Stats: 3,158,840 members, 7,838,029 topics. Date: Thursday, 23 May 2024 at 02:16 PM

Can Any Of You Do This? - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Can Any Of You Do This? (4822 Views)

(2) (3) (4)

Can Any Of You Do This? by issylarry(m): 11:14pm On Aug 25, 2019
Note: Don't judge with your traditional orientation,please be factual

I know some might bash me,but i dont care..
Can u guys wash your wife panties,since she washes yours?can you do it?

For real,i see nothing bad in doing this if she is sick or not in a good condition to do this.its always good to help her,because she washes urs without getting irritated..why wouldnt you be able to help her with hers?
Cook for her sef and pray for her to get well quick

I just dey imagine,if you dey suck ur woman lollipop dont come here and tell me say u cant help her o.

Woman sef na human being some just craze and dont worth all this treatment.Especially a chronic cheat

Re: Can Any Of You Do This? by iPhoneRepairer: 11:16pm On Aug 25, 2019
Washing a woman's panties is going against the BRO CODE. There's a limit to what a man should do. Period.

Re: Can Any Of You Do This? by issylarry(m): 11:17pm On Aug 25, 2019
iPhoneRepairer:
Washing a woman's panties is going against the BRO CODE.
Really?when she is sick?so you cant help her?

Re: Can Any Of You Do This? by fykes(m): 11:36pm On Aug 25, 2019
What has a woman got to do with the BRO code?
That's an unspoken /unwritten law of how u relate with ur guys.

Re: Can Any Of You Do This? by fykes(m): 11:40pm On Aug 25, 2019
I wash all my bae's clothes... Not just d undies, as long as she's in my house, I do our laundry.
Again, I don't cook Jack, I can't even boil indomie, so she takes special pleasure in making food for me.
My dad helps my mom, I can't come and kill somebidys daughter in my house.

30 Likes

Re: Can Any Of You Do This? by Nobody: 11:57pm On Aug 25, 2019
Awesome.

fykes:
I wash all my bae's clothes... Not just d undies, as long as she's in my house, I do our laundry.
Again, I don't cook Jack, I can't even boil indomie, so she takes special pleasure in making food for me.

Re: Can Any Of You Do This? by cooluzi: 12:02am On Aug 26, 2019
fykes:
you mean you do wash ur gf pant and bra with ur hands?

Re: Can Any Of You Do This? by Lexusgs430: 12:03am On Aug 26, 2019
iPhoneRepairer:
Washing a woman's panties is going against the BRO CODE.

Who wrote this hopeless code?..... grin

But she can wash your own pant?....

Just put them in the washing machine...... Simples.......

Re: Can Any Of You Do This? by cooluzi: 12:06am On Aug 26, 2019
Lexusgs430:

bro code is a cool and sensible guide code for men only sissy men wont understand

Re: Can Any Of You Do This? by Offpoint: 12:08am On Aug 26, 2019
If she's too sick to wash her panties, then I'll get her dozens of new panties she can wear till she's well.

There's no way on earth I'm washing those shïts... NOT EVEN AT A GUN POINT.

Re: Can Any Of You Do This? by Lexusgs430: 12:09am On Aug 26, 2019
cooluzi:
bro code is a cool and sensible guide code for men only sissy men wont understand

Oya paste other instructions, on this hopeless bro code....... cheesy

Re: Can Any Of You Do This? by cooluzi: 12:11am On Aug 26, 2019
Lexusgs430:

Oya paste other instructions, of this hopeless bro code....... cheesy
you can kindly get it online sissy man

Re: Can Any Of You Do This? by IamPlato(m): 12:13am On Aug 26, 2019
Offpoint:
If she's too sick to wash her panties, then I'll get her dozens of new panties she can wear till she's well.

You Cant Wash Her Pant But You Can Eat her Pussy cheesy

You Wise Sha cheesy

Re: Can Any Of You Do This? by Lexusgs430: 12:14am On Aug 26, 2019
cooluzi:
you can kindly get it online sissy man

This is a simple extension to why all this sissy men, hiding behind hopeless bro codes....... Have serious issues in their marriages............

Re: Can Any Of You Do This? by czarina(f): 12:16am On Aug 26, 2019
Offpoint:

cheesy cheesy cheesy
issylarry:

Really?when she is sick?so you cant help her?
Check that reply grin

Re: Can Any Of You Do This? by cooluzi: 12:16am On Aug 26, 2019
Lexusgs430:

This is a simple extension to why all this sissy men, hiding behind hopeless bro codes....... Have serious issues in their marriages............
bro shift,good luck washing ur gf panties and bra

Re: Can Any Of You Do This? by czarina(f): 12:17am On Aug 26, 2019
Offpoint:

What if she's sick for 10months? grin grin

Re: Can Any Of You Do This? by Lexusgs430: 12:18am On Aug 26, 2019
cooluzi:
bro shift,good luck washing ur gf panties and bra

I would happily wash them.......... And her clothes too...... cheesy

Re: Can Any Of You Do This? by czarina(f): 12:19am On Aug 26, 2019
cooluzi:
Haba! What is in a pant? grin

Re: Can Any Of You Do This? by Lexusgs430: 12:19am On Aug 26, 2019
czarina:
What if she's sick for 10months? grin grin

He would dump her..... Remember, in that hopeless bro code..... She must not be sick for more than 2 weeks........ grin

Re: Can Any Of You Do This? by nlPoster: 12:20am On Aug 26, 2019
Can someone explain the significance please, I dont understand.

Is it cultural things, traditional things, juju, yahoo ?

Why do you folks keep asking this question, why is it important?
Re: Can Any Of You Do This? by czarina(f): 12:22am On Aug 26, 2019
Lexusgs430:

He would dump her..... Remember, in that hopeless bro code..... She must not be sick for more than 2 weeks........ grin
No, he's buying a dozen so she can't be sick for more than 12 days (two days short of 2 weeks), anything more than that, na divorce win am.

Re: Can Any Of You Do This? by cooluzi: 12:22am On Aug 26, 2019
czarina:
Haba! What is in a pant? grin
is your sissy bf washing your undies too

Re: Can Any Of You Do This? by czarina(f): 12:25am On Aug 26, 2019
cooluzi:
is your sissy bf washing your undies too
what do you think? cool
Re: Can Any Of You Do This? by cooluzi: 12:32am On Aug 26, 2019
czarina:
what do you think? cool
wow two sissy in a relationship

Re: Can Any Of You Do This? by czarina(f): 12:35am On Aug 26, 2019
cooluzi:
wow two sissy in a relationship
cheesy cheesy

Goodnight
Re: Can Any Of You Do This? by ZIMDRILL(m): 2:23am On Aug 26, 2019
Offpoint:

whats the difference when she washes yours ?

washing undies, has been groomed into men to think that, you are submitting to your wife

Traditional men believe that its the wife's duty to wash hubby pants and it is also a sign of wife being submissive, the moment a man washes wifes undies it taken as sign of hubby being submissive and stories of being under charm

someone mentioned the BRO CODE, bro code is for guys are still
dating who run their relationship based on, stupid beer chatting codes while watching football or something

their are certain things both male & female do in their marriages, that goes even against tradition and culture you grow up in but you do it your own home becoz it works for you

if you are disgusted if washing your wife undies, then expect your wife to disgusted by yours

as for me i wash my own pants while i bath, i find it degrading to ask a fellow human being to wash my pants when am able to do it, washing your own pants takes 2minutes while you bath

then traditionally were i came from its the duty of very close relatives to do such duties aka bathing and cleaning such cloths, the thread starter asked in the event that the wife is not able to wash them herself due to sickness by then you would have summoned help from her relatives

where am from its bad lucky for a son- in -law not to summon wife"s relatives is she sick to the point of not being able to even bath herself which means her pants has to be washed by someone

usually her own mum or sister would come to help you with such duties

Re: Can Any Of You Do This? by iPhoneRepairer: 2:55am On Aug 26, 2019
Lexusgs430:

I can't wash hers, she can't wash mine.simple

Re: Can Any Of You Do This? by Phenomenal16(f): 3:12am On Aug 26, 2019
Offpoint:

..but ur D enters that shit

Re: Can Any Of You Do This? by AngelHoly(m): 5:12am On Aug 26, 2019
If yuh see nothing bad in doing it

Continue with ur foolishness naa

Why asking us to join yuh
Re: Can Any Of You Do This? by VIRGINlabia(m): 5:54am On Aug 26, 2019
I dey even wash the one wey blood stain wella grin grin even use hot water rinse am, when her cloths are dried up I iron the ones that needed to be ironed .........it sooths my soul doing these

Re: Can Any Of You Do This? by VIRGINlabia(m): 5:59am On Aug 26, 2019
Offpoint:

See this one, ordinary slap will hurry you up to the bowl where those thiny virgimus materials are soaked

Experiences / DNA: My Neighbor And His Wife Fight Over Plans To Do DNA Test(pics) / Homeless Man Caught Having Sex With Anothers Man's Wife Gets An Apartment, Photo

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 42