Stats: 3,152,117 members, 7,814,917 topics. Date: Wednesday, 01 May 2024 at 11:24 PM

Nigerian Sex Offender Deported From U.S For Assaulting 7year Old Girl - Crime (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Nigerian Sex Offender Deported From U.S For Assaulting 7year Old Girl (32945 Views)

Moment Nigerian Policemen Waited For A Bank Alert Of Bribe From Offender (Video) / Nigerian Sex Workers Fight In Italy Fight Over Train Tickets, One Faints / Photos Of Nigerian Sex Workers Set To Be Deported From Ghana After Arrest. (2) (3) (4)

Re: Nigerian Sex Offender Deported From U.S For Assaulting 7year Old Girl by brodalokie: 3:54pm On May 28, 2018
Orpe7:
Idiot!
Come here and be speaking the american english now!
Deported only to be useless to the society.
I wonder where u wan pick ur life at 62

Re: Nigerian Sex Offender Deported From U.S For Assaulting 7year Old Girl by Archangel15: 4:03pm On May 28, 2018
The cursed wasteners will never stop disgrace going Nigeria
Re: Nigerian Sex Offender Deported From U.S For Assaulting 7year Old Girl by Ziggylady(f): 4:08pm On May 28, 2018
BMZK:

Revoking his US citizenship and deporting him to Nigeria will cost him more than going to jail in US.

You are right,the average Nigerian over there will prefer jail terms in the US than actual deportation back to their fatherland...tragic indeef cry

Re: Nigerian Sex Offender Deported From U.S For Assaulting 7year Old Girl by moshino(m): 4:10pm On May 28, 2018
livinus009:
Another Mad Nigerian Spotted...

Na omo-oduduwa

Re: Nigerian Sex Offender Deported From U.S For Assaulting 7year Old Girl by Aboguede(m): 4:19pm On May 28, 2018
See frustration

Ziggylady:
Useless animal!!!...You think you are in Nigeria where rapists,criminals and pedophiles walk free and are even supported by their fellow twisted-minded males on and offline while the victims gets blamed abi??..

Well the deportation is not even enough punishment,castration and tortue should have been added..

...Like i always say,90% of Nigerian male population will end up in jail in Civilised countries if they live by the attitude they portray here over there.

Re: Nigerian Sex Offender Deported From U.S For Assaulting 7year Old Girl by Maydfourth: 4:25pm On May 28, 2018
I hope all the while this bastard was abroad he was sending money home....If not....Na OYO him dey oooooo..

Re: Nigerian Sex Offender Deported From U.S For Assaulting 7year Old Girl by Lektu3(m): 4:28pm On May 28, 2018
if i hear konji here.....................
Re: Nigerian Sex Offender Deported From U.S For Assaulting 7year Old Girl by kunletexs: 4:39pm On May 28, 2018
chai, your village people don come again. when you come home and you know give them something to grease their hands, na so they kuku ma drag you come by all means. afri-ka sha!!!
Re: Nigerian Sex Offender Deported From U.S For Assaulting 7year Old Girl by Ghostmode2two(m): 4:44pm On May 28, 2018
This is very bad. Molesting a 7 year old at your age?
Re: Nigerian Sex Offender Deported From U.S For Assaulting 7year Old Girl by Dearlord(m): 4:46pm On May 28, 2018
Fatherofdragons:
na dem gringrin

Bros. U be bad boy � smiley
Re: Nigerian Sex Offender Deported From U.S For Assaulting 7year Old Girl by RaptorX: 5:07pm On May 28, 2018
Lucasbalo:
It's him not divulging the truth of committing the crime while he was applying for citizenship that got him in trouble. You can't lie under oath in America without getting in trouble. That's perjury and that's why his citizenship was withdrawn. Plus the girl he abused was 7 year old and he later pleaded guilty after becoming a citizen. He's the problem himself and has to deal with the consequences of his actions.
7 year old in 2002 but a 20 year old in 2015 when the man was charged and convicted. My question still is why if the offence was committed in 2002 why is he being charged 13 years later not about him lying on his citizenship application in 2004 and he had no reason to state it on his application because he hasn't been charged with any crime. Did the 7 year old now a 20 year old reported him 13 years later? To many people commenting have no critical thinking skills and have no clue how the American legal system works, this man is just a victim of bad legal advice by taking a plea deal.
Re: Nigerian Sex Offender Deported From U.S For Assaulting 7year Old Girl by ndindiatu: 5:16pm On May 28, 2018
Fatherofdragons:
na dem gringrin
Lol u no well grin grin cheesy cool grin
Re: Nigerian Sex Offender Deported From U.S For Assaulting 7year Old Girl by ndindiatu: 5:19pm On May 28, 2018
Ziggylady:
Useless animal!!!...You think you are in Nigeria where rapists,criminals and pedophiles walk free and are even supported by their fellow twisted-minded males on and offline while the victims gets blamed abi??..

Well the deportation is not even enough punishment,castration and tortue should have been added..

...Like i always say,90% of Nigerian male population will end up in jail in Civilised countries if they live by the attitude they portray here over there.
Gbam. True talk please are u a wizard or witch. Nigerian men need reorientation

Re: Nigerian Sex Offender Deported From U.S For Assaulting 7year Old Girl by luckysmills: 5:22pm On May 28, 2018
I was thinking that village people can only see somebody who is in Nigeria
Re: Nigerian Sex Offender Deported From U.S For Assaulting 7year Old Girl by salford1: 5:26pm On May 28, 2018
Aboguede:
See frustration

I do not think telling the truth can be termed as frustration. If it was in Nigeria, some would have blamed the 7 years old girl for wearing a sexy cloth cheesy. Some would have also screamed the man was set up. Victim blaming is high in 3rd world countries like Nigeria and India.

My cousin in the US just gisted me about another Nigerian guy that would be on his way to Nigeria soon via deportation. The guy's co-worker reported him to the police for sexual harrasment. The dude wanted to flee to Canada but was arrested and detained at the border by Canadian officials. He is awaiting pickup by ICE and probably FBI as the crime was commited in one of the southern US states.

So many Nigerian students are locked up in British jail as well for similar offences.

Re: Nigerian Sex Offender Deported From U.S For Assaulting 7year Old Girl by lovemaths(f): 5:59pm On May 28, 2018
livinus009:
Another Mad Nigerian Spotted...

Another mad Afonja spotted. cheesy wink

Re: Nigerian Sex Offender Deported From U.S For Assaulting 7year Old Girl by lovemaths(f): 6:03pm On May 28, 2018
Postanalyser:
na dem

As in eh...

Re: Nigerian Sex Offender Deported From U.S For Assaulting 7year Old Girl by Ziggylady(f): 6:11pm On May 28, 2018
salford1:

I do not think telling the truth can be termed as frustration. If it was in Nigeria, some would have blamed the 7 years old girl for wearing a sexy cloth cheesy. Some would have also screamed the man was set up. Victim blaming is high in 3rd world countries like Nigeria and India.

My cousin in the US just gisted me about another Nigerian guy that would be on his way to Nigeria soon via deportation. The guy's co-worker reported him to the police for sexual harrasment. The dude wanted to flee to Canada but was arrested and detained at the border by Canadian officials. He is awaiting pickup by ICE and probably FBI as the crime was commited in one of the southern US states.

So many Nigerian students are locked up in British jail as well for similar offences.

Thanks for schooling the knuckle-head....The thought process of the average Nigerian male regarding female and sex is an embarrassment to civilisation World-wide...Most of them are languishing in jail abroad for sexual crimes and other vices which is seen as normal by them in Nigeria...Their road far honestly.

Re: Nigerian Sex Offender Deported From U.S For Assaulting 7year Old Girl by Lloydfolarin: 6:25pm On May 28, 2018
Ziggylady:

And i can authoritatively tell you that half of USA citizens would have been killed in Nigeria for their animalistic behaviours which is tolerated and embraced by a shithole country called USA.

USA is the most useless country on earth when it comes to crime. I live here and i know what i am saying
Re: Nigerian Sex Offender Deported From U.S For Assaulting 7year Old Girl by Lucasbalo(m): 6:25pm On May 28, 2018
RaptorX:
7 year old in 2002 but a 20 year old in 2015 when the man was charged and convicted. My question still is why if the offence was committed in 2002 why is he being charged 13 years later not about him lying on his citizenship application in 2004 and he had no reason to state it on his application because he hasn't been charged with any crime. Did the 7 year old now a 20 year old reported him 13 years later? To many people commenting have no critical thinking skills and have no clue how the American legal system works, this man is just a victim of bad legal advice by taking a plea deal.
You nailed it when you said he took a guilty plea from the prosecutors. He should have maintained his innocence. Once he pleaded guilty, it's a different ball game. The bottom line is that he's the architect of his own misfortune. Only Heavens know what he will be going through in Nigeria now after investing 35 years of his life in US.
Re: Nigerian Sex Offender Deported From U.S For Assaulting 7year Old Girl by Ziggylady(f): 6:30pm On May 28, 2018
Lloydfolarin:

And i can authoritatively tell you that half of USA citizens would have been killed in Nigeria for their animalistic behaviours which is tolerated and embraced by a shithole country called USA.

USA is the most useless country on earth when it comes to crime. I live here and i know what i am saying

So why dont you come back na??..must you stay there...I am only asking you for the heck of it because i do not believe a word you have said.

Re: Nigerian Sex Offender Deported From U.S For Assaulting 7year Old Girl by Ayobami7(m): 6:48pm On May 28, 2018
Good for him
Re: Nigerian Sex Offender Deported From U.S For Assaulting 7year Old Girl by theDEVILisHERE: 6:59pm On May 28, 2018
Ziggylady:

Thanks for schooling the knuckle-head....The thought process of the average Nigerian male regarding female and sex is an embarrassment to civilisation World-wide...Most of them are languishing in jail for sexual crimes and other vices which is seen as normal by them in Nigeria...Their road far honestly.

"..the thought process...."

Exaggeration built on resentment and fallacy of hasty conclusion

Write up is an embarrassment to common sense and rationality
Re: Nigerian Sex Offender Deported From U.S For Assaulting 7year Old Girl by Alejoc(m): 7:20pm On May 28, 2018
Pls emigrate back to another country.... Nigeria will be too tough for you.... He left since 1983 shocked
Re: Nigerian Sex Offender Deported From U.S For Assaulting 7year Old Girl by bionixs: 7:28pm On May 28, 2018
dominique:

Shameless grandpa, that's what he is. I wish he was jailed instead. It's his sodomized body that would have been carried out of the prison. Those inmates don't take it lightly with child abusers.
Ndi Afonj...
Re: Nigerian Sex Offender Deported From U.S For Assaulting 7year Old Girl by AuroraB(f): 8:32pm On May 28, 2018
seniormallam:
Why not give us our Anthony Joshua back? They return them once they are no longer proud of them, see who they sent to us again
cheesy cheesy cheesy
Re: Nigerian Sex Offender Deported From U.S For Assaulting 7year Old Girl by Ziggylady(f): 8:52pm On May 28, 2018
Fatherofdragons:
na dem gringrin

Which kain funny meme be dis? grin cheesy
Re: Nigerian Sex Offender Deported From U.S For Assaulting 7year Old Girl by Whoeppme(m): 9:42pm On May 28, 2018
Konji Na Bastard ....See wetin small white man pikin of 7years do you.

Foolish grandpa... I pity small children for Nigeria
Re: Nigerian Sex Offender Deported From U.S For Assaulting 7year Old Girl by Classicalman(m): 10:34pm On May 28, 2018
Ziggylady:
Useless animal!!!...You think you are in Nigeria where rapists,criminals and pedophiles walk free and are even supported by their fellow twisted-minded males on and offline while the victims get blamed abi??..

SHUT UP

Re: Nigerian Sex Offender Deported From U.S For Assaulting 7year Old Girl by Geofavor(m): 10:47pm On May 28, 2018
Sijo01:
You can't just commit crime in some country and go away with it. That's a sane society where things works. Unlike my father's land called Nigeria.

Unlike your fatherland wink
Re: Nigerian Sex Offender Deported From U.S For Assaulting 7year Old Girl by Kabaka100: 1:33am On May 29, 2018
Right now make una dey watch una daughters more closely around him because this whatever he does now he might cover it with some dollar flashes
Re: Nigerian Sex Offender Deported From U.S For Assaulting 7year Old Girl by skfa1: 2:31am On May 29, 2018
O ga o.

'One Million Boys' Gang Kills Woman In Ibadan (Photo) / Suspected Cultist Jumps Into River To Evade Police Arrest, Dies / I Leave Her To God, Says ‘fake’ Corps Member’s Victim

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 39