Matured Teenagers Should Get A Husband, Not A Boyfriend - Romance - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Romance › Matured Teenagers Should Get A Husband, Not A Boyfriend (754 Views)
| Matured Teenagers Should Get A Husband, Not A Boyfriend by ikorodureporta(op): 6:07pm On Jan 04, 2019 |
You're not too young to start planning your home in your late teen's. At 20/22 you should be married! Stop wasting your life on sex for shawarma ![]() |
| Re: Matured Teenagers Should Get A Husband, Not A Boyfriend by MoiLove(f): 6:27pm On Jan 04, 2019 |
Interesting ,same set of people that'll comman rant "Focus on your books, you're still too young, yanyanyan |
| Re: Matured Teenagers Should Get A Husband, Not A Boyfriend by pythonkid(m): 6:29pm On Jan 04, 2019 |
MoiLove:Let's get married next Saturday pls |
| Re: Matured Teenagers Should Get A Husband, Not A Boyfriend by Lonestar124: 6:35pm On Jan 04, 2019 |
ikorodureporta:Is this advice directed to female gender alone or what? |
| Re: Matured Teenagers Should Get A Husband, Not A Boyfriend by MoiLove(f): 6:46pm On Jan 04, 2019 |
pythonkid:What if our attitude(s) don't tally? |
| Re: Matured Teenagers Should Get A Husband, Not A Boyfriend by Agricaddict(m): 7:05pm On Jan 04, 2019 |
I would say they should first get a life, whether going to school or learning one or two marketable skills and then marriage |
| Re: Matured Teenagers Should Get A Husband, Not A Boyfriend by Newboss(m): 7:51pm On Jan 04, 2019 |
This would render most females useless and cause cheating at the slightest flirt Why? Curiosity kills the cat.Let kids be kids. A teenager basically knows nothing about life. By the time they finally know, na that time area go scatter ![]() The worst thing that can happen to you is to be married to her at that point when area scatter ![]() Don't even use Muslims as example because most of their girls are ![]() |
| Re: Matured Teenagers Should Get A Husband, Not A Boyfriend by Nobody: 7:57pm On Jan 04, 2019 |
MoiLove:Kids that age should focus more on their education, Marriage should be the last thing on their mind. |
| Re: Matured Teenagers Should Get A Husband, Not A Boyfriend by pythonkid(m): 8:01pm On Jan 04, 2019 |
MoiLove:I'm ready to let you command and take control of me, my queen . |
| Re: Matured Teenagers Should Get A Husband, Not A Boyfriend by ikorodureporta(op): 9:30pm On Jan 04, 2019 |
Lonestar124:Yes. Na dem dey let us delay too |
Lady Breaks Down In Tears In Surulere Over Inability To Find A Husband (Pics) • Lady Desperately Needs A Boyfriend After Mom Gave Her December Deadline • Is It Proper For A Lady To Give Her Number To Guys When She Has A Boyfriend? • 2 • 3 • 4
I Want To Kill Churchill But I Will Never Do That Because Of My Son' -tonto Dike • Two Boys Pictured Misbehaving After Overdosing On Hard Drugs In Lagos (video) • Lovely Pre-wedding Pictures Of A Banker That Escaped Death In Th

Why? Curiosity kills the cat.
Marriage should be the last thing on their mind.