Stats: 3,325,430 members, 8,421,926 topics. Date: Sunday, 07 June 2026 at 10:32 AM

Nigerian Man Publicly Humiliates His Girlfriend With A Fake Proposal - Romance (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralRomanceNigerian Man Publicly Humiliates His Girlfriend With A Fake Proposal (29118 Views)

1 2 3 Reply (Go Down)

Re: Nigerian Man Publicly Humiliates His Girlfriend With A Fake Proposal by kamez(m): 7:23am On Nov 23, 2018
the guy get too much time for theatrics....

this has happened to me years ago during my nysc.. I accepted her back, Bleep*ed the pu*ssy every single day for 3weeks then dumped her ass via text....
Re: Nigerian Man Publicly Humiliates His Girlfriend With A Fake Proposal by Nobody: 7:28am On Nov 23, 2018
IamD18:
Well-done by a wise Nigga.

Next thing he should do is; He should apologise to the lady, make her comfortable, visit her parents with her, promise to build them a house, remove their roof/zinc and run away.

These ungrateful hoes deserve more humiliations.
shocked shocked
Ahah

Re: Nigerian Man Publicly Humiliates His Girlfriend With A Fake Proposal by shegra58: 7:31am On Nov 23, 2018
Too childish
Re: Nigerian Man Publicly Humiliates His Girlfriend With A Fake Proposal by star(f): 7:39am On Nov 23, 2018
most times I wonder if some of you have sisters at all.
IamD18:

Next thing he should do is; He should apologise to the lady, make her comfortable, visit her parents with her, promise to build them a house, remove their roof/zinc and run away.

Re: Nigerian Man Publicly Humiliates His Girlfriend With A Fake Proposal by Fitbillionairep: 8:59am On Nov 23, 2018
Slikbae:
Wrong! Anyone who doesn't love you will treat you like shiiit regardless if you're really shiiit or not.
but you are shit. so you have to be treated like a pure disease carry shit
Re: Nigerian Man Publicly Humiliates His Girlfriend With A Fake Proposal by OliveCynosure(f): 9:04am On Nov 23, 2018
The guy's just a baby
Re: Nigerian Man Publicly Humiliates His Girlfriend With A Fake Proposal by crafteck(m): 9:14am On Nov 23, 2018
RussianKGB:
Only broke, very hurt sissy niggaz act this way. Real mature Guys don't have these types of problems.
Pele ooo.. Person wey mature... Its just 50-50 bro, we have no idea what the guy went through before
Re: Nigerian Man Publicly Humiliates His Girlfriend With A Fake Proposal by RussianKGB: 9:56am On Nov 23, 2018
crafteck:
Pele ooo.. Person wey mature... Its just 50-50 bro, we have no idea what the guy went through before
Proposing to another woman would have been better than d public show of shame. I know if you witnessed such in real time u would be disgusted by the act.
Re: Nigerian Man Publicly Humiliates His Girlfriend With A Fake Proposal by kollins3(m): 10:09am On Nov 23, 2018
This is not a display of maturity.
Re: Nigerian Man Publicly Humiliates His Girlfriend With A Fake Proposal by Seandisputed(m): 10:15am On Nov 23, 2018
OsuMustGo:
This is the most stupìd and useless thing I have ever read on nairaland.

Yuck!
Nairaland mods no dey like hear truth o
You go chop ban now in

Re: Nigerian Man Publicly Humiliates His Girlfriend With A Fake Proposal by Seandisputed(m): 10:22am On Nov 23, 2018
OliveCynosure:
The guy's just a baby
Same thing every stupid girl said on Facebook
But she wasn't a baby when she dumped his ass looking for gold to dig and still had the nerve to come back

Small time you'll see all of them saying "we don't go back to our vomits" and all those mumu boss lady yen yen yen shiit
Re: Nigerian Man Publicly Humiliates His Girlfriend With A Fake Proposal by Ziggylady(f): 10:25am On Nov 23, 2018
Yen yen yen yen yen!!..Over-grown sore losers everywhere undecided....

If we all revenged against those who hurt us,no one will exist on earth again...I am sure the kiddos hailing the childish dude who is obviously still hurting from the rejection had hurt people too in the past.

The best revenge against anyone who hurt you is getting a replacement better than the former..That always happens but not to those who spend the better part of their productive lives plotting revenge.....Forward ever backward never is the watchword for the wise!

The windscreen on your vehicle is much larger than the rear-view mirror in your car for a reason!!..cos their is a lot more in future than the past.

A word is enough for the wise.
Re: Nigerian Man Publicly Humiliates His Girlfriend With A Fake Proposal by sweetilicious(f): 11:25am On Nov 23, 2018
Mynd44:
So he took out all that time to plan this, got his friends involved, did video and all.

He probably spent a killing too.

He could have just sent her a text, he and his friends can play PS for the reminder of the day and used the money to buy peppersoup and beer.

When people hurt you and you go all out to hurt then back, it is a sign that you are still hurting, why give anyone that pleasure?
Am telling you.You just move on.
Re: Nigerian Man Publicly Humiliates His Girlfriend With A Fake Proposal by OliveCynosure(f): 12:45pm On Nov 23, 2018
Seandisputed:
Same thing every stupid girl said on Facebook
But she wasn't a baby when she dumped his ass looking for gold to dig and still had the nerve to come back

Small time you'll see all of them saying "we don't go back to our vomits" and all those mumu boss lady yen yen yen shiit
Lmao...Why are you so pained? Did someone recently dump you?
Re: Nigerian Man Publicly Humiliates His Girlfriend With A Fake Proposal by Gerolamo(m): 12:54pm On Nov 23, 2018
Vengeance must be profound and absolute.....
Re: Nigerian Man Publicly Humiliates His Girlfriend With A Fake Proposal by Seandisputed(m): 1:10pm On Nov 23, 2018
OliveCynosure:
Lmao...Why are you so pained? Did someone recently dump you?
I was actually expecting that, and you didn't even try to disappoint me
Become realistic and they ask you silly questions
Don't sit on your brain next time when typing
No need quoting again.
Re: Nigerian Man Publicly Humiliates His Girlfriend With A Fake Proposal by mzchika: 3:36pm On Nov 23, 2018
Kai! say no to petty guys
Re: Nigerian Man Publicly Humiliates His Girlfriend With A Fake Proposal by crafteck(m): 4:39pm On Nov 23, 2018
RussianKGB:
Proposing to another woman would have been better than d public show of shame. I know if you witnessed such in real time u would be disgusted by the act.
Yes I would, but have seen men's life's destroyed by w
Re: Nigerian Man Publicly Humiliates His Girlfriend With A Fake Proposal by MissRaine69(f): 4:46pm On Nov 23, 2018
That is a lot of effort to get even...but then revenge is sweet C+ for the effort
Upgrading and then having a killer wedding and also getting a dog and giving that dog the name of the ex would be so much better
Re: Nigerian Man Publicly Humiliates His Girlfriend With A Fake Proposal by Ayobami7(m): 2:48am On Nov 24, 2018
Re: Nigerian Man Publicly Humiliates His Girlfriend With A Fake Proposal by FOWSkill: 1:27pm On Feb 01, 2023
IamD18:

You are a good advicer comrade.
1 2 3 Reply

Lady Humiliates Boyfriend After Seeing Him In A Hotel With Her FriendMalawian Prostitute Disgraces Man Publicly For Refusing To Pay After Sex. Photo₦612K, Lady Humiliates Fiance Online For Proposing With Cheap Diamond Ring(Pics)234

In Every Relationship, Who Should Call Most? Man Or Woman?Marriage Phobia Killing Me HelpDifference Between Boys And Men In Relationships