Stats: 3,153,463 members, 7,819,688 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 09:03 PM

Man Dies Two Hours After His Wedding In Plateau State - Pictures - Health (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Health / Man Dies Two Hours After His Wedding In Plateau State - Pictures (60635 Views)

Bride-To-Be Dies Two Months After Her Introduction Ceremony (Photos) / Nigerian Man Dies Two Weeks After His Wedding (Photos) / British Woman, 28, Dies Two Days After Liposuction Surgery In Turkey( Pics) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Man Dies Two Hours After His Wedding In Plateau State - Pictures by Nobody: 10:57pm On Apr 20, 2019
KingLennon:
His village people used 4G network very fast connection grin. RIP sir
So what's funny?

Re: Man Dies Two Hours After His Wedding In Plateau State - Pictures by Nobody: 10:59pm On Apr 20, 2019
Chimaokigwe:
Blood in the noise shows internal injuries.
That's the first thought that came to my mind.

Re: Man Dies Two Hours After His Wedding In Plateau State - Pictures by Nobody: 11:05pm On Apr 20, 2019
Lucky man. He dodged a bullet.
Re: Man Dies Two Hours After His Wedding In Plateau State - Pictures by phantom24: 11:11pm On Apr 20, 2019
Diabetes is chronic and wouldn't kil in such manner. may his sold rest in peace.
that lady doesn't look 24 though.
Re: Man Dies Two Hours After His Wedding In Plateau State - Pictures by Nobody: 11:13pm On Apr 20, 2019
It's obvious he didn't die of diabetes.

Re: Man Dies Two Hours After His Wedding In Plateau State - Pictures by Kentuforchrist(m): 11:14pm On Apr 20, 2019
Gforce2019:
Life is not fair to anybody....
There are wickedness everywhere...

Give your life to Jesus and will be save
This guy u wished me a happy badday just becos i was celebrating my birthday and now u are here saying give ur life to Jesus...arent u a hypocrite

Re: Man Dies Two Hours After His Wedding In Plateau State - Pictures by Nobody: 11:14pm On Apr 20, 2019
you see what stubborness caused. i warned him not to invite mama ijala but he said if mama ijala doesn't attend the wedding, he will kill him self bcuz he likes mama ijala. Now see what mama ijala has done, she used voodoo on him.
Re: Man Dies Two Hours After His Wedding In Plateau State - Pictures by MrBrownJay1(m): 11:14pm On Apr 20, 2019
AAA593:
What is wrong with it. Is 45 an old man?

go try to marry your children agemate and you will understand... or better yet, let your agemate come ask your daugther's hand in marriage.

Re: Man Dies Two Hours After His Wedding In Plateau State - Pictures by Urahpopopo(m): 11:16pm On Apr 20, 2019
She became a widow so fast!!! That’s a record. May he rest well
Re: Man Dies Two Hours After His Wedding In Plateau State - Pictures by sonofElElyon: 11:17pm On Apr 20, 2019
Can't fathom any wisdom in your comment bro. If you are against wide age gap in marriage, say so. But to ascribe his death to the age gap is not logical.

MrBrownJay1:
45yr old man marries 24yr old babe... and people wonder why he died?

Re: Man Dies Two Hours After His Wedding In Plateau State - Pictures by samkevie: 11:17pm On Apr 20, 2019
45 nd 24 hmmm
Re: Man Dies Two Hours After His Wedding In Plateau State - Pictures by sonofElElyon: 11:21pm On Apr 20, 2019
Hmm.. I believe this is beyond the physical.. The health condition chose to terminate his life immediately after his marriage.. So not ordinary..

Chimaokigwe:
Re: Man Dies Two Hours After His Wedding In Plateau State - Pictures by sapele914(m): 11:25pm On Apr 20, 2019
KingLennon:
His village people used 4G network very fast connection grin. RIP sir
No witchcraft or village people,he died of diabetes,a silent killer,please go and check your blood sugar level.
Re: Man Dies Two Hours After His Wedding In Plateau State - Pictures by Acedave1(m): 11:26pm On Apr 20, 2019
their pastor dosnt foresee dis abi
Re: Man Dies Two Hours After His Wedding In Plateau State - Pictures by sapele914(m): 11:28pm On Apr 20, 2019
MrBrownJay1:

go try to marry your children agemate and you will understand... or better yet, let your agemate come ask your daugther's hand in marriage.
But the Alafin of Oyo at almost 90 years of age is still waxing strong,even wiping women his grand daughters ages?
Re: Man Dies Two Hours After His Wedding In Plateau State - Pictures by Nobody: 11:29pm On Apr 20, 2019
dkidd:
See war.. how will the babe cope now? RIP to the dead embarassed
go take the babe na
Re: Man Dies Two Hours After His Wedding In Plateau State - Pictures by sonofElElyon: 11:30pm On Apr 20, 2019
Not necessarily. Acute high blood pressure I believe could also be the cause

Chimaokigwe:

Re: Man Dies Two Hours After His Wedding In Plateau State - Pictures by showafrica(m): 11:37pm On Apr 20, 2019
AAA593:

What is wrong with it. Is 45 an old man?

Energy differs in za oza room
Re: Man Dies Two Hours After His Wedding In Plateau State - Pictures by Nobody: 11:38pm On Apr 20, 2019
showafrica:

Energy differs in za oza room

Lolll it's not basically about this, I personally feel the kids will be lost, no daddy play and all fun stuffs.
Re: Man Dies Two Hours After His Wedding In Plateau State - Pictures by peacengine(m): 11:44pm On Apr 20, 2019
Karishika
Re: Man Dies Two Hours After His Wedding In Plateau State - Pictures by IME1: 12:01am On Apr 21, 2019
May he rest in peace.
He turned our mourning into dancing and praise
He lifted our sorrows
I can't stay silent but believe that
God will bring justice and mercy to this young man
To the wife, cry no more, knowing judgment is coming
And all will be there.
Thank God you shared his last moments with him cry cry

I beg in case some else has noticed, why are so many posts coming from this op soundaza
Re: Man Dies Two Hours After His Wedding In Plateau State - Pictures by darkCoal: 12:14am On Apr 21, 2019
Absolutely pathetic, RIP to the dead
Re: Man Dies Two Hours After His Wedding In Plateau State - Pictures by Icon79(m): 12:37am On Apr 21, 2019
Unless the man has a prior sickness that no one knows about, I would say that his wife has a spiritual husband. If you know you know.

O pari

Re: Man Dies Two Hours After His Wedding In Plateau State - Pictures by Originalsly: 1:10am On Apr 21, 2019
Hmmm..... blood in the nose .... I suspect something like heart attack due to high blood pressure.... all the dancing he was doing and likely.... jacked it up more with viagra or such stuff for him to perform very well throughout the night. May his wife endure and not be labeled .

Re: Man Dies Two Hours After His Wedding In Plateau State - Pictures by AyakaDunukofia: 1:12am On Apr 21, 2019
This type of death is highly possible. Firstly, it is confirmed he's diabetic. Most diabetics have high blood pressure issues. It's likely he was amongst the many Nigerians that don't take their medications daily or non at all when they have these issues. It is also obvious Felix's heart has become very weak as a result of uncontrolled diabetes and high blood pressure.

The excitement of an event like wedding could cause dangerous fluctuations in BP and could result to a heart attack in people like him.

Re: Man Dies Two Hours After His Wedding In Plateau State - Pictures by AAA593: 1:45am On Apr 21, 2019
MrBrownJay1:

What is this one saying

British Woman Who Carries Her Heart Inside A Backpack To Keep Her Alive (Photos) / Cancer Patient Sneaks Out Of Hospital To Drink Beer, Says It Might Be His Last / Man With 2 Wives Dies During Sex With Married Nursing Mother In Lagos Hotel

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23