Stats: 3,165,793 members, 7,862,626 topics. Date: Sunday, 16 June 2024 at 09:10 PM

Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion - European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) (4913) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion (8869935 Views)

Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 / Manchester United Fan Thread: Premier League Champions 2010/11 / Manchester United Fan thread: Forever Reds (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (4910) (4911) (4912) (4913) (4914) (4915) (4916) ... (14216) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Oasis007(m): 9:05pm On Dec 19, 2017

Oh Lawd of Argument!

Ain't you Guys tired of engaging Dayo?! You and I know he won't ever accept Defeat. Since Yesterday till now, and hours still counting....................!

Wetinnnnnnnnnnn?!

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Oasis007(m): 9:10pm On Dec 19, 2017

Let me summarize my Deductions from the unending Discourse with Memes.
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Oasis007(m): 9:10pm On Dec 19, 2017
Dayo engaging United Dudes like......?!

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Oasis007(m): 9:12pm On Dec 19, 2017
CapitalCee, elrony and Leyqute after getting turned many Times be like..........?!

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Oasis007(m): 9:15pm On Dec 19, 2017
Diggz feeling Dayo from one Corner like......?!

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Oasis007(m): 9:17pm On Dec 19, 2017
Airmark viewing and thanking God that he's freed from Dayo's Trouble like...........?!

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Oasis007(m): 9:21pm On Dec 19, 2017
When a Dude couldn't decode a Sarcasm, and rather clapped back, CapitalCee be like.......?!

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Oasis007(m): 9:27pm On Dec 19, 2017
Lana1 following the Argument like......?!

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Oasis007(m): 9:29pm On Dec 19, 2017
"He [Mkhitaryan] can [be back], I am making a few changes for the match, but not many because Bristol City are one of the best teams in the Championship.

“For me now, the Championship is not the Championship of five or 10 years ago. The Championship is now high-quality teams with lots of players that could be playing in the Premier League easily.

"So we need to take the game really seriously. I am going to make a few changes and it is possible Micki is involved.”

- JOSE MOURINHO
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Oasis007(m): 9:30pm On Dec 19, 2017
“At the moment, we are playing [Juan] Mata, [Marcus] Rashford, [Jesse] Lingard or [Anthony] Martial and [Romelu] Lukaku.

"So, on the bench, we have [Zlatan] Ibrahimovic and one of the other ones, Martial or Rashford. So there is no space for everyone because you need balance on the bench too."

- JOSE MOURINHO
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Odunharry(m): 9:37pm On Dec 19, 2017
Where's GBR1?
The guy never write exams finish ni? It's been a while though. Just asking
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by chrisley024(m): 10:06pm On Dec 19, 2017
Iheanacho better find a new club he'll get playing time in Jan cos we need it for WC
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by raumdeuter: 10:39pm On Dec 19, 2017
Ayotomiwa Dele Bashiru enters for City
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by stinkmeaner: 10:42pm On Dec 19, 2017
Vardy penalty goal
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by joeace2020(m): 10:48pm On Dec 19, 2017
Leyqute:

So you didn't consider Pep's "brilliance" when you made that proclamation months ago?

The shape shifting reptilian troglodyte was confident Pep was a fraud then considering how miserable he was last season so he quickly rushed to proclaim Mourinho to win the league. Now he's been found out, his excuse is 'brilliance'.. Raumdeuter stop making a fool of yourself because of some bald chequebook fraudster.
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by chrisley024(m): 10:59pm On Dec 19, 2017
We should just sell this injury prone Rojo and get Maguire cool
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by patrickmuf(m): 11:30pm On Dec 19, 2017
chrisley024:
We should just sell this injury prone Rojo and get Maguire cool
Maguire is a very good ball playing CB, took note of him when we played Hull City last season.
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by chrisley024(m): 11:41pm On Dec 19, 2017
patrickmuf:
Maguire is a very good ball playing CB, took note of him when we played Hull City last season.
And dude has got presence. The current English defender with most football brain

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by airmark(m): 11:42pm On Dec 19, 2017
eph12:

Once! And it's still debatable sef.

Kante was the reason for the second trophy after Hazard nearly relegated the team

Remove hazard's efforts, then we would have been lucky to be playing Thursday football.

Hazard scored his highest number of league goals last season, with good number of important assists.

Only a nincompoop, will say kante was solely responsible for the title.
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Leyqute(m): 11:42pm On Dec 19, 2017
Oasis007:
“At the moment, we are playing [Juan] Mata, [Marcus] Rashford, [Jesse] Lingard or [Anthony] Martial and [Romelu] Lukaku.

"So, on the bench, we have [Zlatan] Ibrahimovic and one of the other ones, Martial or Rashford. So there is no space for everyone because you need balance on the bench too."

- JOSE MOURINHO

Mou should stop all these and rotate the whole team jare. It's a dead rubber game. We don't need that cup, we don't want it to impede us contesting on other fronts.

Lukaku needs to rest FFS. What will we do if he cops an injury tomorrow? Are we to start relying on a half fit Zlatan?

Didn't Mou learn from last season and the recent situation with Valencia ?!

This is only common sense.
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Leyqute(m): 11:44pm On Dec 19, 2017
chrisley024:
Iheanacho better find a new club he'll get playing time in Jan cos we need it for WC

How did he perform tonight?
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by airmark(m): 11:47pm On Dec 19, 2017
Oasis007:
Airmark viewing and thanking God that he's freed from Dayo's Trouble like...........?!

Dayo raumdeuter is a foolish person. Many of your comrades here also support some of his stupid views.

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by chrisley024(m): 11:50pm On Dec 19, 2017
Leyqute:

How did he perform tonight?
Average. Got hooked off at 57'
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Leyqute(m): 12:03am On Dec 20, 2017
chrisley024:
Average. Got hooked off at 57'

I guessed as much. I haven't been impressed with him since he was at City. He does seem to play well for the SE though but I won't expect much from him in the WC
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by SIRcumalot: 2:17am On Dec 20, 2017
This na wetin Jose Mourinho talk about ukaku for the Gotham Dailys.

Jose Mourinho about Lukaku: Because he's the hero Utd
deserves, but not the one it needs right now. So we'll
hurt him. Because he can take it. Because he's not a 1st touch striker . He's a jambody striker. A defensive forward. A black
Knight.

10 Likes 1 Share

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by raumdeuter: 3:20am On Dec 20, 2017
How important Carling cup is

West Ham Man City, Arsenal and Leicester all fielded second string squad

This is the tournament some people want to roll out drums for
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by patrickmuf(m): 7:57am On Dec 20, 2017
raumdeuter:

I'm sure if you see Darmian, Shaw, Herrera, Rashford, Romero, Rojo, Mkhitaryan etc today you'll call them first team players...
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by eph12(m): 8:38am On Dec 20, 2017
airmark:

Remove hazard's efforts, then we would have been lucky to be playing Thursday football.

Hazard scored his highest number of league goals last season, with good number of important assists.

Only a nincompoop, will say kante was solely responsible for the title.
Remove Kante's presence, then Hazard will be lucky to score those goals as Chelsea will be dominated. You guys wouldn't have qualified for Thursday night football, surely only an imbeciile would have forgotten how Hazard couldn't even qualify you for Thursday night football the previous season
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by eph12(m): 8:39am On Dec 20, 2017
raumdeuter:

Should City get to the final, would they still field these same second string?
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Nobody: 9:03am On Dec 20, 2017
Leyqute:

Mou should stop all these and rotate the whole team jare. It's a dead rubber game. We don't need that cup, we don't want it to impede us contesting on other fronts.

Lukaku needs to rest FFS. What will we do if he cops an injury tomorrow? Are we to start relying on a half fit Zlatan?

Didn't Mou learn from last season and the recent situation with Valencia ?!

This is only common sense.
They’ll come back to call it a major trophy, I can smell the hypocrisy from far away.
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by weedtaker: 9:14am On Dec 20, 2017
useless thread

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by odizeey(m): 9:46am On Dec 20, 2017

(1) (2) (3) ... (4910) (4911) (4912) (4913) (4914) (4915) (4916) ... (14216) (Reply)

Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021

Viewing this topic: 5 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 28