Stats: 3,325,043 members, 8,420,028 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 09:50 AM

Vaseline Crews Cum In - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralRomanceVaseline Crews Cum In (3157 Views)

1 Reply (Go Down)

Vaseline Crews Cum In by MasterKim(op): 9:50pm On Jan 09, 2018
I almost masturbated until I found out it was an anambra man checking on his phone

Re: Vaseline Crews Cum In by deeLima86(m): 9:55pm On Jan 09, 2018
Hehehehehe...Anambra dude can waste a whole cup of Vaseline!

Vaseline crew when they finally realized what Anambra man caused: grin

Re: Vaseline Crews Cum In by hanassholesolo: 9:57pm On Jan 09, 2018
Re: Vaseline Crews Cum In by ClitoPen: 10:09pm On Jan 09, 2018
Hahahahhahahahahahahhahahahahhaha ....
I was forced to take a second look after reading the intro....
Off I go....

But that head sure needs a touch of Vaseline and 5mins exposure under the sun!
Re: Vaseline Crews Cum In by ClitoPen: 10:12pm On Jan 09, 2018
MasterKim:
I almost masturbated until I found out it was an anambra man checking on his phone
Lolzzz....who took this shot?
Re: Vaseline Crews Cum In by SULTANALAUDDIN: 10:13pm On Jan 09, 2018

[color=#7000BC] E PAIN AM [/color]

Re: Vaseline Crews Cum In by habsydiamond(m): 10:43pm On Jan 09, 2018
O boy eh see head like Edward fasasi own..... shinning like women Kaka.....op Ur mind dirty u need OMO and hypo for cleansing.... cheesy grin grin
Re: Vaseline Crews Cum In by dumininu01(m): 10:52pm On Jan 09, 2018
sunshine morocco grin
Re: Vaseline Crews Cum In by kennysam91: 11:25pm On Jan 09, 2018
ClitoPen:
Lolzzz....who took this shot?
the person dat took dis shot is a really photographer
Re: Vaseline Crews Cum In by Kingsley10000: 12:08am On Jan 10, 2018
NICE HEAD
Re: Vaseline Crews Cum In by Kingsley10000: 4:44am On Jan 10, 2018
ClitoPen:
Hahahahhahahahahahahhahahahahhaha ....
I was forced to take a second look after reading the intro....
Off I go....

But that head sure needs a touch of Vaseline and 5mins exposure under the sun!
Re: Vaseline Crews Cum In by kdfinest(m): 6:37am On Jan 10, 2018
MasterKim:
lolss a laff ma ass out, mehn ma belle dey pain me cos of laugh...
Re: Vaseline Crews Cum In by 9japrof(m): 7:16am On Jan 10, 2018
Hahahahahahaha chai, it's all in the head
Re: Vaseline Crews Cum In by EarthXmetahuman: 10:33am On Jan 10, 2018
*falls from chair*
grin grin Which kind head be this?
Re: Vaseline Crews Cum In by Kingsley10000: 12:47pm On Jan 10, 2018
I already knew its a head
1 Reply

How Long Can You Hold It Before You Burst(cum) In This Ladies?Big Ass Girls Serving It Hot....bring Your Vaseline AlongHow To Make Any Girl Cum In Five Minutes234

Drop Your Contact If You Want Meet Togo Girls For FriendshipSouth African Lady Goes On A Picnic Date Alone With Her Sister's BoyfriendI Realized My 6 Months Old Girlfriend Smokes