Stats: 3,152,856 members, 7,817,536 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 01:56 PM

Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! - Food (1259) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Food / Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! (5753786 Views)

6 Foods You Can Cook In A Microwave To Make Your Life Easier- / Naija Cook In New York Area? / How To Prevent Fire Outbreak In Your Kitchen (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (1256) (1257) (1258) (1259) (1260) (1261) (1262) ... (3478) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by KanwuliaExtra: 12:04pm On Apr 15, 2019
1Sharon:

Kanwuliaextra *

Thank you my pikin!
I dey kamkpeeeeeee! wink

Please, have some BANGA FRESH FISH SOUP AND STAAAAARRRRRCH!

Urhobo style! wink

14 Likes

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Mariangeles(f): 12:27pm On Apr 15, 2019
KanwuliaExtra:

Thank you my pikin!
I dey kamkpeeeeeee! wink

Urhobo style! wink
You don land ?? grin

I miss you sha...but no cause trouble ooo grin
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Nobody: 1:52pm On Apr 15, 2019
C4_KITCHEN

We The Best cool

Patience is the secret to good food.

59 Likes 7 Shares

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Fhemmmy: 2:01pm On Apr 15, 2019
KanwuliaExtra:

Thank you my pikin!
I dey kamkpeeeeeee! wink

Urhobo style! wink

I checked the meaning of wickedness and i saw your pinshure and name right there . . . .YOU ARE A WICKED PERSON JOOOO

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by 1Sharon(f): 2:57pm On Apr 15, 2019
KanwuliaExtra:

Thank you my pikin!
I dey kamkpeeeeeee! wink

Urhobo style! wink

Nice one sis.

Lovely shitholian food grin

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by KanwuliaExtra: 3:35pm On Apr 15, 2019
Fhemmmy:

I checked the meaning of wickedness and i saw your pinshure and name right there . . . .YOU ARE A WICKED PERSON JOOOO

cheesy grin cheesy grin cheesy

I am not even gonna try to understand what you are getting at.

It is my day off and I intend to enjoy it. kiss

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by KanwuliaExtra: 3:37pm On Apr 15, 2019
Mariangeles:
You don land ?? grin

I miss you sha...but no cause trouble ooo grin

The “presenters” and “presentations” are looking better. wink

Thanks to me. tongue

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Fhemmmy: 3:38pm On Apr 15, 2019
KanwuliaExtra:

I am not even gonna try to understand what you are getting at.

It is my day off and I intend to enjoy it. kiss

And by doing so, you want others to salivate till they have headache? That is the height of wickedness
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by KanwuliaExtra: 3:44pm On Apr 15, 2019
Fhemmmy:

And by doing so, you want others to salivate till they have headache? That is the height of wickedness

cheesy grin grin cheesy grin

Ok. Have some late breakfast. wink

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by KanwuliaExtra: 4:14pm On Apr 15, 2019
Yes o!
I have been cooking and cooking and cooking! wink
With the best of presentations of course!
I went to visit my brothers in the UK for Valentine’s season and cooked for my sisters-in-law! cool

No dirty kitchens please! kiss

For sister-in-law #1! kiss

17 Likes

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by psylliumhusk1: 4:18pm On Apr 15, 2019
Need

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by KanwuliaExtra: 4:20pm On Apr 15, 2019
For sister-in-law #2. wink

Na only Egusi soup dem request for.
No dirty kitchens please! wink

*remember wink presentation is everything tongue*

We don’t want to only see your food, WE want to see how CLEAN your kitchen is too! No one wants to eat from a BUKA-DORTY-KITCHEN! grin

20 Likes

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Nobody: 4:26pm On Apr 15, 2019

Somebody is cleaning the thread cheesy

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by nnamokenna(m): 4:27pm On Apr 15, 2019
Lunch. Pounded yam with Egusi/ogbono soups mixology.

25 Likes

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Geminita: 4:36pm On Apr 15, 2019
Yam +dodo+fish tongue

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Fhemmmy: 4:37pm On Apr 15, 2019
KanwuliaExtra:

cheesy grin grin cheesy grin

Ok. Have some late breakfast. wink

Why are you this wicked now, Who is the Admin of this section? so this thread can be deleted
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Fhemmmy: 4:39pm On Apr 15, 2019
nnamokenna:

Jesus!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! How can someone show this kinda dish when people are hungry. . . . I here certified you as a wicked man
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by KanwuliaExtra: 4:46pm On Apr 15, 2019
Next, we wanno see how CLEAN you look!

Yes o! I am a domestic DIVA! Cooking, cleaning and working FULL—TIME. No housemaid needed! tongue

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Nobody: 4:47pm On Apr 15, 2019
nnamokenna:

I have never had this mix, but the ogbono would do cool

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by AngelicBeing: 5:09pm On Apr 15, 2019
Fhemmmy:

Why are you this wicked now, Who is the Admin of this section? so this thread can be deleted
l am the new Admin of this section and with the powers conferred on me by Donald Trump and Vladimir Putin, subsection 205, page 1259 of Nairaland food section, I, hereby give Fhemmmy 24 hours to post his food or else I will ban your account till 2099, the count down begins now tongue

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Mariangeles(f): 5:36pm On Apr 15, 2019
KanwuliaExtra:

The “presenters” and “presentations” are looking better. wink

Thanks to me. tongue

Mama the mama...na you e ! grin
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Mariangeles(f): 5:40pm On Apr 15, 2019
KanwuliaExtra:
For sister-in-law #2. wink

Na only Egusi soup dem request for.
No dirty kitchens please! wink

*remember wink presentation is everything tongue*

We don’t want to only see your food, WE want to see how CLEAN your kitchen is too! No one wants to eat from a BUKA-DORTY-KITCHEN! grin
Lord have mercy!
grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin

She don land o! grin

Food only abeg! Na food we want see and salivate, no be kitchen we go chop ke

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Mariangeles(f): 5:53pm On Apr 15, 2019
PRESENTATION:

Somebody is cleaning the thread cheesy
Your godmother is here!!! grin

Get ready to be mentioned a million times a day grin
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by wowfairy(f): 6:09pm On Apr 15, 2019
Moin moin with garri for the weather

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by KanwuliaExtra: 6:33pm On Apr 15, 2019
Mariangeles:
Lord have mercy!
grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin

She don land o! grin

Food only abeg! Na food we want see and salivate, no be kitchen we go chop ke

Food only ke? cheesy
Some people have been sneaking food they did not cook in here o.

Some pipo dey cook for “backyard” kpa kpa. . . . . AKA “BABA-cue”! cheesy

How can you prove they cooked it?
The stove always looks different!
419 cooks!lipsrsealed

Read the thread title again. wink

1.COOK in YOUR kitchen.

If it is not YOUR kitchen, don’t post! grin

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by sod09(m): 6:43pm On Apr 15, 2019
KanwuliaExtra:

Thank you my pikin!
I dey kamkpeeeeeee! wink

Urhobo style! wink
madam this food is not well presented undecided

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by KanwuliaExtra: 6:47pm On Apr 15, 2019
sod09:
madam this food is not well presented undecided

I was only trying to blend in!
Now, you know what it feels like. wink
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by 1Sharon(f): 6:52pm On Apr 15, 2019
KanwuliaExtra:
Yes o!
I have been cooking and cooking and cooking! wink
With the best of presentations of course!
I went to visit my brothers in the UK for Valentine’s season and cooked for my sisters-in-law! cool

No dirty kitchens please! kiss

For sister-in-law #1! kiss

You came to the UK and didn't holla?

Anyway why did you cook for ur sister in law ? She pregnant?

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by 1Sharon(f): 6:55pm On Apr 15, 2019
KanwuliaExtra:
Next, we wanno see how CLEAN you look!

Yes o! I am a domestic DIVA! Cooking, cleaning and working FULL—TIME. No housemaid needed! tongue

Is that you? So nurses in the US aren't required to tie long hair up?

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by breadplanets(f): 7:29pm On Apr 15, 2019
Mariangeles:
Abi ?? grin

If it's not red enough for them, they can add their monthly period in it to make it as red as they want .
i dies grin

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Mariangeles(f): 7:40pm On Apr 15, 2019
KanwuliaExtra:

I was only trying to blend in!
Now, you know what it feels like. wink
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Mariangeles(f): 7:41pm On Apr 15, 2019
breadplanets:
i dies grin
When are you going to post something na ? cheesy

(1) (2) (3) ... (1256) (1257) (1258) (1259) (1260) (1261) (1262) ... (3478) (Reply)

Viewing this topic: legennd2 and 1 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 44