Stats: 3,330,846 members, 8,447,342 topics. Date: Saturday, 18 July 2026 at 07:10 AM

Must You Propose Marriage To Your Woman In The Open? - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralRomanceMust You Propose Marriage To Your Woman In The Open? (537 Views)

1 Reply (Go Down)

Must You Propose Marriage To Your Woman In The Open? by Nobody: 5:43pm On Jul 19, 2018
Guys dress & move to the mall, the airport, the fast food joint, the open garden, the party, the get-together & so on just to propose marriage to their woman. I mean, must it be done openly? will ladies feel bad if marriage proposal is done in secret? what of if a proposal is rejected in the open? or don't you think a lady needs to be informed secretly first for her to accept before proposal is done openly??

I think open proposal is kind of risky
Re: Must You Propose Marriage To Your Woman In The Open? by SawOnPedia: 6:07pm On Jul 19, 2018
That thing is a cheap stunt. As a real man you don't talk matters like that in public, its beyond marry me.
Re: Must You Propose Marriage To Your Woman In The Open? by MISEDUCATIONS: 6:12pm On Jul 19, 2018
just get her pregnant and wait for her to beg you to marry her
Re: Must You Propose Marriage To Your Woman In The Open? by Nobody: 6:15pm On Jul 19, 2018
MISEDUCATIONS:
just get her pregnant and wait for her to beg you to marry her
Not all men will use such cowardly manner of getting married to a woman. Especially real men not pussi.
Re: Must You Propose Marriage To Your Woman In The Open? by Obainoneandonly(m): 6:33pm On Jul 19, 2018
Colourich:
Not all men will use such cowardly manner of getting married to a woman. Especially real men not pussi.
only a pussi would stoop down low and propose to a girl by kneeling down.real men don't
Re: Must You Propose Marriage To Your Woman In The Open? by dacanv(m): 6:33pm On Jul 19, 2018
No but women love that sort of thing. Put her on a yacht, drive to the middle of a sea, draw her closer, look into her eyes, and with a whisper, tell her;"marry me or get off my boat"
Re: Must You Propose Marriage To Your Woman In The Open? by Obainoneandonly(m): 6:34pm On Jul 19, 2018
Colourich:
only a pussi would stoop down low to propose to a girl by kneeling.real men dont
Re: Must You Propose Marriage To Your Woman In The Open? by dayowunmi(m): 6:40pm On Jul 19, 2018
I don't see the need for it
Re: Must You Propose Marriage To Your Woman In The Open? by hisgrace090: 6:49pm On Jul 19, 2018
Not necesery.
Re: Must You Propose Marriage To Your Woman In The Open? by UyaiIncomparabl(f): 6:55pm On Jul 19, 2018
dacanv:
No but women love that sort of thing. Put her on a yacht, drive to the middle of a sea, draw her closer, look into her eyes, and with a whisper, tell her;"marry me or get off my boat"
Re: Must You Propose Marriage To Your Woman In The Open? by MISEDUCATIONS: 7:03pm On Jul 19, 2018
Colourich:
you think men like Casanova and Hugh Hefner ever did that shìt? love is for the dumb.
Re: Must You Propose Marriage To Your Woman In The Open? by Nobody: 7:42pm On Jul 19, 2018
MISEDUCATIONS:
you think men like Casanova and Hugh Hefner ever did that shìt? love is for the dumb.
Sometimes I just marvel at the idiocies of your comments on nairaland.
Re: Must You Propose Marriage To Your Woman In The Open? by MISEDUCATIONS: 7:48pm On Jul 19, 2018
Colourich:
Sometimes I just marvel at the idiocies of your comments on nairaland.
stop marvelling and start answering questions.
1 Reply

How Did You Propose?Guys, What Would You Do If You Propose To Her In Public & She Embarrasses You?Guys! Before You Propose To Her In Public, Ask These Questions.234

What Does Your Name Means In Your Dialect.Is homosexuality really illegal in Naija? Check thisMy Love Why Now!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!