Stats: 3,151,629 members, 7,813,081 topics. Date: Tuesday, 30 April 2024 at 06:36 AM

A guy on nairaland is going to commit suicide by 11pm Tonight. - Romance (12) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / A guy on nairaland is going to commit suicide by 11pm Tonight. (21981 Views)

My Girlfriend Is Planning To Commit Suicide Please Help Me "Screenshots" / Lady Commits Suicide By Drinking Sniper After Catching Husband In Bed With Lover / Girl Replies A Guy On Facebook After 5 Years After She Saw A Pic Of Him In US (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (15) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: A guy on nairaland is going to commit suicide by 11pm Tonight. by ghost3040: 1:01pm On Sep 26, 2019
Happyguy201:
Too late I called and someone picked said they rushed him to the hospital he took snipper
grin grin grin grin grin grin
Re: A guy on nairaland is going to commit suicide by 11pm Tonight. by Kaycee54321(m): 1:02pm On Sep 26, 2019
An (emotional) fool and his money are soon parted

To all the 'givers', how many times have you visited the orphanage to help poor helpless Babies?

You'd rather give a grown Ass man parading with a begging bowl in the name of depression.

Hypocrites.

Modified: Any suicide post that has account details in it should be regarded as a huge joke and cheap scam.

Re: A guy on nairaland is going to commit suicide by 11pm Tonight. by djoe21(m): 1:04pm On Sep 26, 2019
ninetiethcrown7:

Her and her two husbands are in on the scam Looool.

She claimed her husband isn’t really active on nairaland but he has two accounts and he posted the same sentence twice on his two different accounts word for word. I don’t buy it.

Leave them. I read they are up to 18. Make we dey wait for all of them. cool

Re: A guy on nairaland is going to commit suicide by 11pm Tonight. by frankIzuchukwu(m): 1:18pm On Sep 26, 2019
RIP! This world is survival of the fittest.... you will be a disgrace to your ancestors weakling. .

Re: A guy on nairaland is going to commit suicide by 11pm Tonight. by Nobody: 1:26pm On Sep 26, 2019
djoe21:

Gosh! is it bad for someone trying to be of help,I saw this post yesterday for God sake and I spoke to my husband about it,a lot of people who are depressed died because when they try to speak up people don't believe them until they commit suicide,can't you get that?So who are your two husbands?If I and my husband know the guy albino whatever or anyone of them ,may evil befall me BUT if I knew them and I was only trying to help with my husband@Sunbally may you @djoe21 be depress for the rest of your life.rubbish you think everyone on nairaland is a scammer

Re: A guy on nairaland is going to commit suicide by 11pm Tonight. by Nobody: 1:31pm On Sep 26, 2019
ninetiethcrown7:

Her and her two husbands are in on the scam Looool.

She claimed her husband isn’t really active on nairaland but he has two accounts and he posted the same sentence twice on his two different accounts word for word. I don’t buy it.
One of them was a poorly quoted post. So not the same.

Re: A guy on nairaland is going to commit suicide by 11pm Tonight. by Nobody: 1:31pm On Sep 26, 2019

Re: A guy on nairaland is going to commit suicide by 11pm Tonight. by Nobody: 1:32pm On Sep 26, 2019
djoe21:

you fool ,I sent these messages to him yesterday when I was trying to speak with him,

Re: A guy on nairaland is going to commit suicide by 11pm Tonight. by Nobody: 1:35pm On Sep 26, 2019
Re: A guy on nairaland is going to commit suicide by 11pm Tonight. by Yhukay00: 1:37pm On Sep 26, 2019
Las Las the whole thing na scam, from A - Z. Me wey be Obi akpo, the thing really touch me yesterday. This naija we dey sef eeh *spits*
Re: A guy on nairaland is going to commit suicide by 11pm Tonight. by Nobody: 1:45pm On Sep 26, 2019
EmmBim:
you fool ,I sent these messages to him yesterday when I was trying to speak with him,
And that text proves what exactly if at all I were to be thinking you too were part of the syndicate?
What stops you from sending a text to the mastermind or yourself so you can use it as an alibi so we think of you as a random helper?
Make I no talk sha.

Re: A guy on nairaland is going to commit suicide by 11pm Tonight. by donbrowser(m): 1:53pm On Sep 26, 2019
OKOATA:
Go and ask EFCC boda ode....
Ogun kee you. Scammer
Re: A guy on nairaland is going to commit suicide by 11pm Tonight. by OKOATA(m): 1:53pm On Sep 26, 2019
ola33t:

grin grin grin This thread sef, I dey follow am like livesocre.
The albino guy just opened a new thread on front page. I am confused now.

Re: A guy on nairaland is going to commit suicide by 11pm Tonight. by OKOATA(m): 1:54pm On Sep 26, 2019
Logobenz:
And that text proves what exactly if at all I were to be thinking you too were part of the syndicate?
What stops you from sending a text to the mastermind or yourself so you can use it as an alibi so we think of you as a random helper?
Make I no talk sha.
The albino guy just opened a new thread on the front page. Check it out.
Re: A guy on nairaland is going to commit suicide by 11pm Tonight. by OKOATA(m): 1:55pm On Sep 26, 2019
donbrowser:

Ogun kee you. Scammer
Boda ode, Na one place you go de, keep hating while I keep flying high in the sky..
Re: A guy on nairaland is going to commit suicide by 11pm Tonight. by donbrowser(m): 1:56pm On Sep 26, 2019
EmmBim:
Gosh! is it bad for someone trying to be of help,I saw this post yesterday for God sake and I spoke to my husband about it,a lot of people who are depressed died because when they try to speak up people don't believe them until they commit suicide,can't you get that?So who are your two husbands?If I and my husband know the guy albino whatever or anyone of them ,may evil befall me BUT if I knew them and I was only trying to help with my husband@Sunbally may you @djoe21 be depress for the rest of your life.rubbish you think everyone on nairaland is a scammer
No one is saying you cant be depressed. Check the albino's post well. Attempting to Kill yourself last night, after few hours you came online to post your account details. Haba na

Re: A guy on nairaland is going to commit suicide by 11pm Tonight. by Nobody: 2:00pm On Sep 26, 2019
Logobenz:
Make I no talk sha.
this will ever be the last time I will comment on a post like this,never, believe whatever you want to believe pls,Bye
Re: A guy on nairaland is going to commit suicide by 11pm Tonight. by Nobody: 2:03pm On Sep 26, 2019
OKOATA:
The albino guy just opened a new thread on the front page. Check it out.
plot twist;
Maybe the albino has gotten greedy on you and you want us to go cast him on your behalf?
No,we are smarter.you are taking this fall big time cheesy
Since as the albino provided his own account,instead of yours(a syndicate member btw),he has received enough money to make him go greedy,fallout with you and make a sob post to hit FP so he can make more.
Now you feeling betrayed is giving us this information so we can go there and cast him right? undecided
If not,then what is your motive for telling us this?
I am not going anywhere!!!I must make sure you take the fall,your ID must be exposed!
I have done so to many so you won't be the first.bloody bastard learner angry

Re: A guy on nairaland is going to commit suicide by 11pm Tonight. by TAO11(f): 2:22pm On Sep 26, 2019
And finally albinoflash has dropped his account number to finally prove that he is indeed a scam.

He has now cleared all shadow of doubt and waivering thoughts between suicide and fraud

However, bad eggs like albinoflash and his enclave of fellow amateur scammers must never deter us from being kind to depressed people. Otherwise we too would have become bad eggs and useless.

We must be full of kindness and encouragement towards depressed. We must encourge that they choose life.

But very importantly, really depressed people don't need our peanuts. It's the last thing on their mind during that tribulation period.

Lastly, uttering foul words to a person having suicidal thoughts is a no no.

No, it wouldn't make you look like a strong man/woman (I know that's what most people wish when they say those foul words.)

Rather, it only zooms-in and magnifies your ignorance to the world that you know next to nothing, if not nothing actually.

You wish to present yourself as going through the hardest life yet surviving, but on the contrary you're not and no one actually is going through the worst (there's always someone whose case is worse).

The reality instead is that people have different and unique struggles, and some people might just already be at their limit earlier than you will get to your own limit later.

If you eventually succeed in giving them the final push into the yonder with your foul words, what would you have gained? Is that your definition of a successful life? Have you failed at everything else and just found this new career goal and aspiration?

Cheers!

Re: A guy on nairaland is going to commit suicide by 11pm Tonight. by cj4humanity: 2:22pm On Sep 26, 2019
I really appreciate everyone that helped in one way or the other to change his mind, even if he purposely did it, the thing is that we've really touched a life. Please let's keep helping one another because even Dangote at a time needed help and still needs help because without our help as a nation he wouldn't be in his position now
Re: A guy on nairaland is going to commit suicide by 11pm Tonight. by OKOATA(m): 2:25pm On Sep 26, 2019
Logobenz:
plot twist;
Maybe the albino has gotten greedy on you and you want us to go cast him on your behalf?
No,we are smarter.you are taking this fall big time cheesy
Since as the albino provided his own account,instead of yours(a syndicate member btw),he has received enough money to make him go greedy,fallout with you and make a sob post to hit FP so he can make more.
Now you feeling betrayed is giving us this information so we can go there and cast him right? undecided
If not,then what is your motive for telling us this?
I am not going anywhere!!!I must make sure you take the fall,your ID must be exposed!
I have done so to many so you won't be the first.bloody bastard learner angry
You are high on a cheap weed,that's why you are insinuating nonsense, too much American movie has turned you into a fish brain...

Re: A guy on nairaland is going to commit suicide by 11pm Tonight. by djoe21(m): 2:37pm On Sep 26, 2019
EmmBim:

Even when he has been busted, you are still insistent on helping. Don't you think you are encouraging scamming? Madam they are genuine people out there to help if you really wanna.

By the way, you don't have to show me proof of chats. The more you do that, the more suspicious I am of you. But if indeed you are true, then I sincerely apologise to you and your hubby.
Re: A guy on nairaland is going to commit suicide by 11pm Tonight. by Nobody: 2:40pm On Sep 26, 2019
OKOATA:
You are high on a cheap weed,that's why you are insinuating nonsense, too much American movie has turned you into a fish brain...
Do I even watch TV? undecided
Re: A guy on nairaland is going to commit suicide by 11pm Tonight. by djoe21(m): 2:40pm On Sep 26, 2019
EmmBim:

Please just cut it with the insult, it doesn't move me neither does it make your comment more meaningful.

P. S: Just so you know, it is scammers that use insultive words when they are busted.

Re: A guy on nairaland is going to commit suicide by 11pm Tonight. by CyberEBOLA(m): 2:49pm On Sep 26, 2019
EmmBim:
this will ever be the last time I will comment on a post like this,never, believe whatever you want to believe pls,Bye
Madam Scammers endorser.
Feeding a grown lazy man using depression to scam people.
There are many orphan babies who needs the money more.

Re: A guy on nairaland is going to commit suicide by 11pm Tonight. by blessednigga(m): 2:57pm On Sep 26, 2019
Logobenz:
I am saying you are happyguy201 too.
You accusing happyguy of fraud so we will see you as one of ours won't work!
Be careful guys indeed undecided
Fucking scammer
if these guys catch you for area ba...
Business spoiler �
Re: A guy on nairaland is going to commit suicide by 11pm Tonight. by kunmiiii: 2:58pm On Sep 26, 2019
TAO11:
And finally albinoflash has dropped his account number to finally prove that he indeed is a scam.

He has cleared all shadow of doubt and wandering thoughts between suicide and fraud

However, bad eggs must never deter us of been kind to depressed people. Otherwise we too would have become like the bad eggs.

We must be full of kindness and encouragement towards depressed. We must encourge that they choose life.

But very importantly, really depressed people don't need our peanuts. It's the last thing on their mind during that tribulation period.

Cheers!
The play is the thing, wherein we'll catch the conscience of the king, the plot of this scam is a very sensitive one, especially now that Nigerians are paying more attention to depression, suicide cases and ideation, Albinoflash is just one of the many bad eggs that are deterring people from helping genuine folks in need, they are everywhere on social media now, from school fees scam, hospital debts, personal injuries and lots more, but this one in particular is a very sorry and pathetic case

Re: A guy on nairaland is going to commit suicide by 11pm Tonight. by DonXavi(m): 3:19pm On Sep 26, 2019
d
Re: A guy on nairaland is going to commit suicide by 11pm Tonight. by tayebest(m): 3:22pm On Sep 26, 2019
What I can deduct from this thread is that, Nigerians are very smart. I mean very smart and intelligent. We remain undefeated cheesy cheesy

Moh foh oo cheesy grin

Re: A guy on nairaland is going to commit suicide by 11pm Tonight. by good4all40: 4:24pm On Sep 26, 2019
I am one of the first people that adviced him against suicide Yesterday I couldn't sleep properly because of the thought that he was about to kill himself, if this is truly scam, l give up on this country, l will personally want Seun and his entourage to investigate this matter to the bottom and if confirmed to be scam, these kind of people should be at the front row of EFFC court room.
Re: A guy on nairaland is going to commit suicide by 11pm Tonight. by StyleAfos(m): 4:34pm On Sep 26, 2019
Re: A guy on nairaland is going to commit suicide by 11pm Tonight. by Albinoflash(m): 4:41pm On Sep 26, 2019
kunmiiii:

The play is the thing, wherein we'll catch the conscience of the king, the plot of this scam is a very sensitive one, especially now that Nigerians are paying more attention to depression, suicide cases and ideation, Albinoflash is just one of the many bad eggs that are deterring people from helping genuine folks in need, they are everywhere on social media now, from school fees scam, hospital debts, personal injuries and lots more, but this one in particular is a very sorry and pathetic case
i sent my account details that is because finance is part of the cause of my depression,i can atleast change a life or my location which is my utmost desire.my account details are no.2056669877,name :monye emmanuel ifechukwude,facebook @cristiano ifechukwude emmanuel,and my profile picture is empty,but u can see some pictures i posted back in 2014,am not trying to let u know dat am real,am just trying to let d good spirited nigerians dat called me last night they saved a life

(1) (2) (3) ... (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (15) (Reply)

Natural Ways To Become Virgin Again / Guidelines On How To Be A Main Chick / My Ugly Friend Is Desperate For A Boyfriend

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 52