Stats: 3,150,562 members, 7,809,051 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 09:56 PM

Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk - Health (4876) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Health / Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk (8123622 Views)

Birth Defects: Are You Pregnant Or Planning To? What You Need To Know! (pics) / Can I Still Get Pregnant Or Do I Remove The Fibroid / Revealed: The Secret Fertility System That Cures Infertility & Get You Pregnant (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (4873) (4874) (4875) (4876) (4877) (4878) (4879) ... (6954) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Pearl05(f): 4:33pm On Jan 17, 2019
aydot2100:

God bless you
Thanks so much for the vital information
The result is finally out and it's negative.... so happy to the bone and that was exactly what the doc said that it's advisable she takes the Rohgam thrice.

Thank you all for your prayers and advises.

I don't take any for granted!

#GRACIAS

Glory be to God. It will surely end in praise. Amen.
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Toopee: 4:44pm On Jan 17, 2019
Please send to...
missyblissy:

Drop your mail i will send it to. You
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Toopee: 4:55pm On Jan 17, 2019
Besea:
I was supposed to be induced today but I am 4cm dilated, cervix fully effaced. Pray for me. I will return with my BA, Amen
Awwww... wish you a supernatural delivery in Jesus name.
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by AllGadgetsNG: 4:58pm On Jan 17, 2019
AllGadgetsNG:
Contact 07066697724 for details or orders!!!

New Arrival!!! Kinyo SINGLE & DOUBLE SuperFast Electric Breast Pump!!!

Single: 17,000
Double: 25,000

Watch video on pump here:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PcVyNsSXKtY

If you want a product that is fast, gets the job done quickly, light weight and easy to carry, then Kinyo Superfast Electric breast pump is exactly what you need. You can either plug your pump into the mains when you’re at home, or use with batteries when you want to express away from home.
Most Breast Pumps around have a pressure pump rate of 80 – 200 mmHg. The Kinyo Superfast breast pump capacity ranges from 130mmHg to 340mmHg; this means it is extra fast, yet gentle on you. It is light and easy to carry around, delivering high pumping capacity that gets the job done quickly, quietly and gently.

Manufactured in China, to American Standards. Backed by 12 Months Warranty.

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by TheClulssHomakr: 5:19pm On Jan 17, 2019
Besea:
I was supposed to be induced today but I am 4cm dilated, cervix fully effaced. Pray for me. I will return with my BA, Amen

*Singing* Somebody's on the way o, biggy biggy bouncing baby grin

Safe and supernatural delivery to you mama!

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by missyblissy: 5:37pm On Jan 17, 2019
Toopee:
Please send to

Sent

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Toopee: 7:33pm On Jan 17, 2019
Really appreciate
missyblissy:

Sent
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Anuoluwapo2019: 7:41pm On Jan 17, 2019
I have lost my baby again!!!
I eventually went for the cervical cerclage on Sunday and it was done successfully.
Only for my water to burst yesterday night at about 8:30pm.
We rushed to the hospital and was told it had happened again!
My doc had to loosen the stitch and induced me cry cry cry cry..
I was in labor since then till 11am tiday and my baby boy was brought out dead!!!! cry
My God, my Hubby's tears is killing killing me! cry cry
He is trying to be strong for me, but i can see it clearly that he is broken!!!!!! cry cry cry cry
Mamas, please pray for us!

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Trippleblessing(f): 7:47pm On Jan 17, 2019
Anuoluwapo2019:
I eventually went for the cervical cerclage on Sunday and it was done successfully.
I was in labor since then till 11am tiday and my baby boy was brought out dead!!!! cry
He is trying to be strong for me, but i can see it clearly that he is broken!!!!!! cry cry cry cry

My prayers are with you mama, let the balm in Gilead rub away your sorrow. Expect a greater miracle.
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by missyblissy: 8:19pm On Jan 17, 2019
Anuoluwapo2019:

Am so sorry mama. May the Lord strengthen you this time. Am so sorry it happened.
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Habbeyoluwa: 8:22pm On Jan 17, 2019
My prayers are with you ma, may the good lord wipe ur tears and grant you double testimony for your troubles. Amen

Anuoluwapo2019:
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by UmmuFareed: 8:24pm On Jan 17, 2019
Anuoluwapo2019:
Dear God! Pls comfort this mama and her DH with the ones that will stay with them till old age and give them double for their trouble.

My heart goes out to you ma, May Affliction not rise again in your home.
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by peacefulhome(f): 8:30pm On Jan 17, 2019
Anuoluwapo2019:

So sorry to read about this sister. Our heavenly father will wipe alway your tears . Pls accept my condolence.
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by demmykay: 8:44pm On Jan 17, 2019
So sorry sis, may God wipe your tears and fill your home with children running and playing around quote author=Anuoluwapo2019 post=74859952]I have lost my baby again!!!
Mamas, please pray for us![/quote]
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by primadonnachika: 8:59pm On Jan 17, 2019
Anuoluwapo2019:

Oh my God, I could literally feel your pains. May the almighty God comfort you and your husband. By this time next year you shall carry your own double bundle of Joy in Jesus name.
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by faithpeace: 9:00pm On Jan 17, 2019
Anuoluwapo2019:
may God Almighty console u and ur family and in no distant time he will give u babies dat will stay

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by atumomo(f): 9:16pm On Jan 17, 2019
[quote author=Anuoluwapo2019 post=74859952][/quote]
Sorry for the loss ma'am. May the Almighty comfort you and grant you children that will be th coolness of your eyes.
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Astilo(f): 9:21pm On Jan 17, 2019
Gr8fulHeart:

My people my people. @ Astilo and @Rbae. I greet una. U guys should be courageous. The jony no too far again.Warm love and christian greetings from me to ya"all.
aww thank you so much Sis..
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Twogreatnations: 9:27pm On Jan 17, 2019
Anuoluwapo2019:

My heart goes out to you. I don't even know what to say. May God comfort you and your hubby at this time and give you joy that will last forever.
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Ayomikunkco: 9:29pm On Jan 17, 2019
Only GOD can console you ma and may He divinely stand by you , give you joy that we'll would make you forget your adversaries in no time and may His light shine on your household now and always ,be strong and retry as soon as you feel OK within yourself.
Anuoluwapo2019:
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Mercyjosh: 9:34pm On Jan 17, 2019
Anuoluwapo2019:

Jehovah Rapha...The Lord our healer will heal your heart and you will neva cast ur young before their tym again in Jesus Name.
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by joilin(f): 10:34pm On Jan 17, 2019
Besea:
My one and only cappo. How is it going. The Lord is with you dear. Anxiously waiting for your BA
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by joilin(f): 10:42pm On Jan 17, 2019
@ Anuoluwapo2019. It's well with you and your hubby. May the almighty God comfort you with a baby that will stay with you in no distant time. Oh God please remember this mama and make her a joyful mother in Jesus name Amen
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Chithejoyfulmom: 11:03pm On Jan 17, 2019
Our God is an awesome God. our son arrived today @12:19am, 41 weeks 4days,3.1kg. mom is strong, dad is overjoyed, big sister is Extra happy. bs coming soon.

40 Likes

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by tatacherie: 11:19pm On Jan 17, 2019
Anuoluwapo2019 its well with your family
May God alone wipe your tears and give you peace
May God settle the cause of this loss and give you joy at last
Its well

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by tatacherie: 11:20pm On Jan 17, 2019
Chithejoyfulmom:
Our God is an awesome God. our son arrived today @12:19am, 41 weeks 4days,3.1kg. mom is strong, dad is overjoyed, big sister is Extra happy. bs coming soon.
Congrats mama
Welcome baby boy.may your days on earth be glorious
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by adezie: 11:21pm On Jan 17, 2019
Anuoluwapo2019:
Am so sorry you had to go through this again. It will never happen again in Jesus name. I can only imagine what you had to go through but am already crying. Pls take heart dear sister. God will give you the one that will stay. Pls be strong.
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Preeteejoe(f): 11:21pm On Jan 17, 2019
tatacherie:
Anuoluwapo2019 its well with your family
May God alone wipe your tears and give you peace
May God settle the cause of this loss and give you joy at last
Its well

Awwwwwwww congratulations sis,ours too will definitely end with praise. amen
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Preeteejoe(f): 11:23pm On Jan 17, 2019
[quote author=Preeteejoe post=74867041]

@anuoluwapo2019 so sorry Sister.
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Preeteejoe(f): 11:23pm On Jan 17, 2019
sad
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Preeteejoe(f): 11:29pm On Jan 17, 2019
Preeteejoe:

@chithejoyfulmom Awwwwwwww congratulations sis,ours too will definitely end with praise. amen
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by joilin(f): 11:30pm On Jan 17, 2019
Chithejoyfulmom:
Yippee. Congratulations teamie. Welcome baby boy. Awaiting your Bs

(1) (2) (3) ... (4873) (4874) (4875) (4876) (4877) (4878) (4879) ... (6954) (Reply)

Viewing this topic: wayisshut, ebicon(f) and 1 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 47