Stats: 3,325,417 members, 8,421,828 topics. Date: Sunday, 07 June 2026 at 06:55 AM

Body Transformations Of A Nairalander - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralRomanceBody Transformations Of A Nairalander (9021 Views)

1 2 3 Reply (Go Down)

Body Transformations Of A Nairalander by NeduLuiZ(op): 1:15pm On May 22, 2019
No excuses ...drop your gym pictures let's motivate others.
From skinny boy to a hunk!

Re: Body Transformations Of A Nairalander by dawnomike(m): 1:15pm On May 22, 2019
Thumbs up
Re: Body Transformations Of A Nairalander by Nobody: 1:17pm On May 22, 2019
NeduLuiZ:
this is lovely, imagine the sweat and love that went into this. You look good
Re: Body Transformations Of A Nairalander by NeduLuiZ(op): 1:20pm On May 22, 2019
A year ago!!!

Re: Body Transformations Of A Nairalander by kiddkash(m): 1:24pm On May 22, 2019
how long did it take
Re: Body Transformations Of A Nairalander by NeduLuiZ(op): 1:24pm On May 22, 2019
Where my gym brothers at !

Re: Body Transformations Of A Nairalander by NeduLuiZ(op): 1:27pm On May 22, 2019
kiddkash:
how long did it take
5years and counting
Re: Body Transformations Of A Nairalander by iTearHerToto: 1:36pm On May 22, 2019
NeduLuiZ:
Where my gym brothers at !
Here we are

Re: Body Transformations Of A Nairalander by NeduLuiZ(op): 1:40pm On May 22, 2019
iTearHerToto:
Here we are
disgusting angry
Re: Body Transformations Of A Nairalander by captainking(m): 1:56pm On May 22, 2019
NeduLuiZ:
How many kg can you bench press??
Re: Body Transformations Of A Nairalander by NeduLuiZ(op): 2:06pm On May 22, 2019
captainking:
How many kg can you bench press??
120kg
Re: Body Transformations Of A Nairalander by Nobody: 2:11pm On May 22, 2019
I gave up on gym wen my waist got tiny and my body got bigger....

Re: Body Transformations Of A Nairalander by captainking(m):
NeduLuiZ:
120kg
Thats good.. After 8 months.. I can pull 120 to 140kg..
Re: Body Transformations Of A Nairalander by Plolly(f): 2:15pm On May 22, 2019
Uncle be serious,,, u want to use style to chyke ladies abi
Re: Body Transformations Of A Nairalander by NeduLuiZ(op): 2:18pm On May 22, 2019
captainking:
Thanks good.. After 8 months.. I can pull 120 to 140kg..
looking forward to up them weights too ...140kg would be the bomb
Re: Body Transformations Of A Nairalander by NeduLuiZ(op): 2:20pm On May 22, 2019
captainking:
Thanks good.. After 8 months.. I can pull 120 to 140kg..
mind sharing pictures??
Re: Body Transformations Of A Nairalander by Babysnow1: 2:51pm On May 22, 2019
damn!!!! these bod be giving me spikes....
Re: Body Transformations Of A Nairalander by Nobody: 3:20pm On May 22, 2019
OP here s ur wife

Re: Body Transformations Of A Nairalander by Biglittlelois(f): 3:39pm On May 22, 2019
Oh wow, you look nice kiss
Re: Body Transformations Of A Nairalander by nicepoker101(m): 3:48pm On May 22, 2019
Plolly:
Uncle be serious,,, u want to use style to chyke ladies abi
you have fallen for him already. Just say it out grin
Re: Body Transformations Of A Nairalander by czarina(f): 3:48pm On May 22, 2019
I came for the packs. Where are they? Nedu, pull ya shirt let me see cool
Re: Body Transformations Of A Nairalander by captainking(m): 3:50pm On May 22, 2019
NeduLuiZ:
looking forward to up them weights too ...140kg would be the bomb
Of course bro.. It is brain busting and nerve racking.. Lifting very heavy weights.. I love it..
Re: Body Transformations Of A Nairalander by NeduLuiZ(op): 3:52pm On May 22, 2019
czarina:
I came for the packs. Where are they? Nedu, pull ya shirt let me see cool
naaah grin grin
Re: Body Transformations Of A Nairalander by ThothHermes: 3:55pm On May 22, 2019
The word of God is my rock.

Bodily exercise profiteth little grin grin
Re: Body Transformations Of A Nairalander by captainking(m): 4:05pm On May 22, 2019
NeduLuiZ:
mind sharing pictures??
Been trying to do that.. Seen a few.. Here.. From some months ago..

Re: Body Transformations Of A Nairalander by Plolly(f): 4:30pm On May 22, 2019
nicepoker101:
you have fallen for him already. Just say it out grin
I'm not single bros
Re: Body Transformations Of A Nairalander by nicepoker101(m): 4:45pm On May 22, 2019
Plolly:
I'm not single bros
I didn't say you are single. But you can still add him to your list grin
Re: Body Transformations Of A Nairalander by NeduLuiZ(op): 5:00pm On May 22, 2019
captainking:
Been trying to do that.. Seen a few.. Here.. From some months ago..
men! You've really been putting in work! It's clear you push heavy.
Re: Body Transformations Of A Nairalander by captainking(m): 5:05pm On May 22, 2019
NeduLuiZ:
men! You've really been putting in work! It's clear you push heavy.
yeah man,,,i love it heavy,,no drugs,,.no supplementss...just the natural me...well..i have even been very lazy as i have only hit the gym once this month,,,but seeing your post,..have rekindled the spirit ...am hitting the gym right after work,....

Thanks bro...
Re: Body Transformations Of A Nairalander by Plolly(f): 5:12pm On May 22, 2019
nicepoker101:
I didn't say you are single. But you can still add him to your list grin
FYI I'm married
Re: Body Transformations Of A Nairalander by Temple1288(m): 5:22pm On May 22, 2019
Iya esi n'ike ata aru! Chuba ego rapu sia ife akpuobi!
Re: Body Transformations Of A Nairalander by nicepoker101(m): 5:23pm On May 22, 2019
Plolly:
FYI I'm married
haven't you heard of polyandry? grin
1 2 3 Reply

A Nairalander Memory Lane With His ExA Nairalander And His Beautiful Fiancee's Introduction And Pre-wedding PicturesProfess Love To A Nairalander Using Your Profession's Terminologies.234

Have You Forgiven Me? Why Do Exes Ask This Question.Matured Man Gets Drunk, Brought Out His Manhood In Public While Urinating (pic)Have You Ever Dated This Kind Of Person? If Not, Try Biko.