Stats: 3,152,586 members, 7,816,443 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 11:19 AM

No Guy Can Actually F*ck A Girl Till Her Leg Shake, We Fake It’– Lady Says: - Romance (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / No Guy Can Actually F*ck A Girl Till Her Leg Shake, We Fake It’– Lady Says: (22767 Views)

No Guy Can Leave A Girl With This Nyash PHOTOS / 'No Guy Will Buy You N2500 Coldstone & N4000 Pizza Without Asking For Reward' / 'Women Become Prostitutes Because Men Are Demanding For It'- Lady Says (2) (3) (4)

Re: No Guy Can Actually F*ck A Girl Till Her Leg Shake, We Fake It’– Lady Says: by SegunAj(m): 10:21am On Aug 15, 2018
But actually my girl's lags do shakes after sex the first time we heard sex I was afraid,u think say person piken won die for my hand because the thing serious about the next time I take it easy with her but she complain that she did not enjoyed it like the lest time so I'm planning the next match I will make sure that I have ice so when the lags starts shaking I will use the ice to claim it down

Re: No Guy Can Actually F*ck A Girl Till Her Leg Shake, We Fake It’– Lady Says: by KingLennon(m): 10:22am On Aug 15, 2018
When you meet a guy you will know. All guys are not the same when it comes to sex. If i hold that same girl, her legs, her hands all must shake like Mountain of fire people grin...
Re: No Guy Can Actually F*ck A Girl Till Her Leg Shake, We Fake It’– Lady Says: by Saff(f): 10:24am On Aug 15, 2018
pansophist:

Lol, na we create women? go and meet your creator to edit that part comot from una system. A well-tighted, muddy wet and warm puss will make a man reach orgasm. It is unfair, disproportionate and tasking to men to stimulate you guys to the point of reaching orgasm lol.
Thats why sex was initially created for marriage, because only a husband can stimulate his women mentally and physically to reach an orgasm. So in the end, both parties enjoy sex. But each to their own.

Re: No Guy Can Actually F*ck A Girl Till Her Leg Shake, We Fake It’– Lady Says: by dumininu01(m): 10:25am On Aug 15, 2018
lefulefu:
when u date pot bellied old men how will u experience a real orgasm grin
cheesy cheesy cheesy
Re: No Guy Can Actually F*ck A Girl Till Her Leg Shake, We Fake It’– Lady Says: by dumininu01(m): 10:30am On Aug 15, 2018
CreamyBanana:

i don't dream, i pound.
Mr lefulefu con c horse o cheesy cheesy cheesy
Re: No Guy Can Actually F*ck A Girl Till Her Leg Shake, We Fake It’– Lady Says: by pizzylee(m): 10:31am On Aug 15, 2018
I have a friend, in na charli make e catch u... She go get seizure........ But me I cannot come n kill myself b4 i meet my wife

Re: No Guy Can Actually F*ck A Girl Till Her Leg Shake, We Fake It’– Lady Says: by CreamyBanana(m): 10:36am On Aug 15, 2018
dumininu01:
Mr lefulefu con c horse o cheesy cheesy cheesy

Re: No Guy Can Actually F*ck A Girl Till Her Leg Shake, We Fake It’– Lady Says: by CreamyBanana(m): 10:38am On Aug 15, 2018
Babyforever:
Keep pounding
why do you want to be a baby forever. let me make you a woman.
Re: No Guy Can Actually F*ck A Girl Till Her Leg Shake, We Fake It’– Lady Says: by Babyforever(f): 10:41am On Aug 15, 2018
CreamyBanana:

why do you want to be a baby forever. let me make you a woman.
Not yet lemme enjoy in peace before then
Re: No Guy Can Actually F*ck A Girl Till Her Leg Shake, We Fake It’– Lady Says: by CreamyBanana(m): 10:43am On Aug 15, 2018
Babyforever:
Not yet lemme enjoy in peace before then

ok
Re: No Guy Can Actually F*ck A Girl Till Her Leg Shake, We Fake It’– Lady Says: by Ekez(m): 11:15am On Aug 15, 2018
See these one that look like regetted offering. Nyashless amoeba. Ujus
Re: No Guy Can Actually F*ck A Girl Till Her Leg Shake, We Fake It’– Lady Says: by internationalman(m): 11:31am On Aug 15, 2018
XhosaNostra:

Very true. Because immediately after my relationship with the guy I mentioned, I was with someone else briefly. I slept with him only one time & couldn't continue even though he was more passionate etc. I felt dirty because I wasn't head-over-heels in love with him. I still remember walking back up to my room & gagging all the way through because I could still smell his cologne on me. The cologne was not the issue, the issue was that I associated the scent with the person I just had sex with. I almost puked. I had a shower as soon as I got home. Yuck.
Lol.. My kinda girl.

What people fail to realize is that sex doesn't entirely compound love. A guy can b hitting it right and the lady still wouldn't b head over heals in love with him.

The phenomenon that makes people fall in love is beyond human understanding.

When you are able to outline the reason u love someone... It's not real love.

The reason real love occurs is inexplicable.

Re: No Guy Can Actually F*ck A Girl Till Her Leg Shake, We Fake It’– Lady Says: by drezzyx(m): 11:36am On Aug 15, 2018
U never jam, I have seen a situation where the lady was just wailing throughout to stand up problem, oya come make them comot she no fit waka fear just they catch me for d guy I no pray to see that kain thing again.
Re: No Guy Can Actually F*ck A Girl Till Her Leg Shake, We Fake It’– Lady Says: by XhosaNostra(f): 11:41am On Aug 15, 2018
internationalman:

Lol.. My kinda girl.

What people fail to realize is that sex doesn't entirely compound love. A guy can b hitting it right and the lady still wouldn't b head over heals in love with him.

The phenomenon that makes people fall in love is beyond human understanding.

When you are able to outline the reason u love someone... It's not real love.

The reason real love occurs is inexplicable.

Indeed.

Re: No Guy Can Actually F*ck A Girl Till Her Leg Shake, We Fake It’– Lady Says: by internationalman(m): 11:49am On Aug 15, 2018
Babyforever:
I don't think any guy can make me lose myself because of sex..... #fact
Then you have never had real sex before.
In other words you are a virgin by consequences
Re: No Guy Can Actually F*ck A Girl Till Her Leg Shake, We Fake It’– Lady Says: by jesmond3945: 11:57am On Aug 15, 2018
If this is the kind of discourse Nigerian girls have reduced themselves to then I pity you single men looking for wives. It is a very bleak outlook for y'all
Re: No Guy Can Actually F*ck A Girl Till Her Leg Shake, We Fake It’– Lady Says: by Babyforever(f): 12:03pm On Aug 15, 2018
internationalman:

Then you have never had real sex before.
In other words you are a virgin by consequences
I guess so cause I don't know what it feels like to be shaking after sex cheesy funny men everywhere
Re: No Guy Can Actually F*ck A Girl Till Her Leg Shake, We Fake It’– Lady Says: by Nobody: 12:04pm On Aug 15, 2018
ok,

Re: No Guy Can Actually F*ck A Girl Till Her Leg Shake, We Fake It’– Lady Says: by Yankee0071(m): 12:06pm On Aug 15, 2018
supportnija:
Can we still get wife!
My bro i tire o! Tokunbo & thirsty gals everywhere! We go dey pray noni lipsrsealed
Re: No Guy Can Actually F*ck A Girl Till Her Leg Shake, We Fake It’– Lady Says: by romme2u: 12:22pm On Aug 15, 2018
Babyforever:
Keep pounding

can't you give person hope haba
Re: No Guy Can Actually F*ck A Girl Till Her Leg Shake, We Fake It’– Lady Says: by Babyforever(f): 12:24pm On Aug 15, 2018
romme2u:

Only the creator gives hope
Re: No Guy Can Actually F*ck A Girl Till Her Leg Shake, We Fake It’– Lady Says: by Babyforever(f): 12:24pm On Aug 15, 2018
romme2u:

romme2u:

Re: No Guy Can Actually F*ck A Girl Till Her Leg Shake, We Fake It’– Lady Says: by internationalman(m): 12:35pm On Aug 15, 2018
Babyforever:
I guess so cause I don't know what it feels like to be shaking after sex cheesy funny men everywhere
Believe me when a girl reaches an extremely long awaited orgasm, they do shake..
Re: No Guy Can Actually F*ck A Girl Till Her Leg Shake, We Fake It’– Lady Says: by Babyforever(f): 12:38pm On Aug 15, 2018
internationalman:

Believe me when a girl reaches an extremely long awaited orgasm, they do shake..
It depends on the said girl but I don't think I can ever shake just because of sex..... I don't see it happening
Re: No Guy Can Actually F*ck A Girl Till Her Leg Shake, We Fake It’– Lady Says: by internationalman(m): 12:40pm On Aug 15, 2018
Babyforever:
It depends on the said girl but I don't think I can ever shake just because of sex..... I don't see it happening
It does happen to all girls..

But mostly it occurs when there is great chemistry between u and d guy?

Haven't u ever squirted before during sex?
Re: No Guy Can Actually F*ck A Girl Till Her Leg Shake, We Fake It’– Lady Says: by Babyforever(f): 12:44pm On Aug 15, 2018
internationalman:
It does happen to all girls..
But mostly it occurs when there is great chemistry between u and d guy?
Haven't u ever squirted before during sex?
Some girls not all.....

No I've not
Re: No Guy Can Actually F*ck A Girl Till Her Leg Shake, We Fake It’– Lady Says: by internationalman(m): 12:46pm On Aug 15, 2018
Babyforever:
Some girls not all.....

No I've not
Then like I said you are still a virgin..

Just remember this moniker when u have real sex soon
Re: No Guy Can Actually F*ck A Girl Till Her Leg Shake, We Fake It’– Lady Says: by Babyforever(f): 1:04pm On Aug 15, 2018
internationalman:

Then like I said you are still a virgin..

Just remember this moniker when u have real sex soon
Sex is sex there's nothing like real sex
Re: No Guy Can Actually F*ck A Girl Till Her Leg Shake, We Fake It’– Lady Says: by deolurexy1(m): 1:09pm On Aug 15, 2018
XhosaNostra:
Sometimes these things have very little to do with how good a guy is in the sack, but how you feel about them.

I dated a guy many moons ago. The chemistry between us was so strong that I felt electric shocks when he rested his hand on my lap. We've not even kissed at this point. Fast forward to the intimate stages of the relationship. I'd get shivers when he's around me. The sex itself was average at best, but having it with him felt like an out of body experience. It was intoxicating. Never experienced something like that before or ever since. At some point I even thought he was my soulmate. I couldn't enjoy sex with other people after we broke up, unless I pretented I was with him. Ridiculous. So glad I shook off that obsession.

Pity who ended up with you ass
Re: No Guy Can Actually F*ck A Girl Till Her Leg Shake, We Fake It’– Lady Says: by XhosaNostra(f): 1:10pm On Aug 15, 2018
deolurexy1:

Pity who ended up with you ass

OK.

My Sex Encounter With A 16 Yr Old Girl / She Met Her Husband On Tiktok 6months Ago After Getting Served Breakfast ❣️ / Couple Who Met On A Relationship Radio Show Wed In Calabar (photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 34