Stats: 3,330,910 members, 8,447,697 topics. Date: Saturday, 18 July 2026 at 07:37 PM

Broke Get Stage O!! If Ur Broke Boyfriend Cant Do The Following!! Ur Single! - Romance (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralRomanceBroke Get Stage O!! If Ur Broke Boyfriend Cant Do The Following!! Ur Single! (10433 Views)

1 2 3 4 5 Reply (Go Down)

Re: Broke Get Stage O!! If Ur Broke Boyfriend Cant Do The Following!! Ur Single! by Marshalxv(m): 11:13am On Jan 16, 2018
Jamariwolf4:
I don't have an answer to this your question. But I know for a fact that broke guys (less than 100k salary monthly) shud just stick to their vaseline.
I'll only take you serious if youll boldly repeat this same comment wen u turn 45 in ur father's house .
Re: Broke Get Stage O!! If Ur Broke Boyfriend Cant Do The Following!! Ur Single! by Aircondition(m): 11:19am On Jan 16, 2018
Jamariwolf4:
I laugh when I see University guys on 15k per month feeding from daddy want to enter into 'relationships'. I laugh really hard.

Young Ladies don't fall for their antics,

They want to chop you freely and when they graduate and make it, they forget you.

Follow matured men (from lecturers to guys around your school) with a nice ride (it doesn't have to be a Mercedes, just any nice ride) so they can take care of you and do all op listed.

University love Issa scam

PS : I didn't say married men ooooooo, edakun my hands is out from dah one ooo
[b][/b] You sound so pained, were you a victime of 'chop and go'?
Re: Broke Get Stage O!! If Ur Broke Boyfriend Cant Do The Following!! Ur Single! by Nobody: 11:27am On Jan 16, 2018
Done? Or there is more?

Shugavee:
Now this is an issue that i think i really need to share!! 4 u all information, yeah puci is not 4 sale!! But puci has value!!!! Unlike u guys cassava thats 4 the public ,,,, since u all hv claimed cheating as ur a way of life

So there was this guy asking my friend out, very ugly looking, broke guy, very broke, uneducated n so on!! She said No!! She no gree!!
So uncle went to ghana n came back with money, "Good 4 him" so me n my friends were gisting abt the issue n someone said maybe she would hv accepted the guy!!! N am like 4 what naw!! Guy wey never chop belle full nai my friend go open leg give all in the name of puci is not 4 sale n suffer with boy!!! One ode came up saying she wasnt there wen he was broke blah blah blah!!! Weyti concern her!! Broke get stage o abeg!!!
Ur boyfriend should be able to do the following, thats if he is a managing guy o(broke)!!:
1, a lady makes her hair twice a month, atleast he should give u 3 to 5k every two weeks 4 ur hajr

2, everymonth ur Boy friend should atleast take u to a beauty store to get ur soap, cream n toiletries!

3, every festive season ur boyfriend should atleast buy u one top n trouser or gown.

4, wen ever u are with him u are not obligated to spend ur money except by freewill, meaning u should be comfortable when with him, well feed

5, lastly he should hv a place, big or small!!!

If ur Boy friend doesnt do all these 4 you my dear ur are very much single!!!! Over single dey worry u self!!!! N if ur doing this will the allusion "things go better" then my sister i pity u!!! All the average n poor couple u see around, thats the same way they told the woman "i go blow i go blow make u manage", anuty is still managing till today!!! How are u sure he wont dump u after e blow?? Funny part is they will be cheating on top n looking 4 loyality!! U try!!
Guys get a source of income b4 u start looking 4 girl friend!!! Dont come out with ur empty pocket n be looking 4 girl that will "suffer with you" who like sufferhuh? Puci is not 4 sale neither is it 4 free!! Love, sex n money goes together!!!
Re: Broke Get Stage O!! If Ur Broke Boyfriend Cant Do The Following!! Ur Single! by Nobody: 11:29am On Jan 16, 2018
you are the woman of the year for this.

IAMSASHY:
undecided u dnt make sense at all,bc he is her bf,he shud carry her father's responsibility huh,wat she wl she offer hm in return? Are her legs and hands broken dat she can't cater 4 her needs herself huh ,relationship is way beyond material stuffs, unless u wish 2 play around
Re: Broke Get Stage O!! If Ur Broke Boyfriend Cant Do The Following!! Ur Single! by Kotodoctor: 11:36am On Jan 16, 2018
Shugavee:
Now this is an issue that i think i really need to share!! 4 u all information, yeah puci is not 4 sale!! But puci has value!!!! Unlike u guys cassava thats 4 the public ,,,, since u all hv claimed cheating as ur a way of life

So there was this guy asking my friend out, very ugly looking, broke guy, very broke, uneducated n so on!! She said No!! She no gree!!
So uncle went to ghana n came back with money, "Good 4 him" so me n my friends were gisting abt the issue n someone said maybe she would hv accepted the guy!!! N am like 4 what naw!! Guy wey never chop belle full nai my friend go open leg give all in the name of puci is not 4 sale n suffer with boy!!! One ode came up saying she wasnt there wen he was broke blah blah blah!!! Weyti concern her!! Broke get stage o abeg!!!
Ur boyfriend should be able to do the following, thats if he is a managing guy o(broke)!!:
1, a lady makes her hair twice a month, atleast he should give u 3 to 5k every two weeks 4 ur hajr

2, everymonth ur Boy friend should atleast take u to a beauty store to get ur soap, cream n toiletries!

3, every festive season ur boyfriend should atleast buy u one top n trouser or gown.

4, wen ever u are with him u are not obligated to spend ur money except by freewill, meaning u should be comfortable when with him, well feed

If ur Boy friend doesnt do all these 4 you my dear ur are very much single!!!! Over single dey worry u self!!!! N if ur doing this will the allusion "things go better" then my sister i pity u!!! All the average n poor couple u see around, thats the same way they told the woman "i go blow i go blow make u manage", anuty is still managing till today!!! How are u sure he wont dump u after e blow?? Funny part is they will be cheating on top n looking 4 loyality!! U try!!
Guys get a source of income b4 u start looking 4 girl friend!!! Dont come out with ur empty pocket n be looking 4 girl that will "suffer with you" who like sufferhuh? Puci is not 4 sale neither is it 4 free!! Love, sex n money goes together!!!
Sharap...all relationship are mutual. It's give and take. Your listing at least this that..what can you give at least too.
Re: Broke Get Stage O!! If Ur Broke Boyfriend Cant Do The Following!! Ur Single! by timwudz(m): 11:37am On Jan 16, 2018
Shugavee:

I'm buying a sex doll soon
Re: Broke Get Stage O!! If Ur Broke Boyfriend Cant Do The Following!! Ur Single! by Crossbow(m): 11:37am On Jan 16, 2018
I can't say anything sha.. Threads like this make me sick.

If Nigerian ladies were the only ones left in the planet, I may consider going to a monastery.

I hate dependence.

Mhen... I can't write again, already feeling sick..
Re: Broke Get Stage O!! If Ur Broke Boyfriend Cant Do The Following!! Ur Single! by Follygunners: 12:13pm On Jan 16, 2018
Jamariwolf4:
I laugh when I see University guys on 15k per month feeding from daddy want to enter into 'relationships'. I laugh really hard.

They want to chop you freely and when they graduate and make it, they forget you.

Follow matured men (from lecturers to guys around your school) with a nice ride (it doesn't have to be a Mercedes, just any nice ride) so they can take care of you and do all op listed.

See dis un-lookable fool blabbing! grin Na 'women' like dis go dey make noise... thing is, it takes at least a 'touche' chic to get mumus, grin NOT 'women' of ur type.
Re: Broke Get Stage O!! If Ur Broke Boyfriend Cant Do The Following!! Ur Single! by Follygunners: 12:19pm On Jan 16, 2018
The irony is... ladies like dis are the ugly / 'not-good-looking' ones. Whey they eventually decide to give IT up, it's no longer sexy or even romantic (becomes a turn-off). undecidedDem go dey expect a guy to take care of dem cuz of some fish-smelling pvssy? Really? Abeg joo... angry angry
Re: Broke Get Stage O!! If Ur Broke Boyfriend Cant Do The Following!! Ur Single! by kulboy(m): 12:39pm On Jan 16, 2018
Shugavee:

You are a small time Golddigger
Re: Broke Get Stage O!! If Ur Broke Boyfriend Cant Do The Following!! Ur Single! by YaxxVille(m): 12:40pm On Jan 16, 2018
U no see how loose the girl looks. Na scam
IAMSASHY:
undecided u dnt make sense at all,bc he is her bf,he shud carry her father's responsibility huh,wat she wl she offer hm in return? Are her legs and hands broken dat she can't cater 4 her needs herself huh ,relationship is way beyond material stuffs, unless u wish 2 play around
Re: Broke Get Stage O!! If Ur Broke Boyfriend Cant Do The Following!! Ur Single! by apollo13(m): 12:41pm On Jan 16, 2018
Marshalxv:
This one don open her nyash for public ,ur parents sent u to school but u in ur small fish brain capacity turned it to an avenue to be servicing lecturers and old men around. well done o.

I can tell from that ur ancient lace material how well ur lecturers and older men are taking good care of you.
See finishing!
Re: Broke Get Stage O!! If Ur Broke Boyfriend Cant Do The Following!! Ur Single! by YaxxVille(m): 12:45pm On Jan 16, 2018
I feel sorry 4 u
Jamariwolf4:

Re: Broke Get Stage O!! If Ur Broke Boyfriend Cant Do The Following!! Ur Single! by YaxxVille(m): 12:49pm On Jan 16, 2018
How much is the old man earning per month??
Jamariwolf4:
I don't have an answer to this your question. But I know for a fact that broke guys (less than 100k salary monthly) shud just stick to their vaseline.
Re: Broke Get Stage O!! If Ur Broke Boyfriend Cant Do The Following!! Ur Single! by Succette: 12:58pm On Jan 16, 2018
Stevengerd:
Op don smoke Taraba Igbo, top am with roche. Plait her hair twice, even me sef no cut am twice a month.
Re: Broke Get Stage O!! If Ur Broke Boyfriend Cant Do The Following!! Ur Single! by jericco1(m): 1:32pm On Jan 16, 2018
Jamariwolf4:

I'm disappointed in you.
Re: Broke Get Stage O!! If Ur Broke Boyfriend Cant Do The Following!! Ur Single! by Oluwafreshing(m): 2:07pm On Jan 16, 2018
Tallesty1:
A very stupid post from an upcoming permanent poor man. It's guys with this mindset that end up perpetually poor because wasted their money on women when they had the chance to utilize the little they were earning to stabilize themselves financially.

Bro, work hard to take care of yourself, your parents, your own family and friends who need you not to impress a woman who will one day dump your for another guy.

I just wish there's a place we can collectively donate some sense to you.

Modified: So the poster is a lady sef, mtcheeeeeewww. Daughters of second Timothy that are looking for who to milk dry.

She's claiming that she makes her hair twice a month. Nonsense, she's among the majority that carry one hair for two months. Later they will be smelling like grasshopper.
Abeg what does grasshopper smell like?
Re: Broke Get Stage O!! If Ur Broke Boyfriend Cant Do The Following!! Ur Single! by harry2sexy(m): 2:08pm On Jan 16, 2018
Jamariwolf4:
Misleading!!tis comment can be read anywhere in d world
Re: Broke Get Stage O!! If Ur Broke Boyfriend Cant Do The Following!! Ur Single! by Jamariwolf4(f): 2:16pm On Jan 16, 2018
harry2sexy:
Misleading!!tis comment can be read anywhere in d world
in naira!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Re: Broke Get Stage O!! If Ur Broke Boyfriend Cant Do The Following!! Ur Single! by egopersonified(f): 3:04pm On Jan 16, 2018
have a friend who does this shit, painful part is, she has a business that can fetch her ten times what the guy does, but girl would rather focus on her guy
Re: Broke Get Stage O!! If Ur Broke Boyfriend Cant Do The Following!! Ur Single! by Nobody: 3:21pm On Jan 16, 2018
Jamariwolf4:

Damn you were so close,I almost called you beautiful until I saw ur post....

2 things am sure of is 1 you ain't rich 2 you can't become rich with this kinda mentality
Re: Broke Get Stage O!! If Ur Broke Boyfriend Cant Do The Following!! Ur Single! by Daniel2289(m): 3:32pm On Jan 16, 2018
Tallesty1:
A very stupid post from an upcoming permanent poor man. It's guys with this mindset that end up perpetually poor because wasted their money on women when they had the chance to utilize the little they were earning to stabilize themselves financially.

Bro, work hard to take care of yourself, your parents, your own family and friends who need you not to impress a woman who will one day dump your for another guy.

I just wish there's a place we can collectively donate some sense to you.

Modified: So the poster is a lady sef, mtcheeeeeewww. Daughters of second Timothy that are looking for who to milk dry.

She's claiming that she makes her hair twice a month. Nonsense, she's among the majority that carry one hair for two months. Later they will be smelling like grasshopper.
Well said. U got a like from me.
Re: Broke Get Stage O!! If Ur Broke Boyfriend Cant Do The Following!! Ur Single! by agrovick(m): 3:33pm On Jan 16, 2018
Every mallam with his own kettle
Re: Broke Get Stage O!! If Ur Broke Boyfriend Cant Do The Following!! Ur Single! by saabright(m): 3:54pm On Jan 16, 2018
Jamariwolf4:

those people u jus talked about once received 15k as salary...you know wat happened to ladies that rejected dem den, they are still single and approaching menopause.....I pity ur broken mentality....
Re: Broke Get Stage O!! If Ur Broke Boyfriend Cant Do The Following!! Ur Single! by InfernoNig: 4:10pm On Jan 16, 2018
I just dey look you.
Re: Broke Get Stage O!! If Ur Broke Boyfriend Cant Do The Following!! Ur Single! by Emasel(m): 4:12pm On Jan 16, 2018
Shugavee:

Relationship is not poverty alleviation scheme.
Re: Broke Get Stage O!! If Ur Broke Boyfriend Cant Do The Following!! Ur Single! by Amarabae(f): 4:37pm On Jan 16, 2018
What a display of stupidity.

Re: Broke Get Stage O!! If Ur Broke Boyfriend Cant Do The Following!! Ur Single! by eightsin(m): 5:34pm On Jan 16, 2018
i feel like giving this girl a dirty slap to correct her mental state. Coconut head
Re: Broke Get Stage O!! If Ur Broke Boyfriend Cant Do The Following!! Ur Single! by kowalsky: 5:44pm On Jan 16, 2018
Jamariwolf4:

In essence they should turn into prostitutes right?

I have no qualms with that. I mean ladies should get whatevs they desire.
But if we're gonna be straightforward with the whole issue then it's best we start addressing the practice you put up there by its conventional name.

Btw how much per night. And are you thick. I see skinny small breasted pic on your profile. Just wondering if that's your sis and not you
Re: Broke Get Stage O!! If Ur Broke Boyfriend Cant Do The Following!! Ur Single! by MISSCONGENIALITY(f): 5:55pm On Jan 16, 2018
sekxyqueen:
nothing concern me as long as he isn't stingy. ..
nothing concern us my sister.
Besides if a boyfriend does all that for me, that means I'm useless to myself.
Re: Broke Get Stage O!! If Ur Broke Boyfriend Cant Do The Following!! Ur Single! by Desdola(m): 6:17pm On Jan 16, 2018
A very stupid post indeed. op just portrayed ladies and not having anything to offer in a relationship apart from the so called sex.
1 2 3 4 5 Reply

My Broke Boyfriend Is A Sex AddictLady Sends 100k To Her Broke BoyfriendMakurdi Slay Queen Reveals How A Slay Mama Snatched Her Broke Boyfriend234

Should I Leave The Girl I Disvirgin For The Girl I Didn't Disvirgin?Mrcork Online Relationship Help & Advise for all...pls Ask Questions.Unclad MAD Woman Roaming Banana Island (GRAPHIC pics)