they stand firm like third mainland Bridge in Lagos and I have always admire them from afar but tonight those babies would admire how i will handle them like a queen that they are, I slide my hands from the her back to the front as if am opening my iPhone slide to unlock... As I was about unhooking her bra we heard the most annoying sound ever... The bigle.... I was so angry and furious at the same time ND she saw how badly I wanted to feel her and make her feel good, she smiled ND said I feel the say way bby but we have to go now people have started approaching, I helped her to zip her gown up ND we both stood up and I walked her down to the hostel, we kissed for a while without giving a f**k if anyone was watching then we separated ND she went inside. Mehn Dat night was the best night ever since I got to camp, i was so excited about how everything went that Dat except for the fact that they have to blow that damn bigle. I ran back to the hostel and hailed my guyz like never before, they thought it was because she won the competition not knowing that it was way more than that, I hop on my bed and slipped my hands into my bag pack to get a little bottle of my vodka to ease off the night.... While i sip I play back the events all over in my head again and again ND it felt good I must tell you... Lara is awesome.... Tomorrow is camp carnival and it was epic.. Stay with me guyz....

Re: My All In One Experience At NYSC Orientation Camp Isselu-uku Delta State by mykh01(m): 3:56pm On Dec 15, 2017
Emmerich09:
So my Lara smalls ended up the winner of miss nysc ND she was all smiles, the show was over and her friends were all around her, different people came to congratulate her, rejoice with her and several pictures were taken. Almost everyone wanted a selfie with her, it was already getting late ND the time for light out was close, I told her I wanted a moment with her and she understood exactly. She told her friends to help her carry her stuff to the hostel that she will be with them shortly so they all left. Kizzo and William had already gone, so I took Lara to one of her favorite places to chill, deep down I just wanted to have a part two of her sweet lips, hug her tight and kiss her like never before. So we go to the fields ND sat down on the grass, she said thanks so much mitch if it weren't for you I won't be able to make it this far, then I said I didn't do anything bby, you already got all it takes to go all the way, all I did was just to give you a little push and dats it. She smiled and said you did more than just a little push bby thanks again, nd I said it's all good hun. Then she started talking about the contest how nervous she was when the results were being called out, she thought she wasn't going to win it,
well-done bro, but diz update short o. more grease to ur elbow.

Re: My All In One Experience At NYSC Orientation Camp Isselu-uku Delta State by Emmerich09(m): 4:22pm On Dec 15, 2017
boss01:
Ok o. waiting
updated
Re: My All In One Experience At NYSC Orientation Camp Isselu-uku Delta State by Emmerich09(m): 4:22pm On Dec 15, 2017
Pharmtj:
when is the next update
updated
Re: My All In One Experience At NYSC Orientation Camp Isselu-uku Delta State by Emmerich09(m): 4:23pm On Dec 15, 2017
Timmy301:
up to the next o
updated
Re: My All In One Experience At NYSC Orientation Camp Isselu-uku Delta State by Emmerich09(m): 4:23pm On Dec 15, 2017
dottozil:

updated
sparkle4u:

updated
Re: My All In One Experience At NYSC Orientation Camp Isselu-uku Delta State by nationidea: 1:22am On Dec 16, 2017
Invest $1: Earn $4 and 0.1% Equity in 2018

See what you have to do to take advantage of this opportunity.

I have seen and read many startup opportunities and like many missed out on so many opportunities to invest my time and maybe little money, for example Bitcoin when it started out at $0.6 to the dollar didn’t see the opportunity then and totally regret that today as it soars above $10,000.

Well, that’s all in the past this isn’t exactly the same but an opportunity none the less.

My Advice
Always take risks especially once you can afford, try many things and you never know when the next big thing might emerge. Anyone who bought $10 worth of Bitcoin in 2013 will today have profited $60,000 in cash. For those who didn’t know about Bitcoin until now, well that’s okay but for those of us who were even offered free Bitcoin to sign up on some sites or had the option to get paid $100 or 100BTC for an article on sites like ListVerse.com that’s just painful.

So go check it out, this might not be exactly Bitcoin but it sure has the promise of anonymity and crowd funding as well as benefits which if you ask me are worth the risk since all you would lose would be $1 or gain $4 and an equity of 0.1% which seems insignificant until you project it a bit.

Let’s say the company earns $1,000, $10,000, $100,000, or $1,000,000 in a month you get to benefit $1, $10, $100, or $1000 every month. Now that is basic math of the possibilities ahead.

By the way I have already invested in the idea and have some of my friends too. I just hope they don’t close the door before you get the opportunity to invest. This could be your opportunity to ever invest in web startups.

Check It Out - https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLSfbd2-R-Ozu4H3co4KZNOY6pvx8zbCZ2siD3c2raMggq4k8vw/viewform

(1) (2) (3) ... (23) (24) (25) (26) (27) (28) (29) ... (38) (Reply)

Nysc Batch B 2012 (the Big House) / Chat Room For Nysc Batch C 2012 Corpers / Tallest Abuja Corper And Shortest Corper Meet In Camp (Photo)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 52