Stats: 3,329,020 members, 8,438,465 topics. Date: Friday, 03 July 2026 at 01:28 PM

Am I The Only One That Find It Boring Looking At Two Girls Gist? - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralRomanceAm I The Only One That Find It Boring Looking At Two Girls Gist? (1032 Views)

1 Reply (Go Down)

Am I The Only One That Find It Boring Looking At Two Girls Gist? by clive2u(op): 7:27pm On Jul 01, 2019
I came visiting a girl friend of mine(expecting a good time if u knw wat i mean) and alas her friend is home too. Long story short, i've nt said up to 6 words for more than 1 hour now.
Anyone with this kinda feeling?
Ps, it happens everytime i'm with more than 1 girl
Re: Am I The Only One That Find It Boring Looking At Two Girls Gist? by Nobody: 7:33pm On Jul 01, 2019
You’re not the sociable type that can blend into any type of crowd.
Re: Am I The Only One That Find It Boring Looking At Two Girls Gist? by clive2u(op): 7:36pm On Jul 01, 2019
Safitu:
You’re the sociable type that can blend into any type of crowd.
but why cant i blend into a crowd of two noisy girls
Re: Am I The Only One That Find It Boring Looking At Two Girls Gist? by Nobody: 7:41pm On Jul 01, 2019
Safitu:
You’re not the sociable type that can blend into any type of crowd.
Did you even bother to read what he wrote?
Re: Am I The Only One That Find It Boring Looking At Two Girls Gist? by MrRichmond: 7:54pm On Jul 01, 2019
most girls discuss shallow minded stuff.
so its not entirely your fault.
want to converse with them?
then start thinking like them...
Re: Am I The Only One That Find It Boring Looking At Two Girls Gist? by Nobody: 7:59pm On Jul 01, 2019
MrRichmond:
most girls discuss shallow minded stuff.

so its not entirely your fault.

want to converse with them?

then start thinking like them...
But the number of girls laid and pants raised you guys discuss is deep minded abi?

Kwantinue!
Re: Am I The Only One That Find It Boring Looking At Two Girls Gist? by Nobody: 8:02pm On Jul 01, 2019
clive2u:
I came visiting a girl friend of mine(expecting a good time if u knw wat i mean) and alas her friend is home too. Long story short, i've nt said up to 6 words for more than 1 hour now.
Op, it's normal.A man and a woman mind may work alike but never the same. smiley
Re: Am I The Only One That Find It Boring Looking At Two Girls Gist? by seniorgozman(m): 9:07pm On Jul 01, 2019
clive2u:
There is nothing wrong with you, it's just few girls that you can join in their conversation
Re: Am I The Only One That Find It Boring Looking At Two Girls Gist? by Deepfeel(m): 9:11pm On Jul 01, 2019
clive2u:
What are they gisting about biko undecided
Re: Am I The Only One That Find It Boring Looking At Two Girls Gist? by clive2u(op): 9:12pm On Jul 01, 2019
MariaLavina:
But the number of girls laid and pants raised you guys discuss is deep minded abi?

Kwantinue!
at least we dnt discuss that wen the girls are around. Thank God i left
Re: Am I The Only One That Find It Boring Looking At Two Girls Gist? by clive2u(op): 9:17pm On Jul 01, 2019
Deepfeel:
What are they gisting about biko undecided
school, exams, pot bellied lecturer, their secondary sch, every boring gist u could imagine. Was expecting party in their gist sef
Re: Am I The Only One That Find It Boring Looking At Two Girls Gist? by Deepfeel(m): 9:22pm On Jul 01, 2019
MariaLavina:

Kwantinue!
We don't discuss those stuff around girls na you will never see a guy busy gisting his friend when his girlfriend is around
Re: Am I The Only One That Find It Boring Looking At Two Girls Gist? by Deepfeel(m): 9:23pm On Jul 01, 2019
clive2u:
school, exams, pot bellied lecturer, their secondary sch, every boring gist u could imagine. Was expecting party in their gist sef
Nawao looks like they planed it to make u leave
Re: Am I The Only One That Find It Boring Looking At Two Girls Gist? by clive2u(op): 9:45pm On Jul 01, 2019
Deepfeel:
Nawao looks like they planed it to make u leave
she wants me to cme again this weekend, i'l personally lay my terms
Re: Am I The Only One That Find It Boring Looking At Two Girls Gist? by Fountainofyouth(f): 10:28pm On Jul 01, 2019
clive2u:
That above is your answer, they are students, what else do you expect them to gist about? Make friends with working class independent women then you will get meaningful topics to talk about.
Re: Am I The Only One That Find It Boring Looking At Two Girls Gist? by clive2u(op): 10:33pm On Jul 01, 2019
Fountainofyouth:
That above is your answer, they are students, what else do you expect them to gist about? Make friends with working class independent women then you will get meaningful topics to talk about.
a bit true but i have another mature pair, working and doing fine bt i am stil the same with them.
Re: Am I The Only One That Find It Boring Looking At Two Girls Gist? by Fountainofyouth(f): 10:49pm On Jul 01, 2019
clive2u:
a bit true but i have another mature pair, working and doing fine bt i am stil the same with them.
Ok ooo
1 Reply

Am No Longer Enjoying Nairaland The New Rules Is Making It BoringPictures: I Later Got Married To One Of These Two GirlsEvery Woman Is Born With This Talent Of Looking At Phone Of Partner234

Oyibo Woman Married To Nigerian Man Compares Nigeria To Zurich (photos)My Fellow Nairalanders Help Me With Sincere AdviseWe Get Angry At Each Other At The Slightest Provocation