Stats: 3,158,285 members, 7,836,263 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 May 2024 at 01:12 AM

Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire - Jobs/Vacancies (1159) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire (4848319 Views)

Did You Apply For Stanbic IBTC Experience Hire Position? / 1,000 NNPC Graduate Trainees Begin Work On Monday / Graduate Trainee And Exp. Job Recruitment At Chevron Nigeria Limited (CNL) (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (1156) (1157) (1158) (1159) (1160) (1161) (1162) ... (1843) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by Mskemy(f): 5:32pm On Oct 15, 2019
Drniyi4u:
You sure say no be NYSC he mean?

It could be o.....
Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by chibabs: 5:42pm On Oct 15, 2019
The APLs rumoured to being collected are for contract staff (Third Party) within some SBUs eg NPSC. It has nothing to do with the NNPC APL currently being anticipated.

14 Likes 1 Share

Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by jlomz: 5:43pm On Oct 15, 2019
chibabs:
The APLs rumoured to being collected are for contract staff (Third Party) within some SBUs eg NPSC. It has nothing to do with the NNPC APL currently being anticipated.

Ehen?
Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by Mlayidi: 5:44pm On Oct 15, 2019
nihelimitretep:

APL could be any APL na.
It depends on:
Which APL you discussed with him,
The APL he confirmed to you,
And the APL he "thought" or "assumed" you were interested in

and since you "met" someone, we can also hope to meet someone too very soon..........now on the street hoping to meet someone
NNPC APL he was talking. The man is working in NNPC
Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by Mlayidi: 5:45pm On Oct 15, 2019
chibabs:
That's what I'm suspecting
Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by Haltek: 5:47pm On Oct 15, 2019
Mlayidi:

NNPC APL he was talking. The man is working in NNPC

Maybe he was a contract staff.
Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by nihelimitretep: 5:51pm On Oct 15, 2019
Mlayidi:

That's what I'm suspecting

Then, you "suspecting" here is confirming one thing that you're likely not too sure. Then in case of next time, or if you run into the man again, do well to ask further to the least, clearing off all doubts.
I was going to say you could have asked which APL, but since you're still "suspecting" , your sins are forgiven......So, now, are we assuming that those guys that deactivated their monikers are prospective "contract staff"?

Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by Mlayidi: 5:53pm On Oct 15, 2019
Haltek:

Maybe he was a contract staff.
Maybe but y did NNPC gives contract staff APL? All this things is rumours
Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by Mohayaks: 5:55pm On Oct 15, 2019
Etr3y:

Seem APL had started dropping a posted he has got his posted to Niger state
Yes very true, but they are going to be support staffs in ppmc, not related to the 2019 recruitment
Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by Etr3y(m): 6:00pm On Oct 15, 2019
Mohayaks:
Yes very true, but they are going to be support staffs in ppmc, not related to the 2019 recruitment
U r Right! I love ur maturity

Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by Psyco119(m): 6:06pm On Oct 15, 2019
chibabs:

Very correct, I have a frnd also ,just resume yesterday 14th Oct in Depot Zamfara state .

Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by femokleen(m): 6:29pm On Oct 15, 2019
BasDost:
I swear to God I dreamt about the APL this weekend. I don't know whether it's because I have put it so much in my mind or it is a revelation; because all this while I'd not had any dream to do with this recruitment. It was very detailed. I can recall flipping through stocks of APLs kept on a table, trying to see if I can identify the one with my name. Photos were even attached to the APLs. I can recall going through a number of names...most of whom I have forgotten after I woke up. It's either I skipped my name or it wasn't there, because I got frustrated after going through all the APLs without seeing my name. I was about going through the APLs again when I woke up. But the ones that stuck to my memory are (xx)Femi and Bello Muhammad. The Femi has a preceding name which is Oluwa I think. Not sure.

Sorry to digress, I had no intention of sharing this when but this rumours flying of APL getting discharged prompted me to. May we be amongst the successful hopefuls.
Lol...
Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by jlomz: 6:35pm On Oct 15, 2019
How I wish God will just give NNPC akanuche to just give the Politicians and back door people's candidates "Contract/Support roles" jejely and sharperly quietly, so they can give them breathing space.
And immediately they settle them, then they drop our APL, those of us that partook in d recruitment process and waiting on them, to allow everybody rest and achieve a win-win situation.

Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by Nobody: 6:39pm On Oct 15, 2019
If it's true that APL for contract staff is being released, APL for the recruitment might not be far, or might don loss..

Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by klassd(m): 6:49pm On Oct 15, 2019
Swargu:
If it's true that APL for contract staff is being released, APL for the recruitment might not be far, or might don loss..

November Noni

Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by nihelimitretep: 6:57pm On Oct 15, 2019
Swargu:

Mi o gbo English undecided

Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by BenFlash: 7:15pm On Oct 15, 2019
nihelimitretep:

Mi o gbo English undecided

Tiwa SA-VAGE!
Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by StephenEA(m): 7:31pm On Oct 15, 2019
Permit me for digressing grin

A brother testified that before he went for an interview, he prayed to God for favour. On getting to the company, he saw his maternal relation. They were happy to see eachother, the uncle happened to be one of the heads of departments. The relation assured him that the job was his, and whoa! he got the job.

My question now is, why do we frown when we here
things like presidential slots, minsters' slots, 'Who do you know?' ' Do you have connection?'

Are there righteous and sinful connections?
grin sorry if I dey derail grin

Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by nihelimitretep: 7:36pm On Oct 15, 2019
StephenEA:

A brother testified that before he went for an interview, he prayed to God for favour. On getting to the company, he saw his maternal relation. They were happy to see eachother, the uncle happened to be one of the heads of departments. The relation assured him that the job was his, and whoa! he got the job.

things like presidential slots, minsters' slots, 'Who do you know?' ' Do you have connection?'

Singing mood#
If you ask me; na who I go ask?
The matter wey we see so, e tay wey e
start
No be me go talk am, e heavy for mouth
If you ask me... The matter for ground...
Eh! Na who I go ask?

Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by StephenEA(m): 7:43pm On Oct 15, 2019
nihelimitretep:

Singing mood#
start
Eh! Na who I go ask?

Haha grin
Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by 07068455937Ta: 7:53pm On Oct 15, 2019
Ibklaye:

Waiting for that too, am done with the online test

I have been invited for the interview that's why I am asking for any one that has done their interview before.Thanks anyway for your response.
Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by babtol235(m): 7:55pm On Oct 15, 2019
nihelimitretep:

Singing mood#
start
Eh! Na who I go ask?
StephenEA:

The brother got to interview level before he was helped bro.
Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by Nobody: 8:05pm On Oct 15, 2019
Swargu:

Please how did they use to prepare account so it can receive money, shud i eat everything inside the account?...

Ok...if you're expecting cash from same source as the last depositor, u spend or evacuate all cash previously deposited by that source.

Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by scobyy2007: 8:13pm On Oct 15, 2019
StephenEA:

Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by Nobody: 8:13pm On Oct 15, 2019
I saw a post somewhere "When corruption favour us, we tag it as connection"

StephenEA:

Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by CBNwords(m): 8:16pm On Oct 15, 2019
StephenEA:

My brother, them say if connection favour you, na God's favour but if e no favour you, ma corruption.

Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by sparog(m): 8:22pm On Oct 15, 2019
One thing I know for sure is that you folks can't
and won't give me high blood pressure

Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by Saidox19(m): 8:32pm On Oct 15, 2019
chibabs:

Only God and NNPC know why it is taking longer than expected o
Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by Saidox19(m): 8:37pm On Oct 15, 2019
jlomz:
How I wish God will just give NNPC akanuche to just give the Politicians and back door people's candidates "Contract/Support roles" jejely and sharperly quietly, so they can give them breathing space.
And immediately they settle them, then they drop our APL, those of us that partook in d recruitment process and waiting on them, to allow everybody rest and achieve a win-win situation.

I try to keep my mind off the APL parole, but deep down, I'm still thinking about it. I just hope for the best sha

Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by FreshShavedBalls(m): 8:42pm On Oct 15, 2019
People with affluence often forget the anxiety they experienced when they were without such. This is why they can become insensitive to the plight of others like those anticipating employment from them. My prayer is that when we ourselves get into the system, we end the cycle and retain our sense of empathy towards the unemployed.

'So could you pray with me
That I don't lose my soul in the luxury?'
~Jon Bellion

32 Likes

Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by BenFlash: 8:58pm On Oct 15, 2019
FreshShavedBalls:
People with affluence often forget the anxiety they experienced when they were without such. This is why they can become insensitive to the plight of others like those anticipating employment from them. My prayer is that when we ourselves get into the system, we end the cycle and retain our sense of empathy towards the unemployed.

'So could you pray with me
That I don't lose my soul in the luxury?'
~Jon Bellion

Nice one, however I think the word you were looking for was "influence" as you don't necessarily have to be affluent to be insensitive

Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by panalyst(m): 9:13pm On Oct 15, 2019
APL's have not been released. Also, the list isn't with the Presidency. List is with HR, compiled and good to go just awaiting further instructions.

38 Likes

(1) (2) (3) ... (1156) (1157) (1158) (1159) (1160) (1161) (1162) ... (1843) (Reply)

Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P

Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 59