Stats: 3,330,185 members, 8,444,270 topics. Date: Monday, 13 July 2026 at 11:05 AM

Folasade Adeleke: My Father's Reaction To My 2nd Pregnancy Out Of Wedlock - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralPoliticsFolasade Adeleke: My Father's Reaction To My 2nd Pregnancy Out Of Wedlock (35272 Views)

1 2 3 Reply (Go Down)

Re: Folasade Adeleke: My Father's Reaction To My 2nd Pregnancy Out Of Wedlock by isaiah332: 8:45am On Jan 04, 2019
How can you married someone who can't cook or wash diches,, and respect you
Re: Folasade Adeleke: My Father's Reaction To My 2nd Pregnancy Out Of Wedlock by udking: 8:45am On Jan 04, 2019
How does this affect the economy of Nigeria? Or will it help us Vote in the best president for Nigeria? Na just question o
Re: Folasade Adeleke: My Father's Reaction To My 2nd Pregnancy Out Of Wedlock by Bossontop(m): 8:45am On Jan 04, 2019
Re: Folasade Adeleke: My Father's Reaction To My 2nd Pregnancy Out Of Wedlock by Vtrd: 8:49am On Jan 04, 2019
BTW, why is it that it is hard to find a Yoruba family where one of the female daughter is not pegnant out of wedlock?
Re: Folasade Adeleke: My Father's Reaction To My 2nd Pregnancy Out Of Wedlock by Yewandequeen(f): 8:50am On Jan 04, 2019
Wow, never knew she already had one baby before outside wedlock. Beauty no brain
Re: Folasade Adeleke: My Father's Reaction To My 2nd Pregnancy Out Of Wedlock by IkpuMmadu: 8:56am On Jan 04, 2019
All these Yoruba girls seff

The guy was even bored
Re: Folasade Adeleke: My Father's Reaction To My 2nd Pregnancy Out Of Wedlock by IkpuMmadu: 8:57am On Jan 04, 2019
Vtrd:
BTW, why is it that it is hard to find a Yoruba family where one of the female daughter is not pegnant out of wedlock?
)

That is a rarity
Re: Folasade Adeleke: My Father's Reaction To My 2nd Pregnancy Out Of Wedlock by Vtrd: 9:00am On Jan 04, 2019
IkpuMmadu:
)

That is a rarity
I just wonder. It's very common among them.

One of them must drop pikin while in her father's house or unmarried.
Re: Folasade Adeleke: My Father's Reaction To My 2nd Pregnancy Out Of Wedlock by WaffenSS(m): 9:02am On Jan 04, 2019
The Adeleke family has issues.

Baby daddy, baby mama, illiteracy, shady billionaire, certificate forgery, impersonation, strange deaths...
Re: Folasade Adeleke: My Father's Reaction To My 2nd Pregnancy Out Of Wedlock by Fash20: 9:05am On Jan 04, 2019
Biatch would you shuuut the Bleep up!
Re: Folasade Adeleke: My Father's Reaction To My 2nd Pregnancy Out Of Wedlock by Benwallt(m): 9:07am On Jan 04, 2019
Would you have proposed to her knowing she already had a child?. Despite the fact that brand new toto is scarce not that kain one
Re: Folasade Adeleke: My Father's Reaction To My 2nd Pregnancy Out Of Wedlock by Cramybird(f): 9:09am On Jan 04, 2019
Rich child headache
Re: Folasade Adeleke: My Father's Reaction To My 2nd Pregnancy Out Of Wedlock by Orpe7(m): 9:10am On Jan 04, 2019
Who better to show the video if not linda
CEO baby mama
Re: Folasade Adeleke: My Father's Reaction To My 2nd Pregnancy Out Of Wedlock by Orpe7(m): 9:12am On Jan 04, 2019
D niggar sef be like drug addict.
All dis fvck boys chilling with u cus of ur papa money
Re: Folasade Adeleke: My Father's Reaction To My 2nd Pregnancy Out Of Wedlock by Omudia11: 9:12am On Jan 04, 2019
When it comes to a woman y'all open your loud mouths to scream whores forgetting it takes two to make a baby. Have you condemned Davido and Wizkid?
Vtrd:
Shut up bittch. Nobody cares.

If your papa show you pepper when you initially got pregnant like a who're, you won't be pregnant now and talking nonsense.

Spoilt child.
Re: Folasade Adeleke: My Father's Reaction To My 2nd Pregnancy Out Of Wedlock by Vtrd: 9:14am On Jan 04, 2019
Omudia11:
When it comes to a woman y'all open your loud mouths to scream whores forgetting it takes two to make a baby. Have you condemned Davido and Wizkid?
Davido and wizzy are fools.
We are even tired of condemning them.
Re: Folasade Adeleke: My Father's Reaction To My 2nd Pregnancy Out Of Wedlock by Nobody: 9:22am On Jan 04, 2019
Cheap whor.e.
Re: Folasade Adeleke: My Father's Reaction To My 2nd Pregnancy Out Of Wedlock by MannaFromHeaven(m): 9:26am On Jan 04, 2019
dnawah:
u mean say e dey they blood?
Kikikiki
Re: Folasade Adeleke: My Father's Reaction To My 2nd Pregnancy Out Of Wedlock by Mysselff2: 9:40am On Jan 04, 2019
Why is that guy looking at her that way?? As if they are doing it and he is telling her "yeah baby lemme give it to you" Ayamnotunderstanding that look mbok
Re: Folasade Adeleke: My Father's Reaction To My 2nd Pregnancy Out Of Wedlock by bizzibodi(m): 9:46am On Jan 04, 2019
But wo iz that nigga with cock comb huh
Re: Folasade Adeleke: My Father's Reaction To My 2nd Pregnancy Out Of Wedlock by jaxxy(m): 9:53am On Jan 04, 2019
She just irresponsible and her boy toy bf is a monkey. They fit each other. I just feel for her father. Poor man.
Re: Folasade Adeleke: My Father's Reaction To My 2nd Pregnancy Out Of Wedlock by UncletC: 10:04am On Jan 04, 2019
the guy sef , look so irresponsible... two of them just resemble children who use to play with sand,, are these people in their teens?
Re: Folasade Adeleke: My Father's Reaction To My 2nd Pregnancy Out Of Wedlock by pacretus(m): 10:06am On Jan 04, 2019
H
Re: Folasade Adeleke: My Father's Reaction To My 2nd Pregnancy Out Of Wedlock by 2019FLAGBEARER: 10:11am On Jan 04, 2019
Did the second child enter ur womb by miracle? abeg make I park my wheelbarrow well
Re: Folasade Adeleke: My Father's Reaction To My 2nd Pregnancy Out Of Wedlock by strictlybusines(m): 12:06pm On Jan 04, 2019
The evil they do to the masses must backfire AMEN
Rextizzle:
All these wayward daughters of politicians, thats how one of my friend fvcked one till he got tired of her pvssy, perhaps, nigga was only interested on her money. grin
Re: Folasade Adeleke: My Father's Reaction To My 2nd Pregnancy Out Of Wedlock by Yoighaman(m): 12:34pm On Jan 04, 2019
The first time can be termed a mistake for whatsoever reason, the second time is pure promiscuity, the third is foolishness, the fourth? Madness!
Re: Folasade Adeleke: My Father's Reaction To My 2nd Pregnancy Out Of Wedlock by Rextizzle(m): 12:42pm On Jan 04, 2019
strictlybusines:
The evil they do to the masses must backfire AMEN
I'm telling you
Re: Folasade Adeleke: My Father's Reaction To My 2nd Pregnancy Out Of Wedlock by raumdeuter: 1:12pm On Jan 04, 2019
Vtrd:
Like Linda Ikeji
Re: Folasade Adeleke: My Father's Reaction To My 2nd Pregnancy Out Of Wedlock by Geesaintagape: 1:15pm On Jan 04, 2019
vastolord4:
Fooled the 1st time, fooled the 2nd time. Definitely foolishness should be inscribed on ur birth certificate.
Foolishness how u mean no husband no child as well
Re: Folasade Adeleke: My Father's Reaction To My 2nd Pregnancy Out Of Wedlock by DerideGull(m): 1:24pm On Jan 04, 2019
Vtrd:
You are a true child of your father.
1 2 3 Reply

Tinubu's Daughter, Folasade Welcomed As 'Queen Of Nigeria' At An Event (Video)Tinubu’s Daughter, Folasade, Updates Twitter Bio, Adds ‘First Daughter Of FRN’Folasade Tinubu-Ojo Daughter Celebrates Her 46 Birthday234

Nigerians Pass A Vote Of No Confidence On INECTompolo - Buhari Military Killed My Father, Why Should I Endorse Him?Crowd outside bauchi Inec Hq despite Curfew. pics