Stats: 3,151,880 members, 7,813,995 topics. Date: Tuesday, 30 April 2024 at 11:46 PM

What Music Are You Listening To Right Now? - Music/Radio (886) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Music/Radio / What Music Are You Listening To Right Now? (1155808 Views)

What Are You Listening To Right Now? / What Are You Listening To Right Now? / What Are You Listening To Right Now? (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (883) (884) (885) (886) (887) (888) (889) ... (1215) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: What Music Are You Listening To Right Now? by Damilare65(m): 10:46pm On Aug 10, 2018
Nicki minaj 'queen album'

first listen

Re: What Music Are You Listening To Right Now? by Beautydamsel5: 11:01pm On Aug 10, 2018
Joromi by Simi
Re: What Music Are You Listening To Right Now? by Nobody: 8:03am On Aug 11, 2018
Oh Mehn Nicki minaj is a rap goddess... B'tch in fire shocked

All those that has compared her with cardi b should kindly tender their apology angry

Re: What Music Are You Listening To Right Now? by Dohyn3(f): 8:52am On Aug 11, 2018
No crime - Nonso Amadi.
Gosh! The guy is soo talented.
Re: What Music Are You Listening To Right Now? by Dohyn3(f): 8:57am On Aug 11, 2018
Obinoscopy:
There was this lovely song I heard on Urban FM yesterday while driving to work. I really love that song. It has the line "you are the one for me" in the lyrics. Can't remember other lines in that song. Please does anyone know the song? It's a new song cos I've never heard it before and it seems to be a naija song. Please somebody help me with the song sad.

Only one - Tekno.

Its one of his best songs. don't know, why the song did not 'blow'.

it
Re: What Music Are You Listening To Right Now? by Damilare65(m): 11:07am On Aug 11, 2018
krattoss:

All those that has compared her with cardi b should kindly tender their apology angry

Nicki minaj has very thick and strong punchlines, very powerful , cardi b on the other hand , likes to play with different sounds

what I like is that Nicki minaj did more of rapping on the album, almost all the tracks were fire, except for a few

look at how she messed with drake and co on 'Barbie dreams'

one thing I like about Nicki is that most of the time she controls the beat, I mean the beat follows her. not that she follows the beat, she can change tempo of her verse and it will still rhyme. that being said

Cardi b dey try too, one thing I like is that both of them are very vulgar. lol
Re: What Music Are You Listening To Right Now? by ibkayee(f): 11:26am On Aug 11, 2018
QUEEN album by Nicki Minaj

Only like 3/4 songs so far, I'll run through the album for a week to be fair

Re: What Music Are You Listening To Right Now? by ibkayee(f): 11:45am On Aug 11, 2018

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=d-JBBNg8YKs?t=61

She said where we goiiin I said the moon

Good part starts from 1:00 sha
Re: What Music Are You Listening To Right Now? by Nobody: 12:00pm On Aug 11, 2018
Damilare65:

Nicki minaj has very thick and strong punchlines, very powerful , cardi b on the other hand , likes to play with different sounds

what I like is that Nicki minaj did more of rapping on the album, almost all the tracks were fire, except for a few

look at how she messed with drake and co on 'Barbie dreams'

one thing I like about Nicki is that most of the time she controls the beat, I mean the beat follows her. not that she follows the beat, she can change tempo of her verse and it will still rhyme. that being said

Cardi b dey try too, one thing I like is that both of them are very vulgar. lol
but Niki s still the rap goddess, much respect to Lil kim cool

Re: What Music Are You Listening To Right Now? by Nobody: 12:03pm On Aug 11, 2018
ibkayee:
QUEEN album by Nicki Minaj

Only like 3/4 songs so far, I'll run through the album for a week to be fair
a week is an understatement nne.. Me I ll continue until I can no longer can
Re: What Music Are You Listening To Right Now? by ibkayee(f): 12:05pm On Aug 11, 2018
krattoss:
a week is an understatement nne.. Me I ll continue until I can no longer can

Re: What Music Are You Listening To Right Now? by ibkayee(f): 12:07pm On Aug 11, 2018
This will never not be a jam

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NGvvYkBUCfg

Re: What Music Are You Listening To Right Now? by Nobody: 12:26pm On Aug 11, 2018
I week in...Here's my conclusion about ASTROWORLD...Fvcking Wack Autotune...All the beats were dope though...Only song I liked...In fact it's not even a song just part was from 3:00 part in Drakes Sicko Mode...OUT LIKE A LIGHT.

ITS NOT LIT.
Re: What Music Are You Listening To Right Now? by chic2pimp(m): 12:28pm On Aug 11, 2018
Attended an Event last night at the o2 and it was jampacked full of Heavy Metal Fans heading to see Legendary Iron Maiden. That took me down memory lanes and brought back me back to this song

Numb Encore - Jay Z and Linkin Park

I can't believe it's been over a year since Chester passed away. Continue to rest in peace you Legend.
Re: What Music Are You Listening To Right Now? by jmanity: 2:31pm On Aug 11, 2018
Run wild - Jon bellion
Re: What Music Are You Listening To Right Now? by Nobody: 7:00pm On Aug 11, 2018
I need a girl part 2 - P Diddy
Re: What Music Are You Listening To Right Now? by Freiburger(m): 7:46pm On Aug 11, 2018
Re: What Music Are You Listening To Right Now? by Diamondbeatz(m): 9:05pm On Aug 11, 2018
cooking up some beats
Re: What Music Are You Listening To Right Now? by Nobody: 2:55pm On Aug 12, 2018
Christopher Martin - Cheaters prayer.
Re: What Music Are You Listening To Right Now? by ToyinDipo(m): 5:56pm On Aug 12, 2018
Re: What Music Are You Listening To Right Now? by Obinoscopy(m): 6:00pm On Aug 12, 2018
Dohyn3:

Only one - Tekno.

Its one of his best songs. don't know, why the song did not 'blow'.

it
Thanks dear but that wasn't the song.

The song I was referring to was recently released...last month or sth.

Finally got the song smiley

It's Sarz x Wurld titled Trobul

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MwIcI5y6YT4

Lovely song. Playing it on repeat.
Re: What Music Are You Listening To Right Now? by popafrikan: 1:25am On Aug 13, 2018
I'm listening since friday

Rokia Traoré
Jann Halexander
Tita Nzebi
Femi Kuti

Very different but strong energy

Re: What Music Are You Listening To Right Now? by Nihilstjnr: 8:08am On Aug 13, 2018
My nigga Biyi All had to quit professional rugby prematurely this year due to medical problems.

Mans turned to dropping classy tunes now...

More of the same big man.

Re: What Music Are You Listening To Right Now? by Nobody: 7:49pm On Aug 13, 2018
Oritsefemi - Fall in love
Dedicated to uyaiIncomparabl wink
Re: What Music Are You Listening To Right Now? by UyaiIncomparabl(f): 8:44pm On Aug 13, 2018
DonPiiko:
Oritsefemi - Fall in love
Dedicated to uyaiIncomparabl wink

Lol.
Re: What Music Are You Listening To Right Now? by Nobody: 9:10pm On Aug 13, 2018
You like?
UyaiIncomparabl:

Lol.
Re: What Music Are You Listening To Right Now? by Nobody: 9:53pm On Aug 13, 2018
Lefulefu abeg check her dp if she fine, na my spec.
UyaiIncomparabl:

Lol.

Re: What Music Are You Listening To Right Now? by calliope(f): 12:12am On Aug 14, 2018
Mumford and sons - hopeless wanderer
Re: What Music Are You Listening To Right Now? by Nofav0rs(m): 12:45am On Aug 14, 2018
Tiff - Demmie Vee

Re: What Music Are You Listening To Right Now? by Nofav0rs(m): 12:52am On Aug 14, 2018
krattoss:

Overhyped album. It’s all the vulgar shït. That album is just average

(1) (2) (3) ... (883) (884) (885) (886) (887) (888) (889) ... (1215) (Reply)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25