Mention Three Females On The Forum You Think Would Make Good Wives - Romance (4) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Romance › Mention Three Females On The Forum You Think Would Make Good Wives (16534 Views)
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 12 Reply (Go Down)
| Re: Mention Three Females On The Forum You Think Would Make Good Wives by Blackhawk03(f): 9:20pm On Dec 23, 2017 |
makydebbie:Lol. Crazie head. |
| Re: Mention Three Females On The Forum You Think Would Make Good Wives by Nobody: 9:22pm On Dec 23, 2017 |
Blackhawk03:Owo ni koko Not just money for marriage(that is not a big deal), but money to ball after the marriage pray for me nii Hey |
| Re: Mention Three Females On The Forum You Think Would Make Good Wives by zero8zero(m): 9:40pm On Dec 23, 2017 |
Every event will either happen or not, based on this i nominate LadyMarionette, she might not be your regular super +, but babe has got a very sharp mind. |
| Re: Mention Three Females On The Forum You Think Would Make Good Wives by zero8zero(m): 9:44pm On Dec 23, 2017 |
makydebbie:Sounds like a good joke you wouldn't wanna give a thought lest you get burned when you least expect. |
| Re: Mention Three Females On The Forum You Think Would Make Good Wives by Blackhawk03(f): 9:47pm On Dec 23, 2017 |
greiboy:Oh my! Where you hang brain since na... ![]() Don't worry, money wee come eventually... Amen! Np - Pray for me by Darey |
| Re: Mention Three Females On The Forum You Think Would Make Good Wives by makydebbie(f): 9:49pm On Dec 23, 2017 |
Blackhawk03:
| Re: Mention Three Females On The Forum You Think Would Make Good Wives by RoyalBlak007: 9:52pm On Dec 23, 2017 |
Missyqween [color=#F5A215] [/color] |
| Re: Mention Three Females On The Forum You Think Would Make Good Wives by Nobody: 9:52pm On Dec 23, 2017 |
Blackhawk03:I don't know where my brain hang before Thank you for the song....let the poor have hope |
| Re: Mention Three Females On The Forum You Think Would Make Good Wives by MissJoy29(f): 9:57pm On Dec 23, 2017 |
sirBLUNT:Lol...if I hear! |
| Re: Mention Three Females On The Forum You Think Would Make Good Wives by zero8zero(m): 9:58pm On Dec 23, 2017 |
pocohantas:How do you determine an overly perfect e- persona?, you may have been setting a very high standards for some sets of guys.. you sound like a perfectionist although i may not be totally correct. |
| Re: Mention Three Females On The Forum You Think Would Make Good Wives by sirBLUNT: 10:00pm On Dec 23, 2017 |
MissJoy29:joy and food ehh lol..but am serious i dont mind i will jst consider that as one of hear weakness that need to be work upon.. |
| Re: Mention Three Females On The Forum You Think Would Make Good Wives by MissJoy29(f): 10:01pm On Dec 23, 2017 |
Jupxter:Awwwwww...thanks. ![]() But mama? |
| Re: Mention Three Females On The Forum You Think Would Make Good Wives by Nobody: 10:01pm On Dec 23, 2017 |
MissJoy29:Not old. But you know mama na...As in, matured woman, wife material. |
| Re: Mention Three Females On The Forum You Think Would Make Good Wives by MissJoy29(f): 10:05pm On Dec 23, 2017 |
Jupxter:Oh ok! *heaves a sigh*. Thanks though |
| Re: Mention Three Females On The Forum You Think Would Make Good Wives by Nobody: 10:06pm On Dec 23, 2017 |
| Re: Mention Three Females On The Forum You Think Would Make Good Wives by Doctormarrvin: 10:08pm On Dec 23, 2017 |
Lol... Are they asleep? The Nigerian branch of Nairaland bashers!.maybe they ran out of data subscription..Thumbs up Jupxter,to the matter at hand..i don't really know any female nairalander but I saw two amazing ladies today so I'm nominating ladymarionette and Mariinee |
| Re: Mention Three Females On The Forum You Think Would Make Good Wives by Nobody: 10:09pm On Dec 23, 2017 |
Doctormarrvin:Thanks bro..You na man na ! Correct people identify correct people with ease. Respect ! |
| Re: Mention Three Females On The Forum You Think Would Make Good Wives by MissJoy29(f): 10:12pm On Dec 23, 2017 |
sirBLUNT:Lol...you know I love food. Anyway, are you that open minded to say you don't mind if your wife doesn't know how to cook? |
| Re: Mention Three Females On The Forum You Think Would Make Good Wives by MissJoy29(f): 10:17pm On Dec 23, 2017 |
Jupxter:Lol...good for you ![]() |
| Re: Mention Three Females On The Forum You Think Would Make Good Wives by LadyMarionette(f): 10:18pm On Dec 23, 2017 |
Awwn , Zero8zero, Jupxter and Doctormarrvin....you guys are so kind. Thanks for the mentions. |
| Re: Mention Three Females On The Forum You Think Would Make Good Wives by Nobody: 10:19pm On Dec 23, 2017 |
MissJoy29:Make i no go die early. My mentor called me midnight last nite, she was screaming mad, i mad a lady angry...Omo no be small thing oh. I dey prostrate for phone to her... I no want die young abeg ! |
| Re: Mention Three Females On The Forum You Think Would Make Good Wives by Nobody: 10:19pm On Dec 23, 2017 |
[color=deeppink]woah. U really on this topic. Op u seeking [/color] |
| Re: Mention Three Females On The Forum You Think Would Make Good Wives by Nobody: 10:20pm On Dec 23, 2017 |
LadyMarionette:You're welcome Madamossier..Chai i don forget french. Take good care of that my brother plz. I want to see NL marriages by 2019 plz, enough of the gender wars pls. I know me and IamJ don cast, but the rest of you folks, tag along ![]() |
| Re: Mention Three Females On The Forum You Think Would Make Good Wives by habsydiamond(m): 10:22pm On Dec 23, 2017 |
Jupxter:u sure say the babes here go loyal at all.... ![]() |
| Re: Mention Three Females On The Forum You Think Would Make Good Wives by Nobody: 10:23pm On Dec 23, 2017 |
habsydiamond:I had a very promising relationship with one sometime ago...I can vouch for chicks here. I've been casual friends with some before i totally threw away whatsapp, open your eyes, you'll meet good ladies here..Open your heart ! Impossible is nothing |
| Re: Mention Three Females On The Forum You Think Would Make Good Wives by sirBLUNT: 10:25pm On Dec 23, 2017 |
MissJoy29:yea am very open minded and liberal i dont see myself as that "african man" i see things from 3 different diamension..i once told a friend that i can marry an ex prostitude on the condition that she willingly confess to me b4 marriage i will be with that i dont care what other's think..am that open minded do you think am been crazy? |
| Re: Mention Three Females On The Forum You Think Would Make Good Wives by MissJoy29(f): 10:27pm On Dec 23, 2017 |
Jupxter:Jeez! Really? |
| Re: Mention Three Females On The Forum You Think Would Make Good Wives by Nobody: 10:29pm On Dec 23, 2017 |
MissJoy29:My ear nearly blow up ... ...She mentioned all the fights ive been doing on NL, went into details.Omo my hand fall. She scolded me deeply, i haven't heard her that ...She felt disspointed. so i'm not disspointing anyone anymore..no more fights. |
| Re: Mention Three Females On The Forum You Think Would Make Good Wives by zero8zero(m): 10:29pm On Dec 23, 2017 |
Jupxter:she don off market? |
| Re: Mention Three Females On The Forum You Think Would Make Good Wives by habsydiamond(m): 10:31pm On Dec 23, 2017 |
Jupxter:I go say u talk am..I don turn oju yo bo straight |
| Re: Mention Three Females On The Forum You Think Would Make Good Wives by Nobody: 10:32pm On Dec 23, 2017 |
;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;; ![]()
| Re: Mention Three Females On The Forum You Think Would Make Good Wives by Nobody: 10:32pm On Dec 23, 2017 |
zero8zero:She's available o. My image here is now somehow, if not, she would have ...Make i no talk, guys hurry, that chick is bae.Her head is there, that chick head dey work abeg Henitan24 self make sense, i don dey follow her matter for sometime now. |
MEN!! Churches Are The WORST PLACES To Get Good Wives In Today's World!! (photo) • MEN!! Churches Are The WORST PLACES To Get Good Wives In Today's World!! (Photo) • Can These Ladies Make Good Wives? (pictured) • 2 • 3 • 4
The Best Gift To Give Your Partner This Valentine • Pic Of The Day (viewer's Discretion).-x-rated • Watch Video Of room 306 And Why It's Trending, Calabar People Will Not Kill Us

, Zero8zero, Jupxter and Doctormarrvin....you guys are so kind. Thanks for the mentions.
[/color]