Stats: 3,327,759 members, 8,432,441 topics. Date: Tuesday, 23 June 2026 at 05:48 PM

What Do You Say When A Girl Asks Where You Got Her Number From? - Romance (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralRomanceWhat Do You Say When A Girl Asks Where You Got Her Number From? (54890 Views)

1 2 3 4 5 6 Reply (Go Down)

Re: What Do You Say When A Girl Asks Where You Got Her Number From? by TissuePaper: 10:19am On Nov 11, 2018
Oluwasaeon your input?
Re: What Do You Say When A Girl Asks Where You Got Her Number From? by Oluwasaeon(m): 10:24am On Nov 11, 2018
TissuePaper:
Oluwasaeon your input?
Bro, that is why I prefer olosh lipsrsealed. No story, strictly business.
Re: What Do You Say When A Girl Asks Where You Got Her Number From? by TissuePaper: 10:27am On Nov 11, 2018
Oluwasaeon:
Bro, that is why I prefer olosh lipsrsealed. No story, strictly business.
lols
Re: What Do You Say When A Girl Asks Where You Got Her Number From? by Oluwasaeon(m): 10:28am On Nov 11, 2018
TissuePaper:
lols
You nko? What do you say ?
Re: What Do You Say When A Girl Asks Where You Got Her Number From? by TissuePaper: 10:33am On Nov 11, 2018
Oluwasaeon:
You nko? What do you say ?
i tell them it doesn't matter how I got it, if you've got smooth flows most girls won't see it as a big deal
Re: What Do You Say When A Girl Asks Where You Got Her Number From? by Oluwasaeon(m): 10:39am On Nov 11, 2018
TissuePaper:
i tell them it doesn't matter how I got it, if you've got smooth flows most girls won't see it as a big deal
Gimme one babe na baba cry. Abeg
Re: What Do You Say When A Girl Asks Where You Got Her Number From? by TissuePaper: 10:45am On Nov 11, 2018
Oluwasaeon:
Gimme one babe na baba cry. Abeg
you dey PH, I get some fine barbs for there
Re: What Do You Say When A Girl Asks Where You Got Her Number From? by Oluwasaeon(m): 10:45am On Nov 11, 2018
TissuePaper:
you dey PH, I get some fine barbs for there
Ahh no. Na Lag I dey angry
Re: What Do You Say When A Girl Asks Where You Got Her Number From? by cooluzi: 10:53am On Nov 11, 2018
SweetBuns:
stupid boy,keep wasting your time on girls matter.ur mate is building mansion and you r here asking for scope....
same old song to defend your poor ass.... how many mansion have you build
Re: What Do You Say When A Girl Asks Where You Got Her Number From? by TissuePaper: 10:55am On Nov 11, 2018
Oluwasaeon:
Ahh no. Na Lag I dey angry
anytime you enter PH just Holla at me, I go help you run the shii
Re: What Do You Say When A Girl Asks Where You Got Her Number From? by Oluwasaeon(m): 10:59am On Nov 11, 2018
TissuePaper:
anytime you enter PH just Holla at me, I go help you run the shii
Correct bro

Re: What Do You Say When A Girl Asks Where You Got Her Number From? by OgahBohz: 11:11am On Nov 11, 2018
tell her you use to work in mtn or glo or Airtel (depending on her network).. as a customer care agent and that you saw her profile and liked her picture, or she called one time like that and you where the agent that spoke with her,..

I once use this on a lady and the next thing she said is .. oh oh are Alex ,? the one I spoke with last month,.
and I was like yes, ..and then she said your voice changed ..
ND then I replied it's because am not using mouth piece ( call agents do use mouth piece device to receive customers calls )..

two weeks later I fuked the babe and for a year we fuked steady..)

sh still calls me Alex till date,..
meanwhile my name is Tunji and I've nver worked in mtn before . infact I got her nmb from one mumu boy like dt in my work place , the guy didn't even know I stole a nmb from his phone..(thanks to what'sapp)..

Re: What Do You Say When A Girl Asks Where You Got Her Number From? by press005: 11:28am On Nov 11, 2018
ATankado:
I have devise a means to answer this ready-made question from ladies. When she insist, I tell her that I have a friend in their area and when I saw her I couldn't talk to her because I was in a haste, so I told my friend to help me get her contact... It was that my friend that send me the contact. But I don't know how he got it though.

The next question would be: who is that your friend?
Me: Do you know all the people in your area?
Her: Just tell me.
Me: Formulate name, his name is Mr. X.
Her: I don't know that name, describe him?
Me: Give vague description.
Her: Uhum! So what do you want?
Conversation don start be that o.
Experienced Nigga
Re: What Do You Say When A Girl Asks Where You Got Her Number From? by tosyne2much(m): 12:16pm On Nov 11, 2018
ATankado:
I have devise a means to answer this ready-made question from ladies. When she insist, I tell her that I have a friend in their area and when I saw her I couldn't talk to her because I was in a haste, so I told my friend to help me get her contact... It was that my friend that send me the contact. But I don't know how he got it though.

Haha.. You this man cheesy
Re: What Do You Say When A Girl Asks Where You Got Her Number From? by Abbeycharles(m): 12:20pm On Nov 11, 2018
OgahBohz:
tell her you use to work in mtn or glo or Airtel (depending on her network).. as a customer care agent and that you saw her profile and liked her picture, or she called one time like that and you where the agent that spoke with her,..

I once use this on a lady and the next thing she said is .. oh oh are Alex ,? the one I spoke with last month,.
and I was like yes, ..and then she said your voice changed ..
ND then I replied it's because am not using mouth piece ( call agents do use mouth piece device to receive customers calls )..

two weeks later I fuked the babe and for a year we fuked steady..)

sh still calls me Alex till date,..
meanwhile my name is Tunji and I've nver worked in mtn before . infact I got her nmb from one mumu boy like dt in my work place , the guy didn't even know I stole a nmb from his phone..(thanks to what'sapp)..
Bad guy
Re: What Do You Say When A Girl Asks Where You Got Her Number From? by vivalavida(m): 12:33pm On Nov 11, 2018
ATankado:

Bad guy
Re: What Do You Say When A Girl Asks Where You Got Her Number From? by Nobody: 1:49pm On Nov 11, 2018
I saw it in my dream cheesy
Re: What Do You Say When A Girl Asks Where You Got Her Number From? by enemyofprogress: 1:53pm On Nov 11, 2018
I asked Google and Google tolded me
Re: What Do You Say When A Girl Asks Where You Got Her Number From? by Praktikals(m): 1:56pm On Nov 11, 2018
SweetBuns:
stupid boy,keep wasting your time on girls matter.ur mate is building mansion and you r here asking for scope....
So he should not chop life because his mates are building mansions? Everything in life is subjective, my dear cool
Re: What Do You Say When A Girl Asks Where You Got Her Number From? by ibolord(m): 1:56pm On Nov 11, 2018
First call her and pretend to dial a wrong number. Apologize, hang up and call her back, then scope don start. Thank me later grin
Re: What Do You Say When A Girl Asks Where You Got Her Number From? by joachim3910(m): 1:58pm On Nov 11, 2018
NwaAmaikpe:

That I was in a prophetic service and her number was given to me as someone who held a part of my destiny.
Beautiful ..
Re: What Do You Say When A Girl Asks Where You Got Her Number From? by condralbedez: 1:59pm On Nov 11, 2018
LeiderJa:
Haha.
It is quite apparent that your stupidity is exceeded only by your stupidity.
dnt mind dt confused being .
Re: What Do You Say When A Girl Asks Where You Got Her Number From? by CDCEO001: 1:59pm On Nov 11, 2018
What kind of useless post on the front page this sunday? Tell her where you got her number from... Smh.
Re: What Do You Say When A Girl Asks Where You Got Her Number From? by Ategberoson(m):
whenever a Lady ask such QST it would be wrong to give her direct answer

just tell her I lost my phone and when I did welcome back your line and name(Toke) was on my contact list. I tried to recollect because I know we have spoken to each other before but where is I can't pick for now. perhaps on my lost Facebook page

immediately you gave her such piece create Audience for chats and case closed on that
Re: What Do You Say When A Girl Asks Where You Got Her Number From? by enility(m): 2:02pm On Nov 11, 2018
NwaAmaikpe:

That I was in a prophetic service and her number was given to me as someone who held a part of my destiny.
Rotfl..... Abeg no kill me with laugh
Re: What Do You Say When A Girl Asks Where You Got Her Number From? by KelB(m): 2:02pm On Nov 11, 2018
Save your stress all those explanation
Next time collect the number directly from her
If she don't give you... Forgerrit
Re: What Do You Say When A Girl Asks Where You Got Her Number From? by Coach1: 2:03pm On Nov 11, 2018
Pls, Nairalanders follow me (cheks7114) on Instagram and I will follow back. I need this to seal a job
Re: What Do You Say When A Girl Asks Where You Got Her Number From? by Olajah81: 2:04pm On Nov 11, 2018
Next
Re: What Do You Say When A Girl Asks Where You Got Her Number From? by Skseries: 2:05pm On Nov 11, 2018
My response, I found it in the waste bin, especially if she didn't politely response to my greetings at first, instead rudely say ask where I got her number.
Re: What Do You Say When A Girl Asks Where You Got Her Number From? by Olajah81: 2:06pm On Nov 11, 2018
I always prefer social sex workers...
No story, money for down yansh for bed..
Lobatan
Re: What Do You Say When A Girl Asks Where You Got Her Number From? by Nobody: 2:06pm On Nov 11, 2018
kuku say google

1 2 3 4 5 6 Reply

Why You Should Be Worried When A Girl Asks If You Are 'enjoying It' During SexLady Laments As Fine Boy Who Collected Her Number 3Months Ago Refuses To Woo HerWhen A Girl Asks A Guy For His Picture While Chatting With Him (photos).234

Pretty Lady Applying Make Up As Her Fiance Watches In Pre-wedding PhotosJane Mena Shares 'Merry Christmas' Twerking Video To Celebrate XmasGuys, How Will You React to this pics?