Stats: 3,165,940 members, 7,863,315 topics. Date: Monday, 17 June 2024 at 03:10 PM

Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts - Investment (3270) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Investment / Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts (11080222 Views)

Nigerian Stocks To Buy - 2024 Best Performing Stocks / Free Stock Market Pick Alert For All Investors Globally!!! / Dangote Resumes As President Of Nigerian Stock Exchange (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (3267) (3268) (3269) (3270) (3271) (3272) (3273) ... (7818) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Agbalowomeri: 2:34pm On Mar 12, 2018
Krisuba:
[quote author=mendes

Honey flour giving me haircut day in day out. Taking d loss st this point is it advisable??
It is almost always bearish in March; if you sell journey like to commence in April. You may sell and join us at 2.11 jxn

You are the manager of your portfolio. If you sell and it doesn't get to 2.11, you are on your own
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by IchimokuPilot: 2:37pm On Mar 12, 2018
Agbalowomeri:

Diamond had to come out of that triangle; no more room grin

Let it start doing Four price Doji.... grin
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by mendes911: 2:40pm On Mar 12, 2018
[quote author=Agbalowomeri post=65771793][/quote]

He should have long noticed that an entity has constantly been offloading. Right from the time they released last result.

People need to buy and monitor closely. You don't make a purchase and go away.
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Nobody: 3:07pm On Mar 12, 2018
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by onegentleguy: 3:13pm On Mar 12, 2018
locodemy:

@2.50,I can comfortably bail out with good profit.Its already 2.30.

@ LOCO Hold on very tight to ur UPL. ...infact be overprotective of it, if indeed u keyed in.
Do not bother about any pull back including that of today. ...for they are just mere tunes of 'the many serenades within the NSE room' wink cheesy
...remember the latest REVELATION.

However, if u decide to sell @ the N2.50 u mentioned, then I assure u without an iota of doubt that you shall come back looking to buy it far higher when the '18 circle of moon runs its course'. wink cheesy
...u may wish to bookmark this post for future reference.
But then again what do I know. ...for u are and will always be the CEO of ur portfolio.

NOTE: The past few days has seen me suffer from bouts of INSOMNIA. ...and so this whole write-up could be the after effect of the drug prescription from my doctor. ...so DD is still advised pls.
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by dipoolowoo: 3:14pm On Mar 12, 2018
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by onegentleguy: 3:15pm On Mar 12, 2018
Nairaruky:

The bank is diamond bank
QED

wink cheesy grin
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by onegentleguy: 3:29pm On Mar 12, 2018
IchimokuPilot:

That offer will be swallowed today.
Remember may&Baker?

Am sorry but it appears the conductor of that JAP*** bus may have drawn some fellows back in to allow 'for a different dance step'.
Perhaps the bus wants to drive down a slope thru to the south side of the coast.
...I pray the engine will still be sound enough to continue to propel it forward after then. wink wink
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by onegentleguy: 3:50pm On Mar 12, 2018
gloriousdawn:
http://www.nse.com.ng/Financial_NewsDocs/21168_ZENITH_BANK_PLC_FINANCIAL_STATEMENTS_MARCH_2018.pdf

The best amongst the best from the man of ZENITH !! ...a fantastic all-touching result.

For even if I have to discount everything with the aim of playing on the side of caution, My Fair Price is now slightly above a 38% premium from todays closing price of N31. ...which is approx N43.
...and so ZENITH remains a BUY from my end.

However the MARKET thru his agent Mr TIME might have other plans. wink cheesy
But we now have our eyes also glued on the man from ZENITH. shocked shocked

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by PETERiCHY(m): 3:57pm On Mar 12, 2018
[quote author=locodemy post=65636788]

Loco cant see losses again in this market.
Gain upon gain is my portion.
How many times will I be deceived?[/quote

LOCO better go and appease the gods, afterward stay humble else you keep paying school fees year in year out..

*ThE OcToPuS*

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by onegentleguy: 4:01pm On Mar 12, 2018
RabbiDoracle:

So Onegentleguy finally sold all his holding? Oh my God.

Make I go block my man

My Oga u know that if a small fellow like me had sold over 400 million units of FBNH, I would'nt have sent my job application to be the deputy secretary to ur assistant P.A @ ur office and that of high chief WANAJO.
...I would've gladly joined u at ur castle home in TURKEY instead. wink cheesy grin

Ur boy is LOYAL Sir.
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by pluto09(m): 4:11pm On Mar 12, 2018
onegentleguy:

The best amongst the best from the man of ZENITH !! ...a fantastic all-touching result.

For even if I have to discount everything with the aim of playing on the side of caution, My Fair Price is now slightly above a 38% premium from todays closing price of N31. ...which is approx N43.
...and so ZENITH remains a BUY from my end.

However the MARKET thru his agent Mr TIME might have other plans. wink cheesy
But we now have our eyes on the man from ZENITH. shocked shocked

A very good result.
The bank might be the one with highest dividend yield this year in the banking sector.
A buy for me too.

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by onegentleguy: 4:12pm On Mar 12, 2018
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by kolaish(m): 4:21pm On Mar 12, 2018
@locodemy, wetin you buy for peterichy's market wey you never pay? grin
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by OBAGADAFFI: 4:33pm On Mar 12, 2018
Skye bank testing suppoor @0.90
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by godlyguy(m): 4:38pm On Mar 12, 2018
akinssan:
http://www.businessdayonline.com/math-doesnt-add-milost/

JAPAUL heading back to 0.30k... Many will be trapped

THE BIG SMART GUY
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by dipoolowoo: 4:38pm On Mar 12, 2018
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by 2zona(m): 4:40pm On Mar 12, 2018
Zenith bank result is fantastic but this market does not give a damn thing about any result with dividend yield lower than 10%, hence their was little or no reaction to Zenith result in terms of share price appreciation. I feel most other stocks will follow the same trend. In fact I feel if market did not react to zeniths good result, then most other stocks will be on full offer upon release of their result cos of low dividend yield.
INFERENCE: Don't take position ahead of release of result instead hold your cash and buy after release of result. I may be wrong anyways....

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by OBAGADAFFI: 4:44pm On Mar 12, 2018
godlyguy:

JAPAUL heading back to 0.30k... Many will be trapped

THE BIG SMART GUY

Anybody still here in JAPAUL in a loner
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by godlyguy(m): 4:44pm On Mar 12, 2018
gabscity:
No one interested in Japaul anymore? plenty offer, no bid!

The smart ones have bailed out... JAPAUL played the fast one with the MILOST... So pathetic that people didn't heed to my post on "manage your small gains and don't be greedy..."

THE BIG SMART GUY
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by onegentleguy: 4:48pm On Mar 12, 2018
So Mr TIME decided to clear the many offers on board the CAVERTON AIRLINE today.
...even after the initial pull back and the many offers @ 2.59 PM, it still closed very strongly with an approx 4.2% gain to close @ N2.76.
Apparently he did his usual job at the close of market today. wink cheesy
The weak hands will surely be shaken out while we continue to move forward !! ...for there's surely gonna be more to come.

I just like the guy Mr TIME. ...he intoxicates me !! wink cheesy

Discl: I am still very much on board this AIRLINE. ...and I also still have my return ticket intact.

NOTE: Not to be seen as a recommendation. ...DD still always advised pls.
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by kolaish(m): 5:10pm On Mar 12, 2018
OBAGADAFFI:

Anybody still here in JAPAUL in a loner
I am still there with tasere unit (300,000 units) that I bought at 35k. I purposely did not sell all this while until it get 300% gain, so that the money will be enough for me to eak nkwobi. If it can get there, good luck, if it cannot, the stock is on its own.

I can decide to leave it unsold for years until milo (or what is that their name self) come back again to carry their kaya grin
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by mendes911: 5:21pm On Mar 12, 2018
kolaish:
I am still there with tasere unit (300,000 units) that I bought at 35k. I purposely did not sell all this while until it get 300% gain, so that the money will be enough for me to eak nkwobi. If it can get there, good luck, if it cannot, the stock is on its own.

I can decide to leave it unsold for years until milo (or what is that their name self) come back again to carry their kaya grin

What's 300% of 35k?

Leave all these English and confess you didn't know when the car reversed gear.

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Agbalowomeri: 5:31pm On Mar 12, 2018
Some brokers belle go don burst for all these heavy deals upandan
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by ogedanny: 5:33pm On Mar 12, 2018
Zenith bank EPS of N5.66 present a fair value of N43 when you factor 10-year bond yield - details here - http://nigerianstockstobuy.com/analyse-pick-best-nigerian-banking-stocks/
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by IchimokuPilot: 5:37pm On Mar 12, 2018
onegentleguy:

My Oga u know that if a small fellow like me had sold over 400 million units of FBNH, I would'nt have sent my job application to be the deputy secretary to ur assistant P.A @ ur office and that of high chief WANAJO. ...I would've gladly joined u at ur castle home in TURKEY. wink cheesy grin

Ur boy is LOYAL Sir.

After offloading over 1B units of Access on Friday without anyone complaining, you proceeded to FBNH, we complained, then you still went ahead to punish Zenith later..... grin
Tomorrow for GTB or UBA?
We are watching you.... grin

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by chipa: 5:39pm On Mar 12, 2018
godlyguy:

The smart ones have bailed out... JAPAUL played the fast one with the MILOST... So pathetic that people didn't heed to my post on "manage your small gains and don't be greedy..."

THE BIG SMART GUY
Hi guys I tell you that JAPAUL ownership has changed hand. This JAPAUL will make many rich.It is a healthy pull back and will cont. it ride Northward soon. I boarded the bus today after extensive deliberation and DD. When it gets to 2 I will remind of this post.
This is not a recommendation to buy or sell.
Disclosure has some units here.

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by OBAGADAFFI: 5:39pm On Mar 12, 2018
kolaish:

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by IchimokuPilot: 5:40pm On Mar 12, 2018
ogedanny:
Zenith bank EPS of N5.66 present a fair value of N43 when you factor 10-year bond yield - details here - http://nigerianstockstobuy.com/analyse-pick-best-nigerian-banking-stocks/

We need it at N29 first.... grin

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by kolaish(m): 5:42pm On Mar 12, 2018
mendes911:

What's 300% of 35k?

Leave all these English and confess you didn't know when the car reversed gear.
300% gain will mean that the price gets to140k before I sell. I have nothing to lose because I know the lowest the price can go down is 70k before it will rebound again.

On a serious note, I mean it. The N105,000 I used in buying it is nothing compare to what I lost in fidelity some weeks ago, I bought 1.8m units of fidelity at average price of 3.32 and sold at 2.99.

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by onegentleguy: 5:43pm On Mar 12, 2018
ogedanny:

Chaii ...this guy must have stolen or duplicated my spread analysis booklet !! wink cheesy grin

But ur still a very sharp man. wink cheesy

ONE LOVE MY DEAR !!
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by emmanuelewumi(m): 5:57pm On Mar 12, 2018
ogedanny:

Fair value of GTBank is about N41.00

(1) (2) (3) ... (3267) (3268) (3269) (3270) (3271) (3272) (3273) ... (7818) (Reply)

Viewing this topic: Agbalowomeri, cocolacec(m) and 4 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 42