What Do You Know About Calabar Girls? - Romance - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Romance › What Do You Know About Calabar Girls? (1801 Views)
| What Do You Know About Calabar Girls? by Ilamina(op): 6:21am On Sep 19, 2019 |
![]() |
| Re: What Do You Know About Calabar Girls? by Oblitz(m): 6:33am On Sep 19, 2019 |
They're beautiful |
| Re: What Do You Know About Calabar Girls? by meobizy(m): 6:48am On Sep 19, 2019 |
...Girls? |
| Re: What Do You Know About Calabar Girls? by seniorgozman(m): 6:50am On Sep 19, 2019 |
They are good in bed |
| Re: What Do You Know About Calabar Girls? by lilmonarch(m): 6:56am On Sep 19, 2019 |
They'll lash u till your prick screams i surrender ![]() |
| Re: What Do You Know About Calabar Girls? by Dannieln1: 7:03am On Sep 19, 2019 |
All the things I know about calabar girls are assumptions |
| Re: What Do You Know About Calabar Girls? by Skmoda360(m): 7:18am On Sep 19, 2019 |
This mumu have come again...... ![]() |
| Re: What Do You Know About Calabar Girls? by femi4: 8:21am On Sep 19, 2019 |
Ilamina:They are hardworking, good cook with high libido |
| Re: What Do You Know About Calabar Girls? by DankemzI(m): 8:48am On Sep 19, 2019 |
Stop sexualizing our women. Calabar girls are hardworking They are clean and neat ![]() They are homely and humble They are intelligent and outgoing They have the best marriage materials They are God fearing and respectful. Calabar girls are fun Lovers ![]() If you're married to Calabar woman you're blessed. You got direct visa to heaven |
| Re: What Do You Know About Calabar Girls? by Yahman1(m): 11:05am On Sep 19, 2019 |
Na person wey no wan dey productive dey ask this kind question ![]() |
| Re: What Do You Know About Calabar Girls? by NigeriaIsDoomed: 1:06pm On Sep 20, 2019 |
Ilamina:Don't go and work o...later when you commit suicide they will blame Buhari. If I label u an idiot now they will ban me for six months, if I ask why Yoruba girls are the dirtiest set of folks in the world your brother will ban me so make I jejely mind my business. |
| Re: What Do You Know About Calabar Girls? by Ilamina(op): 1:10pm On Sep 20, 2019 |
NigeriaIsDoomed:If you don't have anything good to say Please mind your business, thank you |
| Re: What Do You Know About Calabar Girls? by NigeriaIsDoomed: 1:16pm On Sep 20, 2019 |
Ilamina:I will mind my business when you desist from posting trash on a public forum. Don't you sound ridiculous telling me to mind my business on a public platform? You need a serious help ![]() |
Calabar Girls Have Gone International And May Take Your Husband If You Are Not ? • Calabar Girls Offer Sex To Abroad-Based Nigerian Men This Christmas (Video) • Between Tiv Girls And Calabar Girls, Who Knack Pass? • 2 • 3 • 4
Never See Yourself As A Failure From The View Of Another Person's Success Story. • Why Are Women This Wicked? • FFK Will Lose His House And Loots To Precious Chikwendu By Nigerian Law