Stats: 3,152,963 members, 7,817,837 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 08:47 PM

How Do I Know A Serious Guy? - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / How Do I Know A Serious Guy? (3752 Views)

How Do I Find Real And Serious Guy? / Gracie Anthony From North California Need A Serious Guy For Serious Dating. / Good Ere On How To Know A Gay: ''IF Your Boyfriend Doesn't Have Side Chick... " (2) (3) (4)

How Do I Know A Serious Guy? by loveth360(f): 5:01pm On Jul 19, 2018
There is this guy who have been disturbing me,but the truth is i like him but i dont know if he is serious.
When i say serious i mean if what he want is only Sex,

pls help me on tips to follow.
My past experience makes me to be scared of men now.
Re: How Do I Know A Serious Guy? by Nobody: 5:31pm On Jul 19, 2018
A serious guy always looks serious.

Re: How Do I Know A Serious Guy? by Nobody: 5:43pm On Jul 19, 2018
loveth360:
There is this guy who have been disturbing me,but the truth is i like him but i dont know if he is serious.

angry angry angry

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Explain the bolded....

Give him a chance when he insists on having sex don't give in.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Re: How Do I Know A Serious Guy? by donbachi(m): 5:46pm On Jul 19, 2018
When he takes you to his village to farm for his mother.

Re: How Do I Know A Serious Guy? by TSOM(m): 5:46pm On Jul 19, 2018
kaorama:
A serious guy always looks serious.

Trust me, 'players' can look 'serious' too. It's all about getting into character.

Be well-spoken with a convincing skill which is almost hypnotic.

Be super suave with the chivalry of an English Knight.

Have a 'tweakable' script to play out with her with you being the 'lead actor'.

I could go on.

I could list a thousand signs to watch out for to know if a guy is serious but all of that wouldn't be foolproof.

'Players' could go as far as letting you interact with their closest friends and family members.

'Players' would pick your calls even if you ring them up by 11.45pm. You wouldn't hear a female's voice in the background and the female in bed with him wouldn't be suspicious 'cause he'd be as jovial as ever with his replies to you over the phone.

The whole point of being 'the perfect player' is to be as convincing as a 'serious guy'. It's to never be found out. smiley

You'd never know until you actually know; vague as that statement might seem. smiley

14 Likes 1 Share

Re: How Do I Know A Serious Guy? by CANDYDADDY(m): 5:56pm On Jul 19, 2018

Merely looking at your picture one will know you are still emotionally unstable teenager.

Stay away from lovey dovey stressful relaSEXtion, and face your bloodsucking studys, so you won't cry a river when you later know the niqqa is a playboy.

Btw, no guy is officially attached to you, when he haven't put ring on ya finger.

Re: How Do I Know A Serious Guy? by uwa1(m): 6:02pm On Jul 19, 2018
Give him a chance but be very sensitive and careful... With time you will see d signs...
Re: How Do I Know A Serious Guy? by MISEDUCATIONS: 6:03pm On Jul 19, 2018
serious guys are for virgins.

you had your fun and now you wanna settle?
how old are you and whats your dick count?

12 Likes 2 Shares

Re: How Do I Know A Serious Guy? by Nobody: 6:26pm On Jul 19, 2018
It takes the grace of God to discern a serious guy and a fuvk boy, some men are scum, so you just have to be meticulous with them, don't also forget to be smart in all your doings.

Re: How Do I Know A Serious Guy? by jaksmillioniar: 6:32pm On Jul 19, 2018
Colourich:
It takes the grace of God to discern a serious guy and a fuvk boy, some men are scum, so you just have to be meticulous with them, don't also forget to be smart in all your doings.
and some girls are prostitudes

Re: How Do I Know A Serious Guy? by Nobody: 6:41pm On Jul 19, 2018
jaksmillioniar:

and some girls are prostitudes
F**k off my mention and make yourself scarce.

Re: How Do I Know A Serious Guy? by jaksmillioniar: 6:51pm On Jul 19, 2018
Colourich:
F**k off my mention and make yourself scarce.

u beta shut ur mouth am not dose boys here DAT fool diaself for u.animal

Re: How Do I Know A Serious Guy? by Nobody: 8:05pm On Jul 19, 2018
Why do people like using this common lie ""I've been hurt in the past?""

Re: How Do I Know A Serious Guy? by Mrtitanic(m): 8:20pm On Jul 19, 2018
player or no player the fact still remains a man can never be satisfied with one woman

Re: How Do I Know A Serious Guy? by abdeiz(m): 9:41am On Jul 20, 2018
This question goes both ways, what if the guy is also wondering if you are a serious lady? undecided
Re: How Do I Know A Serious Guy? by IamPlato(m): 9:47am On Jul 20, 2018

Suck His Dick. If The Semen Comes Out Thick in 5mins, he Is Serious. But If It Comes Out Think In Less Than 5mins then He Is Not Serious...

Sense Will Not Kill Me

Re: How Do I Know A Serious Guy? by Wilfredpat22(f): 3:59pm On Aug 02, 2018
Sister give him a chance. Even serious guys need sexx also

Deny him and he moves on because he will start thinking you are giving another person else

Re: How Do I Know A Serious Guy? by TushElla(f): 4:19pm On Aug 02, 2018
loveth360:

my dear only God knows...even the players are the most serious ones nowadays��..
biko play along✌
Re: How Do I Know A Serious Guy? by Nobody: 4:30pm On Aug 02, 2018
I will admit, that's a really hard question.
Re: How Do I Know A Serious Guy? by Nobody: 7:58pm On Aug 02, 2018
EzeIgboNwaChukwu:
all naija girls wey I Don toast they all have one thing In common which is the past.
But guy your moniker sef

Wetin do am?
Re: How Do I Know A Serious Guy? by Mcy56(f): 8:41pm On Aug 02, 2018
loveth360:
Your past experience or experiences? If you'd been involved in the past then you should have learnt one or two things.
Judging by your look, you are still a teenager. No insult intended. cheesy
My dear face your studies and get good grades.
Men are good distractions if you get involved with them at very young age and most of them are just after your skirt.

Re: How Do I Know A Serious Guy? by Kudducini(m): 9:00pm On Aug 02, 2018
Colourich:

Grace of GOD? am a serious guy oh
Re: How Do I Know A Serious Guy? by Kudducini(m): 9:03pm On Aug 02, 2018
Mcy56:

Your past experience or experiences? If you'd been involved in the past then you should have learn one or two things.
Judging by your look, you are still a teenager. No insult intended. cheesy
My dear face your studies and get good grades.
Men are good distractions if you get involved with them at very young age and most of them are just after your skirt.

Why would we be after their skirts?
We are not into okirika business

Re: How Do I Know A Serious Guy? by Mcy56(f): 9:05pm On Aug 02, 2018
Kudducini:
Why would we be after their skirts? We are not into okirika business
The one you dey do pass okrika biz na. grin
I sha don talk my own. tongue

Re: How Do I Know A Serious Guy? by Nobody: 9:09pm On Aug 02, 2018
A serious guy will have a kpormo lipsgrin
Re: How Do I Know A Serious Guy? by Nobody: 9:29pm On Aug 02, 2018
Serious guys won't want to sleep with you immediately or some months into the relationship grin
Re: How Do I Know A Serious Guy? by PUSSYHOE(m): 9:36pm On Aug 02, 2018
SmellySperm:
A serious guy will have a kpormo lipsgrin
hahahaha
Re: How Do I Know A Serious Guy? by Nobody: 11:50pm On Aug 02, 2018
Ask God for discernment spirit but if your request is not in line with "no sex before marriage", I'm afraid you may not have it.

Re: How Do I Know A Serious Guy? by Nobody: 1:27am On Aug 03, 2018
Believe me when I say a serious guy wants your body to be appetising all the time.Firm and perky b**bs,odourless and presentable.
Re: How Do I Know A Serious Guy? by Bluezy13(m): 8:08am On Aug 03, 2018
ladiesreject:
Why do people like using this common lie ""I've been hurt in the past?""

Because it works like magic
Re: How Do I Know A Serious Guy? by Bluezy13(m): 8:10am On Aug 03, 2018
rebirthforgoody:
Serious guys won't want to sleep with you immediately or some months into the relationship grin

You never jam!

I can go with you for a year plus, waiting patiently for clearance, after which I'll retract.

Nigerian Brand Influencer, Peace Olayemi Flaunts Her Huge Boobs On Instagram / The Number One Thing That Turns Women Off In Men. / I Met This Beautiful Lady Last 2 Month , We Are Currently Dating

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 36