The Mental Disorder Called Atheism. Must Read For All Nairaland Christians - Christianity Etc (18) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Christianity Etc › The Mental Disorder Called Atheism. Must Read For All Nairaland Christians (38486 Views)
1 2 3 ... 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 ... 27 Reply (Go Down)
| Re: The Mental Disorder Called Atheism. Must Read For All Nairaland Christians by budaatum: 6:06pm On Jun 04, 2018 |
ScienceWatch:"I know", says buda, in the most sarcastic tone imaginable. Some people, like you, muttley, butter, have it all programed in thru your dna so you don't have to learn and can continue in your ignorance. Would you believe that some people refuse to accept that somehow, out of some divine providence, they already know it all, so they go to school to learn, the cheeky buggers! ScienceWatch:Oh listen to yourself. "buda", all of a sudden, "is not a proper atheist". Gods, and all deified entities, are deified in the minds of those who deify them and do not exist outside those minds. There are no gods except the ones created in the mind. Outside your mind, your god does not exist! I hope that's clear enough for you honey dear. Damn did my heart not pine for you when you was away! |
| Re: The Mental Disorder Called Atheism. Must Read For All Nairaland Christians by ScienceWatch: 6:17pm On Jun 04, 2018 |
budaatum:Well said my dearest BUDAATUM. I missed your subtle sense of humour when the going gets tough. Your sarcasm is appreciated because your second point proves that you know that through spiritual connection one can QUICKLY know what others can spend years to know by secular learning. Yes you are an enlightened atheist. Stay blessed on your tough journey my dear. |
| Re: The Mental Disorder Called Atheism. Must Read For All Nairaland Christians by budaatum: 6:26pm On Jun 04, 2018 |
ScienceWatch:You are going to stick your head in some hardwired stupidity dnaed into you and refuse to learn why identical gene sharing twins don't have the same morality dnaed into them?! I don't think so, somehow. |
| Re: The Mental Disorder Called Atheism. Must Read For All Nairaland Christians by budaatum: 6:28pm On Jun 04, 2018 |
ScienceWatch:I love you too sciencewatch, with my heart and soul and being. |
| Re: The Mental Disorder Called Atheism. Must Read For All Nairaland Christians by Butterflyleo(op): 6:34pm On Jun 04, 2018 |
budaatum:Why do the simplest of things so easily slip past you atheists? ![]() Whatever triggers emotions or feelings etc are derived from your DNA and without your DNA coding you have nothing to derive morality from. This is what is meant by it being hardwired into you and not that you had knowledge of the evils of murder in your DNA. Without such responses to stimuli from your DNA you have ABSOLUTELY NOTHING. Please my comment to you now was a simple courtesy for sake of you getting something actually actually drilled into your brain which is a logical truth if you were to follow the trend of regress or the law of cause and effect. |
| Re: The Mental Disorder Called Atheism. Must Read For All Nairaland Christians by superhumanist(m): 6:43pm On Jun 04, 2018 |
Butterflyleo:Can everyone notice how he changed the topic (with a lie on top)! So you now saw that you were wrong about children dominating kite festivals and avoided the topic? Where is your proof that india holds the biggest kite festival? None. Forever a liar |
| Re: The Mental Disorder Called Atheism. Must Read For All Nairaland Christians by Butterflyleo(op): 6:51pm On Jun 04, 2018 |
superhumanist:I would be doing you a huge favour if I call you STUPID because that is what you clearly are now. How can you be speaking like a m0ron and thinking like an oaf? I gave you the name GUJARAT INDIA and specifically the festival UTTARAYAN and common sense wouldn't tell you that a simple google search would show you all you needed? What is wrong with that thing you have clanging around between your ears? Are they marbles or actually brains? Who changed what topic and where is the lie you this mentally challenged cretin? Where did I show I was wrong in anything? Eye dey pain you? Your brain dey shrink? If you have no sense to put to use kindly get off the world wide web and stop your roam of stupidity all over the place. Do you not realise that such kite festivals are ALWAYS a family prone affair? Kids are all over the place. Kids are in full participation in ALL KITE FESTIVALS anywhere in the world. You said Denmark was the biggest kite festival yet could not show any proof but expect me to show you mine despite my clearly giving you the name of the festival? Srupidity is definitely a virus you are infected with. |
| Re: The Mental Disorder Called Atheism. Must Read For All Nairaland Christians by superhumanist(m): 7:00pm On Jun 04, 2018 |
Butterflyleo:It is ironic and laughable that your op claims that atheists have mental problems when you are the one that is clearly in mental distress 1. You lie as if your are mentally damaged and your brain is forced to say untrue things 2. Your brain keeps overlooking any wrongdoing that christians/christianity commit. You need psychiatric help |
| Re: The Mental Disorder Called Atheism. Must Read For All Nairaland Christians by Butterflyleo(op): 7:02pm On Jun 04, 2018 |
superhumanist:Mr oaf can you show everyone the lie? If you cannot then you are clearly a cretinous imp with marbles for brains. |
| Re: The Mental Disorder Called Atheism. Must Read For All Nairaland Christians by ScienceWatch: 7:04pm On Jun 04, 2018 |
budaatum:I love you too BUDAATUM. May the mighty spirit of Jesus bless your life. |
| Re: The Mental Disorder Called Atheism. Must Read For All Nairaland Christians by budaatum: 7:05pm On Jun 04, 2018 |
Butterflyleo: |
| Re: The Mental Disorder Called Atheism. Must Read For All Nairaland Christians by Butterflyleo(op): 7:07pm On Jun 04, 2018*. Modified: 7:32pm On Jun 04, 2018 |
superhumanist:This mumuhumanist came here to talk about largest kite festivals and when shown to be in error and to look stupid he now changes base and begins to say nonsense about how I cannot see the wrong Christians do. What has that got to do with the largest kite festival? And he claims I changed topic too despite pulling the above red herring. What manner of pimple brained fellow is this? |
| Re: The Mental Disorder Called Atheism. Must Read For All Nairaland Christians by budaatum: 7:14pm On Jun 04, 2018 |
ScienceWatch:You, are his supporters? The ones who egg him on? You are responsible for him? An amazing foundation indeed! |
| Re: The Mental Disorder Called Atheism. Must Read For All Nairaland Christians by superhumanist(m): 7:32pm On Jun 04, 2018 |
Butterflyleo:Swerve |
| Re: The Mental Disorder Called Atheism. Must Read For All Nairaland Christians by ScienceWatch: 7:33pm On Jun 04, 2018 |
budaatum:with all due respect my dear, your observation is slightly skewed because you miss the true "WE" foundation of BUTTERFLYLEO'S SUPERNATURAL mission. I don't have to spell this out to you dear. Your spiritual experience should be sufficient. |
| Re: The Mental Disorder Called Atheism. Must Read For All Nairaland Christians by Butterflyleo(op): 7:35pm On Jun 04, 2018 |
superhumanist:In other words you agree you are a cretinous oaf with marble for brains. "The foolish are deemed the same as the wise until they open their mouths.". Learn to always keep your mouth shut and whenever you wish to speak do so in monosyllables, that way you would keep your stupidity to the barest minimum just as you did here with the simple word " swerve". That is more your range. |
| Re: The Mental Disorder Called Atheism. Must Read For All Nairaland Christians by ScienceWatch: 7:45pm On Jun 04, 2018 |
budaatum:Just one more thing on your third highly subjective observation concerning the highly esteemed BUTTERFLYLEO. My dear, no one needs to edge BUTTERFLYLEO on, he is inspired by the spiritual world of light. While we at it, about your third objective observation. Note that I said objective to be fair to you. Your third point is true, but not in the way you innocently intend. I AM A CHRISTIAN WARRIOR. I AM VERY LOVING, BUT A FIERCE PROTECTOR OF ALL THAT IS REVERED AND SACRED. If need be I will protect you into death my dear. |
| Re: The Mental Disorder Called Atheism. Must Read For All Nairaland Christians by Butterflyleo(op): 7:48pm On Jun 04, 2018 |
budaatum:NOBODY eggs me on. What eggs me on is beyond life itself. Something you would never see nor have until you cross the great divide in front of you. |
| Re: The Mental Disorder Called Atheism. Must Read For All Nairaland Christians by Anas09: 9:04pm On Jun 04, 2018 |
frank317:You wish you know me. |
| Re: The Mental Disorder Called Atheism. Must Read For All Nairaland Christians by Anas09: 9:05pm On Jun 04, 2018 |
shaybebaby:At least i have the foresight to read them. We, you and i do not operate in the sane frequency. You be child for where i dey. Ignoremodeactivated. |
| Re: The Mental Disorder Called Atheism. Must Read For All Nairaland Christians by Anas09: 9:08pm On Jun 04, 2018 |
johnydon22:It's funny how even you will stoop this low. If i don't know you personally, i won't be disappointed. But, i think an atheist mind will always be one. Good luck. Meanwhile, the project i told you about is off the ground. |
| Re: The Mental Disorder Called Atheism. Must Read For All Nairaland Christians by Anas09: 9:10pm On Jun 04, 2018 |
johnydon22:Yes it is. Like i said, that aspect will always fly above your head. Quit talking about it. You and i can keep being the friends that we are, talking about orphans and how to provide food for them. Keep your nose from my spiritual life because you can never understand it. |
| Re: The Mental Disorder Called Atheism. Must Read For All Nairaland Christians by Anas09: 9:14pm On Jun 04, 2018 |
Butterflyleo:This is why i like you to bits, you have the patience to deal this, this dunce, trying to knock brain into his skull. Wow. Weldone. |
| Re: The Mental Disorder Called Atheism. Must Read For All Nairaland Christians by johnydon22(m): 9:16pm On Jun 04, 2018 |
Anas09:Wow. Just wow. You need to get a grip Ann maybe give the religious section of this forum a break for a while so you could calm your mind and reorient your mental peace. |
| Re: The Mental Disorder Called Atheism. Must Read For All Nairaland Christians by johnydon22(m): 9:17pm On Jun 04, 2018 |
Anas09:*Sighs* ok Meanwhile, the project i told you about is off the ground.Oh I'm happy to hear that.. |
| Re: The Mental Disorder Called Atheism. Must Read For All Nairaland Christians by Anas09: 9:19pm On Jun 04, 2018 |
ScienceWatch:I like this guy. |
| Re: The Mental Disorder Called Atheism. Must Read For All Nairaland Christians by Anas09: 9:23pm On Jun 04, 2018 |
johnydon22:Yeah. Soon we'll begin the process of picking kids off the streets into a home, feed them and educate them. You wanted to be a part, it's here. |
| Re: The Mental Disorder Called Atheism. Must Read For All Nairaland Christians by frank317: 9:26pm On Jun 04, 2018 |
Anas09:For ur mind |
| Re: The Mental Disorder Called Atheism. Must Read For All Nairaland Christians by Anas09: 9:26pm On Jun 04, 2018 |
johnydon22:John, you have no idea how calm and peaceful i am right now. Well, you can never know what peace is because, it doesn't flow in your frequency. You may talk about it because you hear people talk about it, but, trust me, you don't know peace. I have peace my dear. Mind your godlessness and don't be concerned about me. |
| Re: The Mental Disorder Called Atheism. Must Read For All Nairaland Christians by Anas09: 9:27pm On Jun 04, 2018 |
frank317:What kind of books do you read? The ones that tutors you how to poison people around you? |
| Re: The Mental Disorder Called Atheism. Must Read For All Nairaland Christians by johnydon22(m): 9:36pm On Jun 04, 2018 |
Anas09:Lol ok |
| Re: The Mental Disorder Called Atheism. Must Read For All Nairaland Christians by frank317: 9:37pm On Jun 04, 2018 |
On The Origin of Evil • The Evil Called Atheism! • Nairaland Christians Please Explain These Images. Don't Run Away. • 2 • 3 • 4
Zimbabwean Bedridden After Fasting For God To Give Him Lamborghini For His Babe • Sacrilegious: Why I Was Demoted As A Pastor! • CAN Replies Council Of Imams And Ulamah Of Kaduna State