Stats: 3,327,195 members, 8,429,739 topics. Date: Friday, 19 June 2026 at 11:24 AM

Photo Of Femi Otedola And His Mother Kissing On The Lips - Business (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralBusinessPhoto Of Femi Otedola And His Mother Kissing On The Lips (54284 Views)

1 2 3 4 5 6 Reply (Go Down)

Re: Photo Of Femi Otedola And His Mother Kissing On The Lips by haconjy(m): 8:45pm On Feb 10, 2018
Gangster1ms:
Ahn ahn! Ur wife never do u? See this man o

When there is too much money u no go dey think well..
And even if u don't have, you will still not think wella...

This is love of a son to his mother...
Re: Photo Of Femi Otedola And His Mother Kissing On The Lips by JohnJay14(m): 8:47pm On Feb 10, 2018
Question time �
MrPresident1:
Is that Lady Doja Otedola, wife of Sir Michael Agbolade Otedola?
Re: Photo Of Femi Otedola And His Mother Kissing On The Lips by Ryabcool(m): 8:51pm On Feb 10, 2018
darfay:
C him mama house kinda disappointing for a billionaire
in case you don't know, that woman was once the first lady of Lagos state. Sometimes, it's not about the outlook, sometimes it's about the depth. That house holds more treasure than any 2018 standard house can offer her; ie the memories and irreplaceable memories that have happened in the house. What if she's content with what she has and told her son that she is happy with the way it is? Her house looking like that does not mean her bank account is not loaded with millions and millions, thanks to her loving son. Learn to look beyond the material, take care. *shrugs*
Re: Photo Of Femi Otedola And His Mother Kissing On The Lips by topstar80(m): 8:53pm On Feb 10, 2018
darfay:
old women aren't concerned about luxuries. They only acquire what they NEED. Billionaire's mother or not.
Re: Photo Of Femi Otedola And His Mother Kissing On The Lips by SAMBARRY: 8:59pm On Feb 10, 2018
[quote author=Tunks2017 post=64955604][/quote]is that how your mom trained you? To be using thrash can to physically assault her? grin
Re: Photo Of Femi Otedola And His Mother Kissing On The Lips by SAMBARRY: 9:00pm On Feb 10, 2018
dkronicle:
shatap okponu.. Watin u sabi?
see the brain.as little as the phenese of a rabbit grin
Re: Photo Of Femi Otedola And His Mother Kissing On The Lips by Reelmii: 9:02pm On Feb 10, 2018
Ote money, Ote dollar
Re: Photo Of Femi Otedola And His Mother Kissing On The Lips by tetralogyfallot(m): 9:07pm On Feb 10, 2018
darfay:
i thought i was the only one that noticed this.
Re: Photo Of Femi Otedola And His Mother Kissing On The Lips by Bimpe29(m): 9:10pm On Feb 10, 2018
There is no one like mother to me, I travel overland, I travel oversee. My mom is a priceless treasure.
Re: Photo Of Femi Otedola And His Mother Kissing On The Lips by afbstrategies: 9:10pm On Feb 10, 2018
Philpham:
All mothers in this world are good. Period.
Wrong! Including those who kill or abuse their children? I disagree.
Re: Photo Of Femi Otedola And His Mother Kissing On The Lips by Rohzay(m): 9:13pm On Feb 10, 2018
SAMBARRY:
Incest.this picture is inappropriate for a man of pedigree,age,social status and fame.he can show us his love for his grandma in other appropriate ways

That was how one grown boy was sucking his mothers brez and some lunatics and depraved humans were saying "aww,cute" etc

The way the world is deteriorating one hediot will raise his mother's legs and put his hands inside her pants and then post it online for public validation and attention and As usual the deviants will come and hail him of how cute The picture is
.......you problem plenty pass job for bible!
Re: Photo Of Femi Otedola And His Mother Kissing On The Lips by blesskewe(f): 9:39pm On Feb 10, 2018
darfay:
maybe she didn't want much
Re: Photo Of Femi Otedola And His Mother Kissing On The Lips by Manofvalor1: 9:45pm On Feb 10, 2018
Stop that! you pervert! how dare you kiss her on the lips that is incestuous and depravity of the highest order.this is africa for god sake not sodom and gomorrah
Re: Photo Of Femi Otedola And His Mother Kissing On The Lips by Nobody: 9:45pm On Feb 10, 2018
darfay:
what's wrong with is wrong with it. is it not comfortable and spacious
Re: Photo Of Femi Otedola And His Mother Kissing On The Lips by Nobody: 9:45pm On Feb 10, 2018
Mother is supreme
Re: Photo Of Femi Otedola And His Mother Kissing On The Lips by Azam101: 9:54pm On Feb 10, 2018
Yoluba people!
Re: Photo Of Femi Otedola And His Mother Kissing On The Lips by biggy26: 10:10pm On Feb 10, 2018
darfay:
Forget o, that's how stubborn some parents are. Where they live is where they will be, but nothing will be lacking. From there they will travel d world.
Re: Photo Of Femi Otedola And His Mother Kissing On The Lips by Reeberry: 10:23pm On Feb 10, 2018
This made nairaland front-page last month na. undecided
Re: Photo Of Femi Otedola And His Mother Kissing On The Lips by victorazy(m): 10:26pm On Feb 10, 2018
iincest
Re: Photo Of Femi Otedola And His Mother Kissing On The Lips by Reeberry: 10:26pm On Feb 10, 2018
SAMBARRY:
Incest.this picture is inappropriate for a man of pedigree,age,social status and fame.he can show us his love for his grandma in other appropriate ways

That was how one grown boy was sucking his mothers brez and some lunatics and depraved humans were saying "aww,cute" etc

The way the world is deteriorating one hediot will raise his mother's legs and put his hands inside her pants and then post it online for public validation and attention and As usual the deviants will come and hail him of how cute The picture is
It is not by force you comment. What nonsense is all these now?

Abi your brain is paining you?
Re: Photo Of Femi Otedola And His Mother Kissing On The Lips by delvinho: 10:34pm On Feb 10, 2018
darfay:
You just open mouth abi Na hand and begin typing trash.... His mum is old and refused to leave her husbands house... It's a cool house by her standards and she loves it that way... You talk ignorantly... If you travel out you would discover many billionaires have parents who prefer the comfort of their old homes to new flashy ones... You are just ignorant
Re: Photo Of Femi Otedola And His Mother Kissing On The Lips by delvinho: 10:36pm On Feb 10, 2018
SAMBARRY:

Big fool... Define incest... Idiot
Re: Photo Of Femi Otedola And His Mother Kissing On The Lips by Dcholeric: 10:38pm On Feb 10, 2018
humans too get bad belle for this life .

so much hate comments on this thread from both frustrated men and women ..
what a shame.

lovely pic.
Re: Photo Of Femi Otedola And His Mother Kissing On The Lips by DeLaRue: 10:44pm On Feb 10, 2018
My bro was on a visit from USA recently. Na so him dey blow grammar about how we didn't totally modernise the family house where our mum stays huh

The house is clean, and all necessary amenities are present. At over 70 years old, some people don't want dramatic 'modernisation' around them.

At Christmas, I replaced mum's damaged 32 inch TV with a cool 40 inch, she didn't like it. She insisted I repair the old one! When she comes to my place, she finds modern tiles too cold to the feet.

You have to listen to them and give them exactly what they want, not what you think they should want.
Re: Photo Of Femi Otedola And His Mother Kissing On The Lips by ganie(m): 10:45pm On Feb 10, 2018
Or is that the source? Lemme come and be going to grind d pepper my mama sent me
Re: Photo Of Femi Otedola And His Mother Kissing On The Lips by Tunks2017(m): 10:50pm On Feb 10, 2018
Reeberry:
It is not by force you comment. What nonsense is all these now?

Abi your brain is paining you?
Pls join me in reporting Sambarry.............this rat face is very abusive and rude angry
He/she should be banned angry
Re: Photo Of Femi Otedola And His Mother Kissing On The Lips by Reeberry: 10:51pm On Feb 10, 2018
Tunks2017:
Pls join me in reporting Sambarry.............this rat face is very abusive and rude angry
She be mumu na. Always seeking for cheap attention.
Re: Photo Of Femi Otedola And His Mother Kissing On The Lips by vicktaur(m): 11:06pm On Feb 10, 2018
MrPresident1:
You re asking sahara reporters abi ?
Re: Photo Of Femi Otedola And His Mother Kissing On The Lips by enigmang: 11:14pm On Feb 10, 2018
toluxa1:
Even I go doe mumsi lives in a far better house. Don't tell me what's the house Otedola mum is living.

https://www.nairaland.com/4340834/mint-iphone-7-plus-256gb
Difference between riches an wealth.. new money and old money, Lekki money and...
The woman is wealthy... Is people that have not seen and experienced money that try to do all dem mansion things to make up for the past sufferage!
Re: Photo Of Femi Otedola And His Mother Kissing On The Lips by Nedfed(m): 11:26pm On Feb 10, 2018
MrPresident1:
Nooooo
Is bimbo Odukoya
See Jamb question

Re: Photo Of Femi Otedola And His Mother Kissing On The Lips by SAMBARRY: 11:28pm On Feb 10, 2018
grin cheesy

O dear
Reeberry:
She be mumu na. Always seeking for cheap attention.
I see I've been giving a lot of anti sanitary folks headache since 1890 grin
Re: Photo Of Femi Otedola And His Mother Kissing On The Lips by SAMBARRY: 11:29pm On Feb 10, 2018

Dreams sometimes don't come true grin cheesy
This is one of them grin
Tunks2017:
He/she should be banned angry
1 2 3 4 5 6 Reply

Femi Otedola And Family Invited To Buckingham Palace For Dinner In UK (photos)"My Trillionaire Friend" Femi Otedola And Dangote Pictured Together At An EventCaption This Picture Of Femi Otedola And Dangote.234

Amancio Ortega Becomes The Richest Man In The WorldLagos State Govt Demolishes Oshodi Market (photos)Loan Companies In Nigeria & Their Contribution To Suicide In 2022 + Photos