Stats: 3,153,474 members, 7,819,726 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 09:48 PM

Reality Not Just Opinion: Advice For Young Single Women - Romance (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Reality Not Just Opinion: Advice For Young Single Women (3378 Views)

Concern In Gombe Over Scarcity Of Husbands For Single Women / What's Your Opinion ( Advice) / This Young Single Mom Says She Can Do Anything For A Man To Marry Her (2) (3) (4)

Re: Reality Not Just Opinion: Advice For Young Single Women by HardMirror(m): 6:12pm On Dec 17, 2018
highpriestess:

So, what you are saying in essence is that relationship is all about "him and not about "us"

The two parties should come to a cognitive understanding about their sexual orientations and if the guy refuses to adhere to the abstinence option, then, he should go find his match.
Simple.
so you knew it was about 'us' but you want to close legs while he shld carry your own matter for head since he does not have his own life to live. He came to the world to satisfy your longing for marriage

Re: Reality Not Just Opinion: Advice For Young Single Women by Nobody: 6:19pm On Dec 17, 2018
MannieA:

you are very correct!!! a bunch of 'em be saying women are the sex freaks and have nothing to offer.. but how will they know wat a woman has to offer when they are dumb asf.very confused bunch!!

Dumb and Confused?!!!

To the point of knowing that he is not the one that will get pregnant, go through the pains of pregnancy for 9 months?

And if the choice is to abort the pregnancy, he is too DUMB and CONFUSE to know that his own life is not at stake? That he is not the one who may lose his womb, of even die in the process of aborting the baby?!

I can go on and on..

IT IS NOT RAPE O! Dumb and Confused ke!!!
Re: Reality Not Just Opinion: Advice For Young Single Women by highpriestess: 6:21pm On Dec 17, 2018
HardMirror:
so you knew it was about 'us' but you want to close legs while he shld carry your own matter for head since he does not have his own life to live. He came to the world to satisfy your longing for marriage
Read my post clearly.
Yes, if he can't contain his sexual urge, he can find someone that can give him that, it's simple.

Talking about marriage, how long will you keep sleeping with a girl before you find the one meant for You?

Let's have some morals please.

Re: Reality Not Just Opinion: Advice For Young Single Women by HardMirror(m): 6:22pm On Dec 17, 2018
highpriestess:

Read my post clearly.
Yes, if he can't contain his sexual urge, he can find someone that can give him that, it's simple.

Talking about marriage, how long will you keep sleeping with a girl before you find the one meant for You?

Let's have some morals please.
u mean christian morals?
Re: Reality Not Just Opinion: Advice For Young Single Women by AnonymousBee: 6:22pm On Dec 17, 2018
WORDWORLD:

Dumb and Confused?!!!

To the point of knowing that he is not the one that will get pregnant, go through the pains of pregnancy for 9 months?

And if the choice is to abort the pregnancy, he is too DUMB and CONFUSE to know that his own life is not at stake? That he is not the one who may lose his womb, of even die in the process of aborting the baby?!

I can go on and on..

Thank you for rubbing our foolish on our faces. Hypocrites!!!

Re: Reality Not Just Opinion: Advice For Young Single Women by highpriestess: 6:23pm On Dec 17, 2018
HardMirror:
u mean christian morals?
Nope.
We need to have some self respect.

Whether religious or otherwise.
Moral is moral.

Re: Reality Not Just Opinion: Advice For Young Single Women by highpriestess: 6:24pm On Dec 17, 2018
AnonymousBee:

Reason we should start giving the hands they deserve.
Re: Reality Not Just Opinion: Advice For Young Single Women by HardMirror(m): 6:24pm On Dec 17, 2018
highpriestess:

Nope.
We need to have some self respect.

Whether religious or otherwise.
Moral is moral.
so am i encouraging immorality?
Re: Reality Not Just Opinion: Advice For Young Single Women by highpriestess: 6:25pm On Dec 17, 2018
HardMirror:
so am i encouraging immorality?
Obviously.

Re: Reality Not Just Opinion: Advice For Young Single Women by Nobody: 6:25pm On Dec 17, 2018
AnonymousBee:

Re: Reality Not Just Opinion: Advice For Young Single Women by HardMirror(m): 6:30pm On Dec 17, 2018
highpriestess:

Obviously.
be specific what is immoral in what i said?
Re: Reality Not Just Opinion: Advice For Young Single Women by AnonymousBee: 6:31pm On Dec 17, 2018
highpriestess:

Reason we should start giving the hands they deserve.
I look before I reap,, keeping sex away from relationship help you to sieve out in serious peers. Sex is not a big thing but I can't indulge in it with playboys that view ladies as intimate objects.

Re: Reality Not Just Opinion: Advice For Young Single Women by HardMirror(m): 6:34pm On Dec 17, 2018
AnonymousBee:
I look before I reap,, keeping sex away from relationship help you to sieve out in serious peers. Sex is not a big thing but I can't indulge in it with playboys that view ladies as intimate objects.
good. Which is what i think too (for those who are heading towards marriage) but for a lady to think that the reason a guy would marry he is cos she has denied him sex, that is a very fooolish way to think
Re: Reality Not Just Opinion: Advice For Young Single Women by highpriestess: 6:35pm On Dec 17, 2018
HardMirror:
be specific what is immoral in what i said?
Really dude.
Re: Reality Not Just Opinion: Advice For Young Single Women by AnonymousBee: 6:40pm On Dec 17, 2018
WORDWORLD:

keep rubbing it in, I pray those girl see your true intentions.

Re: Reality Not Just Opinion: Advice For Young Single Women by HardMirror(m): 6:41pm On Dec 17, 2018
highpriestess:

Really dude.
really. Point out the immorality i am encouraging here
Re: Reality Not Just Opinion: Advice For Young Single Women by manutdrichie(m): 6:44pm On Dec 17, 2018
highpriestess:
I kinda of agree with toks2008.

If we ladies should stop opening for guys, I think they will hasten up with whatever plans they have or leave the relationship.

we ladies? with a capital m in front of ur moniker?
Re: Reality Not Just Opinion: Advice For Young Single Women by Shugavee(f): 6:57pm On Dec 17, 2018
U made sense,,, there is more to relationships than sex, sex is like a spice in the meal. But not the main ingredients. Trust, love understanding, faithfulness , and friendship is way more important than sex.. unlike sex, it can’t be gotten by every spouse u meet.. so BE WISE
Re: Reality Not Just Opinion: Advice For Young Single Women by MannieA(f): 7:05pm On Dec 17, 2018
WORDWORLD:

Dumb and Confused?!!!

I can go on and on..

so..wat u are saying is DAT it's only women DAT have something to loose
Re: Reality Not Just Opinion: Advice For Young Single Women by Tallesty1(m): 7:11pm On Dec 17, 2018
pocohantas:
...And please, ladies should note that the men who are really gonna marry women. The men who are truly searching for partners, they are not these neanderthals and juveniles running amok in this section. So, do not take their talk as the standard, then go playing silly mind games with a mature dude out there.

What exactly is wifely duties in a relationship?
Why don't we ever hear of husbandly duties in a relationship? All we hear is how real men do this and that.

If you are good, you are good. The things you do for loved ones will come naturally to you. But then, if you have principles that are dear to you, abide by them.
If I no like this post wetin I gain?
Re: Reality Not Just Opinion: Advice For Young Single Women by Nobody: 7:21pm On Dec 17, 2018
MannieA:

so..wat u are saying is DAT it's only women DAT have something to loose

I think Monica Lewinsky is in a better position to answer your question. grin
Re: Reality Not Just Opinion: Advice For Young Single Women by Nobody: 7:23pm On Dec 17, 2018
pocohantas:
...And please, ladies should note that the men who are really gonna marry women. The men who are truly searching for partners, they are not these neanderthals and juveniles running amok in this section. So, do not take their talk as the standard, then go playing silly mind games with a mature dude out there.

What exactly is wifely duties in a relationship?
Why don't we ever hear of husbandly duties in a relationship? All we hear is how real men do this and that.

If you are good, you are good. The things you do for loved ones will come naturally to you. But then, if you have principles that are dear to you, abide by them.

as you come make this honest post today, i don forgive you finish. now i go begin to support your marriage plan.

Re: Reality Not Just Opinion: Advice For Young Single Women by MannieA(f): 7:42pm On Dec 17, 2018
WORDWORLD:

I think Monica Lewinsky is in a better position to answer your question. grin

mtchewww...
Re: Reality Not Just Opinion: Advice For Young Single Women by CAPSLOCKED: 7:56pm On Dec 17, 2018
Wuraola01:
I agree with Toks2008 100% smiley smiley

@Op Why would a serious man date a woman for 3-5years. undecided undecided Biko, what're you guys doing for so long And the most painful part is that the guy might not even get married to the girl after dating her for so long.

As for no sex before marriage- if the girl wants to have sex with you, it's fine! Don't make it a must for her in d relationship! Why would you even have sex with a lady for a year or so (depending on d duration)when u have no intention of settling down with her? Isn't it a man that would marry the one you've used and dumped? At the end of all, you'll come here and start calling women all sorts of names. sad

I LIKE HOW SOME OF YOU WOMEN FOOLISHLY DEGRADE YOURSELVES TO THE LEVEL OF MERE OBJECTS FOR USE BY MEN. THROWING YOURSELVES ON THE FLOOR EVERYTIME IS ENTERTAINING TO ME.

mhizbel:
This is the conclusion of the whole matter: Fear God and marry a God-fearing man.

LOL CLOWN, WHO DECLARED YOU THE CHIEF JUDGE?
Re: Reality Not Just Opinion: Advice For Young Single Women by ranmoor: 7:58pm On Dec 17, 2018

Re: Reality Not Just Opinion: Advice For Young Single Women by Wuraola01(f): 7:59pm On Dec 17, 2018
CAPSLOCKED:

I LIKE HOW SOME OF YOU WOMEN FOOLISHLY DEGRADE YOURSELVES TO THE LEVEL OF MERE OBJECTS FOR USE BY MEN. THROWING YOURSELVES ON THE FLOOR EVERYTIME IS ENTERTAINING TO ME.

shocked angry Really
Re: Reality Not Just Opinion: Advice For Young Single Women by mrakeeno: 7:59pm On Dec 17, 2018
AnonymousBee:
story

If u like close your legs... guy wey go leave u go still leave you

Me I can't marry a girl that I didn't have sex with

Not after everything I will notice she's not what she claims to be
Re: Reality Not Just Opinion: Advice For Young Single Women by AnonymousBee: 8:04pm On Dec 17, 2018
mrakeeno:
story

If u like close your legs... guy wey go leave u go still leave you

Me I can't marry a girl that I didn't have sex with

Not after everything I will notice she's not what she claims to be
It's better he leave me without complications. He will still leave me even if I locate north and south with my legs widly open. Sex can never be substituted for understanding, compatibility and friendship in relationship. If you wanna leave because of sex I dodged a real bullet!!
Re: Reality Not Just Opinion: Advice For Young Single Women by Nobody: 8:16pm On Dec 17, 2018
MannieA:

mtchewww...
Re: Reality Not Just Opinion: Advice For Young Single Women by mrakeeno: 8:17pm On Dec 17, 2018
AnonymousBee:

It's better he leave me without complications. He will still leave me even if I locate north and south with my legs widly open.
Not true

When you are not Virginia why deny him sex just for marriage. That shows the level of desperation on your part

Well like I said a man that will still cheat and leave you will do so even after marriage

Please think and stop portraying your fish brain
Re: Reality Not Just Opinion: Advice For Young Single Women by mhizbel(f): 8:21pm On Dec 17, 2018
CAPSLOCKED:

My Advice To Ladies / Simple Home Remedy For P£nis Enlargement!!! / The Anaconda I Killed And Ate With My Bare Hands

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 45