Stats: 3,326,108 members, 8,425,011 topics. Date: Friday, 12 June 2026 at 12:02 AM

Qwinnie Lee To Don Jazzy: I Want A One Night Stand With You (Photo) - Romance (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralRomanceQwinnie Lee To Don Jazzy: I Want A One Night Stand With You (Photo) (86234 Views)

1 2 3 4 Reply (Go Down)

Re: Qwinnie Lee To Don Jazzy: I Want A One Night Stand With You (Photo) by thesicilian: 6:41pm On Aug 02, 2019
Amakavula:
Thanks, I see the sacarsm but I chose to ignore. This post is for those people who are bored like me not people who are Changing the world like you wink
Why reply when you're choosing to ignore?
You guys should stop bringing meaningless posts to Nairaland.
Re: Qwinnie Lee To Don Jazzy: I Want A One Night Stand With You (Photo) by Nobody: 6:41pm On Aug 02, 2019
B
Re: Qwinnie Lee To Don Jazzy: I Want A One Night Stand With You (Photo) by airminem(f): 6:43pm On Aug 02, 2019
Wastefulness
Re: Qwinnie Lee To Don Jazzy: I Want A One Night Stand With You (Photo) by GeoAfrikana(m): 6:43pm On Aug 02, 2019
MrBrownJay1:
Look at these ugly looking thighs?! This one is a model?! Where?!?!... Op should be sent back to school to learn the definition of HOT, let alone [img]MODEL[/img]?!

[img]https://media./images/98422724168955a977dca5410c88bde6/tenor.gif[/img]

You're a rib cracker!
Re: Qwinnie Lee To Don Jazzy: I Want A One Night Stand With You (Photo) by ReeLoaDead(m): 6:44pm On Aug 02, 2019
OluwasureGig:
wow what a nice post. op thanks for sharing. I showed this post to my neighbours and they confessed that it has really impacted their lives and that of their families too
grin grin - r u in Kebbi state?
Re: Qwinnie Lee To Don Jazzy: I Want A One Night Stand With You (Photo) by Ziel20: 6:44pm On Aug 02, 2019
Person just carry water melon for back.

Re: Qwinnie Lee To Don Jazzy: I Want A One Night Stand With You (Photo) by Bukden16(m): 6:44pm On Aug 02, 2019
This lady was advising ladies, few days ago.

Re: Qwinnie Lee To Don Jazzy: I Want A One Night Stand With You (Photo) by hammerVJ: 6:46pm On Aug 02, 2019
Don Jazzy if u no take this offer, u might regret it later.

She dey like Caterpillar truck 4 back.

Ekwe sample the matter....
Re: Qwinnie Lee To Don Jazzy: I Want A One Night Stand With You (Photo) by samcus(m): 6:46pm On Aug 02, 2019
Young ladies listen to me if you get a not so rich guy with vision pray, and support him, trust me there is dignity in growing with your man.
Re: Qwinnie Lee To Don Jazzy: I Want A One Night Stand With You (Photo) by namiji2598: 6:46pm On Aug 02, 2019
New data cheat for MTN customers

Chat me 08100362598
Re: Qwinnie Lee To Don Jazzy: I Want A One Night Stand With You (Photo) by Chrisbeks: 6:47pm On Aug 02, 2019
Mad woman
Re: Qwinnie Lee To Don Jazzy: I Want A One Night Stand With You (Photo) by anyimontana(m): 6:50pm On Aug 02, 2019
DanDeeBoss:
Chaiii lol grin Lemme just be quiet...

Improper hips

I'll kindly reject the offer if I were the one cheesycheesy
she wan do don "penis captivus"
Re: Qwinnie Lee To Don Jazzy: I Want A One Night Stand With You (Photo) by MobilityExpress: 6:51pm On Aug 02, 2019
AwkaetitiBabe:
My uncle simply can't deal with such uneven hips pls undecided
Uneven what undecided

Re: Qwinnie Lee To Don Jazzy: I Want A One Night Stand With You (Photo) by Nobody: 6:51pm On Aug 02, 2019
DanDeeBoss:
Improper hips
you say wetin?

Re: Qwinnie Lee To Don Jazzy: I Want A One Night Stand With You (Photo) by Ijawwomaninoyo: 6:51pm On Aug 02, 2019
Why are people becoming this shameless?
This is an improper fraction.
Re: Qwinnie Lee To Don Jazzy: I Want A One Night Stand With You (Photo) by crackhouse(m): 6:52pm On Aug 02, 2019
OladimejiRufai:
But why is she looking like Amoeba?

Probably swallowed too much cum in her lifetime.

#DaddyDislikesThisMega-sh!t
Re: Qwinnie Lee To Don Jazzy: I Want A One Night Stand With You (Photo) by idonhammer: 6:53pm On Aug 02, 2019
How I wish say na me.

Re: Qwinnie Lee To Don Jazzy: I Want A One Night Stand With You (Photo) by Nobody: 6:54pm On Aug 02, 2019
She looks like improper fraction.
Re: Qwinnie Lee To Don Jazzy: I Want A One Night Stand With You (Photo) by jaxxy(m): 6:54pm On Aug 02, 2019
Heavy duty not don jazzys type lol
Re: Qwinnie Lee To Don Jazzy: I Want A One Night Stand With You (Photo) by DanDeeBoss(m): 6:55pm On Aug 02, 2019
Bashmufol:
you say wetin?
gringringrin
Re: Qwinnie Lee To Don Jazzy: I Want A One Night Stand With You (Photo) by Ugosample(m): 6:57pm On Aug 02, 2019
IamPlato:
This Is So Much Meat For A Real Man Like Me

I Imagine What I Would Do To Those Breast Then that Pussy, then Forget My Balls In Her Mouth and Fist Her Pussy

Unfortunately DonJazzy cannot Do All These For You because He is Impotent and inexperienced
pervert
Re: Qwinnie Lee To Don Jazzy: I Want A One Night Stand With You (Photo) by Blankstare(m): 6:57pm On Aug 02, 2019
Fake news...bloggers cooked this...
Re: Qwinnie Lee To Don Jazzy: I Want A One Night Stand With You (Photo) by piagetskinner(m): 6:59pm On Aug 02, 2019
This one looks more like a disability
Re: Qwinnie Lee To Don Jazzy: I Want A One Night Stand With You (Photo) by bluefilm: 7:02pm On Aug 02, 2019
Just negodu ashawo a.

Tufiakwa.
Re: Qwinnie Lee To Don Jazzy: I Want A One Night Stand With You (Photo) by hisexcellency34: 7:03pm On Aug 02, 2019
She had accident on her hips or what?
Re: Qwinnie Lee To Don Jazzy: I Want A One Night Stand With You (Photo) by deltateam: 7:05pm On Aug 02, 2019
DanDeeBoss:

Improper hips

I would reject too.

The laps be like wetin Chiwetalu Agu dey call Equator.

As in the laps go break Don Baba sumtin.
Re: Qwinnie Lee To Don Jazzy: I Want A One Night Stand With You (Photo) by contigiency(m): 7:09pm On Aug 02, 2019
UniQue84:
;Dchaii seriously the babe is cute sha
You have a very low taste as a person. Because someone has a deformed hip side that looks like a gorilla and she suddenly looks cute in your eyes. Tufia! Ala aruola.
Re: Qwinnie Lee To Don Jazzy: I Want A One Night Stand With You (Photo) by fortunechy(m): 7:10pm On Aug 02, 2019
want to infest him with poisonous disease
Re: Qwinnie Lee To Don Jazzy: I Want A One Night Stand With You (Photo) by Royceey(m): 7:11pm On Aug 02, 2019
Amakavula:
Don Jazzy is doing a 'give away', right now on his page on Twitter. The Don who had earlier given Generators and money to fans, is now asking fans what can "The Don do for you " a hastag where people say what they want from him.

One surprising request that is turning head was from a Twitter model , "Qwinnie" who wants to give Don Jazzy , and didn't want anything in return.

Qwinnie is seeking for a one night stand. The Don is yet to reply but Nigerians are reacting to the request.
VILLAGE PEOPLE AT WORK...DON JAZZY BEWARE... TOMORROW YOU WILL BE TAG A RAPIST. grin[color=#000099][/color] grin
Re: Qwinnie Lee To Don Jazzy: I Want A One Night Stand With You (Photo) by follock007(m): 7:13pm On Aug 02, 2019
and after that you become the alien cancer seed in his life for all time right
last buss stop politician pretending to be educated business person
Re: Qwinnie Lee To Don Jazzy: I Want A One Night Stand With You (Photo) by mos24(m): 7:16pm On Aug 02, 2019
Haha ����� she will only capitivus his penisvus
Eagleboney:
Chisos looks like my classmate that we used to call machine and I later changed it to armoured car Don jazzy beware ooo this one nah nuclear weapon u feet die on topooo or u get stuck. capitivus make I shaaarap oo
1 2 3 4 Reply

Man Proposes To His Girlfriend, Then Asks Her To Say 'Thank You' (Photo, Video)Which Category Of Bachelor Are You? (Photo)Which Type Of Single Are You? (Photo)234

10 Advantages And 12 Disadvantages Of Masturbation.How I Got Duped With My Money,time,and Makeup!!!"I Caught My Husband Masturbating With Your Photo" - Woman Tells Lady (Photos)