Stats: 3,151,355 members, 7,812,010 topics. Date: Monday, 29 April 2024 at 06:10 AM

My Story As A Cult Member........initiation Phase Included... - Crime (71) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / My Story As A Cult Member........initiation Phase Included... (3058206 Views)

"New Generational" Aye Cult Member Addresses His Colleagues In A Viral Video / Ikorodu Cult Group Kills A Rival Cult Member (Disturbing Video) / My Story As A Cult Member, Initiation Phase Included (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (68) (69) (70) (71) (72) (73) (74) ... (643) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: My Story As A Cult Member........initiation Phase Included... by MyGeneration(m): 1:18am On Jul 28, 2019
Obaofusa:
They'll keep dying since they don't want to listen.

They keep following some of our artists who are promoting cultism and the government is doing nothing about it.

Number one promoter of cultism in Nigeria music industry right now is burna boy

All his hype cultism videos are all over the internet, his latest album cover, he used a Dollar Bill artwork check the number one it. all promoting cultism

A word is enough for the wise if they refused to hear they'll die prematurely.

Please saynotocultism I'll advise you, say no more because of this thread alone my father in heaven has forgiven you. Accept Jesus Christ with all your heart and do you work with good mindset.

With this thread you have used to explose them all history will always be kind to you.

As I was praying this morning I've been shown there's a grand plan on this thread some are already coming up with different story please ignore them. Do not update this thread anymore.

God bless
seriously the govt needs to do something about artists glorifying cultism, burnaboy in particular

15 Likes 1 Share

Re: My Story As A Cult Member........initiation Phase Included... by Neddstark: 7:25am On Jul 28, 2019
MyGeneration:
seriously the govt needs to do something about artists glorifying cultism, burnaboy in particular

Davido's own is becoming very irritating.

14 Likes 1 Share

Re: My Story As A Cult Member........initiation Phase Included... by Kavod: 1:40pm On Jul 28, 2019
JasperVII:

Well I'd say that the DSS recruiting him knowing that he was a cultist may be because he has a lot to offer when it comes to matters concerning cultism/cult activities. It's like they say "the best person to catch a thief is a thief" and I'm sure you know that the govt do that kind thing sometimes, take the US govt for example.
All govt do it... What kind of people do you think SARS are? 80% of them are cultists, thugs and armed robbers. Govt do not care about the process simply the result. I watched one movie some time about rats always disturbing a farmers barn even after setting all the traps and poison. So he eventually caught about 10 of them, starved them so they began eating themselves till the last surviving two which he released back into the barn as predators to hunt other crop eating rats. Its the same with any government

50 Likes 2 Shares

Re: My Story As A Cult Member........initiation Phase Included... by Taiwodada08(m): 2:36pm On Jul 28, 2019
Bro please what is the title of the film and how can I get it ?
Kavod:

All govt do it... What kind of people do you think SARS are? 80% of them are cultists, thugs and armed robbers. Govt does not care about the process simply the result. I watched one movie some time about rats always disturbing a farmers barn even after setting all the traps and poison. So he eventually caught about 10 of them, starved them so they began eating themselves till the last surviving two which he released back into the barn as predators to hunt other crop eating rats. Its the same with any government

Re: My Story As A Cult Member........initiation Phase Included... by Nobody: 9:35pm On Jul 28, 2019
I want us to understand something here.. The government cannot do anything to stop cultism.. Here are my reasons:

1) We live in a country where lawlessness is a norm, where you cannot trust the police. If you don't trust the people that are supposed to protect you,how do you report cases of cultism?

2) In every aspect of government, there are cultists. the police,army,house of reps,senate,teachers, mopol,vulcanizer,mechanic, etc.. Any vocation or job or organization you can think of,there are cultists.... even Reverend fathers..

3) As long as there is intimidation and oppression, there will always be cultism.. let me give an example, a friend of mine came to meet me. this was how our conversation went

friend : bros I hail ooo
me : bros I greet u.. wats d level na?
friend : bros I dey vex. my junior sister wey just get admission. As she dey go house, some guys just come outside rape her..
me : Jesus!
friend : she recognize one of dem,naim we go tell police.. bros wetin pain me pass be say police and dis guy start to dey cap ooo.. d police na XY ( member of vikings that has graduated) . naso dem take die d case ooo..
me: na only dat police dey station? tell another policeman na
friend : bros d guy father na politician and e get leg so d case no go go anywhere.
me : wetin we wan do now?
friend: bros I wan run matter
me : guy chill.. I no say dis matter dey pain you but where peter chuk head,come out, if Paul chuk head e nor go come out oo.

Last , I heard eiye dropped dis my friend.. They mixed cement for him to drink..
Now in this scenario, who are we to blame?

20 Likes 1 Share

Re: My Story As A Cult Member........initiation Phase Included... by omamokta: 10:10pm On Jul 28, 2019
saynotocultism:

ABEG WHO BE THIS? You dey tell me say i dey stupid. I am sure if you see me , you would not repeat such.

You don join blackkk axxxe yesterday you dey show your self. Them never shoot gun pass your ear and so you dey rake.

Now you are comfortable saying God for all man, all man for himself ? You this small thing. Where you dey when all men perfect for FJ 20years ago when i bring the quote come out.. KOROFO FOR ALL, ALL MAN FOR HIMSELF. Now you don join movement you feel say you be superman. You even change the word to GOD for nairaland make nairalanders no feel say you be cultist. You replaced KOROFO with GOD.

Where you dey when i dey place metal for over 200 JUs As cordi ? Where you dey when i dey clear JU for ju camp? Where you dey when i be external butcher for adamawa, FJ, UDI , KJ, ZAMBEZE... where u dey?

I am out telling you to leave cultism , you dey tell me say i dey stupid? You see coffin for your initiation? You just join yesterday dey feel say you be superman.

You better run from cultism bros, we don play 4 tire. You don tidy M-Y no be today but we run leave am. If elebe Map you, Bagars MAP you, MF map you, you go know say no superman for the game. Run away from cultism when you still have the time so you can live to see your children and help them.

This country wey hard pass coconut, this country wey our politicians don use the destiny of this nation fry garri, you dey talk about cultism.

WISEEEEEEEEEEE
Mis yarn full everywhere, so na only you be external wey de everywhere, abeg make we hear word You don de over yarn, this your story don too much.

Re: My Story As A Cult Member........initiation Phase Included... by Neddstark: 11:08pm On Jul 28, 2019
simplelex:
I want us to understand something here.. The government cannot do anything to stop cultism.. Here are my reasons:

1) We live in a country where lawlessness is a norm, where you cannot trust the police. If you don't trust the people that are supposed to protect you,how do you report cases of cultism?

2) In every aspect of government, there are cultists. the police,army,house of reps,senate,teachers, mopol,vulcanizer,mechanic, etc.. Any vocation or job or organization you can think of,there are cultists.... even Reverend fathers..

3) As long as there is intimidation and oppression, there will always be cultism.. let me give an example, a friend of mine came to meet me. this was how our conversation went

friend : bros I hail ooo
me : bros I greet u.. wats d level na?
friend : bros I dey vex. my junior sister wey just get admission. As she dey go house, some guys just come outside rape her..
me : Jesus!
friend : she recognize one of dem,naim we go tell police.. bros wetin pain me pass be say police and dis guy start to dey cap ooo.. d police na XY ( member of vikings that has graduated) . naso dem take die d case ooo..
me: na only dat police dey station? tell another policeman na
friend : bros d guy father na politician and e get leg so d case no go go anywhere.
me : wetin we wan do now?
friend: bros I wan run matter
me : guy chill.. I no say dis matter dey pain you but where peter chuk head,come out, if Paul chuk head e nor go come out oo.

Last , I heard eiye dropped dis my friend.. They mixed cement for him to drink..
Now in this scenario, who are we to blame?

Jeez. Mixing cement. That is some crazy devilish thought.

Re: My Story As A Cult Member........initiation Phase Included... by KingAzubuike(f): 11:11pm On Jul 28, 2019
Abortedfetus:
u guys really have time to follow this cult thread.
the days of actual cultisim are long gone what we have now are gangs and psuedo gangster trying to be what they are not.
I can't explain it all but cultism is dead in Nigeria except it can be legallised.
as for the killings,..
u have to read about maltesian population explosion.
You are right, what we have today isn't what it was created to be. As time went by illiterates , street urchins and touts flooded most fraternities and that's why today, cultism is a tale of violence, jealousy, bloodshed and revenge. Its just a case of good thing gone bad. The forefathers of these nonsense in Nigerian universities didnt predict the future and at the end of the day , things got out of hand.

Re: My Story As A Cult Member........initiation Phase Included... by Nobody: 11:21pm On Jul 28, 2019
KingAzubuike:

You are right, what we have today isn't what it was created to be. As time went by illiterates , street urchins and touts flooded most fraternities and that's why today, cultism is a tale of violence, jealousy, bloodshed and revenge. Its just a case of good thing gone bad. The forefathers of these nonsense in Nigerian universities didnt predict the future and at the end of the day , things got out of hand.

I disagree with you, cultism was never good from the onset, there's no such thing as good thing gone bad when it comes to cultism.
It had been bad from the beginning, there has been killings in cultism right from the beginning.
The barbaric initiation of most cults, can attest to that, if it was actually good , why would one have to go through that kind of terrible initiation.

29 Likes 2 Shares

Re: My Story As A Cult Member........initiation Phase Included... by KingAzubuike(f): 11:29pm On Jul 28, 2019
EnthronedbyGod:

I disagree with you, cultism was never good from the onset, there's no such thing as good thing gone bad when it comes to cultism.
It had been bad from the beginning, there has been killings in cultism right from the beginning.
The barbaric initiation of most cults, can attest to that, if it was actually good , why would one have to go through that kind of terrible initiation.
See I know what I'm saying. Many of them started as a docile guerilla or revolutionary group. Their intentions wasn't what we see it as today. Their aim was to fight for students rights and to stand against oppression of students from lecturers and other non academic staffs on campus. Before you knew it, touts and street urchins intruded and found their way in too and that's why its the nonsense it is today. The beating or bamming or gang rapìng stuff wasn't part of the intial agenda. Everything just went wrong and things got out of hand.

Re: My Story As A Cult Member........initiation Phase Included... by Nobody: 11:29pm On Jul 28, 2019
saynotocultism:
Let me narrate a short story that came to my table 6 months ago.

Two brothers where killed within one month in a cult war . A lady cried to me that her eldest son was killed by armed robbers in school . Two brothers staying together and they decided to have fun at the club and the youngest of the brothers decided to invite his crush also . They both left to the club with the lady who happens to be a student also . They got to the club house and after about 30mins, three guys stormed the club house as they traced their Ibakas girl to the club house on the orders of their ibaka. They found the girl with the two guys and fight erupted between them . They took the girl away and the girl returned the next day with swollen eyes . The two brothers thought the issue had been settled . Three months later, some guys stormed their and killed the eldest of the brothers . I visited the lady at home and found the youngest one and we had a quick chat and he explained how the robbers stormed their home as he was in school then and how they shot his brother . He told me his neighbours told him everything . I noticed when he talks, he uses black axxe slangs . I then said to him ,

Me: you remember person wey I know for Benin for football field , that day, you goal keeper fly zero (0) , the defender wear one (1) , the defensive midfielder wear four (4) and you wear seven (7) that day.

He replied : clear road for my lord , oga DSS .

Me: you brother wey drop Na strong man also?

He replied ; yes Na strong man, Na my links man self ( lm, meaning his elder brother took him for the initiation)

I had to do this to get my self more info on how his brother was killed and if truly he was killed by armed robbers . The younger one returned to school and was also shot dead the next day . The mum called me and told me dotun was shot dead. I called the caretaker of the hostel and told him to please stay clear from the crime scene on feder government instruction. I got to the scene of the murder with my colleague who was a member of the eiye confraternity . We got to the scene and he laughed and said eiye killed him. We started the investigation and we sent a spy to the eiye camp . A renounced eiye member did the job . He intelligently penetrated into the nest of that particular school and became close to the ibaka and during one of their discussion, the ibaka revealed all that happened as he trusted everybody with him . He also revealed the external men he used for the job . We arrested the men that did the hit and the ibaka ran away to India . We have declared him wanted .

They have rendered the poor woman without a son. This is what cultism can do to someone . Be wiseee!!!!!!

Each time I hear things like this I weep, cos it reminds me of my buccaneer friend that died with his brother in the same year.
2 brother's life cut short because of cultism.
What a sad loss.

15 Likes 1 Share

Re: My Story As A Cult Member........initiation Phase Included... by Nobody: 11:36pm On Jul 28, 2019
KingAzubuike:

See I know what I'm saying. Many of them started as a docile guerilla or revolutionary group. Their intentions wasn't what we see it as today. Their aim was to fight for students rights and to stand against oppression of students from lecturers and other non academic staffs on campus. Before you knew it, touts and street urchins intruded and found their way in too and that's why its the nonsense it is today. The beating or bamming or gang rapìng stuff wasn't part of the intial agenda. Everything just went wrong and things got out of hand.

This statement na for people wey no know wetin movement be like, no be for us wey chop am well well, come later vomit am.
let's leave the argument.
The barbaric initiation has been there from day one,even as far back as the early 80's.
The initiation isn't even as terrible as it used to be anymore.
The only difference is that some cults now rape women.

14 Likes 1 Share

Re: My Story As A Cult Member........initiation Phase Included... by Swaynudules: 4:01am On Jul 29, 2019
Kavod:

All govt do it... What kind of people do you think SARS are? 80% of them are cultists, thugs and armed robbers. Govt does not care about the process simply the result. I watched one movie some time about rats always disturbing a farmers barn even after setting all the traps and poison. So he eventually caught about 10 of them, starved them so they began eating themselves till the last surviving two which he released back into the barn as predators to hunt other crop eating rats. Its the same with any government

Would love to see that movie. Pls a bruva out, what it's called? Gracias

Re: My Story As A Cult Member........initiation Phase Included... by KingAzubuike(f): 8:26am On Jul 29, 2019
CanadaOrBust:
Enthronedbygod, just finished reading your thread.
Thanks for the effort. We are on the same side of the “war” and every little bit helps.

HOWEVER, I want you to realize that most people don’t experience life the way u have. I don’t know why, but certain people are prone to spiritual attacks and such encounters. But believe me most people are not, they don’t hear voices and such. In some climes they’d actually call it a psychological problem and refer you to a psychiatrist. Also, just like u, such people tend to be big believers in conspiracy theories and things like juju and such.
Most people live their lives without ever directly encountering anything supernatural. I think most atheists and scientists are like that and not that they are satanic. Though I believe a very few may actually be in cohorts with the devil.
The human psyche is vast and it is entirely possible we create reality by our beliefs - eg, if u believe something exists then it truely exists - for you!

*BTW u confuse gangs (Naija “cults”) and secret societies. Freemasons, Rosicrucians, are secret societies.
Real cults are groups like Branch Davidians, Jones Temple,etc*

What u folks think?
(If u quote this post, PLEASE DELETE THESE MONIKERS)

Saynotocultism, smellinganus, realvikash, gandollaar, codedpriest, Casanova, enthronedbygod, capslocked, neddstark, kelechiodo, highchiefpee, krak, franvincoop, dollytino4real, nodogragra4me, damibj, jayextra, gentlewarrior1, adorablejosh, dame134, politeactivist, riyadhgoddess, hahn, dkidd, ladiesreject, ogavoltron, adorablejosh, Nostradamus, babsssoo, tonyspecial, davoneskay
Yeah ur right. What we see as cultism here are just gang/gangsters. And if they wanna see the true meaning of gangsterism let them go to countries like mexico, elsavador, Honduras, Brazil and even the USA. Them go piss for body.

Re: My Story As A Cult Member........initiation Phase Included... by BrutalyHandsom: 8:28am On Jul 29, 2019
Everything in Nigeria now is linked to cultists,

Even federal parastatals

Do you know that the FEDERAL ROAD SAFETY CORPS WAS FOUNDED BY THE PYRATES CONFRATERNITY? (SEADOGS), the first CONFRATERNITY in Nigeria?
And up till date , all the top FRSC officials are PYRATES. If you are not a pyrate you can never get anywhere near the top in ROAD SAFETY? YES, and if you are reading this post condemning cultism and placing all curses, and your father is a TOP FRSC OFFICIAL, you can as well extend the regards to him.

Do you know that the PEACE CORPS OF NIGERIA WAS FORMED BY THE BUCANNEERS? AND THESE ARE ALL THEIR SCHEMES,

Same game is being played in ministries and not to talk of other sororities in our society which is filled with all these politicians

God help us all

Re: My Story As A Cult Member........initiation Phase Included... by Neddstark: 8:39am On Jul 29, 2019
KingAzubuike:

Only Pyrates confraternity had fair intentions. It was like an elite club for students then. But during the 70s, with the rise of other confraternities, the main aims has been supremacy claims and violence.

Re: My Story As A Cult Member........initiation Phase Included... by jayextra(m): 11:58am On Jul 29, 2019
Local Man is stunned.

Re: My Story As A Cult Member........initiation Phase Included... by BrutalyHandsom: 4:00pm On Jul 29, 2019
Neddstark:

Only Pyrates confraternity had fair intentions. It was like an elite club for students then. But during the 70s, with the rise of other confraternities, the main aims has been supremacy claims and violence.

Pyrates fair intentions? Kindly Check the meaning of pirates in your dictionary, seadogs, looters and sea robbers

Buccaneers sprang up from Pyrates
Vikings sprang up from bucanners
Vikings in turn gave birth to many street frats like JVC and others which are common in Southern Nigeria places like PH, bayelsa, calabar, akwa ibom and the eastern states, frat which recruit even kids..

So Pyrates na the father of all these frats mentioned here

Their simple ideology is to steal (they call it loot) without being caught,

Re: My Story As A Cult Member........initiation Phase Included... by Neddstark: 4:12pm On Jul 29, 2019
BrutalyHandsom:

Pyrates fair intentions? Kindly Check the meaning of pirates in your dictionary, seadogs, looters and sea robbers

Buccaneers sprang up from Pyrates
Vikings sprang up from bucanners
Vikings in turn gave birth to many street frats like JVC and others which are common in Southern Nigeria places like PH, bayelsa, calabar, akwa ibom and the eastern states, frat which recruit even kids..

So Pyrates na the father of all these frats mentioned here

Their simple ideology is to steal (they call it loot) without being caught,

Read this

https://www.informationng.com/2014/11/how-soyinka-i-set-up-pyrates-confraternity-82-yr-old-prof-awe-reveals.html

Re: My Story As A Cult Member........initiation Phase Included... by Teeboy15(m): 6:39pm On Jul 29, 2019
Eromzi:
??

1 is cutlass, 4 is gun, 7 is axe.

Not sure what 0 is...

Re: My Story As A Cult Member........initiation Phase Included... by wenebunwo(m): 7:46pm On Jul 29, 2019
Today, A final year student of mass communication was killed by 6pm or thereabout at Rivers State University. I heard he was a cultist. He died while celebrating the success of his final paper today! I feel for him. May his soul rest in peace.

Re: My Story As A Cult Member........initiation Phase Included... by benitdavid: 8:43pm On Jul 29, 2019
wenebunwo:
Today, A final year student of mass communication was killed by 6pm or thereabout at Rivers State University. I heard he was a cultist. He died while celebrating the success of his final paper today! I feel for him. May his soul rest in peace.

Re: My Story As A Cult Member........initiation Phase Included... by Sportwin(m): 8:49pm On Jul 29, 2019
BrutalyHandsom:
Everything in Nigeria now is linked to cultists,

Even federal parastatals

Do you know that the FEDERAL ROAD SAFETY CORPS WAS FOUNDED BY THE PYRATES CONFRATERNITY? (SEADOGS), the first CONFRATERNITY in Nigeria?
And up till date , all the top FRSC officials are PYRATES. If you are not a pyrate you can never get anywhere near the top in ROAD SAFETY? YES, and if you are reading this post condemning cultism and placing all curses, and your father is a TOP FRSC OFFICIAL, you can as well extend the regards to him.

Do you know that the PEACE CORPS OF NIGERIA WAS FORMED BY THE BUCANNEERS? AND THESE ARE ALL THEIR SCHEMES,

Same game is being played in ministries and not to talk of other sororities in our society which is filled with all these politicians

God help us all

Which one Vikings create

Aye create

Eiye create

Jurist create

Maphite create

Icelanders create
Greenlanders create

Deygbam create
Dey well create

Etc
Re: My Story As A Cult Member........initiation Phase Included... by Eromzi(m): 10:37pm On Jul 29, 2019
Teeboy15:

1 is cutlass, 4 is gun, 7 is axe.
Not sure what 0 is...
Tnks bro

Re: My Story As A Cult Member........initiation Phase Included... by NewDelhi(m): 11:14pm On Jul 29, 2019
Rotimi47:
Laughing in Swahili; I graduated a long time ago ( No be today or a decade ago grin)

Ask about those who dey rugged pass for Uniben, Lasu, Ekpoma, Uni-Ibadan, Uni-ilorin, Kwara Poly, Mapoly, Osu, Laspotech, Yabatech, Oscotech, Ibadan Poly, Ebonyi state University, Lagos State college of education, Kogi; just to mention a few shocked Even delta state.

I can go on and on but those mentioned are just a tip in the iceberg.

No be yam O!!!!! grin

Let me state that Cultism don't pay as it destroys. wink

Say No to Cultism!!!!!!

Remove unilorin from that list abeg. Schools like unilorin , OAU have zero cultism activities. In Ilorin , the major activity is from kwara poly. I did my MSC program in unilorin just in case u don't know. Kwara poly used to be the deadliest institution in Nigeria back in the early and mid 2000s even worse than uniben I can tell you coz I had my first degree in uniben. And in kwara poly and most of Ilorin, it was eiye territory. If you belonged to another frat you just had to be lowkey unless you're ready for war.

All in all, cultism is for low lives and people who have already decided they don't wanna go far in life. .

30 Likes 2 Shares

Re: My Story As A Cult Member........initiation Phase Included... by KingAzubuike(f): 11:41pm On Jul 29, 2019
Finally finished till the last page. Started reading day before yesterday. Cultism doesn't pay. They are all bunch of weaklings who use their numbers to prey on the weak. Dem go wan go beat one person for house (just one) na like 7 of them go waka go beatup one person. Shouldn't you look at yourselves and be ashamed. grin.

Don't allow anyone intimidate you except you're sure you're outnumbered. Stand your ground one on one and if he threatens you that he's coming back with his boys, give him the beating of his life. I did this while in school. I got into an argument with one then he started threatening me to come back in full force. I told him to come that I was ready for him. Dude never showed face coz of course he wasn't really sure who I was. If you're walking , walk with confidence and don't show any sign of fear. Before they bully or harass you dem dey look face. And above all, tryna gain some weight. Being muscular or having a fearsome look will of course help you avoid them even better that's if you decide to dey your own lane.

17 Likes

Re: My Story As A Cult Member........initiation Phase Included... by Sportwin(m): 2:51am On Jul 30, 2019
KingAzubuike:
Finally finished till the last page. Started reading day before yesterday. Cultism doesn't pay. They are all bunch of weaklings who use their numbers to prey on the weak. Dem go wan go beat one person for house (just one) na like 7 of them go waka go beatup one person. Shouldn't you look at yourselves and be ashamed. grin.

Don't allow anyone intimidate you except you're sure you're outnumbered. Stand your ground one on one and if he threatens you that he's coming back with his boys, give him the beating of his life. I did this while in school. I got into an argument with one then he started threatening me to come back in full force. I told him to come that I was ready for him. Dude never showed face coz of course he wasn't really sure who I was. If you're walking , walk with confidence and don't show any sign of fear. Before they bully or harass you dem dey look face. And above all, tryna gain some weight. Being muscular or having a fearsome look will of course help you avoid them even better that's if you decide to dey your own lane.

Until they visit u with gun at night

Continue o oga rambo

33 Likes 2 Shares

Re: My Story As A Cult Member........initiation Phase Included... by Rotimi47: 4:17am On Jul 30, 2019
Say No to Cultism.

Re: My Story As A Cult Member........initiation Phase Included... by KingAzubuike(f): 5:16am On Jul 30, 2019
Sportwin:

Until they visit u with gun at night

Continue ok oga rambo
So na me no get gun for shelf abi

Re: My Story As A Cult Member........initiation Phase Included... by olasha1(m): 6:03am On Jul 30, 2019
Eromzi:
abeg wetin this quote mean. Who Sabi interprete for us

What is d meaning of this code.. Just asking
Re: My Story As A Cult Member........initiation Phase Included... by kereman1: 8:42am On Jul 30, 2019
simplelex:
I would like to say a little concerning this topic..

1) Please those people that are of the notion that system men (cultists) don't kill non system men ( ju ,48, hs ) etc should please have a rethink. Every cultist is first a human being and therefore is prone to 'mistakes' like non cultists.. When approached , please endeavor to use wisdom and discretion so your death won't become someone's 'mistake'..

2) For those people with low self esteem, there are ideal ways to work on your self esteem and joining a cult is not one of them..

3) Cultism is deeper than what most people think.. The spiritual side greatly controls the physical side.. The cult you join goes a long way in affecting you spiritually and that is why by just looking at you it is possible for an egede man for example to know another egede man.( this is the same with every frat) blood dey smell.. the op knows what I'm talking about...

4) When in school, please never look down on anybody as I have seen cases of Christian fellowship presidents being system men..

5) No cult is stronger than the other as the Op mentioned but some cults are more organized and disciplined than others..

6) The Op has killed a lot of people... Nobody will give you a top position in NBM without blood on your hands. You might use money to get some posts but there is a limit..I am not judging him though,many have done worst..

7) Those girls you think are worth dying for would forget about you the moment you die... Don't be stupid..

cool Your reasons for joining a cult will go a long way in determining how long you will live.

9) Concerning jazz, aka M Y aka Selena , I believe everything in this life works according to God's plan and his grace upon your life..some people have more grace than others, meaning if two people decide to do jazz and they are both shot,it is possible that one of them might have 'exhausted' God's grace and therefore the bullet will penetrate.. It is also possible that the bullet won't even touch the other guy at all but because of his belief,he would attribute this to jazz instead of God who saved his life...

10) I won't say ' say no to cultism' and all that because people will still join anyway,but I want any potential cultist here to know that anything that robs you of your peace of mind is to expensive and not worth it

God's grace and jazz are 2 thgs that are mutually exclusive. My guy no how person go jazz up (black magic) wey God's grace go sey on him, even if ur papa na pastor or ur mum dey always pray for u.
Re: My Story As A Cult Member........initiation Phase Included... by kereman1: 8:48am On Jul 30, 2019
yehmy:
Alot of guys here have said no jazz to withstand Ak47 and blah blah blah

Well i just came across a video on Twitter where a Soldier confirmed that jazz is real.. Please don't quote me if you don't have mb to watch the video

https://twitter.com/Chrisblin/status/1153760774533394432?s=19

If you want to argue after watching this video then you are just mentally unstable

All ya promoting the potency of juju are are simpleton...

U watch a Vid about smone confirming d existence of jazz and u believed, Nigerians are so mess up in d brain, they can beleive anythg they hear without rational reasoning...

I can mk a Vid confirming d existence of juju just to trend cos I know eggheads like u will be masturbating over it.

No wonder buhari deceived a lotf u guys.

1 Like 6 Shares

(1) (2) (3) ... (68) (69) (70) (71) (72) (73) (74) ... (643) (Reply)

Viewing this topic: watino and 3 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 107