Stats: 3,152,649 members, 7,816,662 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 02:42 PM

Why Do Girls Get Angry About "Virginity" - My Personal Experience - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Why Do Girls Get Angry About "Virginity" - My Personal Experience (59004 Views)

My Virginity My Pride / What Are You Angry About In Life / Reno Omokri Talks About Virginity With Fish As Illustration (Photo) (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (Reply) (Go Down)

Why Do Girls Get Angry About "Virginity" - My Personal Experience by Youngadvocate(m): 5:58am On Dec 21, 2017
Practically, I am a very sensitive person; one you may say gives much attention to details. Of course, by this, you trust I am adventurous.

I have been in a relationship for about five (5) years now. And, God forgive me, I have broken his law on sexual intercourse. But I didn't have it until after 2 years of being a "naive" virgin.

But my girl wasn't. Kudos to her, she taught me all the tactics; the twist and turns that set everything in place, the "French commando" kissing style that gets virtually every lady in the mood, the touches that send the girl to the skies of sexual escapades and the positions that hit women's center of gravity and make them finally arrive the heavens of satisfaction; you may say "real cuming."

Everything was good between us. I mean, everything in the sense that, as a typical Nigerian relationship, as things progressed, with my eyes more opened, I demanded for more sex and that meant, I spent more money and did more caring. She was happy I had graduated from being a "naive virgin" to a professional "hitman" she wanted me to be when her "sexual urges" are provoked.

So, this day (Saturday to be precise), we were just warming up for our fourth round after the third; my first time of reaching this "threshold" though. The atmosphere was charged already. My body was up again. And I had begun working on her body to connect to the mood. It had just begun responding. And just there, my phone rang. Don't even guess what happened. The phone was ringing to my ears which at the time, were already deafened by her "moans" and "pleading to go easy." I had already been transfixed and to return, she would have to pull me out. It was again, the first frustration ever experienced.

After about, maybe, 5-6 times the phone rang, she reached for the phone, and, I guess, unwillingly and sluggishly said "who is on the line?" she didn't even add "please;" her usual last word when starting a telephone conversation. And then, she passed the phone over to me with that loved-up look and said "Ben, your friend." My anger grew worse. I held the phone and said nothing while the "moment spoiler" kept blabbing on the phone. I grudgingly put it on loudspeaker to smartly get my girl help me with the conversation. This will make him end the call quickly.

Next thing we heard: "Man, wadup with you!? You don't wanna talk?" And my girl said, "he's just a bit tired." I echoed my girl's voice just to conceal the mood and said, "Ben am just tired, but am listening." And then, my guy, so surprisingly excited and not even bothered to ask why I was tired, unlike him though, blew it. "Yo, man, my girl's virginity test came out this evening. Dude she's a virgin!!" Oh my goodness, I am going straight to the alter with her. Be prepared for the occasion man." I also grudgingly gave out some words. "Congrats man. Am happy for you. I will call you later." I dropped the call.

To turn to my girl, she was already enmeshed in and clothed with unimaginable anger. Her face warn that killer look. Her veins shot out. I was innocent atlest. So, I pushed to ask "baby, why is your face this way? What happened?" she returned no response. She had already started wearing (back) her clothes. After much efforts, she let it out. "Ben's girlfriend is a virgin and you tell him congratulations to that, right?" You should be preparing to get your own virgin you will go to the alter with."

That's the end. Its over two weeks now, she's still mad and doesn't wanna see my face. Nevertheless, that doesn't trouble me more than the eagerness to know why she is mad because of "a cheap virgin talk." This is a sort of common pattern one of my close friends and confidant had revealed to me non-virgin girls have been associated with.

Now, it bemoans me to ask, please, why do non-virgin ladies take offence, go off, and become somewhat unreasonably harsh when talks or claims on virginity arise? This is with the understanding that non-virgin guys never take this sort of offence.

Please, mature minds, let's talk.

Cc: Lalasticlala, farano, Rocktation

90 Likes 11 Shares

Re: Why Do Girls Get Angry About "Virginity" - My Personal Experience by Learnstuffs: 6:07am On Dec 21, 2017
Jealousy grin

187 Likes 11 Shares

Re: Why Do Girls Get Angry About "Virginity" - My Personal Experience by jdluv(f): 6:13am On Dec 21, 2017
sorry to say...That your girl is a slut.3 Sex in just one day?
Maybe she got disflowere d in a terrible way ie incest,rape. It may so bring bad memories.
i used to be like that .

72 Likes 5 Shares

Re: Why Do Girls Get Angry About "Virginity" - My Personal Experience by jdluv(f): 6:14am On Dec 21, 2017
Learnstuffs:
Jealousy grin
you got a point from the storythe girl is loose

19 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Why Do Girls Get Angry About "Virginity" - My Personal Experience by Nobody: 6:17am On Dec 21, 2017

∆ Guy you F'ed up... You should have switched off your phone.... All these story for no come..

She's angry because she knows you're never going to go to the altar with her... And your conversation with your friend shows clearly that you two(You and your friend) have been having discussions about Virgin or no Virgin and she knows clearly, except she's foolish that at some point in time she must have been the subject of conversation...

She's not really angry about not been a Virgin nor jealous... But your friend's talks showed that she's just a fūçk mate which she is.

382 Likes 31 Shares

Re: Why Do Girls Get Angry About "Virginity" - My Personal Experience by schumastic(m): 6:20am On Dec 21, 2017
Funny how you spent more time on your sexual prowess than the topic itself..anyway I won't be the one to say the story sounds fake maybe the next person might.

Signed.

Vice Chairman,

Bachelors Club, Lagos Branch.

301 Likes 9 Shares

Re: Why Do Girls Get Angry About "Virginity" - My Personal Experience by Actuarydeji(m): 6:22am On Dec 21, 2017
Such is life. When she was dashing out a nunu and fura anyhow, she never knew that it has economical value.. I thank God that my fiance is also a virgin.

59 Likes 1 Share

Re: Why Do Girls Get Angry About "Virginity" - My Personal Experience by QueenSekxy(f): 6:24am On Dec 21, 2017
ahh that doesn't call for jealousy maybe because of the way you sounded, ,it's only an insecure girl will flare up about that.

anyway she lost hers,,she should work on herself esteem,,

Re: Why Do Girls Get Angry About "Virginity" - My Personal Experience by QueenSekxy(f): 6:25am On Dec 21, 2017
Actuarydeji:
Such is life. When she was dashing out a nunu and fura anyhow, she never knew that it has economical value.. I thank God that my fiance is also a virgin.
are you a virgin

26 Likes 1 Share

Re: Why Do Girls Get Angry About "Virginity" - My Personal Experience by ORACLE1975(m): 6:32am On Dec 21, 2017
V or no v in my life I prefer good carrater V is just another respect WORD.

Re: Why Do Girls Get Angry About "Virginity" - My Personal Experience by Actuarydeji(m): 6:38am On Dec 21, 2017
QueenSekxy:

are you a virgin
Yes I am a virgin! And I have not for once try doing it, by God grace next year I will knot the tie with her.

56 Likes 1 Share

Re: Why Do Girls Get Angry About "Virginity" - My Personal Experience by QueenSekxy(f): 6:41am On Dec 21, 2017
Actuarydeji:
Yes I am a virgin! And I have not for once try doing it, by God grace next year I will knot the tie with her.
ok..congrats in addy.

Re: Why Do Girls Get Angry About "Virginity" - My Personal Experience by hisgrace090: 7:04am On Dec 21, 2017
The word "Virgine" make women to feel as if they make mistake in life.

77 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Why Do Girls Get Angry About "Virginity" - My Personal Experience by hisgrace090: 7:04am On Dec 21, 2017
The word "Virgine" made women to feel as if they make mistake in life.

Re: Why Do Girls Get Angry About "Virginity" - My Personal Experience by Learnstuffs: 8:29am On Dec 21, 2017
jdluv:
you got a point from the storythe girl is loose
That's true. And she is being trivial too. Virginity is not an important criterion for a good relationship

Re: Why Do Girls Get Angry About "Virginity" - My Personal Experience by Gofwane(m): 10:01am On Dec 21, 2017
God knows, i don't want to get married to a virgin. Abeg i no get time and patience to tear a sealed pvssy

33 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Why Do Girls Get Angry About "Virginity" - My Personal Experience by ubunja(m): 10:54am On Dec 21, 2017
1 Corinthians 99:1 thou shalt marry a virgin; no matter how much thou hath fornicated as a man.thine fornication is practice that would benefiteth thine virgin bride.

43 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Why Do Girls Get Angry About "Virginity" - My Personal Experience by ubunja(m): 10:58am On Dec 21, 2017
Gofwane:
God knows, i don't want to get married to a virgin. Abeg i no get time and patience to tear a sealed pvssy
"Nice Guy Finish Last" app installed successfully and operating perfectly in Gofwane's medula oblangata grin

40 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Why Do Girls Get Angry About "Virginity" - My Personal Experience by Nobody: 11:11am On Dec 21, 2017
Ladies and their bi-polar problems sha

Re: Why Do Girls Get Angry About "Virginity" - My Personal Experience by Offpoint: 11:16am On Dec 21, 2017
Op lemme answer your question this way.
Do you know when we were kids, our parents would share biscuits or meat equally to us, then after like 15 minutes later... after we might have finished eating ours, one of our siblings "dey oversabi" one will still be licking his/her own biscuits or meat right on our faces? how do you always feel then?

That's my answer

166 Likes 9 Shares

Re: Why Do Girls Get Angry About "Virginity" - My Personal Experience by Gofwane(m): 11:18am On Dec 21, 2017
ubunja:

"Nice Guy Finish Last" app installed successfully and operating perfectly in Gofwane's medula oblangata grin

wetin consine me? As she was busy giving the coochie to her ex, me too i was busy receiving the coochie from my ex grin so na 50/50 things nah!! Moreover, i am a firm believer of justice cheesy

Re: Why Do Girls Get Angry About "Virginity" - My Personal Experience by ubunja(m): 11:21am On Dec 21, 2017
Gofwane:

wetin consine me? As she was busy giving the coochie to her ex, me too i was busy receiving the coochie from my ex grin so na 50/50 things nah!! Moreover, i am a firm believer of justice cheesy
u misread bro.
u said virgins tire u.and i said u have been programmed to think that way. grin

Re: Why Do Girls Get Angry About "Virginity" - My Personal Experience by Gofwane(m): 11:32am On Dec 21, 2017
ubunja:

u misread bro.
u said virgins tire u.and i said u have been programmed to think that way. grin
lol, that's me for you. I can't just come and be struggling with virgins and their wahala.

Just imagine, after your cassava don grow finish, you don harvest am and want to cook it, as you try to put the head inside the cooking pot, na so the girl go com begin dey scream as if devil bite her clit grin as if that is not enough, blood go com dey comot. Chai!

8 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Why Do Girls Get Angry About "Virginity" - My Personal Experience by AjiAmu(m): 12:36pm On Dec 21, 2017
jdluv:
Maybe she got disflowere d in a terrible way ie incest,rape. It may so bring bad memories.
i used to be like that .
What on earth gave you the right to call someone's girlfriend a slut?...she had 3 rounds on that day, you probably have 10 rounds everyday..just cos you're a huge slut(like u said), doesn't mean every girl is like you..at least she still has emotions

77 Likes 5 Shares

Re: Why Do Girls Get Angry About "Virginity" - My Personal Experience by Youngadvocate(m): 12:44pm On Dec 21, 2017
Please, this post is targeted at spurring our reasoning in something that has become somewhat of a social stereotype.

Let us contribute in that sense; reassuring our convictions of belief in moral values and ensuring we score and take some point from the discourse....not calling my girl a slot or calling the narration fake.

Thanks all.

Although I am a writer, this is my personal story.

12 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Why Do Girls Get Angry About "Virginity" - My Personal Experience by Mobi47(m): 1:44pm On Dec 21, 2017
I m seriously looking for my virgin wife.....smiles

Re: Why Do Girls Get Angry About "Virginity" - My Personal Experience by jdluv(f): 2:45pm On Dec 21, 2017
AjiAmu:

What on earth gave you the right to call someone's girlfriend a slut?...she had 3 rounds on that day, you probably have 10 rounds everyday..just cos you're a huge slut(like u said), doesn't mean every girl is like you..at least she still has emotions
sorry oh.drink cold water. I feel your pain, If she continue that way she will be on diapers at old age.....Leakin blader.Too muchof everything is bad.

Re: Why Do Girls Get Angry About "Virginity" - My Personal Experience by duduade: 2:59pm On Dec 21, 2017
the question is

HAVE YOU EVER THOUGHT OF TAKING HER TO THE ALTAR BEFORE

Re: Why Do Girls Get Angry About "Virginity" - My Personal Experience by Paulscholari(m): 4:45pm On Dec 21, 2017
How will you feel when your teacher tells the whole class that you got zero while your best friend got ten over ten in a two man contest, that feeling you know.. Lolz. I think that's what happened to your gal.

Re: Why Do Girls Get Angry About "Virginity" - My Personal Experience by Quality20(m): 5:18pm On Dec 21, 2017
For a man who married a Virgin girl together wit a divorcee - u can b rest assured that d virgin lady will always lay more claim to u and will b reminding u that u disvirgined her and will av more pride- cos she is d real bride, while d other is just a wife

20 Likes 1 Share

Re: Why Do Girls Get Angry About "Virginity" - My Personal Experience by JacksonD7: 5:33pm On Dec 21, 2017
It's guilt. Every non virgin knows that she's just not as valuable as the lady who's still untouched.

A dual carriage expressway bought for N500 in one afternoon, is not the same as a tear rubber car that took 3 years of dedication to crack.

You're better off finding a virgin for a wife. Statistically speaking a marriage is more likely to be stable, and last longer when the wife is a virgin.

In business terms, would you rather invest in a legitimate business and get your payout in the the long run. Or invest in a Ponzi scheme, make it big in the short term and crash later?.

The choice is yours.

Youngadvocate

38 Likes 7 Shares

Re: Why Do Girls Get Angry About "Virginity" - My Personal Experience by Nobody: 5:41pm On Dec 21, 2017
jdluv:
i used to be like that .

In ur case were u raped or ur relative fvcked u?

14 Likes

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (Reply)

Trending Video Of A Nigerian Lady & Her Cute White (oyinbo) Husband (pics/video) / Ladies, What Will You Do If Your Man Did This To You? / Things You Did To Show Off To The Opposite Sex You Later Regretted

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 49