Woman's Huge Fibroid Surgically Removed In Lagos. Graphic Photos - Health (4) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Health › Woman's Huge Fibroid Surgically Removed In Lagos. Graphic Photos (53611 Views)
| Re: Woman's Huge Fibroid Surgically Removed In Lagos. Graphic Photos by Ugosample(m): 5:57pm On Dec 28, 2018 |
thebosstrevor:why didn't they close her up before taking pics ![]() ?$hithole practitioners ![]() This looks unethical to me |
| Re: Woman's Huge Fibroid Surgically Removed In Lagos. Graphic Photos by Geesaintagape: 5:58pm On Dec 28, 2018 |
Late childbearing is core cause of this mess. Fibroid is a grass growing in an abandoned building . If u know u know |
| Re: Woman's Huge Fibroid Surgically Removed In Lagos. Graphic Photos by Period007(m): 6:01pm On Dec 28, 2018 |
This patient is dead abeg See blood everywhere |
| Re: Woman's Huge Fibroid Surgically Removed In Lagos. Graphic Photos by PrincessC11(f): 6:09pm On Dec 28, 2018 |
You are right. Happened to my sister in law. Now she is no more. May God give them wisdom to lead people in the right way Amen. EVILFOREST: |
| Re: Woman's Huge Fibroid Surgically Removed In Lagos. Graphic Photos by DavSagacity(m): 6:10pm On Dec 28, 2018 |
NaijaOlosho:Stupidity is written all over your Life . haba!!! must you display how stupid u are at every opportunity.?. |
| Re: Woman's Huge Fibroid Surgically Removed In Lagos. Graphic Photos by Noblemarce: 6:11pm On Dec 28, 2018 |
AllenSpencer:must you type! Oya collect slap
| Re: Woman's Huge Fibroid Surgically Removed In Lagos. Graphic Photos by adetes: 6:20pm On Dec 28, 2018 |
Giyerte:Ayetoto
| Re: Woman's Huge Fibroid Surgically Removed In Lagos. Graphic Photos by Orelafintun: 6:34pm On Dec 28, 2018 |
the guys shouldn't be celebrated. they are criminals. this shows the levels of poor health system. quacks. l just pray the patient survives. |
| Re: Woman's Huge Fibroid Surgically Removed In Lagos. Graphic Photos by Orelafintun: 6:43pm On Dec 28, 2018 |
abiaumo:these guys are quacks. they should be jailed to serve as deterence to others. they are operators and not surgeons. |
| Re: Woman's Huge Fibroid Surgically Removed In Lagos. Graphic Photos by akinszz: 6:47pm On Dec 28, 2018 |
The first picture is so funny See as dey take soap and clean shave the woman as If na cow dey want dismember ![]() |
| Re: Woman's Huge Fibroid Surgically Removed In Lagos. Graphic Photos by johnnychuks(m): 6:48pm On Dec 28, 2018 |
O my goodness! them busher these woman ooh! |
| Re: Woman's Huge Fibroid Surgically Removed In Lagos. Graphic Photos by Gleefreak125(m): 6:55pm On Dec 28, 2018 |
Nah, this is bad. Why treat the patient like a cadaver? Surgeries like this should be quick sessions. Having time to take pictures like these while the patient is still opened up is wrong. I understand it's to sensitive other women though, the surgeons could do better. Stuffs like this makes me appreciate gross anatomy the more. The human anatomy is such a wonderful structure. |
| Re: Woman's Huge Fibroid Surgically Removed In Lagos. Graphic Photos by Princezibk: 7:17pm On Dec 28, 2018 |
Olorun Moses orimolade tunolase oooooooooooooo |
| Re: Woman's Huge Fibroid Surgically Removed In Lagos. Graphic Photos by footprint17(m): 7:50pm On Dec 28, 2018 |
Jezz this isn't cool.... How will someone be open and still survive? Doctors I give that to u guys. And to God almighty for the possibility. ChangeIsCostant: |
| Re: Woman's Huge Fibroid Surgically Removed In Lagos. Graphic Photos by frozen70(f): 7:51pm On Dec 28, 2018 |
yungEX:What is there to close Her face wasn't featured that's the most important place to protect |
| Re: Woman's Huge Fibroid Surgically Removed In Lagos. Graphic Photos by mechanics(m): 7:57pm On Dec 28, 2018 |
Wow, that's part of her flesh o, thank God for the successful surgery. |
| Re: Woman's Huge Fibroid Surgically Removed In Lagos. Graphic Photos by Healthwise17: 8:08pm On Dec 28, 2018 |
daddytime:Due to your comment above, I could deduce that you understand the importance of eating good and healthy food. So as nutritionists, we recommend natural food supplements to balance our unbalanced diets and to ensure healthy food eating and healthy life. For consultation, you can reach us on this number : 08164269252 |
| Re: Woman's Huge Fibroid Surgically Removed In Lagos. Graphic Photos by yungEX(m): 8:28pm On Dec 28, 2018 |
frozen70:Lol at least close the body up na. Is the tumor running away? |
| Re: Woman's Huge Fibroid Surgically Removed In Lagos. Graphic Photos by SonofHim: 9:19pm On Dec 28, 2018 |
This is very very very wrong. I lack the right words to describe such inapproriateness. This is absolutely wrong. It goes against every principle and ethics of surgical practice. If you know you know...enough said |
| Re: Woman's Huge Fibroid Surgically Removed In Lagos. Graphic Photos by Spidermon: 9:27pm On Dec 28, 2018 |
No surgical drapes and he is putting pics online Asepsis doesnt even seem like a major concern in there. What a pity. |
| Re: Woman's Huge Fibroid Surgically Removed In Lagos. Graphic Photos by stasius: 9:41pm On Dec 28, 2018 |
THIS MUST BE AN AUTOPSY AND NOT SURGERY! WHICH BUSH OPERATES ON PATIENTS WITHOUT DRAPES? AND EVEN GO TO THE ABDOMEN WITHOUT PROPER OPERATING GOWN? THIS MUST BE AN AUTOPSY. FULL STOP. |
| Re: Woman's Huge Fibroid Surgically Removed In Lagos. Graphic Photos by Nelson247: 10:04pm On Dec 28, 2018 |
NaijaOlosho:Your mumu wear cover shoe. |
| Re: Woman's Huge Fibroid Surgically Removed In Lagos. Graphic Photos by bigsmoke2(m): 10:27pm On Dec 28, 2018 |
The question yall should ask is Wetin the woman dey look wey the tin reach that size. After they will say it is spiritual pregnancy. |
| Re: Woman's Huge Fibroid Surgically Removed In Lagos. Graphic Photos by Nobody: 10:33pm On Dec 28, 2018 |
mamatwiny:THEY MEAN IT IS THE SAME SIZE AS A 38 WEEK PREGNANCY, AME SIZE AS A WOMAN ABOUT TO GIVE BIRTH |
| Re: Woman's Huge Fibroid Surgically Removed In Lagos. Graphic Photos by Ndamati17: 10:34pm On Dec 28, 2018 |
God of host
| Re: Woman's Huge Fibroid Surgically Removed In Lagos. Graphic Photos by peteruuu(m): 10:47pm On Dec 28, 2018 |
slawomir:Lol. We still eat meat bro. It's nothing. Sorry, I just had to comment on this. ![]() |
| Re: Woman's Huge Fibroid Surgically Removed In Lagos. Graphic Photos by peteruuu(m): 10:49pm On Dec 28, 2018 |
I just hope this doctor doesn't get sacked in the next few days. Your patient is still uncovered young man!, and you're still here snapping pictures?! We'll never allow such stupid attitude here where I work. |
| Re: Woman's Huge Fibroid Surgically Removed In Lagos. Graphic Photos by thedondada(m): 11:36pm On Dec 28, 2018 |
EVILFOREST:Lol. Only for naija |
| Re: Woman's Huge Fibroid Surgically Removed In Lagos. Graphic Photos by Dedetwo(m): 1:46am On Dec 29, 2018 |
Biodun556:Cover what if I may ask? The woman was at the point of dead talk less of cover. |
| Re: Woman's Huge Fibroid Surgically Removed In Lagos. Graphic Photos by Dedetwo(m): 1:52am On Dec 29, 2018 |
Biodun556:The need to know rest with the proper people in advance countries and do not need this type of Nigerian exposure. I must say that this picture when used as enlightenment media will make many women to go for screening. |
| Re: Woman's Huge Fibroid Surgically Removed In Lagos. Graphic Photos by Baloranking(m): 7:04am On Dec 29, 2018 |
NaijaOlosho: ![]() NaijaOlosho:Get your silly brain working olosoho oshi
| Re: Woman's Huge Fibroid Surgically Removed In Lagos. Graphic Photos by Nobody: 6:13am On May 31, 2019 |
Found myself staring at it for minutes. ![]() |
Giant 400-Gram Bladder Stone Surgically Removed From Vietnamese Woman (Graphic) • Mercyships Surgically Transforms The Life Of A Boy (Before & After Pics) • Doctors Surgically Remove Toy Which Got Stuck In Boy’s Throat In Ibadan. Photos • 2 • 3 • 4
Coronavirus: US Testing Maurice Iwu’s Drug - Ogbonanya Onu • COVID-19 Vaccines Side Effects: Lagos Residents Share Their Experiences • Fibroid Removed From A Woman In Imo During Free Medical Outreach (Photos)