Stats: 3,150,539 members, 7,808,988 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 08:37 PM

Ihedioha Inspects Imo Government House After Okorocha Left (Photos) - Politics (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Ihedioha Inspects Imo Government House After Okorocha Left (Photos) (120463 Views)

Hope Uzodinma And Emeka Ihedioha Spotted After Okorocha EFCC Arrest / Breaking: Okorocha Left Imo State Very Broke. He Didn't Leave Behind ₦48.1 Billi / Ihedioha Inspects Bedroom & Offices At Imo Government House After Okorocha Exit (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Ihedioha Inspects Imo Government House After Okorocha Left (Photos) by wingmanII: 12:43am On Jun 01, 2019
With some comments I read on this thread, I have come to the conclusion that APC supporters are mostly BRAINLESS and hopelessly beyond human redemption.
May you all continue to meet and interact with people like ROCHAS OKOROCHA all your miserable lives.

Re: Ihedioha Inspects Imo Government House After Okorocha Left (Photos) by Udopasa: 12:52am On Jun 01, 2019
ADAMUdaCOWBOY:

No mind am, that is what Buhari did and 4 years later, he is still whining.
My brother, it's indeed a pity.
Re: Ihedioha Inspects Imo Government House After Okorocha Left (Photos) by Udopasa: 12:53am On Jun 01, 2019
lexy2014:

Like d toilet. I don't c d relevance of that 2d issue except ihedioha wants to renovate it
The truth is, Ihedioha is starting off on a very very bad footing.

Re: Ihedioha Inspects Imo Government House After Okorocha Left (Photos) by Akuruoulo(m): 12:54am On Jun 01, 2019
Udopasa:
Why not show us the whole of the government house? Why must you choose to show us some places that we can not independently verify to be the government house?

What is the mission of Ihedioha? To build, to destroy or to shame?

MR OKOROAWUSA RELOADED .
PLS EVEN IF THATS NOT GOVERNMENT HOUSE , MAYBE ITS MY HOUSE.

THE OKOROAWUSA I KNOW CAN DO MORE THAN THAT

Re: Ihedioha Inspects Imo Government House After Okorocha Left (Photos) by baby124: 1:03am On Jun 01, 2019
Deduct it from his pension...

Re: Ihedioha Inspects Imo Government House After Okorocha Left (Photos) by DSoj(m): 1:05am On Jun 01, 2019
Ihedioha is on witch hunt mission. Out of a biggg govt house, u show us 3 or 4 bad spots. Does that represent the whole govt house? Just becuase u want to give Rochas a bad name

Rubbish

Re: Ihedioha Inspects Imo Government House After Okorocha Left (Photos) by Driji: 1:10am On Jun 01, 2019
Na wao, you guys should be sure of what exactly he was inspecting, coz imo Govt house is actually fine, you guys should stop fabricating stories here, and mod should verify stories before bringing it to FrontPage, haba.

Re: Ihedioha Inspects Imo Government House After Okorocha Left (Photos) by Nobody: 1:14am On Jun 01, 2019
What a world we live in, one step forward 200 steps backwards. Okoracha should be question about the current state of Imo government house. @ 01 Image Caption, ImageSpeaks. Let's be part of your story via Imagery.
Re: Ihedioha Inspects Imo Government House After Okorocha Left (Photos) by mistyebby(f): 1:17am On Jun 01, 2019
mbadinujiu:
After two years all of you will still come here to praise Rocha's. By the time ihedioha is done with this state you people will know his mission yo this state

His manifesto is superb!
Re: Ihedioha Inspects Imo Government House After Okorocha Left (Photos) by JohnNU(m): 1:18am On Jun 01, 2019
Mr. Gov. this was thesame way Buhari and his cabal started by painting GEJ bad but where are we today, worse off. What you should be doing is inspecting those uncompleted projects and taking notes of possible projects or programs to execute to alleviate the suffering of the imo people and not pulling down of monuments or displaying pictures of looted gov house that has got nothing to do with the poor widow or ordinary citizens of imo state. I have feelings that you will do worse than Rochas.

Re: Ihedioha Inspects Imo Government House After Okorocha Left (Photos) by mistyebby(f): 1:20am On Jun 01, 2019
Imo1stson:

I am not Abagworo. Owerri loves Okorocha and are already fighting Ihedioha. In fact all of Imo State is already wishing Okorocha returns as Governor.

Tufia......nonsense liar

Re: Ihedioha Inspects Imo Government House After Okorocha Left (Photos) by mistyebby(f): 1:21am On Jun 01, 2019
VillagePipu:
You see why I always say Igboland has no future with the kind of Governors they elect?

This one has spent the early part of his resumption demolishing statues, inspecting toilets and demonising his predecessor.

Just watch. Ihedioha's abysmal performance would make Okorocha look like a Saint.

See your monika
Re: Ihedioha Inspects Imo Government House After Okorocha Left (Photos) by OGHENAOGIE(m): 1:30am On Jun 01, 2019
karashita:

I agree with you.He could have been unaware of this.
Besides,am aware all new administrations,naturally budget for renovation and all that.This selective 'exposure' to me,is not necessary.Campaigning period is gone.Okorocha has left office.Let Ihedioha concentrate on the task ahead.
my thoughts exactly...this is like trying to run down okoro image...ihedioha shd be careful not to miss d main tin which is proper governance and continuity of good project okoro started...if dee is need for okoro to explain some tins it should be devoid of witch hunt

Re: Ihedioha Inspects Imo Government House After Okorocha Left (Photos) by LilMissFavvy(f): 1:33am On Jun 01, 2019
Imargine this o, it's terrible. Anyways, so Okorocha was kicked out? Imo will get better.
Re: Ihedioha Inspects Imo Government House After Okorocha Left (Photos) by izzieman: 1:41am On Jun 01, 2019
Do not be deceived, this is typical Nigerian Politician Pre-Stealing Money. These pictures may not even be from there. In one month they will come and say they spent 5 Billion Naira to fix this and then pocket the money.

This is exactly how Abubakar Pre-stole right after Abacha died.
Re: Ihedioha Inspects Imo Government House After Okorocha Left (Photos) by Benekruku(m): 1:54am On Jun 01, 2019
Imo is in hot soup

Ihedioha wey we Sabi,. His wrecked buisness first before Imo.

Re: Ihedioha Inspects Imo Government House After Okorocha Left (Photos) by djoey89: 1:58am On Jun 01, 2019
I remember many years ago, when i saw okorocha forming philanthropist on NTA, i felt as at then, this man would make a good leader... but woow wooow wooow......
Re: Ihedioha Inspects Imo Government House After Okorocha Left (Photos) by MetaPhysical: 2:44am On Jun 01, 2019
Has it been confirmed that these pictures are indeed that of Imo State Government House? I remember the Governor was taken on tour before inauguration to the stadium and found the place in bad shape and commissioned contractors to quickly repair and renovate it. Are we sure these pictures are not that of the stadium?

Re: Ihedioha Inspects Imo Government House After Okorocha Left (Photos) by dapadawee: 2:48am On Jun 01, 2019
why showing only the bad portions. something tells me the people of Imo will have a problem with this new governor

Re: Ihedioha Inspects Imo Government House After Okorocha Left (Photos) by thatigboman: 2:50am On Jun 01, 2019
Udopasa:
Why not show us the whole of the government house? Why must you choose to show us some places that we can not independently verify to be the government house?

is it ihedioha that posted the pictures? Or imo state govt spokesman?
Re: Ihedioha Inspects Imo Government House After Okorocha Left (Photos) by udemzyudex(m): 2:53am On Jun 01, 2019
Sometimes they don't know what's going on around them, and I wonder if you don't know what is happening under your nose how do you intend to know what is happening to people you're governing.
Re: Ihedioha Inspects Imo Government House After Okorocha Left (Photos) by ogawisdom(m): 2:59am On Jun 01, 2019
TarOrfeek:

Iberiberism of Rochas is like peak milk, it's in him.

Just see what a normal person did to government property.

No it's like zeeworld

Extra ordinary e everyday
Re: Ihedioha Inspects Imo Government House After Okorocha Left (Photos) by bellotaofeek: 3:18am On Jun 01, 2019
At least he didn’t demolish the state house. tongue
Re: Ihedioha Inspects Imo Government House After Okorocha Left (Photos) by bewla(m): 3:37am On Jun 01, 2019
teadrake:
Very poor maintenance culture.
yeah if he can not be trail for embezzlement at least he can be changed for property destruction
Re: Ihedioha Inspects Imo Government House After Okorocha Left (Photos) by ScotMisile: 3:44am On Jun 01, 2019
If you believe this is the same toilet a billionaire used,then you are an iredeemable fool,if you believe that this is what Okorocha left behind you must be easily fooled on the streets... Ihedioha never corporated with Okorocha so why won't miscreants take advantage of the loop holes of transition

IMO state is gone...if Ihedioha can start with foolishness he will definitely end in foolishness....

Why will Ihedioha destroy IMO Property? For what..is it his father's property?!??

IMO State needs help.

Re: Ihedioha Inspects Imo Government House After Okorocha Left (Photos) by lakesider(m): 3:45am On Jun 01, 2019
stop spreading fake news
Re: Ihedioha Inspects Imo Government House After Okorocha Left (Photos) by ScotMisile: 3:47am On Jun 01, 2019
MetaPhysical:
Has it been confirmed that these pictures are indeed that of Imo State Government House? I remember the Governor was taken on tour before inauguration to the stadium and found the place in bad shape and commissioned contractors to quickly repair and renovate it. Are we sure these pictures are not that of the stadium?
Good point raised... Ihedioha will be a problem
Re: Ihedioha Inspects Imo Government House After Okorocha Left (Photos) by MrPaul2: 3:50am On Jun 01, 2019
Udopasa:

Don't mind them, they forget to post/refuse to tell us about the 46billion naira he left for him
Re: Ihedioha Inspects Imo Government House After Okorocha Left (Photos) by Nobody: 3:56am On Jun 01, 2019
Ohakim should stop this.Am suspecting he would do worst.Because if he assumes office with this kind of mentality about the past it would be difficult to correct.How can simple things like this give the Gov of a State so much Concern
Re: Ihedioha Inspects Imo Government House After Okorocha Left (Photos) by Nobody: 3:57am On Jun 01, 2019
How can simple things like this Give a Gov much concern as it concerns the The his Governing
Re: Ihedioha Inspects Imo Government House After Okorocha Left (Photos) by ScotMisile: 4:13am On Jun 01, 2019
All Ihedioha knows is money, money, money.... First is that Okorocha was intentionally withdrawing to the tune of N17b which Okorocha debunked , Ihedioha kept quiet... As a governor elect he was already giving instructions to Banks to stop transactions with a state government?..
May IMO not be punished with bad leadership as a result of ingratitude

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (Reply)

Adenike Khadijat Oluboyo Found Dead In Boyfriend, Adeyemi Alao's House / Is This The Tallest Nigerian Soldier? See What Buhari Did When He Met Him (Pics) / Thung Family: Lagos Oriental Hotel Doesn't Belong To Tinubu