Stats: 3,150,724 members, 7,809,753 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 02:19 PM

Why Do Ladies Hate Their Fellow Ladies Once They Discover This... - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Why Do Ladies Hate Their Fellow Ladies Once They Discover This... (2775 Views)

Foreign Lady Gives Her Fellow Ladies 5 Tips On Marrying A Nigerian Man (Video / ''stop Depending On A Man's Money'' - Lady Blasts Her Fellow Ladies / Dear Fellow Ladies, Men Owe Us NOTHING Financially! (2) (3) (4)

Why Do Ladies Hate Their Fellow Ladies Once They Discover This... by respect80(m): 4:56pm On Aug 01, 2019
I just can't get over the fact that I am obfuscated about the degree of hatred women have for one another once they discover any lady phocking the same dick with them.

I feel so much guilt throughout this week simply because my dick almost cost some body her job. Now she's suffering a malice transfer to Benue state courtesy of her Co - worker in the administrative department who happened to be my gf.
In as much as I feel the guilt, I have been trying to move on because she initiated the whole thing but I still can't forget about it.

I never knew my humble dick wields the power to toe someone from Abj to Benue. No, I never saw it coming. I just hope everything goes well with her over there and that she finds a better fortune from this unnecessary persecution.

It's not as if she took away my gbola after the whole thing. what I don't understand is why my gf wants to let hell down on top of dick wey still dey intact.

I charge all the ladies to quit this unhealthy hate towards their fellow ladies just for having a taste of their meal which they obviously know could be temporary.
Re: Why Do Ladies Hate Their Fellow Ladies Once They Discover This... by akinyemi0103(m): 5:42pm On Aug 01, 2019
lolz @op,wat do u xpect ur gf to do after findin out sm oder lady z sharing ur poran wit her ,to giv a her national honour or wat,trust me dat z a nrmal tin 4 her to do,dat even got me to ask u wat wil apen if reverse z d case nd u find out too.

Re: Why Do Ladies Hate Their Fellow Ladies Once They Discover This... by tee59(f): 5:52pm On Aug 01, 2019
What do you intend to gain by posting this rubbish? A clueless guy.

Re: Why Do Ladies Hate Their Fellow Ladies Once They Discover This... by DOMINO001: 6:03pm On Aug 01, 2019
It becomes rubbish because the stupidity of the ladies are being exposed. But when it is the other way round it becomes epic. It's not your fault, after all, women are "irrational" beings.

Re: Why Do Ladies Hate Their Fellow Ladies Once They Discover This... by akinyemi0103(m): 6:09pm On Aug 01, 2019
seriously,d op z jst seeking 4 a opinion here,so if u feel u ar offended by d post,jst pass by instead of spreadin bitterness all ova,smtym i jst tink dis z 1 of d reason female n'landers ar tagged saddist
tee59:

Re: Why Do Ladies Hate Their Fellow Ladies Once They Discover This... by respect80(m): 6:41pm On Aug 01, 2019
DOMINO001:
It becomes rubbish because the stupidity of the ladies are being exposed. But when it is the other way round it becomes epic. It's not your fault, after all, women are "irrational" beings.

akinyemi0103:
seriously,d op z jst seeking 4 a opinion here,so if u feel u ar offended by d post,jst pass by instead of spreadin bitterness all ova,smtym i jst tink dis z 1 of d reason female n'landers ar tagged saddist

You guys should Ignore that timid madafucker hiding behind a female moniker.
The thing is, women take this issue of sex too serious even when they know the relationship they're into is nothing but a temporary license for both parties to calm konji.

It leaves me to the question of whether sex or food, which is better because most ladies would be kind enough to share their food with others but would charge hell upon any lady phocking the same dick they phock

Re: Why Do Ladies Hate Their Fellow Ladies Once They Discover This... by respect80(m): 6:47pm On Aug 01, 2019
tee59:

I don't know you personally but this comment you made has given you away and it leaves me to the conclusion that I might just be more cognizant and informed than your generation.

Next time when you see a topic and you have nothing reasonable to say, just use the back button on your phone instead of forming intelligent which you are not.

Re: Why Do Ladies Hate Their Fellow Ladies Once They Discover This... by BlackfireX: 6:51pm On Aug 01, 2019
Go for HIV test

Go to your village to check if your destiny is still intact ( that is if you have any)

Re: Why Do Ladies Hate Their Fellow Ladies Once They Discover This... by respect80(m): 7:12pm On Aug 01, 2019
BlackfireX:
Go for HIV test

Go to your village to check if your destiny is still intact ( that is if you have any)

As for HIV test, I think it's almost needless because the last time I checked, there are procedures to engage in safe sex except you are completely ignorant in that regard.

What do you mean by destiny because there's nothing as such. Destiny is a word used by people who are still indecisive about life, so my brother hustle well well o, make you no go dey wait for destiny to play out and make you become the president of Nigeria.
My village people are aware that I made my decision and chose my path long ago so they have no concern to decide anything about my life

Re: Why Do Ladies Hate Their Fellow Ladies Once They Discover This... by akinyemi0103(m): 7:26pm On Aug 01, 2019
exactly,that z dere nature,
respect80:

You guys should Ignore that timid madafucker hiding behind a female moniker.
The thing is, women take this issue of sex too serious even when they know the relationship they're into is nothing but a temporary license for both parties to calm konji.

It leaves me to the question of whether sex or food, which is better because most ladies would be kind enough to share their food with others but would charge hell upon any lady phocking the same dick they phock

Re: Why Do Ladies Hate Their Fellow Ladies Once They Discover This... by meobizy(f): 7:26pm On Aug 01, 2019
It first came as confusion when I learned females just like males could travel to get dick. After performing the feat four times I later saw nothing special about it. Women get sexually excited just like men. If she's forming for the men in her immediate environment it won't stop her searching for action in a faraway location.

Re: Why Do Ladies Hate Their Fellow Ladies Once They Discover This... by akinyemi0103(m): 7:30pm On Aug 01, 2019
Gbas Gbos Gbas, Local Man Has Faint. wat a smackdown,tak m easy wit him
respect80:

As for HIV test, I think it's almost needless because the last time I checked, there are procedures to engage in safe sex except you are completely ignorant in that regard.

What do you mean by destiny because there's nothing as such. Destiny is a word used by people who are still indecisive about life, so my brother hustle well well o, make you no go dey wait for destiny to play out and make you become the president of Nigeria.
My village people are aware that I made my decision and chose my path long ago so they have no concern to decide anything about my life

Re: Why Do Ladies Hate Their Fellow Ladies Once They Discover This... by respect80(m): 7:43pm On Aug 01, 2019
akinyemi0103:
lolz @op,wat do u xpect ur gf to do after findin out sm oder lady z sharing ur poran wit her ,to giv a her national honour or wat,trust me dat z a nrmal tin 4 her to do,dat even got me to ask u wat wil apen if reverse z d case nd u find out too.

Tbh, I wasn't expecting her to celebrate it, but transferring the poor lady to Benue state simply because she's in Admin department is just not fair na.
I made sure everything went codedly, but she was just not satisfied with the regular interaction between me and the lady each time we're together.
Re: Why Do Ladies Hate Their Fellow Ladies Once They Discover This... by respect80(m): 7:50pm On Aug 01, 2019
akinyemi0103:
Gbas Gbos Gbas, Local Man Has Faint. wat a smackdown,tak m easy wit him

That's the truth bro, whether HIV or VIP, I have no biz with any of that.

BTW, contacting the HIV virus is not determined by how many gals you knack.
You could contact it from your first phock and you could phock every available pussay in your community and still not be infected depending on how and who you do it with.
Re: Why Do Ladies Hate Their Fellow Ladies Once They Discover This... by akinyemi0103(m): 7:57pm On Aug 01, 2019
be happy she didn't get her sack,tho she could av let d issue die dwn bt to be sincere z nt easy cos m currently in a dilema similar to u where my former best frd z tryin to hit on my gf simply because m issue wit her,d worst z dat d guy m nt even surprise bt dude z shootin his shot at my own expense,bt wat can a local man do dan to jst be looking at dem,cn't kil mysef of a pussy,
respect80:

Tbh, I wasn't expecting her to celebrate it, but transferring the poor lady to Benue state simply because she's in Admin department is just not fair na.
I made sure everything went codedly, but she was just not satisfied with the regular interaction between me and the lady each time we're together.
Re: Why Do Ladies Hate Their Fellow Ladies Once They Discover This... by respect80(m): 8:03pm On Aug 01, 2019
meobizy:
It first came as confusion when I learned females just like males could travel to get dick. After performing the feat four times I later saw nothing special about it. Women get sexually excited just like men. If she's forming for the men in her immediate environment it won't stop her searching for action in a faraway location.

You're very much on point bro.
Apart from reproduction purpose, there isn't much to sex than just an act to pleasure ones self and satisfying the hormonal trigger to engage in it.

There's no need to hate cos the truth is that if your partner is faithful to you, it doesn't mean he is not interested in the other pussay or dicksons out there and if your partner isn't faithful, it's not because he or she does not regard you.

Re: Why Do Ladies Hate Their Fellow Ladies Once They Discover This... by respect80(m): 8:10pm On Aug 01, 2019
akinyemi0103:
be happy she didn't get her sack,tho she could av let d issue die dwn bt to be sincere z nt easy cos m currently in a dilema similar to u where my former best frd z tryin to hit on my gf simply because m issue wit her,d worst z dat d guy m nt even surprise bt dude z shootin his shot at my own expense,bt wat can a local man do dan to jst be looking at dem,cn't kil mysef of a pussy,

I like your kind of mindset cos you can't force someone to be faithful to you but most people fail to understand that.
Even faithfulness itself is subjective because of the way some ladies react when they notice their man being playful with another lady. Just being playful o,,, even when nothing has happened.

I told myself long ago that of all the things to die for, that when I finally close my eyes in death, it won't be because of pussay because it's way too cheap to die for.
Re: Why Do Ladies Hate Their Fellow Ladies Once They Discover This... by Nobody: 8:15pm On Aug 01, 2019
respect80:

You're very much on point bro.
Apart from reproduction purpose, there isn't much to sex than just an act to pleasure ones self and satisfying the hormonal trigger to engage in it.

There's no need to hate cos the truth is that if your partner is faithful to you, it doesn't mean he is not interested in the other pussay or dicksons out there and if your partner isn't faithful, it's not because he or she does not regard you.

You deserve an accolade.

Re: Why Do Ladies Hate Their Fellow Ladies Once They Discover This... by akinyemi0103(m): 8:29pm On Aug 01, 2019
to be sincere, relationship dis days na wahala,na to jst find a chick to satisfy ur sexual urge with no string attach or love wahala bt wit d mindset of our ladies ova here z almost impossible
Re: Why Do Ladies Hate Their Fellow Ladies Once They Discover This... by respect80(m): 8:48pm On Aug 01, 2019
akinyemi0103:
to be sincere, relationship dis days na wahala,na to jst find a chick to satisfy ur sexual urge with no string attach or love wahala bt wit d mindset of our ladies ova here z almost impossible

As in ehnnn...
I'm done trying to personalize any babe to myself because it just doesn't work and if you try to force it to work, you will end up as the underdog in the relationship. Some gals even see it as if guys are the ones who should be begging to be loved.

I can engage in mutually exclusive relationship but the days to be trying to carry any lady's problem like say na me born am don pass.
Re: Why Do Ladies Hate Their Fellow Ladies Once They Discover This... by Nobody: 8:53pm On Aug 01, 2019
Only on nairaland
Re: Why Do Ladies Hate Their Fellow Ladies Once They Discover This... by kalufelix(m): 8:53pm On Aug 01, 2019
I have always wondered that the message of "one man one wife" from from the AD's must have been masterminded by a very jealous woman in the corridors of power at the time because Jesus Christ can't be that clueless.

If a woman cheats on her man and get caught the man takes it out on her and may not forgive her ...if a man cheats on his woman and get caught the woman takes it out on her fellow like the case at hand

True true, obirin lota obirin

Co-wives from time immemorial can go to any extent to have their husband all to themselves.

Monogamy is the biggest scam of modern Christianity. ..
Re: Why Do Ladies Hate Their Fellow Ladies Once They Discover This... by respect80(m): 9:03pm On Aug 01, 2019
kalufelix:
I have always wondered that the message of "one man one wife" from from the AD's must have been masterminded by a very jealous woman in the corridors of power at the time because Jesus Christ can't be that clueless.

If a woman cheats on her man and get caught the man takes it out on her and may not forgive her ...if a man cheats on his woman and get caught the woman takes it oout

Can you imagine.

Even God knows why he made sex to be the way it is. It's not like the organ would disappear when your man or woman engage in sex with a different partner so why the hike
Humans are just being selfish.
Although I'm not encouraging that one should not be faithful to their partner but when such is the case, I have learnt that it's better to decide to walk away or stay without over hiking issues.

Nak£d Big Size Ladies Dance On The Road, Cause A Stir (video) / No More CHEATING Around! Husband Has Metal Nut Attached To His Penis By His Wife / Help!! I'm 10 Weeks Pregnant And I Want It Out!

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 47